Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery with NFC

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35102

Official replacement or spare battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3. You'll never run out of power again! Features built-in NFC.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Excellent, Amazing Difference"
Share

Reviews by rating
(291)
(22)
(2)
(4)
(7)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(13)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(326)
Show all
(352)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 358 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike Swann
Swindon
16th August 2016

Samsung S3 battery
Perfect
Nothing
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Gallagher
Devon
7th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Working well
I have bought this to replace the original battery, which had reached the end of its life. Arrived quickly, and it is lasting well between charges. It has only been in the phone a couple of weeks, so I can't vouch for longevity, but so far, so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Baker
West Midlands
30th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Battery
Orginal Samsung battery. Brilliant website really easy to find what you want and ordering was easy peasy. Delivery was really quick and item was well packed. Will use website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsey
Leeds
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
Very pleased with service. Genuine, manufacturers battery that gave a new lease of life to my phone. I would definitely recommend the company and the product. Thank you :)
Did you find this helpful?



darren stansfield
manchester
25th July 2016

samsung s3
replacement battery
my phone kept losing power, battery was a tiny bit loose, must have shrunk a tiny bit, seen this one , was a bit worried it might not be genuine, placed it in phone snug fit, now i have plenty of battery all day, would reccommend this product without any doubt, first class delivery service, and first class product.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Chambers
Bedfordshire
23rd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery NFC
Genuine battery
Needed a new battery for wife's phone, searched through many sites, before I chose this battery. Used this supplier before and received good service on both occasions.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Midlands
21st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant Delivery Service
Ordered new battery yesterday. Arrived as advised today. Brilliant item. Brilliant service would recommend this company any day. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
County Antrim
18th July 2016

Absolutely genuine battery
Absolutely genuine battery. Phone reset to,factory settings, new battery. Like new. Delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny Young
Salisbury
15th July 2016

Galaxy S3
Perfect
This new battery brought a new lease of life to my daughters phone. Absolutely perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl Hamblett
Cheshire
8th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
The battery arrived very promptly and I was 100% satisfied with it
I was concerned about purchasing a genuine battery and was cautious about purchasing from the Internet but was reassured by the website and had already looked into what to look out for. The battery arrived very promptly and I was 100% satisfied with it.
Did you find this helpful?



les lunn
leeds
6th July 2016

samsung galaxy
works well in the time iv'e had it
works well now only charge once a day
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Smyth
Glasgow
25th June 2016

samsung S3
Perfect
What a difference having a great new battery. Thank you for selling a true original product.
Did you find this helpful?



David Sawyer
Hinckley Leicestershire
13th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Satisfaction every Time
Don't know of many retailers that are so true and fast,,Just Great. Dave
Did you find this helpful?



simon harbourne
Wordsley
19th May 2016

Samsung battery
Battery
Great service, no worries. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Roberts
Byfleet Surrey
13th May 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery with NFC
I am very satisfied with the performance of the battery that I purchased
I was absolutely amazed to see how many offers there were on the web for allegedly "genuine" Samsung batteries at a wide variety of prices. However, reading the customer reviews was very revealing. They warned me off many websites and gave me confidence to purchase from Mobile Fun. I am very satisfied with the performance of the battery that I purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Kelly
Eastbourne
26th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect replacement for old troublesome battery
Had problems while away on holiday. Went online to see if I could solve.Came to conclusion I would need a new battery.Wanted a genuine replacement for reliability.Found it on your website at a good price.Ordered on Friday ,got it on the Sunday at time specified. My phone is now back to normal and working efficiently.Your website reviews most informative.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana Smith
Cheshire
20th April 2016

samsung galaxy s3
Was little worried if this would be the real thing but was delighted it was
Was little worried if this would be the real thing but was delighted it was.Very fast service.After so many dud purchases I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Werty
Wirral
19th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
A proper genuine item
Excellent website.I needed a genuine Samsung s3 battery. Other websites sell fake "genuine" batteries. Mobilefun actually supply what they advertise. Took less than a day to deliver.Brilliant, will deal with them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Werty
Wirral
9th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S3
Sure enough MobileFun sent me a genuine battery
This is the second time I have used MobileFun and again outstanding service.I wanted a genuine samsung battery.Sure enough MobileFun sent me a genuine battery (not fake "genuine" ones like others sites).A shame I can't give you more stars rating.Delivery 2-3 days Arrived next day. Also excellent service from DPD delivery.Thankyou MobileFun I will be using you again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



william richmond
dorset
8th April 2016

samsung S3
a new battery-job done!
It's only a replacement battery but now my phone can write a review for Mobilefun.....prompt service/value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Battery works great
Battery works great. Had around 60% of charge out of the box. Given a second life to my 3 year old mobile. Excellent service from Mobilefun. Mobilefun kept informed in all stages about the delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



roger quentin
UK
8th March 2016

Excellent
I have not had the privilege of using Mobile fun before as I knew not of them. I have to say I am really impressed with both their speedy service and the amazing quality of the product. I really get annoyed with companies who show a lovely photo offering what seems to be a great deal only to be disappointed with substanded product - Fakes etc. I would highly recommend Mobile fun in fact I have already told many of my friends about it - The Genuine Samsung Battery that I purchased last two days without charging - Brilliant doubt whether I will need to replace this genuine article for a good while Thank you Mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Beck
Surrey
7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy III
Original and solves poor battery life
Yes, this is original and makes the phone perform like new. The original Samsung batteries do have a finite life, and it is not as long as you would like - and nothing when compared to an iPhone. Be prepared to change them every 9 - 12 months. Because you can do it yourself and they are not expensive then it is not a major issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Guiver
Ipswich
2nd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 LTE
Replacement Battery
Needed new battery. Samsung no longer sell this model. Searched internet for replacement battery. Not convinced that many online providers were selling genuine batteries. Looked at reviews on Mobile fun site. Looked positive. Price looked genuine. Ordered. Battery has made phone like new again. Excellent speed of delivery. Very happy with service and would recommend without hesitation
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Fox
Worcestershire
26th February 2016

Samsung galaxy
The replacement battery is great as it lasts as long as when the phone was new
Purchased this to replace a battery which ran out after about 2 hours. The replacement battery is great as it lasts as long as when the phone was new. I was a little apprehensive at first but the service was great from Mobile Fun. My first order was sent to the wrong address by PayPal but customer services sent me out a replacement (free of charge) and when I managed to get back the other battery I sent it back free of charge. Customer service representatives went above and beyond.
Did you find this helpful?



Doogle
Hampshire
15th February 2016

samsung S3 battery
great service
Fast delivery and all questions answered. Great website.
Did you find this helpful?



H Fox
Worcestershire
14th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S111
Samsung Replacement battery
I was sceptical but ordered a new battery for my Samsung Galaxy S111. However, due to a fault with Pay Pal this went to the wrong address. I contacted Mobile Fun who sent out a replacement and after retrieving battery from wrong address I am returning it. The replacement battery works great and the customer service experience could not have been better. I think Mobile Fun went above and beyond the usual customer service received from most companies. Would definitely order replacement parts from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Example: New York
6th February 2016

S3
Excellent
This is legit & genuine Samsung S3 Battery. I already tried it and the battery life is approx 30 hours (4G lite is on at all times and phone is moderately used). I checked the manufactured date and this battery was manufactured recently (11/13/205). This is an excellent buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Forrest
Scotland
28th January 2016

Battery
Full of Energy
I have bought replacement batteries for my mobile before from other suppliers only to find they are sub standard or fake. Mobile Fun have supplied a genuine original Samsung battery at a great price. I am glad I took the time to find Mobile Fun and can have confidence in the product. I would recommend mobile fun to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Salt
Chesterfield
20th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
Buy genuine batteries
I have several years ago bought batteries for mobile phones that were supposed to be genuine, usually for a fraction of the price expected. They never worked, some didn't charge. That's why I bought my last battery from MobileFun. They sell the real thing at a fair price, worth every penny
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2016

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery
The product all arrived on time and were of excellent quality, just as described on the website.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P Farrow
Unknown
4th January 2016

Galaxy 3
Seems OK
Lasts a bit longer than other 'genuine'ones I've bought on- line!
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Cairngorm National park
31st December 2015

Excellent product
Great service and fast delivery also excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Christine O'Donnell
Sunderland
22nd December 2015

Samsung galaxy s3
First class service
Thought I needed a new phone but decided to try a new battery first, so pleased I did as now phone working like new . Highly recommended company would'nt hesitate to use again
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Neilson
Edinburgh
13th December 2015

Ssamsung SIII
Prompt ddelivery of quality product
This item (battery for Samsung SIII) is thd first product I've ordered from MobileFun and therefore a first time buyer. Delivery was as per details given on MobileFun's website so no complaints there. The battery arrived in venuine Samsung packaging and has performed just as you would expect a quality product from a quality company to perform. All good and wod reccomend MobileFun to anyone looking for on-time delivery of genuine branded products.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Draper
Rotherham
6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Like a new phone
Happy Birthday S3 You really are Three You're just like a new phone With an Official Battery
Did you find this helpful?



tracey
CATFORD
4th December 2015

samsung galaxy s3
This is an OFFICIAL SAMSUNG BATTERY FOR THE S3
this is an OFFICIAL SAMSUNG BATTERY FOR THE S3. very happy with this item. My battery i had before DIED COMPLETELY less than a year old. i got it off a very well known auction site e**y and it was FAKE. So i totally trust mobile fun, it is good, honest and trustworthy and sell very good quality stuff. i have highly recommended you to plenty of people. as you always get what you have paid for . thanks a lot. one very happy customer.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Lipscombe
Lingfield
3rd December 2015

Samsung S3
The Genuine Article
With so much bad press about fake batteries I was very pleased to find this was the real thing. Delivered quickly - original packing - improved life between charges. Good product. Many Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2015

Great Service...Great Product
Great Service...Great Product
Did you find this helpful?



Yuk Cheung Tam
Milton Keynes
29th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
It is the real Samsung S3 orginial battery
It is the real Samsung S3 battery with the retail package. It was made in Vietnam and with NFC. I tested the NFC function and it worked. The battery can keep my phone about 1.5 day before going to charge up ( about 15% battery remains). The battery life is same as when the phone is new. I am happy to recommenf the mobilefun official Samsung Galaxy S3 with NFC to all the S3 user.
Did you find this helpful?



L French
Norfolk
29th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Who knew that not all Samsung batteries for S3 are alike?
I bought a new battery for my phone but after a few weeks of improvement, my phone started crashing and running out of battery - then I read the reviews on MobileFun and thought I would try a new battery - and it works! Phone back to normal useage....what a relief!
Did you find this helpful?



Monika Maliszewska
uk
26th November 2015

Samsung S3
Great value!!!
Good battery- it was like giving new life for my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Williams
Merthyr Tydfil
25th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Just what i wanted
All the information i needed was on the web site. The deliver was spot on and the service was excellent. Could not have asked for more. The battery came in a sealed package. Thanks Mobile fun i am sure i will use you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Brown
West Midlands
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery with NFC
Mobile battery
This was a small item, perfectly packaged, quickly delivered, exactly as ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Mahomed Munir Girach
leicester
24th November 2015

this battery came in an original Samsung packaging and do far so good
I have purchased 2 batteries from other websites and all claimed to be genuine but soon became faulty - this battery came in an original Samsung packaging and do far so good - I would definitely recommend to pay that extra and get a quality product rather than buying cheaper fake products
Did you find this helpful?



d a pentelow
Leeds
23rd November 2015

S3 phone battery
Did the job
Needed a battery, ordered a battery, got a battery. No fuss, no hassle, no delay. MobileFun did what it said on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Harris
Cheshire
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S III LTE
Good battery and fast delivery
Replacing mobile phone batteries is always a bit dodgy with so much rubbish out there. This one is giving excellent performance since receipt a few days ago and after initial charge. Of course, the thing we all care about is how long will this good performance last - but no review ever tells you that! At least it came really fast - a nice surprise as they only used Royal Mail, which is usually dreadful round here.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cheshire
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy 3
Pleased with Purchase
Battery arrive quicker than I thought it was 60% already charged. Not had any problems and the phone stays charged longer like it used to very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Southampton
14th November 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 battery with NFC
Product seems to be the 'real mc coy'
Product seems to be the 'real mc coy'. Charges well and certainly lasts longer than my old one. I am very happy with the product. The cost was very readonable. I have also bought one for my wife. The purchase on the website was very simple and delivery was very quick. I would certainly use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Bridges
Berkshire
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
My phone is now Supercharged, thanks to MobileFun.co.uk
Over the last couple of years I have purchased a number of batteries for my Samsung Galaxy S3. Each time the seller has stated GENUINE SAMSUNG BATTERY and all have been fakes, even when fully charged some lasted only a couple of hours. I have now found MobileFun who DO sell Genuine Samsung batteries. My phone now lasts at least 2 days on a full charge - something it has not done since the original battery died. I advise anybody that needs a new battery for their phone not to waste money on cheap batteries but to get the genuine article from MobileFun, it may cost a bit more in the short term but will work out much cheaper in the long term. Also being a REALLY GENUINE battery it wont put your phone at risk of damage from the fake, inferior batteries.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Warren
Essex
10th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Worth every penny!!
Have found myself charging my phone 3 time.Essex a day it is a great relief to receive a replacement Samsung battery. Great service & speedy delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



James
North London
10th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery with NFC
Perfect genuine battery
With so many fake goods out there its great to receive and benefit from a genuine Samsung battery, packaged as it should be. Having worked in the mobile phone business before i knew to keep the phone switched off and charged the battery for 24hrs, used for a day then charged again, this time for 12hrs. My Galaxy S3 now last throughout the day and night with heavy usage without running out. Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Grahame leech
Lancashire
8th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s3
Genuine item
I bought it from yourselves knowing that it would be a genuine item & not a copy traded as genuine like a lot of other sites on the internet do, also i felt that the back up would be there if i do have a problem with it & lastly the price was competative, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Kitts
Merseyside
8th November 2015

Samsung S3 battery
Very pleased with battery which lasts really well before needing to be charged - unlike a previous battery bought from local outlet.
Delivery and service excellent. Would buy again from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



david booth
Rotherham
1st November 2015

samsung galaxy s3
Phone works like a new one
Great and prompt service as always, item ordered online came two days later, very good price had problems with phone read some of the reviews with similar problems that I was having, thought I would change the battery as the reviews said and yeehaa the phone works like a new one thank you mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Michae Readman
Cornwall
21st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300
Excellent, Amazing Difference
The Official Samsung battery with Near Field Communication for the Galaxy S3 is the real deal, unlike so many other sellers this is a genuine battery. The battery fitted my S3 GT-I9300 and worked perfectly. My phone has gone from lasting about 20 minutes on a full charge to lasting about 3 hours of constant use on the internet or even 2 days+ when just idle/standby. The battery was at 60% when first inserted straight from the packaging, so I ran it down to 5%, turned the phone off and gave it a full charge to 100%. Since then I run it down to 10-15% before recharging which is recommended with Lithium Ion type batteries. I have had it in the phone for about a week now and it's been working perfectly. You may think buying cheap elsewhere for around £6 is a saving over the price from Mobile Fun but what you get will be a fake, despite it looking genuine. Fake batteries don't last, are generally made in China and you run the increased risk of them going up in flames, overheating your phone or exploding in your pocket and causing serious skin burns. Not worth it for the sake of an extra £10 to get the real genuine battery in my opinion! Hope this review helps people decide.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
London
19th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Success story
I'm always worried about buying replacement batteries as they never seem as good as the original. This product arrived very quickly after ordering. It was packaged well and exactly matched the product description. Thank you- I now have excellent battery and phone life again and no more having to charge every night.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay Chapman
Rhondda, Wales
14th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
At last - A Truly Genuine Battery
Unlike the "Genuine" "Official" batteries you see on some other sites, the ones provided by Mobile Fun are the Real McCoy. They produce the Correct voltage of 3.8V (not the 3.7 that fakes output) and the Near Field Communications (NFC) present in the battery work flawlessly and almost instantaneously. In recent months, I've purchased (and returned) three so-called genuine batteries. I wish I'd come to Mobile Fun first. I will in the future - guaranteed.
Did you find this helpful?



Rita Corrigan
Birmingham
14th October 2015

samsung galaxy s3
Breathed new life in to my phone
I thought my phone was on the way out. Power kept draining away, so that I couldnt get a day's worth from a full charge. I wasn't convinced but a colleague said to try replacing the battery. Well I tried it, and my phone is like new again. I'm not a techie, but I know what works and I definitely recommend this!
Did you find this helpful?



P Juj
London
11th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product & service from a retailer you can trust
I had searched online for a Samsung OEM battery & after researching still found many fakes. I bought with confidence and received this in 48hrs from MobileFun. A excellent product & service from a retailer you can trust, 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dixon
Newcastle upon Tyne
5th October 2015

Galaxy S5
Product spot on
Good service product spot on all round excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Kerrie sowka
Stafford
2nd October 2015

Very pleased with purchase
Very pleased with purchase,quick delivery & goid email communication. Would definately use again.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hurst
Tunbridge Wells
2nd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S2
Instant reboot
The new battery instantly restored my phone, after a week of frustrating failures every time I tried to use a current-sapping app.
Did you find this helpful?



Saffron D
Surrey
28th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
It's indistinguishable from the Original
It works great and charges well, if you're worried about a knock off then buy this one. The batteries are stamped with a date that tells you when they're made, and I can guarantee this one will be a recent make. I would definitely recommend, especially if you don't want to fork out for a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Gleeson
Londin
16th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Delighted with the purchase
With my phone reaching its third anniversary milestone, the battery was somewhat worse for wear. I looked around many other websites for a genuine replacement battery. Annoyingly, the reviews showed very wide variations in price, battery quality, authenticity and even safety, even within a single website. I landed on the Mobile Fun website and found a decently priced product with authenticity and safety in one. It has given my phone a wonderful energy facelift. Delivery was nice and prompt too. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



thamboo
ilford
12th September 2015

battery
Igot original prouduct at reasonable price
I am afirst time user of mobilefun Igot original prouduct at reasonable price and solve my phone problem
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Morgan
Dublin Ireland
7th September 2015

Battery Samsung Galaxy S3
Not Good
I would like to have known if my Samsung G S3 battery time would last longer. I am not happy with the one I received. You must remember that many of your customers have very little IT knowledge .. we need to be lead!! That's it! I would like you to follow-up my comments .. Brenda Morgan
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Brenda We do our very best to ensure our descriptions are accurate and offer valuable information so our visitors can make a choice of whether the accessory is for them and what they require. If you ever need help, of course our Customer Services team is here to help. If you contact us, we will assist you with any concerns you may have.
Did you find this helpful?



heidi
nz
5th September 2015

fixed the problem
Replacing my old battery with this one has cured my phone of its freezing problem. It's like having a new phone! Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Lillian Batchelor
Manchester
31st August 2015

samsung galaxy s3 mini
Very good value
My battery even from getting the phone new has never lasted so long between charges. I'm really impressed. I will be back!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Attard
Malta
22nd August 2015

Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3
The Real Deal
I got this battery for my wife fairly recently so only time will tell whether it will continue to perform well. However, to date it is supplying 36 hours of reasonable use between charges. It came sealed in what appears to be genuine Samsung packaging. It was manufactured only a couple of months ago and I suspect this will help contribute to the battery's useful lifetime. I am tired of buying batteries from both online and traditional retail stores and for a variety of mobile phones that are simply not up to scratch. These were probably expired, used, counterfeit or all of the above but I think finally this is the real deal.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin
dublin
20th August 2015

Genuine
Genuine Samsung galaxy s3 battery AAA+
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cavan
17th August 2015

very good purchase
Product very good and fast delivery. 100% satisfaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Winfield
Nottingham
13th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great battery, can't believe I wasted money on 'cheap' alternatives
Got the battery yesterday, charged it and all I can say is fantastic. Delivery time and customer service was great. I ordered the wrong battery initially but was allowed to ship it back via click and collect. I cant believe I wasted my time and money on 'cheaper' alternatives from other sites
Did you find this helpful?



Darron
Essex
11th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
A good battery that holds its charge.
This battery was delivered quickly and is as described. This battery holds its charge well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2015

Genuine Samsung battery
I spent a lot of time trying to find a "genuine" Samsung battery, they seem to sparse these days. other websites do not sell genuine batteries even though they state they are. This one from mobile fun is genuine and holds its charge very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Walker
Stevenage
9th August 2015

Samsung Glaxy S3
Did the trick
Well reason I bough the battery was that my phone was locking up and/or suddenly losing all the battery charge.A search of the web indicated a fault with the phone, fixed by several methods like factory resets etc. I thought keep it simple try a new battery and Bob's your Uncle the simple fix worked. Battery charged up and lasts much longer than the old 3 year old one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2015

The battery is genuine and holds charge effectively
Like you, I've trawled through reviews to find a genuine and properly functioning battery for my Galaxy S3. The review brought me to Mobilefun. I can happily say that the battery works as it should; holding charge all day even with heavy usage. The postage was quick and the packaging was secure and professional.
Did you find this helpful?



Myrtle Shaw
Lincoln
30th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
The genuine article.
Needed a new battery for my galaxy s3. This is a genuine Samsung product which is exactly what I wanted. I've been told by other retailers that their products are genuine and they're not. I've bought a few products from this site and have been more than happy. Ordering is easy and delivery is quick. Never disappointed with mobile fun. Highly recommend to anyone that wants quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Jocelyn Tabberer
shropshire
30th July 2015

samsung s3
Mobile Fun batteries are tge real thing
Havng spent a small fortune on a popular auction site "genuine original" batteries (not) I scoured the internet for a supplier who might even marginally be telling the truth! I can verify wholeheartedly that Mobile Fun batteries are tge real thing. Don't risk losing your money anywhere else. Happy at last :-D
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Bristol
27th July 2015

Samsung S3
Terrific
Wanted a new battery for phone and was wary of knock offs. Bought from these guys and it has been terrific. Would use them again. Phone feels sprightly again and delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos Guillen
Springfield
24th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Item just as described,very pleased with my purchase and I would recommend MobileFun to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Darol Wilson
Shanklin
23rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not impressed with the Battery or the continual requests to review
Product supplied promptly but the time between recharges has not improved at all. So this purchase seems like a complete waste of money.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SA
18th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Product was as described and arrived in a timely manner.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Gretton
West Yorkshire
16th July 2015

Samsung S3
Genuine
Genuine Samsung Product - delivery fast and efficient - well packaged definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



richard
Unknown
15th July 2015

samsung s3
s3 battery
bought one orignally from a very large online company that sales everything arrived unpackaged as detailed but was no better than my orignal one that would never keep charge tried mobile fun arrived very promtly in samsaung packaging all works fine now and keeps charge as the phone should cheers
Did you find this helpful?



tracy
new zealand
13th July 2015

samsung s3 battery
The battery works great I wish I had brought two.. Definitely would use this site again. Thanks :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Regina Mccollum
Israel
9th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great Battery
I purchased an off-brand battery once my original had gotten old, and it was terrible. The Samsung battery works 100% better. Worth my money, although the Galaxy battery life overall is pitiful in general compared to i-phones
Did you find this helpful?



Gellert Korpos
London
8th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect, genuine and fast
The battery is totally genuine, MobileFun is the only place online where you can get original accessories, batteries and a 5 star service. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Shaw
Battle, East Sussex
6th July 2015

Samsung galaxy S3 battery
Genuine quality
Excellent service and delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Burrage
West Sussex
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
only buy genuine!
having bought what I thought were original batteries from Amazon and EBay but which turned out to be fakes I decided to buy from an actual mobile phone shop. Yes they cost more to buy from here but they are actual Samsung batteries which last as long as they should. Fake batteries are a false economy! These are genuine and worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Whitehead
Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Battery for S3
Samsung battery for Galaxy S3. Best people to buy from prices are fair and service great. Arrived next day as stated. Have purchased from Mobile Fun many times. Official Samsung battery 5 stars every time for Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



tracy
dunedin
2nd July 2015

samson s3 battery
Thank you!!! :) I received my purchase in excellent condition and works great.. Would highly recommend this supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



dodge71
Oxford
30th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine S3 Battery
Mobile Fun as reliable as always, fast delivery and this is a genuine S3 battery. Brand new and in original packaging. I wouldn't risk trying a cheaper version elsewhere. This is my second battery bought from Mobile Fun and I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Goundry
County Durham
26th June 2015

Excellent Product, Price and Service
I needed a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy Phone 2 days before flying off on holiday, and definitely thought I would need to pay the extortionist price that the local Samsung Dealer was wanting to charge. Went online and found the Mobile Fun Website. The online customer service help was great as I did not know the exact battery I needed. After giving the make and model of my phone to her she was able to give me the order number of the correct battery and advise me of the Guaranteed Next Day Delivery Service By Courier. I ordered at 3.20pm and the battery was in my phone by 1.00pm next day. The service from this company is FIRST CLASS and I would recommend using them to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian martin
ireland
24th June 2015

samsung galaxy
genuine samsung battery
Ordered a new genuine samsung galaxy s3 battery,received it within a week,just like having a new phone again,would recommend this site for service+++++++
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
New Zealand
23rd June 2015

Well pleased
I recently purchased a new battery for my Samsung 3 mobile phone. It was a genuine replacement and reasonably priced. I bought it through the New Zealand web site and initially thought it a bit slow in arriving at my address. However when I realised it was coming from the United Kingdom I was impressed by how quickly the product had been dispatched and how quickly in fact it did get to me. I am pleased with the product and rate the company highly for their efficient way in which they did business.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Musson
Worcester
22nd June 2015

Htc One M8
Genuine Samsung S3 Battery
I wanted an s3 battery for iBasso DX90 high quality audio player. I have tried a number of s3 batteries (one purporting to be a genuine Samsung battery, the other a compatible brand). This battery from mobilefun provides a high quality power source and extended battery life that is audibly better than any other I have tried. It may appear to be more expensive than other "genuine" s3 batteries but this is the real deal. I wish I had come here first.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2015

good product
Good price Quick delivery good product what more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Gowans
Norfolk
21st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
New Life for My Mobile
With so many dodgy batteries for sale on the web, I was really hesitant when it came to choosing a company offering them for sale. I needn’t have worried – this is the real deal – a genuine Samsung battery (at a great price) which has breathed new life into my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



ian
Hereford
21st June 2015

s3 battery
impressed much
due to my battery becoming a tad dead i needed a replacement yet didn't want a fake that wouldn't work or not last long some sites are selling apparent genuine replacements for about £5 yet i somehow doubt they are i decided to plump for this one from your website and was pleased to see it arrive in a proper Samsung blister pack my main reason for the review is to inform others even using all features Facebook/twitter /camera /texts/calls daily i only need to charge it every other day so happy daze buy with confidence.....
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Galway
20th June 2015

Good buy
This isa good buy, my phone charge acts all day now!
Did you find this helpful?



brian martin
ireland
20th June 2015

samsung galaxy
genuine samsung battery
Genuine samsung galaxy battery,no point buying cheap fake copy,buy the real deal!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
19th June 2015

Genuine Samsung Galaxy SIII Battery
Product arrived from the other side of the world in a couple of days... very very fast postage. Product comes in Official Samsung packaging, marked Made in Korea. So far, everything works perfectly... so after trying so called genuine products purchased online, this I am pretty sure is the real deal. Might even order a second as backup
Did you find this helpful?



Donna B
Oxford
18th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine Samsung Battery.
This is exactly as advertised: a genuine, brand new and in original packaging, Samsung Galaxy S3 battery. It's definitely made by Samsung. I bought one of these a few months ago, to replace my old battery and it is the real deal. I've now bought a second one, which I keep charged, independently of the phone, so I always have a back up. I bought the charger, also made by Samsung, here on Mobile Fun as well.
Did you find this helpful?



paula
Unknown
16th June 2015

Samsung galaxy battery
battery
Battery is fantastic
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Blackwood
16th June 2015

Replacement Battery - All good.
Replacement battery arrived reasonably promptly. Does what it's meant to do.
Did you find this helpful?



charles bennett
nottinghamshire
12th June 2015

samsung galaxy s3
excellent
this battery is brilliant just as advertised delivery was very quick , my phone was running down all the time after about two hours went to see phone supplier but could not help get a battery, saw this advert for mobile fun the rest speaks for itself no problems now with my phone all working fine & holds charge for nearly 36 hours excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Worrall
Unknown
11th June 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product, quick delivery and good price nothing more to say.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lausanne
8th June 2015

Samsung Galay S3
Like a new phone
my battery was dead after 1-3 hours. and the worst when I was about to take a picture the phone stopped working. Now all good again :)
Did you find this helpful?



Qasim Khalil
UK
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 GT i9300
Got an original Samsung battery as listed.
Ive bought from Mobile Fun four times and have been pleased with their service. Prompt dispatch and delivery and the listing of the battwry was correct. Ive bought the battery once before and it lasted about the same length of period the original battery that came with my Galaxy S3 lasted (just over a year, with excessive use of phone; im practically always on my phone). Would recommend to others. Bought this after my phone began to hold charge for less time and heated up alot. Samsung batterys dont last long hence why Samsung only give a years warranty.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Kloot
London
7th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Saved buying a new phone
We thought my wife's Samsung Galaxy S3 had come to end of it's life as it was continuously rebooting and was running really slow. I thought I would try a new battery first, but was wary of buying a battery that wasn't a genuine Samsung product, especially after hearing stories of batteries exploding. I needn't have worried... the battery arrived promptly and in the official Samsung packaging. The battery has been performing as expected and has given my wife's Samsung a new lease of life. I would also like to say how happy I am with the product quality, prompt dispatch and service provided by Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jet
Hants
5th June 2015

Great
Excellent service, fast delivery, product good.
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne Lee
London
4th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
The battery fits perfectly in my Ssamsung S3 Looks/Feels exactly like the original battery and the best thing is that the battery actually lasts. Also the price is good for a legit battery! It's the Real Deal!
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew J
Unknown
2nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Slll Replacement OEM battery
3 Days Average Use Per Charge - Top Quality
This is a top quality OEM battery from Samsung, in original blister pack. Don't waste time and money buying cheaper elsewhere - you'll be getting a knock-off, whereas this is the real deal. On average I now have to charge my Galaxy Slll once every three days, including using internet and phone calls. Your mileage may vary but the longest I've got from this battery so far is 3 days and 18 hours between charges. Top product, top retailer, quick delivery and get customer service. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Patterson
South England
31st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
New life to my Galaxy S3 phone
These are the genuine Samsung batteries for an S3. Delighted with the reasonable price and speedy service. Have fitted them and it has brought new extended battery life to my S3. I also have a backup battery for emergencies now. This is the second time I have bought from Mobile Fun and I would recommend them highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Muirhead
Brisbane
30th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy SIII battery
Great to have a battery which has my phone working like new again.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Sunderland
27th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Highly Recommended.
A very quick and efficient service. I ordered it before 6pm and got it the next morning. The battery is genuine and comes in Samsung genuine packaging. Certainly will buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Dumchen
Exeter
26th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
New Battery - very good
This item arrived quickly and it is a vast improvement - my old battery needed charging about three times a day at the end. The new one lasts much longer.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Hawkins
Unknown
25th May 2015

Galaxy S3 mini
V Good
This is a genuine Samsung battery and can therefore be relied on and is safe; unlike some imitations!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Churchill-Coleman
Oxfordshire
23rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Rubbish
This battery is total rubbish. I do not use my mobile phone a lot but have it on standby. I usually have to recharge it most days. The longest it has lasted is 3 1/2 days. My old one was more reliable. What a waste of twenty quid!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Keith Sorry to hear you are having problems with your battery. Please contact us so we can offer a replacement as it sounds like you have a faulty battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
Unknown
20th May 2015

rubbish
Brought this battery for my wifes phone a couple of weeks ago but she hadn't stopped moaning that it runs down faster than the battery it replaced. After charging it all night and at 100% it's flat by the afternoon and that's on standby. Not happy as I paid extra thinking it must be genuine samsug. She even delete several apps to try and keep the battery life. I read the reviews and they looked good so maybe I just got a dud :-(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ray Our batteries as you can see from the reviews are genuine / official. You may as you say have a faulty battery or there is a problem with the phone itself. Please contact us.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Robbins
Oxford
18th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
New life to her Galaxy it's now giving!
My wife's battery had become tired and fat And when we tested, it failed by spinning. With Mobile Fun's real McCoy, fit and flat New life to her Galaxy it's now giving!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Barber
south shields
16th May 2015

battery for samsung galaxy S3
genuine galaxy S3
The battery was perfectly as advertised. Delivered next day and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2015

New Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Received all good.
Did you find this helpful?



moira gleeson
yeppoon
14th May 2015

received parcel.
Thank you so much for my battery. I received in post today.
Did you find this helpful?



sally brook
south yorkshire
10th May 2015

samsung galaxy s3
genuine battery
Fast delivery. Genuine Battery not like ones on other websites that are not real Official Samsung blister pack. All items needed in stock Great customer service would highly recommend,
Did you find this helpful?



linda
liverppol
7th May 2015

samsung s3 battery
s3 battery great
Excellent product my phone now lasts all day. Good speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
SC
7th May 2015

Samsung S3 battery
The battery works great! Glad I purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Cook
Lincolnshire
7th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
At last a Genuine Battery!!!!!!!
Thank you for prompt Genuine delivery of my Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery. Phone now restored to its former glory and lasting all day.
Did you find this helpful?



Ilene Gauld
Alford
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Official Samsung battery
Delighted with my new battery. I was getting fed up recharging the old one. I would have liked to have known that my original battery was only going to last 18 months before signing up for a two year contract!
Did you find this helpful?



Jane H
London
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Given my phone a new lease of life!
I was having trouble with my phone freezing and restarting and at first didn't suspect the battery until I looked online. Ordered this battery and what can I say, it's like having a new phone! Really pleased, delivery was super quick and the service from Mobile Fun was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Vash
Leeds
3rd May 2015

Samsung S3 Battery
genuine samsung battery s3
Excellent genuine samsung battery for S3. Great performance, gives me just about 24 hour battery life, with high usage of both call, messages and wifi/data uses. On full charge it give full capacity 2100mA. Swift delivery. Would recommend product.
Did you find this helpful?



INDRAJIT BISWAS
KOLKATA
27th April 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S 3 NEO
GREAT
It is an original new Samsung battery, delivered at the earliest possible time, considering the price charged for international transport. Fulfilling expectations.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph Campbell
Gateshead
22nd April 2015

Samsung galaxy 3
Great item
Genuine Samsung battery for a great price. Exactly as described and fast delivery too, what more is there to say!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Pitt
essex
15th April 2015

sumsung galaxy s3 battery
like having new phone!
Ordered the battery because I was charging old one twice a day ! my new battery arrived within 2 days .brilliant service from mobile fun I am so pleased with my new battery , only needs charging every two days ! Would recommend to family and friends many thanks for such a great service and product .
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie.k
newcastle
15th April 2015

samsung galaxy s3 battery
excellent product
I had been on other web sites looking for a replacement battery but after reading some reviews a lot of people were buying fakes. it was just by chance that I came across mobile fun as they were advertising genuine samsung batteries. I am very pleased with the battery it is a genuine product. I found the price reasonable and i would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hill
Rochdale , Lancs
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Battery for Samsung Galaxy
As my battery had given up and would not keep its power once charged , I had to get another battery fast . These guys were great not only getting the battery to me the next day , it already had 60% + charge and I was able to use it straight away - good work . Highly recommended .
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Belcher
Acharacle Argyll
13th April 2015

samsung Galaxy
Samsung Battery
It was very reassuring to receive a genuine item, I've been fooled before so was a little warey. I live in quite a remote are and more often than not companies use this excuse to charge excessive postage or explain away a delay in my receiving an item. Not so with Mobilefun reasonable postage cost and I received it the next day even though it was ordered in the afternoon. Brilliant thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Ziva Chikaka
Wrexham
13th April 2015

Samsung s3
Great
Been very skeptical after buying many fake batteries but am finding this one too be good and its lasting a good time not to worry all day long. Better more than those cheaper and terrible one which shatters your phone and your hope.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2015

Official Samsung battery for your Galaxy S3
Was going to get what looked like official battery from Amazon. But put off by reviews and cheap prices. Quick search on Google found mobilefun. Glad I did. Official battery no issues with performance. Highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



david Barr
weston super mare
11th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s 3
Phone battery
I have to be honest and say that dealing with this company was an absolute pleasure. The item was very well described and priced and fixed all the problems I was having with my phone. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
London
11th April 2015

Samsung galaxy 3
Battery
Good battery. It works. what else can I say about a battery?
Did you find this helpful?



Joyce Gallilee
Saltburn by the sea
10th April 2015

battery for Samsung galaxy
Genuine product
Wanted to know that i was buying genuine Samsung item of the best quality. Needed urgent delivery as I was without a phone. Received very quick service.
Did you find this helpful?



nora
Surrey
10th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s3
Super impressed.
Original Samsung battery in original packaging. Authentic model. Works great. Phone performance and battery life sooo much better than before. Has saved me having to get a new phone! Happy with the service and product!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Collins
Nth London
1st April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S111
Samsung Battery for Galaxy S111
Very quick delivery, and great to have an official Battery. Many Thanks indeed Alan
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Charge
Norfolk
30th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Fantastic service
I ordered my new Samsung battery and it arrived two days later, fantastic experience from MobileFun, the new battery is literally brand new ie 2015! Not of old stock! I would positively use MobileFun again. Thank you MF Team for good service.
Did you find this helpful?



shane burns
york
20th March 2015

galaxy s3 battery
s3 battery
Ordered this after original gave up, it is a genuine samsung battery, came very quick and had 65 % charge and works like a dream will certainly use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Steev
London
20th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
Genuine battery that has breathed new life into my phone.
This is a genuine Samsung battery and arrives in a Samsung branded blister pack. My original battery, now over two years old, was only lasting for about 4 hours. With this new one my phone lasts as long as it did when it was new. Very pleased.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Godders45
Surrey
19th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect and resolved a problem
I almost bought a battery from Amazon before reading reviews that they weren't genuine so a Google search brought me here. Positive reviews from so many purchasers encouraged me to take the plunge with a company I had not heard of before. Good price, quick delivery and battery arrived yesterday. Straight in the phone and on charge. I'm delighted to say my battery draining issue has been resolved with a new battery. I would definitely use Mobilefun again!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Williams
UK
16th March 2015

Samsung S3
New lease of life for my Samsung S3
I love Mobile Fun - they have every item I could possibly need to make using my mobile fun. In this case the battery life on my 2 year old Samsung S3 had dropped significantly and I decided to splash out and purchase a new battery. I wanted to be sure I purchased a genuine Samsung battery that I could rely on and knew Mobile Fun would be the best place to buy this. Now my battery life is as good as when I first had the phone. The battery arrived very quickly and was packaged well, as expected. I will continue to use Mobile Fun for any other accessories or spare parts I may need in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Stefania
Bari
12th March 2015

ottimo prodotto
Batteria originale,nella confezione originale.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Lauwerys
Essex
7th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy 3S
Best place to get a new phone battery
Speedy delivery a new battery solved my trauma of having a phone that would suddenly freeze and loose all power. I can communicate the world again...
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren Suzanne
Unknown
6th March 2015

Should have been better
My battery which I bought from mobilefun is not draining as fast as my previous battery I had but it's only a little bit better, I thought the battery should have been much better for the price I payed. I'm dissatisfied
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lauren As you can see from the rest of our reviews, the battery performance has always been very high. However, it is possible you may have a faulty battery which you can of course send back to us for a replacement, or it might be your phone itself that has the fault. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
Southend
4th March 2015

samsung s3
Good product
Nicely packaged, I bought it to replace a "bloated/cooked" one . This new one solved all the problems, the phone now works again. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



David Saunders
London
2nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Power to the people
When your phone is dying and it wont take a charge there's only one thing for it. This genuine Samsung battery. After reading many reviews of other "genuine" batteries that turned out to be anything but and which didn't cut the mustard I decided to buy the real thing. There is nothing worse than an unreliable phone so the battery has to be the best. Very pleased with it and I am now going to get another for my wife's phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2015

Good battery
I was a bit nervous about buying a S3 battery online, but no issues with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky Goddard
Lincolnshire
1st March 2015

Galaxy s3
Galaxy S3 Battery
Many thanks for your prompt service before and after purchase. I approached your customer service for the actual date of manufacture of the battery and received a prompt response (another company has not replied after two weeks.). The battery is an authentic Samsung battery and performs just as my original did. By the way, the date of manufacture is important as L-ion batteries gradually age from that date.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Booth
South Yorkshire
26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Feeling disappointed
I bought this battery, paying a high price for it, so that my phone might last throughout the day but am very disappointed to find that the battery is no better that the cheap one that I bought previously. I read other reviews that said that the batteries were of much better quality but I have not found that to be the case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ann You either have a faulty battery or your phone has a hardware fault. Please return the battery back to us for a replacement and at least you can then work out where the problem resides. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Chapatis
Edinburgh
25th February 2015

Samsung galaxy s3 battery
s3 battery
Good original battery at a competitive price
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sheppard
UK
23rd February 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
All good so far
Seen these a lot cheaper, but wanted a genuine Samsung battery. Phone now working properly again. Wish I'd bought one sooner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
Always have been suspicious about buying replacement batteries for mobile phones, as some as not what they are advertised as but no problems with this one. A genuine official Samsung battery for the Galaxy S3 which holds its charge and more importantly has made my son happy as he can now stay online much longer than before. Spend a bit more on your replacement batteries and get the genuine article.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Clarke
London
21st February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Replacement Battery
I bought this product on behalf of my partner to replace the tired original which wasn't holding much charge, and she reported that the new battery has performed brilliantly once fitted. It took some time to find a website which actually sold a genuine Samsung battery and also at a reasonable price, so I was so pleased to find this one. The item was received quickly and I will definitely buy again. Excellent service, many thanks to you.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Douglas
Plymouth
20th February 2015

Samsung Galexy S3
Success at last !
eureka.... At last I have found a battery that does what it should .....charge ,hold the charge and give power when required . I can now use my S3 .
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Smith
Gloucestershire
20th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Exactly as described
I needed a new battery and wanted an original Samsung product. The battery was delivered on time and was packaged as described. It may not be the cheapest to be found on line but ut is working well and holding its charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Shepherd
London
20th February 2015

Samsung Galxy S3
As described
Battery identical to the original one, which no longer held a decent charge after 15 months of use and gives new lease of life to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Mackay
Essex
19th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3
Life saver!
After my mobile phone went for a swim in the toilet, I was devastated to realise that it was game over for my phone. Even after drying it out in rice and also in the airing cupboard to no avail, it still didnt work. Buying the new battery saved it and we are back in business. Quite literally life saver!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2015

Excellent service
I was a bit hesitant about placing this order only because I had not heard of mobilefun, however I received the product promptly and it clearly is a genuine Samsung battery. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Walker
Nottinghamshire
17th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Phone battery
Excellent item,delivered quickly,very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Walker
Nottinghamshire
17th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Phone battery
Excellent item,delivered quickly,very pleased
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Rotherham
11th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Like a new phone!!
Excellent service received it in 2 days and it was a genuine Samsung item. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Marley
durham
9th January 2015

samsung galaxy s3
Genuine prodjct!
After a long search for a genuine battery for my Samsng Galaxy 3, I found this website, selected from the very easy search, ordered without fuss and received my battery in record time! Will definitely use the site again! Hat's off to Mobilefun! :-D
Did you find this helpful?



David Whitehouse
Doncaster
9th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery.
Genuine and made a big difference
My S3 is now 2.5 years old. The battery was needing to be charged at least daily more often if wireless and blue tooth were utilised much. I'd considered trying a new battery for a while but there are many which appear genuine but from price and reviews I don't think they are. Whilst this one was more expensive it did appear official Samsung. It arrive promptly and was already charged to about 60%. Put it in the phone, fully charged it and its made s big difference. If I'm not using wifi and blue tooth much I don't need to charge it every day although if I am connecting to bluetooth and wifi for a few hours one charge every day or early in to the second day is required. Certainly much better than I was getting and close to what I experienced when the phone was new. As an added benefit I keep the old battery fully charged and take it with mewhen iI'm out as a backup. No regrets in making this purchase. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan Johnson
Lancashire
8th January 2015

Samsung S3
Very satisfied
Before I bought the battery I did a lot of reading of reviews as I have been stung before elsewhere buying replacement batteries. I took a chance and paid for a replacement and am very pleased to say it's well worth the money. genuine product and very fast delivery. would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel
Germany
5th January 2015

Galaxy S3
Less than 2 days + Excellent Battery
When i bought this battery for my girl friend, her former battery couldn't hold 3 hours anymore. Now with the original Samsung s3 battery bought on Mobilefun she has upto 36 hours of activities. The remaining 3% of the battery worth about 27 minutes of phone call with her!!! You won't wish more. Simply put, try out for yourself!
Did you find this helpful?



mick
Blackburn
27th December 2014

samsung galaxy S3
Galaxy S3 battery
i was slightly apprehensive about buying a new battery online. i was still slightly apprehensive about using a company i hadn't heard of ,but after using the battery for a week i feel i can recommend the battery ( genuine samsung as stated in the ad) and excellent quality. it holds its charge well and only drains slowly. great product and a great company, providing delivery in less than 24 hours at christmas!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
bristol
24th December 2014

fantastic
Great battery,my phone is now back to full health
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Carroll
Cornwall
19th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
New Battery for S3
I wasted 3 weeks trying to purchase a new battery through Vodafone. In the end they could not guarantee the product would be in stock. Went online...found Mobile Fun website fantastic to use...arrived next day before 10am...what amazing service. Do not waste your time or money on your service provider...I will definitely be using Mobile Fun for all my phone and accessory needs in the future...WELL DONE MOBILE FUN, I am a very happy customer !! :-))))))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Bailey
Cheshire
14th December 2014

Samsung Mobile phone battery.
What could you say about a phone battery? Well, my Galaxy S3 battery finally died after nearly two years use - which isn't bad - and I debated whether to buy an 'el cheapo' or go for a branded replacement. It didn't make sense to risk gamaging such a good mobile so I ordered the Samsung made battery. And, it arrived three days later. So, what I can say about MobileFun is that, when I need a part, from a supplier I trust, they can supply what yI need, at a good price, quickly. No fuss, no mess. Why go anywhere else?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Butler
London
12th December 2014

Samsung Galalxy S5
Samsung Replacement battery
Price and original manufacturer plus delivery time
Did you find this helpful?



jason
nsw
11th December 2014

Genuine Product
Pleased with both quality of battery (genuine Samsung) and service from MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran Argo
Bristol
11th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
New Samsung S3 Battery
A genuine and reliable Samsung battery delivered quickly and good value for money from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2014

Galaxy S3
A genuine battery. Period.
After being disappointed by a so called genuine battery sold elsewhere, I was wary of buying any battery that says it is genuine. The premium price and reviews for this one were promising so I decided to go for it and oh boy, this really did surprise me. Lasts for ages. One hour of browsing with full brightness and only 10% reduction in battery. It would have killed more than half of the juice from my old battery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S. Finch
Chelmsford
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
I Found a Genuine Samsung battery
Rang up and asked if I was buying a "real" Samsung battery, reply was yes. Placed my order, crossed my fingers and hoped. Arrived fine, did all the checks I had found on the internet to establish this was a "real" battery, not some cheap copy that could cause harm to my daughter's phone or her when charging. It's an Official battery, thank you. My daughter's at uni, so cannot say more about how long the battery lasts when charged but have had no complaints so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison C
Solihull
6th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
A life saver!
Having had my phone returned 'repaired' from Samsung, after it developed an issue, with a 'faulty' out of guarantee accessory (The battery!) I found Mobilefun had genuine Samsung batteries for sale - at 5.50pm..... 6 minutes later I had completed the checkout with hope in my heart that the Order by 6pm for despatch today would be still ok at 5.56pm.... and it was! The battery was delivered the next morning.... and thus my week long drought of no mobile phone ended! Thank you soooo much ... Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



angela smith
rotherham
6th December 2014

samsung galaxy s3
great battery
very happy with this battery, as soon as I took it out of packet I knew it was a genuine one and it works great, there are a lot of fake batterys on the internet but this wasn't one of them, mobile fun said it was genuine Samsung and it was, thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Silverwood
Brighton
5th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
This is a lifesaver
I believe this is a genuine official Samsung Galaxy S3 battery, unlike the many fakes for sale online. It has brought my phone back to life and more than doubled the length of time between charges. I was about to bin my phone before I bought this. An essential purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason S
Dover
1st December 2014

S3
***** Star
Very happy with this product. Its genuine and delivery was super fast
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
London
28th November 2014

Samsung S3
A real battery and not a fake
Very pleased, Fast service, Arrived within 2 days of ordering. This new battery lasts 48 hours with ease if I don't fiddle with the phone too much, Lesson learnt pay just a little more and you get a real battery not a fake, Will be back again to get real battery replacements
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2014

new s3
Get this battery if you need replacement. My phone works like new now. I used to but batteries from an auction site for 5 $ a piece, but you cant compare them to genuine one
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Stewart
Portsmouth
26th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Order
Ordered a replacement battery for my 'phone which arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered. Also I like the fact that my account was not debited until the item was dispatched.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Perry
East Midlands
26th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what it said on the tin!!
The battery on my wife's S3 had been getting worse over the past 3-4 months and having done plenty of research on certain websites where it was dubious whether you were getting an official Samsung product, on Mobile Fun it was clear you were getting the real deal. Battery arrived in 2 days and safe to say the phone is as good as new the battery lasting as long as it did when she first had it...don't be fooled with cheap imitations!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain MacMillan
Scotland
25th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Original Samsung batteries, finally.
Finally, a supplier that can get genuine Samsung parts/accessories and not cheap 3rd party efforts that other sites have. As part of our internal IT company mobile service, we need to give staff replacement parts from time to time, and nothing worse than fearing you have a bad battery or charger, that could put folk at risk. We strive to provide genuine batteries and chargers for our company devices, and MobileFun is one of the few places that you can buy these, with a decent price and expedient delivery, even to the frozen north!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sandford
Bristol
24th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Great Service
Once again, great service delivered very quickly and the battery working well another 1st
Did you find this helpful?



Leonard Blain
Glasgow
23rd November 2014

samsung galaxy battery
genuine samsung replacement battery
If your looking for a genuine samsung replacement battery, look no further. Great price and arrived in a jiffy, literally. 10 out of 10.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hellewell
High Wycombe
21st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
excellent
The replacement battery that I ordered was an original as stated and it arrived promptly. Very pleased with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen O'Brien
Liverpool
21st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Original Samsung Battery Replacement.
This battery replacement really saved me from buying a new phone. Before I found MobileFun I tried everywhere to find an original Samsung Battery I called all the main phone shops and none of them could get me one.This battery is great it's like when I first bought my phone, I don't have to charge it as much as I did my old battery & the charge lasts for ages so I've now got power in my phone all day. I would recommend anyone who needs a replacement battery for their Samsung Galaxy S3 to buy this item. Before I received this battery my old one was so bad that I had to use my old phone which had no email connection, so when Mobile Fun sent me an email I couldn't receive it on my old phone. But the guys at Mobile Fun had this covered because they also send you a text to let you know that your order is on its way. I would just like to say a big thank you to Mobile Fun & I have recommended them to my friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
Cheshire
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Does what it says on the tin.
Genuine battery delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry Morris
Isle of Wight
16th November 2014

Samsung galaxy S3
Excellent
Searched internet looking for a new battery as mine had swollen. Found lots of fake ones and never thought i'd find genuine one till i found this web site. Really pleased and phone working fine again, would recommend spending bit more for the real thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
galway
15th November 2014

excellent
can not fault the company one bit. Battery arrived on time and works perfectly and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Fife, Scotland
14th November 2014

samsung s3
Phone back to life
My Samsung S3 started playing up almost over night & I tried every solution software wise on Internet but to no avail. Thought I'd try a new battery & it worked a treat. My new battery was so slim compared to the old one & now have hours of life in my phone! Yippeee
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Birute
Nottingham
10th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Received my order very quickly
I received my batteries just in a few days. I'm very happy with my batteries. The last much longer than my older one
Did you find this helpful?



muriel williams
Tyne and Wear
9th November 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 battery L1G6LLUSTD
Perfected
A genuine Samsung battery. Once charged it lasts all day and into the night on one charge (using the Internet and mobile calls). I have used this battery for two weeks and had no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Whiteley
Bournemouth
9th November 2014

Galaxy S3
original Samsung part, works perfectly
It's a genuine Samsung part with the NFC coil built in, and it's cheaper elsewhere.. and most of those are fake. Mobile fun does it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Mills
Kelham
8th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy III
The Real Deal
When I started browsing the web for a replacement battery it was obvious that there's a lot of cheapo c**p products out there which purport to be "right" for my 'phone but at MobileFun I could see that I would get the genuine Samsung branded product at a fair price - I was right - and I got the real deal. It was delivered on time too. Thanks guys!
Did you find this helpful?



john hulsman
Dublin
7th November 2014

Samsung galaxy S3 battery
All good no complaints, Battery is working fine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus M
Wiltshire
6th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine product
You can buy other batteries much cheaper from other websites, but many of the reviews show they are fake. This battery is more expensive, but is a genuine product. My 2 year old S3 has a ew life and works even better than before.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon moss
cheshire
6th November 2014

samsung galaxy s3
quality replacement battery
purchased a replacement battery for my samsung s3,must say that it is exactly what i needed and is exactly the same in performance as the original one that came with my phone from new,really impressed with the price and speed of delivery from this company and will most definately be using them again in the future,highly reccomend them to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wicklow
6th November 2014

Excellent
My S3 had been basically useless due to poor battery life. It would last no more than 3 hours. Ordered one of these as a last resort before having to buy a completely new phone. Have it a week now and feels like having a new phone. Hope it keeps it up!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ny
31st October 2014

not good
Service was excellent, shipping was very fast. The battery I bought was worse than the one I was replaceing. Will not hole a charge longer than 6 hours.very very poor quality.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sounds like you may have a faulty battery there or have an issue with your phone. Please consider returning battery to us for a replacement.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brigitte Mills
Hampshire
30th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine product
The battery on my Galaxy S3 was virtually Dying! Could not use my phone at all anymore. But since purchasing a new genuine Samsung battery from mobile fun my phone works like a new one. The battery lasts me now for 24 hours even with having lots of apps running and browsing. Would certainly recommend this company!
Did you find this helpful?



William Thomson
Glasgow
28th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
I'm satisfied the batteries are genuine Samsung.
I ordered two batteries for my Galaxy S3. They arrived in two sealed Samsung packages. I've had them now for a week. I'm now using them on alternate days. They seem to be as good as the battery that came with the S3 phone. I'm happy that I have, at last, found genuine/official Samsung S3 batteries. In the past, I've bought poor batteries elsewhere online and at market stalls, and have been disappointed in the poor quality - they were not official/genuine Samsung. Now I know to go straight to MobileFun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex cockburn
Edinburgh
28th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3 battery
Says what it says on the tin
Great service and great product 100% genuine.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cheshire
27th October 2014

GT-19300
What can be said about a replacement battery by Samsung
It doe's what it says on the package powers the phone. Thankyou Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Peacock
Wolverhampton
26th October 2014

samsung galaxy s3 battery
as described delivered as promised
Wanted real Samsung product in original packaging. Received and delivery as stated. Happy to use company again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
26th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
It's a battery, it works
I had an S3 which would last a matter of minutes before switching off. With the new battery it's back to lasting 24 hours with extensive use. Saved me having to sit by a socket or contemplate getting out of the last four months of my 24 month contract.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Dunfermline
25th October 2014

samsung galaxy 3
Excellent purchase
My Samsung Galaxy 3 had been giving me lots of problems with battery life. Most days I was recharging 3 times per day, with little usage as I don't use it whilst at work. I had previously tried one elsewhere and it must have been a fake as it was even worse than the original. The service was first class and very professional. Battery quality has been brilliant so far. Will definitely be using again. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bebe
Gt Manchester
25th October 2014

Battery
Perfect
Thank you so much for the battery, Twice i have been told that the batterys I bought were genuine (utter rubbish) The diffrence with your firms is i have not charged this phone for the last four days. Excellent service and moreso excellent battery, Many thanks,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Kearton
Bright
24th October 2014

Samsung battery
I wanted an original Samsung S3 phone battery and MobileZap had the item I needed at a good price. Very happy with the product and the service I will definitely deal with them again.
Did you find this helpful?



George Reakes
London
23rd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Like getting a new phone
Buying this, I got exactly what I wanted. The battery life was terrible before and for a great price it's good as new. Was delivered just 2 days after ordering.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dalius
Dublin
23rd October 2014

100% Satisfaction
Excellent quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harj
London
22nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy battery
100% genuine battery
In would highly recommend this site the item I ordered was an original battery for my handset, it was packaged well and was dispatched super quick . There are lots of fakes out there and this site gave me the reassurance that this was a genuine item I will definitely be buying from this site again and I have shared the website link with my friends and family. I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross mould
Melksham Wiltshire
20th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine Samsung S3 Battery
This a genuine Samsung battery so perfect and phone now last's 2 days again. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Noel Tonkin
West Sussex
18th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
The genuine article
I wanted a genuine Samsung battery replacement exactly the same as the one being replaced. That is what I got. It was delivered quickly and it works. What more is there to say?
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Matsell
Lincolnshire
17th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Seems to be an original but does not hold the charge sufficiently for a new battery.
After careful review and looking at feedback on the internet I decided to purchase this replacement battery as my original battery supplied with the phone did not seem to last as long as it once did after a full charge. The battery does seem to be the genuine article which is why I paid for an original rather than 'eBay copies' but I find that this battery is actually worse for holding the charge than the original it replaces. I am happy with Mobile Fun but this product is not in my opinion worth the money paid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Freelove
Brighton
13th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Original product and good value!
After two years solid use, I decided it was time to replace the battery for my S3 as it couldn't manage a day without being put on charge. I'd searched through the usual online websites and the reviews totally put me off, despite the claims they were genuine. I wanted an original battery to replace what I'd already had and this doesn't disappoint arriving in the manufacturers packaging. My phone is like new again, I'm so happy with the product so I've just ordered a replacement battery for my Dad's S2.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Rejuvenated phone and quick delivery
I knew the battery deteriorated, but had forgotten how good the original battery life was.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2014

Brought my old phone back to life
i was having trouble with my Galaxy S3, phone kept crashing or reseting itself and battery life was pretty bad. I decided to purchase this official Samsung battery and it has sorted all of the problems I was having. It's like having a new phone!! It is worth the extra money to buy the official product as I have had bad experiences in the past with cheap fake batteries.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan McKinley
Northumberland
5th October 2014

Samsung S3
First class!
I tried all over to find a genuine company that sold genuine batteries for my phone. I saw the many good reviews and that's what sold me. It was the genuine battery in a heat sealed package, and the service was excellent. I've booked marked their page to use again, and I'll definitely recommend them to others
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Moran
Feltham
3rd October 2014

Samsung
Excellent
Arrived in packaging,looked expensive,charges and acts like original and received on time,I have every confidence in this company that they will protect my purchase if the product fails in the near future.Very competitive price and well given information on website with easy pay options.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Hirst
Chelmsford
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Genuine battery
This site is recommended by Samsung themselves (I rang them before buying!) and the battery is indeed genuine. It has 4 terminals on the battery (several pictures on other sites show only 3?)and the product codes match exactly. The service was excellent...battery arrived in 2 days. I would also mention that the 3 other websites (also suggested by Samsung) state that this battery is "NOT AVAILABLE" so if you need one...grab it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Warwick Brooker
Canberra Australia
2nd October 2014

Great product - well packaged - fast shipping.
The Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery - EB-L1G6LLUCSTD that I purchased from MobileZap is exactly what I needed. The product was easy to identify on their website and although it was not in stock at the time, it shipped quickly and arrived, well packaged, in top condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2014

very good
very good
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Harris
London
1st October 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Official Battery = New Lease of Life
My phone developed screen flickering/freezing and abnormally quick batter drainage recently. Did search on-line and found that battery swelling could be cause. Found Mobilefun and could not be happier with purchase. Battery is official, was delivered in 1 day and has fixed my phone issues 100%. Would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Mckillop
argyll
29th September 2014

s3 battery
excellent product
A battery saved my £300 phone !cheapest price I found online, rapid dispatch and delivery! I will recommend you to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Birmingham
27th September 2014

samsung galaxy s3
worth every penny
I was skeptical at 1st thinking what if the battery is fake because the fales have taken over the market. But have had the battery for a little over a week and is a great product no doubt genuine. Very good replacement as my previous battery had expanded in size which wasnt doing my phone any good
Did you find this helpful?



barry mcclintock
bangor n.i.
27th September 2014

samsung galaxy
review
excellent service, good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle le lerre
Channel islands
26th September 2014

Samsung s3
Perfect
Real deal for great price, does exactly as it says
Did you find this helpful?



Warwick Brooker
Canberra Australia
25th September 2014

Quality product
The Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery - EB-L1G6LLUCSTD that I purchased from MobileZap is exactly what I wanted for my second-hand Samsung Galaxy S3, which was flattening the old battery every day. The new battery was completely discharged when it arrived, it charged up over several hours and 18 hours later is still at 80% charge. Very happy with my purchase!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
1st September 2014

Samsung S3
Bought myself more time
My daughters 3 year old Galaxy S3 was just about on its last legs, what with facebook, snapchat, instagram, games and everything else a typical teenager uses a phone for. Having just bought a new battery, it works like new again, so hopefully no new phones few a couple of more years yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Precious
Essex
31st August 2014

Galaxy S3
Really needed this
Very pleased with this as my original battery was unreliable. I'd checked other sites/reviews and then found MobileFun and the reviews on this product sealed it for me as it was an official battery. Used it for a week before I needed to charge it so all in all a great first purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



louise christison
Edinburgh
28th August 2014

samsung s4
samsung s3 battery
Bought the samsung s3 battery for my son, its fantastic he was having to charge his phone about 3 times a day with old battery. Now its once per day I purchased the original as I know the cheaper ones are just as bad as an old drained battery. Don't go for cheap go for the real deal. When my s4 battery starts playing up will definitely be buying one from mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iona
Dumfries
27th August 2014

Samsung Galaxt S3
Genuine
Genuine Samsung battery. Quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Terrie McClean
Newcastle upon Tyne
27th August 2014

samsung s3
good product
If you need a new battery buy this. Dont mess around with cheap imitations its not worth risking potential damage to your phone. I saw a cheaper deal elsewhere. So glad I wasn't tempted after doing research before ordering. Customer service was good from here as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Neal Willetts
somerset
25th August 2014

galaxy s3
galaxy s3 battery
My s3 is 2 year old screen started to flicker turn on and off I thought phone was shot had already tried a battery from elsewhere that last a day so bought from here and phone back to normal and working fine if you need a new battery order they are worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Surrey
25th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Did what it said it would
Original battery died on SIII phone. Replacement was as described, came in Samsung packaging and was dispatched quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



peter carling
alston
25th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 phonbe
the real thing
i bought this battery because other ones i have bought had no life after half a day but that was my fault as i bought them on the cheap(markets etc)but having bought this one from this company albiet it a bit more expensive it is the genuine article and as such last loads longer,you get what you pay for is a true saying,regards pete
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kaltrina kastrati
London
24th August 2014

samsung s3
official product
It's the official samsung battery but unfortunately i found that its actually my phones charger thats the problem. Need to get one of those. A good battery.. if your battery is not lasting at least a good 6 hours get a new battery and also make sure the charger is not the problem. Thank you mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pennie Fenton
Plymouth
21st August 2014

samsung galaxy s3
My saviour!
Exactly what I needed when I needed it. It is what it is, an authentic samsung galaxy s3 battery but it works better than my original one and most importantly MobileFun had it in stock when other well know suppliers were out of stock and it was cheaper. Fantastic, would shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pennie Fenton
Plymouth
21st August 2014

samsung galaxy s3
My saviour!
Exactly what I needed when I needed it. It is what it is, an authentic samsung galaxy s3 battery but it works better than my original one and most importantly MobileFun had it in stock when other well know suppliers were out of stock and it was cheaper. Fantastic, would shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Ebbw VALE
18th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Great genuine product
i bought this battery for my daughters mobile phone.brilliant product at a good price,made order on friday received it on saturday morning,will definately use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesbrough
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery and I am sure its 100 pct the real deal. There were cheaper batteries on offer on other websites, but I wanted a genuine battery. Will use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
New life into an old phone
The battery arrived quickly and after charging it up my relatively 'old' phone is back to what it used to be like. I'm glad I didn't go for one of the cheap 'clones'. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard B
London
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The Real Deal! Quality Item Delivered Quickly
There are tons of fake ‘original’ batteries out there, I just don’t think it’s worth taking the risk, if you read even a few of the reviews, you’ll see the complaints. It’s a bit hard to write an ‘epic’ review of even a genuine battery, but I will say it has given a new lease of life to my S3 and I remember how much I enjoyed using it when it was new. The new battery gives me the solid day worth of battery life I got when the phone was new. It might be worth saying that the battery didn’t seem to last that long after the first charge, but after a second charge all was good. MobileFun is pretty much the only place stocking genuine S3 batteries, the product arrived quickly with the usual email updates you need. Very good service.
Did you find this helpful?