Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX 6-in-1 Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35121

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 screen in pristine condition with an MFX scratch resistant screen protector.

  • "perfect"
  • "Exactly What I Wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Canberra
23rd October 2013

some sheets not cut correctly
I had to throw first sheet away because the hole wasn't cut properly. second one was fine. very tight fit. doesn't stick around the edges, but doesn't seem to matter. Hasn't come off yet. good that it's a 5-in-1 pack because who can ever get it right the first go anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Smith
United Kingdom
3rd October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Screen protector for S3
Received item after 3 days,protector fitted and is excellent(no bubbles). First class service & product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan birchmore
ng12
30th September 2013

samsung galaxy 3
perfect
took 3 goes to get it right,but well worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Evans
Birmingham , United Kingdom
15th September 2013

Samsung S3
Great Screen Protector
Nice and easy to apply Screen Protector for my Samaung S3
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Worcestershire
29th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Easy fit
As these came in a pack of five, I thought if I messed up a couple of times putting the film on then Ok, but these are so easy to fit the first one went on fine. No bubbles, no problem. The sides of the film overlap where the screen curves away at the edges all round, so maybe some dust will collect there, but not so far. The film is very clear and the cutouts for the sensors are perfect. I have made a slight mark already on the film though, not sure how but hey that's what it's there for, at least it wasn't the glass, and I have four more to go!
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Unknown
16th August 2013

Better than i expected
Was a bit worried looking at reviews of screen protectors generally so i didn't buy an expensive one. This seems great though, i surprised myself by fitting it easily without bubbles etc, and i am famously hamfisted. It doesnt hamper use of the screen at all. Very satisfied with it, seems good value as there are 4 more in the box, hope they last me.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Unknown
16th August 2013

Better than i expected
Was a bit worried looking at reviews of screen protectors generally so i didn't buy an expensive one. This seems great though, i surprised myself by fitting it easily without bubbles etc, and i am famously hamfisted. It doesnt hamper use of the screen at all. Very satisfied with it, seems good value as there are 4 more in the box, hope they last me.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
townsville
24th May 2013

havent reveice
Just want to make sure it's you have send items
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
21st December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic Product
I needed a new screen protector to protect my Samsung Galaxy Screen as my previous one has bubbles in it from droppin the phone. These screen covers are really easy to apply and don't leave any bubbles or residue on your phone. I can still use the phone screen as normal and the screen protectors have altered the touch screen.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hobart
9th November 2012

Good product
Screen protectors are as described and fit perfectly, as long as you are careful. Pack of 5 will probably last the life of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Costello
Northants
22nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly What I Wanted
I bought the MFX 5-in-1 Screen Protector for my Samsung Galaxy S3 and it does exactly that when applied, a friend was so impressed with the product in place on my phone he asked me to order him one as well for his phone
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kerry middle
shrewsbury
14th October 2012

samsung s3
perfect item
Brilliant, fast service & item exactly what I needed. Thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Brayshaw
Edinburgh
20th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not fit for purpose
A screen protector should be easy to put on, fit and then have the same feel as the screen. There are plenty of products out there that do this. However this product is most definitely not one of them. For a start the sizing does not fit the phone, especially since the screen is slightly beveled at the edge so the screen protector will not stick on these parts. It is hyper sensitive to the tiniest bit of dust and creates large air bubbles over such dust. Finally having wasted the entire packet I managed to get one to fit about as well as is possible, however it feels awful to the touch. Seriously do not buy this product the manufacturer should be ashamed of themselves
12 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options