Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Chrome Blue - EFC-1G6FBECSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EFC-1G6FBECSTD

Product Reference: 35107

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official chrome blue flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Love it"
  • "The perfect cover for this phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(6)
(1)
(9)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(9)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(8)
English
(48)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(77)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 77 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
alan
Leeds
7th April 2014

galaxy s 3
perfect
great design and fit ... made well and stylish.. my fone is pebble blue and this case matches well.. highly delighted with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Samsung galxy S3
Love it
This is a great alternative to a full cover or gel kit. Its light and easy to fit and looks great too !!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Ipswich
28th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Item as you would expext
The cover is the official Samsung cover for the S3. It replaces the back cover, and complements the phone well. It seems to be well made and robust, although I have only had it a few days so far so it is not really possible to assess how well it will stand up to the rigours of daily use. Not much else to say. It does what is states on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Norma Warwick
Cornwall
26th December 2013

Wrong item sent
love the item, colour and idea but I needed the ace lll as the one I received is too big. not sure if it was my mistake. I have returned item with a note asking for a replacement or a refund, I would like a replacement please if possible as I think its a great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



ed
Unknown
26th November 2013

poor and expensive
very poor qulaity letters fell off the back with weeks, the front cover satrted looking tatty very quickly gine after a few months
Did you find this helpful?



jan kirrage
birmingham
19th October 2013

galaxy s3
Would definately recommend
Love this cover. Looks very neat and very smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Harrington
Leighton Buzzard
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Phone Cover
Perfect Cover, recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Salford
6th October 2013

Immensely satisfied by the quality!
This genuine cover is made of high quality material and still makes the phone very slim, due to the fact that it snaps to the back of the phone on the place that the back cover was. However, it must be noted that the front cover does not snap on the phone, which may be a concern for some. I think it may also start to loosen up due to it being in my pocket all the time. But overall I was immensely satisfied, if you want a genuine Samsung case, go for this one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debi Thomas
Southport
5th October 2013

SamsungS3
I was very pleased
After reading reviews about my product I was dubious about buying. Wrong, item very stylish and fits well, pity it doesn't have a magnet to keep closed, but saying that I am still very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service from MobileFun, very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Doggett
London
10th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The perfect cover
I've tried a number of different (cheaper) covers for my phone over the years. This is the nicest one yet. It's nice that the phone feels as it should in my hand and isn't made bigger and bulkier. It plug into the charging dock with no trouble as well. And the headphones fit in the top no problem. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Dublin
24th July 2013

S3 flip case
It looks and feels great, I love it,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NAM
Unknown
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy flip cover
Not what I expected.
The basic design is good with exception of the front cover which is a type of material and therefore will get dirty very quickly. I expected it to be the same as the back which would very easy to clean with a wipe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robbie
County Durham
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The perfect cover for this phone
This is the second of these that I have bought. The last one lasted 6 months until the soft part on the front started to peel away. I didn't hesitate to buy another though as the amount I use it (email, twitter, games, camera, news apps, review apps and even the odd phone call now and again) means it has done its time and earned retirement. The back replaces the back that came with your phone and the front is soft lined to protect your screen wonderfully. The whole effect is to give you a well protected phone that adds barely a thing to thickness. This is an official Samsung product and this shows from the quality. The cover doesn't get in the way of camera or buttons. As for looks ... cool and sleek. Delivery ... swift.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Martin
London
4th April 2013

Samsung S3
The best
This is one of the best covers on the market for the S3. Easy to fit and use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
24th February 2013

Genuine GSIII flip cover
Sucks the vinyl comes apart around the edges and on the white the inner lining gets dirt stained quickly
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
dublin
19th February 2013

flip cover
I purchased a flip cover for a samsung galaxy s3 from mobile fun would highly recommend them fast and efficient service will buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Diederic Meintsma
Park City, UT
16th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy III phone cover
I was interested in the original Samsung Galaxy III phone cover and paid more hoping it would work well. The edging on the case is some type of rubber or latex which is coming off in only a few days of using. I have since found another case which I find to be much better quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Strong
Irchester
29th January 2013

Galaxy S 3
Great purchase
I received this case rather later than expected as it was out of stock.It was well worth waiting for excellent product,best case I have had
Did you find this helpful?



Ewa
Dublin
8th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish and good screen protection
This flip case gave my S3 some extra weight (not too much and it's not a bad thing).Very important: it fits perfect and looks fantastic (genuine Samsung product). I'm really happy I bought that :)
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bond
Leicester
30th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Protective Case ? This is the "Business"
After previous purchases of so called "quality" phone cases which were not as good as advertised , I decided to protect my new phone from the rigours of day to use (and and abuse!!!) with a genuine quality product. The Samsung Galaxy S3 Protective Case is precisely what is needed. Very smart looking, lightweight , but very strong. It has made my smart phone look very smart indeed. I think it is worth the money I paid and I would highly recommend the purchase of this case to other owners of Samsung Galaxy S3 phones.In the short time I have owned this case , I have had several people comment on how cool the case looks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy3
Very good product
The cover keeps the screen free from scratches and clean just what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
The ideal addition to my Galaxy S3 Offers protection
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Belfast
11th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Best cover yet
Fits perfectly, protects screen but doesn't interfere with functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren McDonald
Leeds
6th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what I was after
This case was exactly what I was after because the one thing I have always struggled to accept with cases is the amount cases and covers can increase the size of phones. As this one replaces the stock back case it keeps any increase in overall size down to and very good minimum, while still provide additional screen protection with its front cover.
Did you find this helpful?



geraldine molney
ireland
27th September 2012

galaxy s3
disapointed
I have this case 3 weeks now and mine is also gone tatty there should be a guarantee with this I would send it back right away but to who.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2012

samsung s3
great item
I have as already wrote a review but needed to add this. As said in previous reviews this item gets tatty round the edges I have only had this couple of weeks and today it has just started too come apart for the money and it being an official Samsung product this is poor very disappointed :(
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2012

galaxy s3
great item
This is a great item for the s3 as its not bulky, it folds back whilst phone is in use. The only thing i can say that would make this cover perfect is if like the i pad cover i have it was magnetic and also woke phone up when you opened it. I would reccomend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcestershire
18th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Looks good but offers little protection
Bought this as I wanted to move away from the stick on screen protectors which have blighted my mobile phones since the dawn of time. It does a great job of protecting the screen whilst in a pocket etc. But as I found out the hard way (I was very annoyed with myself), it offers little protection if the phone gets dropped. Also the design of the case makes it uncomfortable to hold in one hand with the flip cover open and it makes it difficult to hold 'securely', I always felt like I was about to drop the phone (if that makes sense) though this is partly to do with the size of phone itself.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john walsh
london
14th September 2012

samsung galaxy s111
what i wanted
the case is very neat an tidy does exactly what it says on the tin looks smart and is well made
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hFlick
Dublin
29th August 2012

Not Good
Have had this cover for only six weeks and the edging has started to fray. For an expensive item it's not good. It is also awkward to use the phone's camera with this cover.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
More of a screen cover, but good quality
Yes it doesn't cover the sides, but it gives a better back to it, and keeps the screen in tip-top shape, as well as looking stylish. It's not a phone protector as such, if you drop it on the sides there's no cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Perfect for what required
Originally I had bought the Flip Case but when I saw this I had to try it. It replaces the back cover of the phone which results in a cleaner, thinner, profile. Now I just need a waterproof case to carry the phone while out walking and cycling.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
London
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Poorly made
I bought this case at the same time as I got my Samsung Galaxy S3, I have bought stuff from mobilefun.co.uk before and they impressed me once again with their incredibly fast shipping! The colour and texture of the case is perfectly matched to compliment those of your phone. When it's closed it's so thin you can't even feel the difference in your pocket. Now for the bad sides, when the case is open, unless you leave the flap dangling beside the phone, you can't take photos or use the flash(torch) when it's folded behind the handset. I have had this case for not even two months now and the rubber effect coating is peeling off in all directions leaving the phone looking tatty. Considering that this is a 'premium' product, I am very disappointed in it. My contract is 24 months and from the looks of things this case isn't even going to make a quarter of that. Before you ask, I treat all my gadgets with great care, I certainly don't rough any of them about. There really is no reason for this manufacturing defect. Do not be fooled, this case looks good at first but is anything but "durable construction"
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony M
Newcastle upon Tyne
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not as good as it should be
I was quite exited at the sound of this however it is quite disappointing, when holding it with one hand the cover has to be flipped around the back making it uncomfortable, after two weeks the edges of the hinge have started to fray when making a call you can cover the screen however this can lead to you pressing things as it still allows you sometimes to touch. Alot more technology could have gone into this for example making it like the iPad smart cover which locks and unlocks the screen when opening and closing.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Cambridge
6th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
NEAT & TIDY
I have the blue version of the Galaxy S3 and ordered this genuine Samsung flip cover for it in the same colour. The cover arrived before my new phone so it was hard to visualise as it is very minimal, but once I put it on my new phone it looks classy, slim and neat. You need to remove the back of your phone completely and replace it with this cover. My motto is always "less is more" and this is just what you get with this cover. It draws a lot of interest (men in particular who admit they wouldn't usually use a phone cover seem to find it very acceptable, and even think it's part of the phone itself!). Coupled with the screen protector I also ordered from MobileFun, the phone should still look like new if ever I come to sell it on in the future. Great service from MobileFun, fast and efficient delivery, well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



anne
manchester
3rd August 2012

galaxy s3
Smart phone cover
Thought I would buy this phone cover because the reviews was very good, Thought the price was alittle high but when I got the cover It was worth every penny,love the style and quality,would advise anyone to buy one of these,great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wembley
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Worth it!!
This case is practical and looks good. It's a bit expensive but worth it. I looked at many cases for the S3 and this is one of the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luciana Azevedo
Brasília, Brazil
26th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Elegant Case
It's a really elegant case. I had shipping problems, but now is everything fine.
Did you find this helpful?



BENNABI
Surrey
23rd July 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Chrome Blue - EFC-1G6FBECSTD.
Thank you very much , Quick delivery and very good product. Very happy and will come back again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Helsinki
23rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Liked it first but.
After using just 2 weeks the edges has started to peel off. First from the part where it folds, and I was thinking that maybe that part could easily get some peeling. But yesterday noticed that also from the corner pealing some pieces off and today also from the side. Considering this is official Samsung product I am not so happy that this gets torn apart so easily. I used my Galaxy S 3 without any protection for 3 weeks (1 week longer than with the cover) and it is still in perfect condition. So I would say that this product isn't very robust.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover
It's very practice
Protects from scratch my new Samsung Galaxy SIII. I recommend it uncoditionally. I also recommend the mobilefun.co.uk shop. Great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus McLaughlin
San Francisco, CA
6th July 2012

Best Case Ever
I purchased this case just after ordering my Samsung Galaxy S III. I was really excited to find it here, since it was sold out on Samsung's official site. The delivery happened very quickly and infact beat the phone here. The case arrived intact in its original packaging and worked entirely as advertised. A great flip cover idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
London
5th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Excellent Product
light in weight,original product from samsung,i found it very useful to protect my phone from any thing that comes acrooss,and it also add class to the phone as it makes it look so cool.its great to have it.....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MtD
East Kilbride
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Perfect case
Bought this for two reasons, I could not get a Chrome Blue phone, with this case I've effectively changed the phone's colour & secondly that there is no increase in size as it replaces the existing back panel - Ideal. Bit pricey though.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Peaple
Swindon
30th June 2012

Phone cover Galaxy S3
Present for my husband Ideal Product
The phone cover is really good my husband is really pleased with it . His phone goes to work and is in danger of getting damaged, he feels it is really secure in the new cover . I must just add that I was disappointed as I ordered another for myself in pale blue and my order was cancelled by yourselves .
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
UK
29th June 2012

Samsung galaxy. S3
Samsung. Case
Very happy great. Case great. Service thanks
Did you find this helpful?



George Adair
Liphook
29th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super Silky Smoothnes
This item is just amazing, Screen protection and the flap is sturdy and can be used to hold the phone while you text or write emails etc. Whoever designed this certainly put a lot of thought into it because quite frankly, It was well worth the money !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Glasgow
25th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover
very good cover
this cover is brill,exactly as described.would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options