Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35105

Dock your phone safely in the car with this Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock and Windscreen Mount, ideal for when you use your phone as a Sat Nav.

  • "Possibly the best windscreen mount for a Samsung phone."
  • "Samsung quality very happy with it :)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(140)
(16)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(15)
French
(48)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(159)
Show all
(231)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 234 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
KC
Melbourne
3rd May 2016

Great product
I am very happy with this product. Good quality, great features and is strong and durable. Would def recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
North East
1st May 2016

Samsung universal windscreen mount
Possibly the best windscreen mount for a Samsung phone.
Very solid,sturdy mount. Can be put on windscreen or dashboard. Easy to fit and remove phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph Mills
Gloucestershire
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Worth the money.
Brilliant phone holder. Very sturdy once fitted to the window screen. To test if it would hold the phone securely enough, I swung the holder around, with the phone in (over the sofa, just in case) and the phone didn't budge. Holds phone perfectly. Only downfall is that with the galaxy s6 edge +, the aux connection is at the bottom of the phone and so you can't use the aux while the phone is in the holder, as the holder covers the aux connection. But would definitely recommend this holder as it doesn't move an inch.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Gormley
Fife
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant!!
The service was brilliant but i was looking for a good phone holder and this is ideal so easy to use and definately worth every penny i would recommend this if anyone is looking for a great car holder for their phone!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Fraser
norfolk
4th April 2016

samsung galaxy S6 edge
perfect product
After a lot of research and debate, I bought it. It arrived fast and well packaged. Couldn't wait to try it. The box included instructions, sticky disc and stand. I didn't want to stick it to my dashboard and was always intending to stick it to my windscreen. Wow, the suction holder holds firm to the window although is easy to move and reposition if needed. I live out in the country and wanted something that could handle bumpy tracks to smooth fast roads..... this does. There is no wobble jiggle or suggestion of unwanted movement. The quick release button to open the holder is smooth and responsive. The holder grips the phone well but doesn't pinch it. My phone has quite a robust case and fits perfectly. Chuffed with the purchase and have recommended to all of my friends. Love this product. .... needed one sooner.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Szymon
Portsmouth
28th March 2016

Galaxy s6+edge
BEST EVER
Fantastic , high quality product . Perfecty holding my Galaxy s6+edge . Easy to put your phoane in and remove when living a car . It is looking very stylish. It is best one I ever have . Well done samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francine Benjamin
London
25th March 2016

Very simple, elegant and excellent quality holder
Very simple, elegant and excellent quality holder. One button releases the phone, squeeze both sides holds it in place securely. Pivots with ease, allows full access to controls and charging port. Excellent value for money, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Langford
West midlands
17th March 2016

S7
Excellent product
Very good quality product. Good fix to the window screen. No vibration when driving making use easy and visibility when car is in motion.
Did you find this helpful?



KI
christchurch NZ
15th March 2016

Quality product - very pleased
Quality product - very pleased, I have a Samsung S4 mini with case on and this holder holds the phone very well, sucks onto the windowscreen and is easy to take the phone out when finished. REcommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2016

Good Looking and Useful
I have installed this mobile phone holder and it looks and works brilliantly - have been using it for several weeks now and very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee brown
Nottingham
7th March 2016

Samsung docking station
Excellent
What a piece of kit. So glad i bought this, rock solid fits perfectly onto glass windscreen, quality Samsung hardware, highly recommended this docking station
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Manchester
4th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6
Perfect combination of Neat and Functional
The cradle is sturdy and holds the phone firmly. It can be located anywhere, to ensure maximum usage benefit, I'm not restricted to one place to view it. I'm thoroughly pleased with the product, and recommend it. One of the best I've used/bought.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
LEESBURG, FL
19th February 2016

Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock
Got it quickly, looks sturdy.
Samsung universal vehicle dock. Very good, just wish it could stick to dashboard and not just the windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarim
London
17th February 2016

Samsung in car holder
It's very strong and practical
It's very strong and practical .But it's not for SAMSUNG EDGE S6 PLUS.Its mould design restrict use of head fones.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Doveton, Victoriaa
15th February 2016

Great Product
This holder is great. The suction cup holds firm on my car window and the phone is held firmly in the cradle. When my wife saw it, she wanted one for her car as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris
Tauranga
9th February 2016

Just what I needed and does the job.
Just what I needed to keep my phone available whilst driving. Being able to access my phone easily and to use maps and get directions on screen is a real bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Bristol
3rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Spot on
Quick delivery. Quality, solid feel - totally worth the few extra quid over some nightmare cheapos I've bought. Strong suction to windscreen. The best bit is the variable 'jaws' - we can use any of our phones or Satnavs in it. Previous holders I've had have been device specific. Spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
HERBERTON
30th January 2016

Excellent
xcellent Product fits my Samsung G5 perfectly. AND BONUS POINTS FOR ... stays where you stick it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2016

Bracket great - dash mount useless
The actual bracket is great - easy to mount/dismount, holds phone well, easy to release. However I'd only get it if you can mount on a window. It comes with a dash mount - a small plastic circle you stick to the dash and mount the bracket to that. The sticky pad on the bottom of it isn't anywhere sticky enough, and it just falls off.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Gould
Norfolk
15th January 2016

Samsung universal vehicle dock
Excellent product
I purchased the Samsung phone dock after getting a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge for Christmas. The web page said that it would fit and it duly arrived well packed and on time. It was easy to assemble and I tried it on an existing dashboard mounting disc and it fell off after an hour. I then fitted it to the windscreen and there have been no problems. The quick release button works well and I am very satisfied thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
Unknown
11th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great product
Purchased this for a Christmas gift for my fiancée. It's sturdy and well made it adjusts to fit his phone securely. It clips securely to the windscreen and can be easily removed. Product arrived quickly and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



john
kildare
10th January 2016

excellent
very sturdy ... very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
Belfast
9th January 2016

Samsung GS6
Great Product
The vehicle dock exceeded my expectations. When I first opened the box I was a bit disappointed as it seemed very flimsy (especially the 2 side arms). However I was completely wrong the dock grips the phone very well and the phone sits very securely in it. The release button is a very quick way of getting your phone out. I would highly recommend this product to any Samsung owner!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Owen
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, S, Wales
2nd January 2016

Samsung universal vehicle dock
This is without doubt, the best mount that I have seen for my S5
I have a galaxy S5 phone in a Spigen tough armour case, which makes it a little more bulky, so I wasn't certain that this screen mount would do the job. However, upon receipt of this mount, I found that the phone fits perfectly with the charging cable plugged in and that the mount is rock solid and very good quality. It has a lovely locking action when the sides are pushed together to grip the phone and releases easily with a touch of the button at the rear. It sticks to the windscreen solidly and can be adjusted and then locked so that there is no vibration of the phone. There is also a self adhesive disc which can be stuck to the dashboard to provide an alternative method of mounting, if you prefer not to have it on the windscreen This is without doubt, the best mount that I have seen for my S5 and now it is a joy to drop the phone into the cradle and use the touch screen. In fact, I am so pleased with it that I bought a second one for my partner to use with her S6.
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory
Kewarra Beach
29th December 2015

My item received promptly
I received the item promptly from mobilezap and being a genuine Samsung accessory it works as you would expect...very well Greg
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Wigan
28th December 2015

Samsung S6
superb product, one little niggle
Fantastic product & service. Most secure fixing I've ever seen. Phone is ultra secure and safe. One drawback is one of the bottom feet obscure the speaker simple fix is to remove it and phone is no less secure 9/10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd December 2015

Very Pleased So Far
I had previously bought a cheap bracket that was useless. This time, decided to go for Samsung branded product. It is sturdy, well makde and sticks really well. I havent used my Note 4 in it yet (used my work phone which is smaller and lighter) but feel confident it would take the weight.So, as I said, I am very pleased so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik Huckin
East Riding
22nd December 2015

Official Samsung Univesal Vehicle Dock-Windscreen.
Absolute Satisfaction
Tried several ordinary ones on the market, they were tolerable. Got the Samsung one. Excellent a lovely piece of kit, a few bob more expensive but, worth every penny. Absolutely satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Sydney
12th December 2015

Best car dock for large phones.
I'm an Apple guy yet I chose this Samsung made car mount because it's simply the best. Very sturdy. Love the rubber holder cushions instead of some cheap foam. I wish I bought it ages ago
Did you find this helpful?



Baz Thornton
Huddersfeld
8th December 2015

Samsung Universal Vehlcle Dock
Brilliant bit of kit
Found the website description very comprehensive. Excellent quality and does the job very well. Much better than the wife holding the Tom Tom
Did you find this helpful?



Erik Huckin
East Riding
7th December 2015

Sansung monting Dock and Battery
Absolute Satisfaction
Been using second best for years, ok I expect. Just treated myself for Christmas and purchased a genuine Samsung Docking Station for my Galaxy S4. Absolutely delighted, cost a few bob more and worth every penny. It's, true when they say " You get what you pay for!"
Did you find this helpful?



John Powell
London
5th December 2015

Samsung galaxy Note 4
Exactly as described
The holder is of extremely good quality. Even with the weight of the Note 4, the holder stays firm to the windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Brisbane
4th December 2015

Not very good to mount
Can not mount it where and howw I want it . Useless as universal top always faces phone towards base with it in the way for camera. Also in my car I can only get the phone mounted at 45 degrees angle making device useless to view and use as forward camera as recommended by third party . What a waste of money . Thanks Samsung by the average your after purchase product accessories are rubbish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodger
Wellington
3rd December 2015

excellent product
Good service and excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



David Nash
Stockport
28th November 2015

Samsung Glaxy S6 Edge Plus
Excellent product
Excellent product, ideal for what i wanted. Fast delivery by supplier
Did you find this helpful?



TD
Jacksonville
19th November 2015

Great Products!
This is just what I needed. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Riseborough
Essex
18th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s5 mini
Brand
Didn't need to know anything if you want a good product it's best to buy the item that is made for your phone. I have used so called universal car cradle and they are no where near as good as this particular Samsung product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
wimborne
17th November 2015

samsung galaxy 6
very good
Fantastic speedy service, great selection and variety of products for all your mobile needs. Strongly recommend and will continue to use mobile fun for top quality products!"
Did you find this helpful?



Mark dolby
Leiceter
13th November 2015

Official Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock -
Great buy
It's the first time I've used this company and I'm very happy with the service. I received the item within a couple of days and also the item was better than I expected. It's a good sturdy product and I can highly recommended it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2015

Good piece of kit
Solid, reliable, just what is needed. Can be set up on a dash or interior of windshield. Slightly pricey, however, you get a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Woodhead
Leeds
5th November 2015

Samsung S4
Quality!
Excellent quality.... as are in my opinion all Samsung products. Fantastic fit. Good solid grip with the push in sides. Leaves all my S4 buttons totally free to use including the charger port. Sticks well to glass and my dashboard. Also includes separate sticking disc in case of any surface sticking problems. All round great quality useful product! So great I bought another as a spare!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dungey
Penryn
30th October 2015

Samsung universal windscreen dock
Great little car phone holder
This holder has a sticky pad that sticks to your dashboard. The holder is then attached to it securely with a lever clamp. The phone is held by squeezing the two side clamps together. Removal is quick and easy by holding the phone and pressing a release catch at the back of the holder. The holder can also be removed and stored in your glove box out of sight and all that remains is the flat sticky pad. Simple. What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Ehsan
chennai
29th October 2015

Excellent product and excellent service
First of all the product was lost in shipping, MobileFun replaced the product and shipping it by DHL. Very happy with the customer care. Regarding the product, excellent quality and build. No problems thus far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SimonB
South West
26th October 2015

Samsung universal fit phone dock windscreen mount
A well made product
The windscreen kit arrived very soon after ordering and is very well made. The parts fit together tightly and are well designed. It looks good and is easy to use. I'm very impressed and it was excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



chris castle
chandlers ford, hants
24th October 2015

official samsung universal phone mount- 35105
must be the best phone mount ever!!
Have bought several of this type of mount over the years, nothing comes close to this one! The quality is fantastic in every detail,even at full price its well worth buying,but at MOBILE FUN price a real bargain,i'm very fussy what goes in my BMW,but this is as good as the car!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
London
19th October 2015

Official Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount
Great Quality Windscreen Mount
Official Samsung Windscreen Mount. Purchased for my Galaxy S5. Great Build quality. Stays on windscreen even going over speed bumps, never came off so far. Fully adjustable for different size handsets with a quick release button on back to release hand set. Edges of cradle has foam/rubber pads to stop phone slipping and also full 360 turning circle to have your phone portrait or landscape views. Suction cup is strong as well as the main arm of the mount. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Copperas Cove,TX
19th October 2015

Perfect
Just the right note4 holder to use on any windshield.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Smith
North Wales
16th October 2015

Samsung S6 Edge +
Amazing build quality
Rock solid mount, grips the glass really well and a firm spring loaded holder for phone. Cushioned clamps and back to phone holder, and goes wide enough to grip an S6 Edge + in a case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Parker
Leicestershire
15th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Money well spent
Hooray, at last. A windscreen mounted phone cradle that actually works, and works brilliantly. This is a good solid piece of kit that does what it is supposed to do. The cradle is very easy to use and I can mount my phone with one hand and it stays put. I can now use the phone as a sat nav without it falling off. This item really has opened up a new world for my phone while I am in my car. The release mechanism is also very positive and easy to use. Top marks for a top product. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Reece
Beaconsfield
15th October 2015

Excellent
I have tried many of these phone holders with various degrees of disappointment. Some have trouble staying on the windscreen, some are difficult to get you phone in and out of especially if one has a flip cover and others are to flimsy and just plain ugly. At last I have found the only holder that ticks all the boxes. It is perfect for me, a button at the back to release the phone, easy to put the phone into, firm on the glass and firmly held phone. Attractive. Samsung has another winner with this phone holder. My search is over.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Kershaw
Todmorden
5th October 2015

samsung s6
Perfect product
This product was perfect for my needs. Smart and well-designed. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



B thwaites
Wales
24th September 2015

Samsung galaxy
Good quality
Purchased the windscreen mount vehicle dock. Very sturdy when placed on windscreen &of good quality. Easy to remove and replace. A good purchase. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



James McClarence
gateshead
16th September 2015

Samsung Vehicle Dock
Excellent
Very sturdy does not drop off windscreen excellent fit for my galaxy s5 phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Anna Bay
18th August 2015

Great!
I purchased this item for my work ute and it is simple to use and install. It holds all phones and is very strong and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Downey
Essex
17th August 2015

Samsumg Galaxy S5
The product is brilliant
I recently purchased a new Universal Vehicle Dock for my Samsung Galaxy S5. Recommended by a work colleague It was my first purchase on Mobile Fun and I am very happy I did. The product is brilliant, very easy to sick to the window and clamp into place unlike some other window docks that slide off after the suction has gone. The dock is also truly universal, although a Samsung product this also works great with my other phone, a Motorola Moto G. I also found the size of the product very good. The last thing I wanted was a phone dock that covered up a big part of my screen, or that was not easily placed. This most defiantly did not do that, very slick and compact and easy to put into position for my phone to rest. Being my first time ordering from Mobile Fun, I was very happy with the website, although I did have to double check my order a couple of time as the payment page froze a little which did concern me. However all was well and I removed my dock a couple of days later. Very happy with this purchase and Mobile fun, I will be using this site again.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren webster
Aberdeenshire
12th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Great
Great phone holder. Good suction. Fits phone well. Easy to assemble
Did you find this helpful?



ian keskin
greystanes
11th August 2015

great product
Very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret-Ann
Aberdeen/Scotland
22nd July 2015

Samsung universal vehicle dock
Brilliant item
This was purchased after reading various reviews of other docks. It is ideal used even with my phone cover/wallet on. Secure and does not move as held in on three sides, so phone does not slip down. If you've had problems with other docks stop now and purchase this one!!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Melbourne
1st July 2015

Great Phone Holder
Strong and stable phone holder. It stays where you put it and hasn't fallen off when driving. I'd recommend one of these as I have brought a few others in the past and they fall off when you go over a bump.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2015

5 stars
great product
Did you find this helpful?



Justine King
Flinders NSW
1st April 2015

Great!
Great dock for my Samsung Galaxy S5. I mainly use for GPS. I will highly recommend to family and friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Unknown
17th March 2015

samsung phone mount
Very good I would recommend to everyone
Did you find this helpful?



Sigrid Bolik
Edinburgh
11th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
meets expectations
I went with this product, as I keep my phone in a cover. It is sturdy, quick and easy installed and holds. Through the adjustable holders, I had no problem fitting my phone with cover. I can recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



mary
Unknown
9th March 2015

Expensive, but worth it.
Works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Callaghan
Waterlooville
8th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Finally a decent phone holder!
Having bought multiple car holders before for this phone I am really impressed with this one. It feels really solid and we'll built. The suction motion to attach it to the window is strong and the clamps that hold the phone I place have a nice smooth action. I can't yet comment on the longevity of this product but it definitely feels built to last. Very impressed and will recommend to all galaxy owners!
Did you find this helpful?



DoZer
Unknown
28th February 2015

Easy to use
I love it. Easy to use, holds nearly any phone. Recommended for anyone who is looking to buy a mount.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Milburn
UK
26th May 2014

Samsung S4
So good - I bought another
I have had quite a few car holders - I drive all day, so they get more use than average - they break, fall off the screen or are simply not up to the job !! The Samsung dock - fits most phones - is simple (I like that) robust, sticks to the screen (never fallen off)so I now have one for my wife's car - can only recommend it highly and the service in getting it - excellent !!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Brown
Manchester
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 + Case
Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock
Excellent product, very sturdy and feels quality. When attached to windscreen of both car and truck holds Galaxy S4 in a Slimarmour full case with front cover open very securely and most importantly for me doesn't vibrate :-) Also the unlocking mechanism is a joy to use being in a sensible place on the back. I have tried a couple of others, which to be truthful aren't THAT much cheaper, 1 broke and the replacement is such a pain to unlock due to the stupid placement of the button is no longer used. I have just ordered another of the Samsungs. Don't penny pinch, the original is worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Olson
Los Alamitos
6th May 2014

Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount
AWESOME!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve P.
Phoenix, AZ
25th April 2014

Auto Holder Works Great
I always use my phone as a GPS navigator when in rental cars (and often in my own car since Google Maps works better than the built-in GPS). Unfortunately, I failed to account for the size of my new Galaxy Note 3 which was too large for my previous suction-mount holder. I decided to spend a little extra and go with the Samsung OEM holder and it works great. Ordering and receipt from MobileFun was easy and fast.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Okehampton
24th April 2014

samsung s3mini
Brilliant
Sticks extremely well to the windscreen, easy to access phone without stretching, phone easy to dock and undock. Well though out piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Sussex
18th April 2014

Samsung windscreen dock
screen dock
Very strong sturdy piece of kit Holds phone tightly & easily adjusts to suit your needs. Would recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin baker
mitchelstown
14th April 2014

samsung
I received Samsung phone holder and I am very satisfied with product
Did you find this helpful?



rob davies
newbury
14th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Good Quality
This is not an off the shelf item but a Samsung holder. Well built, holds the phone very securely and snug. Maximum stars!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lance
Houston, TX
8th April 2014

Great device holder!
I'd had one of these Samsung phn/device holders before... Loved it!! ... until my vehicle was stolen. This is the most solid, **non-vibrating** holder I've ever owned! I'm sure you'll like it too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Used with an S4
Samsung phone holder
Very useful as I have both the S4 as a company phone but the future proof desighn allows me to use it with Most smart phones...unlike some holders,only holds the phone in protrait
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Dymchurch
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Amazing with a drizzle stuck to your windscreen
Bought a phone holder thing that has a sticky suction thing on the bottom of it that helps it stick to the windscreen and sorts. You never guess what! Would you believe it? It works. Actually, it works so well that it's currently stuck to my windscreen right this moment as I'm typing this review.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Samsung phone dock
Good sturdy product
Did you find this helpful?



philip mcgivern
Dublin
21st January 2014

Very good
Very good product, does everything it says it does. Very prompt shipping. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Melbournre
7th December 2013

Great product
Delivery took a while, but I could not be happier with the product. When in the dock, it easily fits the charger and earphone jack also. Makes navigation in the car much easier. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Powell
United Kingdom
5th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Only Original!
Saw this holder for car on mobile fun site having already bought from them with excellent service & prices. Got it next day & attatched it to my Reva GWiz Electric Car. The car is very bumpy BUT my phone ( Note 2 ) is secure no matter what! Don't buy chap OEMs get the original & best!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Radim
Unknown
17th November 2013

Quality Product
The quality of this item is excellent and the delivery time was amazingly fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinnie Holden
Clonmel
8th November 2013

Excellent Service
I ordered a Samsung car dock, placed order on Sunday night and received my product early Tuesday morning, fantastic service, hassle free and great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Portsmouth
28th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Absolutely Brilliant
Simple to assemble, took about 30 seconds. My Samsung Galaxy S4 fitted into the cradle perfectly, and is absolutely secure. If you have a cool car and are a dude like me, this will complement your coolness no end. Also I ordered this product from Mobile Fun on the Friday about 4.30pm, and it arrived 10.30am the next day, brilliant customer service.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
London
24th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Solid
Quality piece of kit, the screen, dock and phone become one, more pricey but i've tried cheap ones in the past and they just fall off after a while, i stuck this on the other day and travel 60 miles a day to and from work and it's still on there solid, after mounting and dismounting the phone on a regular basis throughout the day. Worth the money if you want a no nonsense screen mount/dock. I chose this one over the specific samsung galaxy s2 mount as i use a casemate soft and then solid out case protector which this one can handle no problems, didn't fancy having to remove the cover and putting it back on all the time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ploomy
Bucks
18th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality Product
It's pointless spending hundreds of pounds on a mobile and then skimping on the in-car holder so I always buy the genuine product, with the assumption that the quality will be good. This holder is well made, sturdy and being universal could be handy in the future. It fixes to the window flawlessly, it looks stylish and holds the phone securely (with its flip case fitted). Very happy with purchase and excellent service from Mobilefun who added another item to my order later in the day and was delivered before lunch the next day. 10/10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Angell
Southampton
29th August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Brilliant piece of kit!
Bought the Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock after reading the reviews, WOW! It does exactly what it says on the tin, sturdy construction, looks good, Note 2 fits perfectly, also rock solid when driving around, super fast delivery, I've used the company in the past and will always use in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raybo
Oxford
21st August 2013

S4mini
Must have
This is a top quality item ( have used cheaper car phone holders most fall off the windscreen ) worth every penny .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
London
16th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Well worth the extra few pounds.
I've scrimped on phone holders before and just been disappointed in the long run. This holder is solid, built to a high standard and very secure when attached to my window. The arm is fairly long which is another plus, I hate the short armed holders which can make my phone seem quite far away when fitted. Overall this is a quality product and definitely worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Moody
Cork
12th August 2013

Samsung Vehicle Dock
The button at the back was stiff to use first day and has now given up totally. This leaves the unit useless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Allsop
Unknown
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Great, just what I needed
Very sturdy, holds the phone securely without squashing the volume buttons like my previous holder. Nicely adjustable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nerida clifton
Forster
25th July 2013

samsung cradle
Excellent service and I live it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scooby240
Rugby
21st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Well impressed
I have been very impressed with the quality of the item and the next day delivery at the standard postage rate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Rayleigh
19th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Well worth paying a bit more
Definitely worth paying more for a quality mobile holder that actually stays firmly fixed to the windscreen and holds the phone steadily. Simple one touch release button.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Walker
Edinburgh
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Solid Samsung Car Phone Holder
Had thought about buying a cheap multi phone holder but changed my mind after reading their reviews and so glad I bought the genuine Samsung product. It is solidly made holding my S3 perfectly on the windscreen given access to buttons/ ports and close enough to use it. 'You get what you pay for' springs to mind! Nice one Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod Chadwick
Market Weighton, York.
30th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
As usual, first class service from Mobile Fun
I've used this company for years and ordered lots of accessories for various mobiles for myself and my family. Only once had to return an item, which was faulty and it was replaced without question. Always fast delivery. Great prices. If only all Internet traders were like Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Freire
Cascais, Portugal
30th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very sturdy.
Very good and sturdy mount.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Freire
Portugal
29th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Original Samsung - Top quality
Top notch quality from an original Samsung accessory. Very sturdy, keep the phone in place, works great with my Tech21 Flip Cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2013

Car holder
Great car holder for the note 2
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount
Great piece of kit. Handles the heavy Galaxy Note II with ease. No vibration. No dropping off windscreen. Clamps positioned so as to not interfere with any buttons or connections. A great way to make your Note II accessible in the car!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
4th June 2013

samsung galaxy
Samsung windscreen mount
You stick it on your windscreen,pop your phone in , pinch the sides ,can use optional charger. finish journey , push one button to release phone , pull another to detach from windscreen. Job done
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaz
London
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - Windscreen Mount
Was unsure whether to buy a third party or genuine Samsung product as a windscreen mount for my new Samsung Galaxy S4 Smartphone. After watching the video on MobileFun it was an easy choice as I was able to see the contents of the box, how it was installed, how it held the phone (firmly in this case) and able to see it in action (the video showed a driver literally driving around with the product mounted on a windscreen). With all these factors I made purchase immediately where the product arrived within 48 hours just in time for my drive to Paris from London. For such a nice phone, I needed a quality windscreen mount and highly, highly recommend this one! Satisfied customer!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewan Kidd
Stirling
31st May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung vehicle dock - does what it says on the tin
Holds my S4 securely. It adheres perfectly to the windscreen and there is no vibration when driving. I had tried some cheaper versions but none held secure enough. The Samsung vehicle dock is more expensive but worth the extra.
Did you find this helpful?



Annika
Lund, Sweden
31st May 2013

Drive on!
The little dock finally came ( took nearly 3 weeks) and now I can install it to my Samsung Galaxy S3 with the original cover attached. It seems to be like everything else from Samsung - QUALITY. I haven't tried it for driving yet but since my navigation apk works so the whole unit with phone and dock should work perfectly. Hopefully it won't fall off the windshield as my old Garmin does when it feels like it!
Did you find this helpful?



MICHELANGELO
TRIESTE
30th May 2013

impeccabili
Puntuali servizio eccellente e prodotto come da descrizione,pacco perfetto e contenuto intonso,bravi,ottimo continuate cosi.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MICHELANGELO
trieste
21st May 2013

molto professionali e puntuali
merce come da catalogo e video recensione,qualita' ineccepibile,consegna immediata e puntuale,ordinato domenica sera,arrivato martedi' mattina..........questo sito e' veramente fantastico.
Did you find this helpful?



Stelios
ewloe
15th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
can't fault it
Not much to say about this product other than it does exactly what it says on the tin. Very straight forward to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Unknown
11th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Sturdy and looks great
Bought an el cheapo universal holder prior to this, but it was wobbly and I didn't trust it enough to put my Note 2 on it in the car. The Samsung universal dock is strong and sturdy. No issues going on bumpy roads, the dock holds tight all the way. Easy to install and remove. Not as sleeky as a Note 2 dock, but that's for sure. Think it may actually fit a much narrower iPhone 5 - have to test that out, but if it does, great, because I share the car with an iPhone 5 user.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Thompson
Shropshire
8th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the ticket
I had just purchased a Samsung Galaxy S3 and now wanted a vehicle dock to allow easy access to the phone and more importantly to view the Sat-Nav screen. This seemed to be the perfect answer to my calls and the video review on the MobileFun Web page showed it to be easy to fit while still maintaining access to the mini USB connector, used for the car charger. I ordered the dock and it arrived as expected and I spent no time trying out the mount. I was using a Samsung flip case and although it still fitted into the mount it did not feel totally secure and masked the speaker when folded back so chose to go back to the original phones rear cover. The squeeze to clamp the phone mechanism is a breeze to use and the instant release button makes removing it easy. I am always initially cautious about windscreen mounts as I have known some mounts to fall off after a few miles but this clamps on like a limpet and the lever makes the application and removal easy. I travel 20 miles to work each day across country on A and B twisty roads and my car has fairly hard suspension but the dock remained attached to the windscreen. The instructions do warn about potentially reduced grip when used in cool temperatures or when using air conditioning but I have had no issues. I have noticed that under warmer conditions the suction pad does hold onto the screen even after releasing the clamp but the small tab allows one to simply pull the pad and break the seal. The dock is very simple with few adjustments apart from the ball joint mount, which allows 360 degree rotation and allows the phone to be angled up and down and side to side. There is a screw collar to clamp the ball joint once a suitable position is found. To conclude, this dock is well made and seems quite strong and is ideal for a number of different phones but especially the galaxy range. I can highly recommend it.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Glasgow
29th April 2013

Galaxy S4
Great bit of kit.
Used this for the first time today and it done it's job brilliantly. Very sturdy and holds the phone in place with next to no shake from the road surface. Used along with Samsung car adapter which also worked fine with the S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg T
Brighton
27th April 2013

Samsung S3
Perfect in-car accessory
The quality of this item is excellent and the delivery time was amazingly fast. I am a very satisfied customer - thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Robust
Screen suction cup holds very robustly, and the device holds my Note II fine. Speedy delivery in appropriate packaging.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
27th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Speed and Quality
Have to say I have always found using Mobilefun very good value and service. But once again you guys have exceeded my expectations. Ordered this item yesterday afternoon and amazingly was waiting for me when I got to work this morning !!!! Absolutely brillant. Oh and the product is top notch too!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Walsall
26th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Perfect for the Note 2, even in a case!
This does exactly what I needed it to, and even fit my Note 2 in its Tech 21 Impact Snap case. It also fit my partner's Galaxy S2 which is considerably smaller than the Note. I'm very impressed but for an official Samsung product I can't say I'm surprised!
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny
Whitley Bay
1st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy note 2
Fantastic car holder
Having had the dedicated car holder and charging dock for the note 1, I was initially quite disappointed that I couldnt get the same for the note 2. However I am more than happy with this holder. Its universal so will hold any Samsung phone and the lack of charging dock ain't that much of a issue. Very sturdy too
Did you find this helpful?



Squiffy
South West
31st January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
At Last! A cradle that I don't have to remove the case with!
I wasn't holding out much hope as I'd recently bought the "SD Smart Stand Case" which has a raised section on the back where the stand lives but I was really pleased to find that the extendable arms could still get a good, secure grip on the side of the phone whilst in its case. Although the unit feels a little less polished (it's makes quite a rattle when "phoneless"), than my partners S2 holder, once clamped onto my phone and attached to the screen, there was no rattle or unit "bounce" once I was driving. Tilting the unit into Landscape is a touch of a bind as you have to slacken off the lock nut which is a bit fiddly but not impossible. I would happily give this 5 stars, if it came with a charging unit and cable, but as I already had one from my previous phone and other users had stated as such, I was happy to order this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Melbourne
23rd January 2013

Get what you pay for
I have been wasting time and money on cheap car phone holders that look great, but either don't hold their grip or break off at the suction cap!! This GENUINE phone holder is far more sturdy in it's design and the suction on the windscreen is fantastic. I wish I had of found this site sooner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcestershire
15th January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Good
Sticks to the window and holds my phone in place. This is what I wanted it to do.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vernon
Torpoint
4th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/Note
"Just what I needed"
Excellent customer service, I ordered the Vechicle dock and received it the following day before christmas eve which was very fast. Thank You, the product is ideal, only wish it comes with a charger but never mind great and quality product from Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2012

Perfect
I've had car holders for phones in the past. They have been variable in quality. But they all had some kind of vibration (even slight) when driving. This is the first one that I have had were I have experienced virtually 0 vibration. It is very very solid. This is a great product. Has great suction onto the windscreen. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas
London
25th December 2012

Galaxy Note 2
Must have item!!
Having tried several car holders (off Ebay) which were utterly useless I thought I should try a genuine Samsung product and I'm so glad I did. This fits my huge Note 2 perfectly and my Galaxy S3 (I imagine it would fit many other handsets too). The quality is superb with a nice rubbery texture to hold your phone securely without scratching it. Very easy to assemble with great maneuverability and hasn't let me down once!!
Did you find this helpful?



Senthil
Bangalore
17th December 2012

Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - ECS-K200BEGSTD
I Purchased Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - ECS-K200BEGSTD from Mobilefun and you guys are amazing. I opted only for a low cost overseas delivery and got this product delivered in 8-10 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Reading
12th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Really Sturdy
Great car dock for Samsung galaxy S3. Been using it everyday for the last 2 weeks has never fallen from the wind shield. Holds the phone very well and looks quality. The only gripe I had with this, is that its designed for the micro usb to be central. What I mean by this is; if you have the Powerbank case for GS3 the micro usb is located on the right hand side and there for has to sit in the dock at a slight angle if you are charging the phone. Other than that it's great! Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Okezie C.R. Ekpeh
Nigeria
8th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Just perfect for my phablet
This vehicle dck is made perfect for the Note 2. Stylish and good with the Samsung quality. Holds the phablet firmly in place and can be in portrait or landscape. I recommend it highly. Fits on any surface.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bifton
Unknown
6th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Does what it says on the box...
Not the cheapest but definately does the job. Holds my Note 2 securely without any vibration and can use my video app to record my journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



James
livingston
29th November 2012

For holding my Samsung Note 11 in car whilst driving
Genuine Samsung Universal Vehicle Dock - ECS-K200BEGSTD.
This is a replacement for the same order which i had not recieved via royal mail. Nevertheless I contacted by phone customer services, A young man Akbar who was very helpful and took note and advised policy.I rec, this by post this morning......this phone holder and I have bought many others that dont even come up to comparrison to this holder....I took this mounted on my top corner side window and in car off road as with my type of work based an hour ago over very rough terrain. Not once did my phone nor the mounting unit come loose or fell off the window.....To all concerned, if you are looking for a real decent mobile car holding docking unit for your car.....THIS IS THE ONE to buy, no question about it full 5 stars for this quality product. i also point out in this day and age with these online sellers that we place orders with for items / goods we purchase, their customer service is impartial and relates to all enquiries relative to order products....I would be in no doubt dealing and placing further orders with MobileFun.co.uk In service and quality products supplier. regards James
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
17th November 2012

solid and works
This phone holder is great, holds the phone (with case) without any problem and plenty of space to plug in the power cord. I wish samsung would have included a charging cable like they did with the original SGS car phone holder,having to buy a separate one makes it even more expensive. The stem of the holder is just right , although they could have added a disc like other car phone holder manufacturers do so you would be able to mount it on a curved dash, I tried to mount this one on the dash with the suction cup but it kept falling off,so unless you have a glass smooth flat dash you might have problems with it when trying to mount on your dash,works perfect on the screen even with continuous direct sunlight. the other thing is, I wish samsung would have added a clip to the bottom so you could keep the charging cable attached instead of having to keep picking it up all the time and then finding a place to put it when unplugged... but its not a major issue,just some thing that would have finished it off.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Thawley
Sydney
16th November 2012

Excellent
Thank you for such fantastic service ,received products 5 days after I ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Pablo Gzi
Poland
14th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note II (White)
Great choice!
I've seen many car holders in my life but this is by far the best I've used! It fits perfectly in my car with its long neck, and it keeps my Note II very tight and steady! The quality is also great, as it's a genuine Samsung product! Highly recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Simple and Solid
After using a succession of wobbly phone and PDA holders it was good to find one that simply works. I use it with a Samsung Galaxy S2, which fits neatly, with adequate space for the power connector. I can tap the screen without the holder bouncing or the sucker coming unstuck. The universal swivel on the end of the arm works smoothly and grips firmly. Push the button on the back of the holder and the side arms snap out of the way so that you can lift the phone out. Very neat, well engineered and compatible with a variety of different phones. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberto Lira
Harrow
2nd November 2012

Galaxy note2
Best Item I purchased
After wacthing the product video I was still not sure but because of the great price for an official samsung product I decided to buy.it was straight forward and arrived next day This is a great product quality the phone does not move even in the most hard and bumpiest road .I am so happy that I shall be buying another two. Thanks mobike fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian P
Unknown
29th October 2012

Galaxy S3
Classy and chunky!
Forget ALL aftermarket cheap, flimsy and wobbly rubbish... You'll have got through several by the time you realise that this one is THE one you should have bought. This is solid and actually does the job - end of. The usual fast and efficient service from Mobile Fun too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Unknown
23rd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Well made and stable
This is a genuine Samsung dock, but will fit a variety of mobiles, I use it with a Galaxy S3. It is solidly made, no flimsy plastic, looks like it's built to last. It holds the phone firmly, and adheres firmly to the screen. There's no instability in use, it stays nice and tight. It's easy to mount and dismount from the car, and equally easy to place and remove the phone. It's also easy to plug or unplug the charger in situ (a charger isn't included, I recommend a retractable one, I got it here at Mobile Fun). I bought the dock to use the phone as a sat nav, and it seems ideal for the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris W. Balmer
Colchester
29th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy S3 vehicle dock
After the failure and creakup of a cheapy phone holder i previusly bought, I got one of these, and to say its rock solid is an understatement! I use it in a Land Rover and it hasnt detached from the windscreen once even after being hammered off road! Its a great piece of kit and is testament to the "you get what you pay for" rule!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris W. Balmer
Colchester
29th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy S3 vehicle dock
After the failure and creakup of a cheapy phone holder i previusly bought, I got one of these, and to say its rock solid is an understatement! I use it in a Land Rover and it hasnt detached from the windscreen once even after being hammered off road! Its a great piece of kit and is testament to the "you get what you pay for" rule!
Did you find this helpful?



David Newton
Wetherby, UK
25th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the box.
You can pick up vehicle docks for almost nothing these days. However, having had a few now I've finally realised you mainly get what you pay for although some out there are very expensive and utter rubbish! As I use the phone in the car with a Parrot kit it was important the dock took my phone clad in its official Samsung flip case. I'd read that the two official items were designed for one another and so it appears. It's held very securely on the windscreen as the sucker is a good quality silicone. It doesn't rattle or shake so my display is easy to read. As I charge the phone when it's installed, the little cut out at the bottom of the dock lets the usb cable plug in without interfering with anything. Overall a little expensive for what it is but you do get what you've paid for - reliability and a quality product. Enjoy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Blackburn Lancashire
25th September 2012

it's just the best
if you are thinking of buying a in car phone holder this has got to be the best on the market. love it and it looks really good buy it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Athens Greece
25th September 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
just what i needed
First of all thank you very very much for the fastest deliver.I wait one day only!!!the dock it's very beautiful and it's the best (my opinion ) for the SG 3!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Unknown
24th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
High quality
Works great with my GS3, high quality finishings
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Brown
Unknown
22nd September 2012

Okay, but not particularly wow-ed
I bought this because is was manufactured by Samsung, and I figured it would have the best shot of working well with the Galaxy S3. It does work pretty well, but there are a few things to note about it: 1) It doesn't come with a car charger. I'm not saying that this was misrepresented in any way, but just be aware. Also there's no clip to keep a charge or audio cable near the dock (my Motorola dock did a much better job here). Connecting power and audio is easily accomplished. 2) It has a universal dock feel to it. It secures the device by pair of spring-loaded arms at the sides. There is a foot at the bottom which is Galaxy S specific, but I think I could secure almost any phone with it. I guess I was expecting something different, but the good news is that it should work with or without a phone case. Overall I'm happy with it; but to put it into perspective, for $40 dollars I got a Motorola dock, which I believe is slightly superior to this one, with a car charger...two years ago.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jimmy
edinburgh
22nd September 2012

samsung galaxy s3 with leather case
does the job as stated
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Vehicle Dock this does the job for my galaxy s3 with leather case it holds it perfectly no movment whatsoever easy acsess to plug in your charging cable. i would highly recomend this for for a galaxy s3
Did you find this helpful?



Mad
Bristol
20th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
Best holder I've ever owned, and I've had several. Very firm grip even with a flip case still attached to the phone. You could use virtually any phone in this holder! as long as it's wide enough :) Quick release is great! A must have if you travel a lot!
Did you find this helpful?



John
SW
19th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 & Case-mate "tough" case
Well made, sturdy, sticks to the window like superglue!
Didn't make the mistake of going for the cheap cradles first. Went straight for this and it's worth every penny. Have an S3 in a rubberized Case-mate "tough" case (dual layer) and fits in with plenty of room to spare. The rachet mechanism and release button are well made and positive to use and the arms have padding to cushion the phone. The suction cup and lever are brilliant. Just pop it up to the windscreen and flick the lever. Maximum hold. With the phone in the cradle never moved once over the course of the journey. The reverse is true, just flick the lever back and it comes off the screen really easily. Definitely recommended, the S3 isn't the lightest or smallest phone, especially with a tough case on but in this cradle it isn't going to move anywhere!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

Excellent Product
Does what it says and is very convienent. Good design, really happy also with Mobile fun and their service!
Did you find this helpful?



Clara
London
5th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A perfect solution
I bought the Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 vehicle dock mainly because my car does not have built in Sat Nav (how sad)but my phone does (three cheers. The unit is very easy to fit, goes into my armrest storage when not in use and is ideal. I received it within 24hrs of my order, the fastest order I've ever received Perfect, what more can I say!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2012

samsung galaxy S3
S3 phone car holder
Great product! Holds phone firm on cradle and windscreen quality build. Would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Rock steady in car phone holder
I have been using a generic phone holder for some time and have always found it to be frustrating and generally unreliable. It would wobble and drop my phone onto the floor at every opportunity. This Samsung branded holder is PERFECT... the mechanism to grip and release the phone is simple. There is no wobble and I have never worried that the phone would fall out. Even the suction cup that grips the windscreen looks like it will never let go. All in all, this incar phone holder is brilliant and worth its asking price. If you have a shiny expensive phone and want it looking like new, then this product is a no brainer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
Miami, Florida
9th August 2012

Pricey but good
A bit expensive but definitely top notch quality
Did you find this helpful?



Marvin
California
7th August 2012

Hard to find item, prompt service
Simply put, there were only a select few online vendors that stocked this particular cradle for my new Galaxy S3 phone. I wasn't familiar with Mobilefun.com , read a few reviews and gave them a shot. The product shipped out promptly and I received it all the way from the UK in like 2-3 days from the time i ordered. Packaged well, happy with the product, got what i paid for. Shipping was ~$16
Did you find this helpful?



Cesar
Riverside, CA
7th August 2012

Amazing
I've been using this dock for a week now and I have to say ... it's awesome! I like the fact that is adjustable so you I can place my phone without removing my phone cover. It's very sturdy and holds the phone very well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



c howes
suffolk
4th August 2012

samsung galaxy s111
the best thing since sliced bread
this was a replacement for a different holder which broke and its brilliant holds phone solid on car screen no vibration what so ever, can fit on screen with hand, cant praise this holder enough, still what else can you expect from something made by samsung. yours colin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
Croydon
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Product
Brought this vehicle dock good gadget, purchased with charger and Official Samsung S3 flip case. The dock is deep enough to hold the case as well without taking the case off.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Edinburgh
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does the job
This was easy to set up and unlike other holders locks on to the windscreen easy and stays there .No danger of your phone coming loose or being damaged with soft cushion round the edges and leaves a gap at the bottom to connect your charger .
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Garn
Warnham
24th July 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Suited all requirements
Good quality unit that looks good and works on all my phones well.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Grimsby
13th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic Product
I'm very happy with this product. As per usual, great next day delivery from mobile fun! A very sturdy holder, I saw no movement at all when driving, and sticks very well to the windscreen. Build quality is great, as expected with a Samsung product. I would highly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2012

Great Product
This is a very sturdy mount, and being Samsung, very well made. Highly recommended. On the down side, MobileFun advertised this as including a charger when I ordered, but no charger received. I did contact them regarding the issue (which was acknowledged), but on joy. I vote with my feet. Goodbye MobileFun.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Longland
Surrey
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Spot on!
really easy to assemble and fix to car window. Very easy to close and open holder.
Did you find this helpful?



magic
galway
9th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
smart holder
smart holder,just what i needed,easy to install,quick deliv.thx "mobilefun".
Did you find this helpful?



enrah
dublin
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 car holder
Samsung quality very happy with it :)
Very happy with this item and its quality. Smart holder
8 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options