Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35105

Dock your phone safely in the car with this Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock and Windscreen Mount, ideal for when you use your phone as a Sat Nav.

  • "Perfect product"
  • "Samsung quality very happy with it :)"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James McClarence
16th September 2015

Samsung Vehicle Dock
Very sturdy does not drop off windscreen excellent fit for my galaxy s5 phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

ian keskin
11th August 2015

great product
Very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2014

Used with an S4
Samsung phone holder
Very useful as I have both the S4 as a company phone but the future proof desighn allows me to use it with Most smart phones...unlike some holders,only holds the phone in protrait
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2013

Great product
Delivery took a while, but I could not be happier with the product. When in the dock, it easily fits the charger and earphone jack also. Makes navigation in the car much easier. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th June 2013

samsung galaxy
Samsung windscreen mount
You stick it on your windscreen,pop your phone in , pinch the sides ,can use optional charger. finish journey , push one button to release phone , pull another to detach from windscreen. Job done
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South West
31st January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
At Last! A cradle that I don't have to remove the case with!
I wasn't holding out much hope as I'd recently bought the "SD Smart Stand Case" which has a raised section on the back where the stand lives but I was really pleased to find that the extendable arms could still get a good, secure grip on the side of the phone whilst in its case. Although the unit feels a little less polished (it's makes quite a rattle when "phoneless"), than my partners S2 holder, once clamped onto my phone and attached to the screen, there was no rattle or unit "bounce" once I was driving. Tilting the unit into Landscape is a touch of a bind as you have to slacken off the lock nut which is a bit fiddly but not impossible. I would happily give this 5 stars, if it came with a charging unit and cable, but as I already had one from my previous phone and other users had stated as such, I was happy to order this product.
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Sticks to the window and holds my phone in place. This is what I wanted it to do.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2012

Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - ECS-K200BEGSTD
I Purchased Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - ECS-K200BEGSTD from Mobilefun and you guys are amazing. I opted only for a low cost overseas delivery and got this product delivered in 8-10 days.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Does what it says on the box...
Not the cheapest but definately does the job. Holds my Note 2 securely without any vibration and can use my video app to record my journeys.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2012

solid and works
This phone holder is great, holds the phone (with case) without any problem and plenty of space to plug in the power cord. I wish samsung would have included a charging cable like they did with the original SGS car phone holder,having to buy a separate one makes it even more expensive. The stem of the holder is just right , although they could have added a disc like other car phone holder manufacturers do so you would be able to mount it on a curved dash, I tried to mount this one on the dash with the suction cup but it kept falling off,so unless you have a glass smooth flat dash you might have problems with it when trying to mount on your dash,works perfect on the screen even with continuous direct sunlight. the other thing is, I wish samsung would have added a clip to the bottom so you could keep the charging cable attached instead of having to keep picking it up all the time and then finding a place to put it when unplugged... but its not a major issue,just some thing that would have finished it off.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options