Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Marble White - EFC-1G6FWECSTD has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Marble White - EFC-1G6FWECSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35108

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official marble white flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover"
  • "Perfect for what need"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(106)
(13)
(4)
(14)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(19)
French
(37)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(12)
English
(145)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(227)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 228 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Cumbria
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Disappointed
Cover did not fit my phone.
MobileFun Reply:
This should not be the case. This case is made by Samsung specifically to fit the S3 and so should fit perfectly. In our experience, this product does fit perfectly. Therefore, I must ask if your S3 has any modifications that would alter the dimensions of the phone in any way? This is the only conclusion I can draw.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ed
Unknown
26th November 2013

poor and expensive
very poor qulaity letters fell off the back with weeks, the front cover satrted looking tatty very quickly gine after a few months
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2013

phone cover
Good value for money excellent serivce on arrival on time
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2013

Poor quality
At first I thought this was stylish and well designed as it didn't add any bulk to the sexy S3. But after only 6 weeks it has fallen apart. The front cover has split in two and the spine of the cover is coming apart. Very very poor quality for the price that you pay - and I am very gentle with my phone so the case has not even taken much a beating. I have already had to buy a new case for my phone! Do not buy this case. It is a waste of money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Douglas
United Kingdom
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Avoid like the plague
Terrible quality. The edging peeled off round the edge of the flap within two months of light use (in and out of pocket etc). The flap also makes it very difficult to use the phone without having both hands free.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wellsy
leicester
26th September 2012

samsung galaxy S3
dissapointed
Bought this case at the same time I bought my phone. Like the way it replaces the back cover and the fibre lining on the front ensures the screen is always fingerprint free. As it's do slim it adds no extra bulk so fits in your pocket easily. It looks great too. Now the bad news. It offers no protection to the sides or corners at all. The week after I got it I went on holiday. Had it in my rucksack on a hot day and the glue melted and the edging around the front flap all came away. On my return the shop I bought it from replaced it. 4 weeks o n and it's all coming away again. I think the edge catches on the lip if your pocket and it just peels away. Very dissapointing for 30 quid. Looking for another case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
suffolk
30th August 2012

samsung galaxy s3
having to return as faulty after 2 weeks use
I have had the case on my phone for 2 week's and already the soft lining is coming away from the hard front cover. Disappointed as it is a lovely sleek case but not what I expected from an official Samsung product costing a fair bit of cash. Hoping I can arrange a refund
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Leicester
22nd June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Annoying
I got one of these with my phone on Wednesday great if your left handad (which i'm not) as when you answer a call it just flaps around in your face unless you fold it all the way back! awkward to hold especially when taking photos as its not possible to fold the front bit back!
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options