Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35104

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery and Battery Charger - Make sure your spare battery for the Samsung Galaxy S3 is always fully charged.

  • "good genuine product, trustworthy company"
  • "Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(6)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(31)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(56)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 56 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Laura Deane
Sussex
5th July 2014

galaxy s3
good genuine product, trustworthy company
This is the second time I have bought from this company and will do again. I have already recommended to others. The product is genuine, value for money and very good. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Ray
Derby
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Epic
I had been having trouble with the battery life on my Samsung Galaxy S3 and was looking for a great solution. Bought the Battery Kit and it works wonders. It's very useful to have a back up battery handy when the current one runs out.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindy
Waikato, NZ
5th May 2014

Great Product, Slow Service
I'm very happy with the product (Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit) which I ordered through the NZ Mobile Fun website. However it took so long to arrive and I had no response to any of my inquiries except for automated replies which stated I would receive a response within 1 working day, that never happened. Item was ordered and paid for on 7th March, arrived on 26th April. Otherwise seem to be a good company, just need to improve communication and delivery time.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Adamson
London
8th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect to fix Samsung Problems
A lot of Samsung Galaxy phones are having problems with the charging point and one of these is the S3. This is the perfect device to fix these problem especially for people like me who can't afford to get a new phone. I have a couple of phone batteries and when one battery is dead I just swap batteries and stick the dead one in this charger. This is also easier for use as you can put the charger on the side and can continue to use your phone without having to keep it plugged into the wall.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wilmslow
25th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant product provided with superb service
The Samsung Galaxy S3 has a chronic problem with battery charging. A large number of handsets develop a problem of slow charging or not charging at all at times. There are a lot of forum posts describing it. My Galaxy S3 developed this problem recently. Mobile Fun had the solution. A separate additional battery pack at a great price. It arrived within 48 hours of ordering, during the busy Xmas period, unlike other high profile online retaiilers! It charges the battery rapidly. So now I don't ever need to plug my phone in to charge. I just change the battery. Great product, Great Price, Great Service!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
perfect solution
My original battery doesn't last long so this product solved my problem. Genuine Samsung product so good quality and looks the part and the spare battery keeps my phone up and running.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
North Yorkshire
30th November 2013

Gallaxy s3
needed exra chsrging capacity
Arrived as expected in good condition. I bought the charger kit to go with it. So now I am able to charge a battery at the same time as the mobile. Now my charging problems are over. I just change the battery if it runs low at an inconvenient time. WONDERFUL
Did you find this helpful?



Terry McCarthy
Unknown
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
More useful than just a spare battery
I was looking just to get a spare battery for my S3 when I saw this product and thought it looked good value for money. Power is supplied through the micro-USB, same as the phone, so no extra wires, transformers are needed. Charging time depends on your power source. The indicator light reminds you you've a battery on charge. But then comes the useful bit - just unplug the device and put the whole thing into your bag or pocket and you're good to go. No risk of shorting the contacts on your keys or losing the battery in the bottom of your bag. The slot to hold the phone is of no use though - it's not stable enough to let you prod the screen. Nor will it accept my silicone jacket-covered S3. The design of the gadget is good - it won't look out of place on your desk. Battery itself seems to be genuine Samsung, and holds a charge pretty well. So I'm happy, durability of the box or battery will become apparent in the next few weeks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Whitchurch, Shrops
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect product.
This is a genuine Samsung product and extends the life of your existing battery as you charge it outside of the phone. My original battery lasted just over 24 hrs when charged via the phone, now it lasts 48 hrs + when alternated with the replacement. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Gardiner
Dundonald, Scotland
30th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect choice
This is the perfect charger for the phone battery and at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend it to all Galaxy phone users.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Massey
Lytham St. Annes
26th May 2013

Samsung S3 Extra Battery Kit
Fantastic product and Service
This battery kit is amazing ...the speed of charging is so good it is better than charging the phone so I will buy another one to keep in the car rather than charging the phone the connection of which is often intermittent....Also your service and delivery is exceptional....Great !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Harrow
2nd January 2013

Last minute present for husband
The website was easy to use and was helpful and the product arrived very quickly. My husband is delighted with it. Excellent service all round.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishal
India
27th October 2012

Good stuff
The battery charger and battery are exactly as described. It is a small charger that fits easily in your pocket and looks pretty cool too. Though you don't need to carry it as the two batteries are quite sufficient for the whole day and more. So far i have not exhausted both batteries. Made my life easier. Received the item on the last day of the delivery period specified.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2012

Secure
I thought the phone would drop down if I put it in the vertical position, but, NO! The dock has a kind of a lock in the base, so you can touch the screen with no fears. It a high quality material. Thanks very much MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Aitken
Telford
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Spare Battery
This is just ideal as it means I will always have power for my phone. It is stylish and practical whilst not being too large to carry about. Charges quite quickly and has a coloured light indicator to show when charging and fully charged. Excellent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
7th September 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stuart graves
Wigan
31st July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
THE perfect accessory!
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is an awesome phone but if you use it to its max you will struggle to get an entire day out of it. Having this waiting in the wings doesn't just allow you to finish your day it lets you up the usage further still getting rid of power saver, giving you confidence to watch video, play games as much as you like etc etc! 10 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
9th July 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
9th July 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Market Rasen
26th June 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD
Just got 2 Galaxy S3's. I always buy a spare battery and charger. This product is exactly what I wanted. It is small and sleek and can be put in pocket. A bit expensive but well worth it. Only downside is no power cable, but it doesn't matter as i have that with the phone's.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options