Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35104

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery and Battery Charger - Make sure your spare battery for the Samsung Galaxy S3 is always fully charged.

  • "good genuine product, trustworthy company"
  • "Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(6)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(31)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(56)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 56 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
bert brown
South wst
13th October 2014

samsung gallery s3 extra battery kit
battery kit
It was what it said on the packing
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Hull
21st July 2014

samsung galaxy s3
alternate
Brilliant to use against and alternate between batteries. Whilst one is on charge you won't have to wait for your phone to change as the spare can go in charge in its own case. Battery life still not very long but maybe that is because of the amount of time spent using my phone and apps. Overall a great time saver and useful item :)
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Deane
Sussex
5th July 2014

galaxy s3
good genuine product, trustworthy company
This is the second time I have bought from this company and will do again. I have already recommended to others. The product is genuine, value for money and very good. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgi Drenski
United Kingdom
12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice battery performance
I bought this one mainly because I needed genuine new Samsung battery and there are so many fake copies on sale that I got fed up . Having bad experience buying fake copies for my other phone I decided to try this option instead and I was not disappointed - my phone lasts for almost 2 straight days of fair use. The additional battery charger is very handy to recharge the old battery and have a back up just in case. The only downside is that this kit does not include a cable . I admit I was disappointed slightly and I had to order this separately .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Ray
Derby
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Epic
I had been having trouble with the battery life on my Samsung Galaxy S3 and was looking for a great solution. Bought the Battery Kit and it works wonders. It's very useful to have a back up battery handy when the current one runs out.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindy
Waikato, NZ
5th May 2014

Great Product, Slow Service
I'm very happy with the product (Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit) which I ordered through the NZ Mobile Fun website. However it took so long to arrive and I had no response to any of my inquiries except for automated replies which stated I would receive a response within 1 working day, that never happened. Item was ordered and paid for on 7th March, arrived on 26th April. Otherwise seem to be a good company, just need to improve communication and delivery time.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lydia G
Unknown
3rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Okay
I have had my S3 for less than a year and the battery was dying too quickly for convenience so I researched options. I took it to the Samsung store in Westfield and they said I needed a new battery as mine had "bulged" (not sure how or why). Despite a very large store they had none in stock. I thought about an extra large battery but apparently it would require an expanded back cover for the phone and none of these have the hard front cover that I currently have and like so I decided to get a standard battery instead, hoping that 2 batteries would ensure that I had enough charge while out and about. I purchased the new battery with the charger as it seemed to make sense to be able to charge the spare battery while the other was working in the phone. So far it just about does what I thought it ought to do with 2 frustrations: It doesn't come with a cable so you can't charge the extra battery and the one in your phone at the same time which is frustrating (and a big problem if you've lost/broken your charger) It comes with no instructions and seems to vary between a solid red light and a flashing orange light, and it sometimes (eventually) gets to green which I assume means fully charged. I emailed MobileFun for clarification and apparently both orange and red mean charging (why it needs 2 colours to say the same thing I don't know). It also seems to take forever to get to green and there's no way of telling how much longer is required to finally get there. So, all in all, it has ensured that my phone stays operational throughout a day with no further charge (if you change batteries part way through) but you do have to be organised enough to get both batteries charged before you head out.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viccie Masson
Scotland
17th April 2014

Samsung galaxy
extra battery/charger
Love the fact that you can charge the spare battery separately, but had in my head for some reason that you could charge your phone on it too. You can't, but still a fab device.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Adamson
London
8th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect to fix Samsung Problems
A lot of Samsung Galaxy phones are having problems with the charging point and one of these is the S3. This is the perfect device to fix these problem especially for people like me who can't afford to get a new phone. I have a couple of phone batteries and when one battery is dead I just swap batteries and stick the dead one in this charger. This is also easier for use as you can put the charger on the side and can continue to use your phone without having to keep it plugged into the wall.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wilmslow
25th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant product provided with superb service
The Samsung Galaxy S3 has a chronic problem with battery charging. A large number of handsets develop a problem of slow charging or not charging at all at times. There are a lot of forum posts describing it. My Galaxy S3 developed this problem recently. Mobile Fun had the solution. A separate additional battery pack at a great price. It arrived within 48 hours of ordering, during the busy Xmas period, unlike other high profile online retaiilers! It charges the battery rapidly. So now I don't ever need to plug my phone in to charge. I just change the battery. Great product, Great Price, Great Service!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Power
Ireland
14th December 2013

Samsung external charger
As this is a xmas present it hasn't been used yet but very prompt delivery
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
perfect solution
My original battery doesn't last long so this product solved my problem. Genuine Samsung product so good quality and looks the part and the spare battery keeps my phone up and running.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
North Yorkshire
30th November 2013

Gallaxy s3
needed exra chsrging capacity
Arrived as expected in good condition. I bought the charger kit to go with it. So now I am able to charge a battery at the same time as the mobile. Now my charging problems are over. I just change the battery if it runs low at an inconvenient time. WONDERFUL
Did you find this helpful?



P. Murali Krishna
Chennai, India.
13th September 2013

Extra Battery Charger
Really superb! Before purchasing this I was deprived of mobile usage until battery is charged to 40% after about 3 hrs. Now with this charger my mobile is always at my service with sufficient charge in the battery. Also this charger is enabling me to assured of fully charged battery ready within 2 hrs. Iam fully satisfied with the performance & service of the product. Also thanks to mobifun.com enabling me to use my mobile to full extent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry McCarthy
Unknown
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
More useful than just a spare battery
I was looking just to get a spare battery for my S3 when I saw this product and thought it looked good value for money. Power is supplied through the micro-USB, same as the phone, so no extra wires, transformers are needed. Charging time depends on your power source. The indicator light reminds you you've a battery on charge. But then comes the useful bit - just unplug the device and put the whole thing into your bag or pocket and you're good to go. No risk of shorting the contacts on your keys or losing the battery in the bottom of your bag. The slot to hold the phone is of no use though - it's not stable enough to let you prod the screen. Nor will it accept my silicone jacket-covered S3. The design of the gadget is good - it won't look out of place on your desk. Battery itself seems to be genuine Samsung, and holds a charge pretty well. So I'm happy, durability of the box or battery will become apparent in the next few weeks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Whitchurch, Shrops
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect product.
This is a genuine Samsung product and extends the life of your existing battery as you charge it outside of the phone. My original battery lasted just over 24 hrs when charged via the phone, now it lasts 48 hrs + when alternated with the replacement. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Walsh
Waterford Ireland
12th July 2013

s3 battery and charger
Have this product a few days now,I'm never without charge for my s3, the charge on the new battery not lasting as long as I taught it would but maybe after a few charges it might improve
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Gardiner
Dundonald, Scotland
30th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect choice
This is the perfect charger for the phone battery and at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend it to all Galaxy phone users.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Massey
Lytham St. Annes
26th May 2013

Samsung S3 Extra Battery Kit
Fantastic product and Service
This battery kit is amazing ...the speed of charging is so good it is better than charging the phone so I will buy another one to keep in the car rather than charging the phone the connection of which is often intermittent....Also your service and delivery is exceptional....Great !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Ann Johnstone
Melbourne
3rd May 2013

No Power Adapter Cord!
Well, I received the Samsung Galaxy S3 charger, complete with a spare battery. All and good. Except that there was no POWER ADAPTER CORD! Couldn't believe it. Since when do you get a power-operated device with no power cord?? That was one of the main reasons I ordered this product as my Samsung GS3 loses charge so quickly I anticipated charging a spare battery and also charging the phone at the same time. Surely it is not normal for chargers to come without power cords?
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Harrow
2nd January 2013

Last minute present for husband
The website was easy to use and was helpful and the product arrived very quickly. My husband is delighted with it. Excellent service all round.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



catherine @mummylion
Unknown
17th November 2012

Samsung s3
BEWARE!!!!!
I bought this kit, and the first thing I noticed was that it would only charge with the lead running from my laptop, not the mains charger. Ok, I thought, I will have to live with this then. Next thing I noticed was that instead of getting a good 20 hours out of my original battery, both original and the battery in this kit were only giving me ten hours each, despite the indicator showing full charge when the battery was returned to the phone. Then sometimes i would return to the charging battery after a few hours expecting it to be charged and an orange light would be flashing on the charger and the battery when put in the phone would show that it hadn't charged. This was a fairly frequent occurrence. If I took one battery out and put another one in straight away, the orange light flashed. it required a few hours could down before I could change over batteries. This list of faults started to get on my nerves, for a very expensive charger it was really not performing as it should, so I returned it. BIG BUT...as soon as I tried to charge my phone as I had done previous to my use of this charger, it charged to 35% and would not charge any more. As soon as I unplug my phone it rapidly discharges, rendering my phone useless. I tried my dads charger that I had used previously to charge my phone and it didnt even register that it had been plugged in. Two and a half days on and I have no response from either mobile fun or samsung and my phone wont charge above 9% now. THIS KIT HAS RUINED MY £500 phone (yep i paid full retail value). I'm furious.
27 of 29 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishal
India
27th October 2012

Good stuff
The battery charger and battery are exactly as described. It is a small charger that fits easily in your pocket and looks pretty cool too. Though you don't need to carry it as the two batteries are quite sufficient for the whole day and more. So far i have not exhausted both batteries. Made my life easier. Received the item on the last day of the delivery period specified.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2012

Secure
I thought the phone would drop down if I put it in the vertical position, but, NO! The dock has a kind of a lock in the base, so you can touch the screen with no fears. It a high quality material. Thanks very much MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Umesh
Nilgiris
3rd October 2012

Great
Very nice original product reached in time. It could have been very if it were trackball. Delivery through global mail should be made traceable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Aitken
Telford
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Spare Battery
This is just ideal as it means I will always have power for my phone. It is stylish and practical whilst not being too large to carry about. Charges quite quickly and has a coloured light indicator to show when charging and fully charged. Excellent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
7th September 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stuart graves
Wigan
31st July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
THE perfect accessory!
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is an awesome phone but if you use it to its max you will struggle to get an entire day out of it. Having this waiting in the wings doesn't just allow you to finish your day it lets you up the usage further still getting rid of power saver, giving you confidence to watch video, play games as much as you like etc etc! 10 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
9th July 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabian Lopez
woodland park
9th July 2012

extra battery kit
Item was exactly what I needed for my phone. Having an extra battery on hand is the best thing to have. A lot of places didn't have this product available yet and at a reasonable price at the same time..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Market Rasen
26th June 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Extra Battery Kit - EB-H1G6LLEGSTD
Just got 2 Galaxy S3's. I always buy a spare battery and charger. This product is exactly what I wanted. It is small and sleek and can be put in pocket. A bit expensive but well worth it. Only downside is no power cable, but it doesn't matter as i have that with the phone's.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options