Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery - EB-L1G6LLUCSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-L1G6LLUC

Product Reference: 35102

Official replacement or spare battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3. You'll never run out of power again!

  • "Bought myself more time"
  • "Must have accessory"
Share

Reviews by rating
(70)
(12)
(0)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(86)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(108)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 108 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave
Unknown
1st September 2014

Samsung S3
Bought myself more time
My daughters 3 year old Galaxy S3 was just about on its last legs, what with facebook, snapchat, instagram, games and everything else a typical teenager uses a phone for. Having just bought a new battery, it works like new again, so hopefully no new phones few a couple of more years yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Precious
Essex
31st August 2014

Galaxy S3
Really needed this
Very pleased with this as my original battery was unreliable. I'd checked other sites/reviews and then found MobileFun and the reviews on this product sealed it for me as it was an official battery. Used it for a week before I needed to charge it so all in all a great first purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



louise christison
Edinburgh
28th August 2014

samsung s4
samsung s3 battery
Bought the samsung s3 battery for my son, its fantastic he was having to charge his phone about 3 times a day with old battery. Now its once per day I purchased the original as I know the cheaper ones are just as bad as an old drained battery. Don't go for cheap go for the real deal. When my s4 battery starts playing up will definitely be buying one from mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iona
Dumfries
27th August 2014

Samsung Galaxt S3
Genuine
Genuine Samsung battery. Quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Terrie McClean
Newcastle upon Tyne
27th August 2014

samsung s3
good product
If you need a new battery buy this. Dont mess around with cheap imitations its not worth risking potential damage to your phone. I saw a cheaper deal elsewhere. So glad I wasn't tempted after doing research before ordering. Customer service was good from here as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Neal Willetts
somerset
25th August 2014

galaxy s3
galaxy s3 battery
My s3 is 2 year old screen started to flicker turn on and off I thought phone was shot had already tried a battery from elsewhere that last a day so bought from here and phone back to normal and working fine if you need a new battery order they are worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Surrey
25th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Did what it said it would
Original battery died on SIII phone. Replacement was as described, came in Samsung packaging and was dispatched quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



peter carling
alston
25th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 phonbe
the real thing
i bought this battery because other ones i have bought had no life after half a day but that was my fault as i bought them on the cheap(markets etc)but having bought this one from this company albiet it a bit more expensive it is the genuine article and as such last loads longer,you get what you pay for is a true saying,regards pete
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kaltrina kastrati
London
24th August 2014

samsung s3
official product
It's the official samsung battery but unfortunately i found that its actually my phones charger thats the problem. Need to get one of those. A good battery.. if your battery is not lasting at least a good 6 hours get a new battery and also make sure the charger is not the problem. Thank you mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pennie Fenton
Plymouth
21st August 2014

samsung galaxy s3
My saviour!
Exactly what I needed when I needed it. It is what it is, an authentic samsung galaxy s3 battery but it works better than my original one and most importantly MobileFun had it in stock when other well know suppliers were out of stock and it was cheaper. Fantastic, would shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pennie Fenton
Plymouth
21st August 2014

samsung galaxy s3
My saviour!
Exactly what I needed when I needed it. It is what it is, an authentic samsung galaxy s3 battery but it works better than my original one and most importantly MobileFun had it in stock when other well know suppliers were out of stock and it was cheaper. Fantastic, would shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Ebbw VALE
18th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Great genuine product
i bought this battery for my daughters mobile phone.brilliant product at a good price,made order on friday received it on saturday morning,will definately use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesbrough
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery and I am sure its 100 pct the real deal. There were cheaper batteries on offer on other websites, but I wanted a genuine battery. Will use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
New life into an old phone
The battery arrived quickly and after charging it up my relatively 'old' phone is back to what it used to be like. I'm glad I didn't go for one of the cheap 'clones'. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard B
London
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The Real Deal! Quality Item Delivered Quickly
There are tons of fake ‘original’ batteries out there, I just don’t think it’s worth taking the risk, if you read even a few of the reviews, you’ll see the complaints. It’s a bit hard to write an ‘epic’ review of even a genuine battery, but I will say it has given a new lease of life to my S3 and I remember how much I enjoyed using it when it was new. The new battery gives me the solid day worth of battery life I got when the phone was new. It might be worth saying that the battery didn’t seem to last that long after the first charge, but after a second charge all was good. MobileFun is pretty much the only place stocking genuine S3 batteries, the product arrived quickly with the usual email updates you need. Very good service.
Did you find this helpful?



ANN TAYLOR
Perth
10th August 2014

Samsung
Works just fine
Bought this battery after original one died on me. It arrived very quick and was well packaged and does the job just fine. Have run it down and charged it up and it's all good
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Smith
Diss
10th August 2014

Samsung S3 phone
Genuine batteries are best!
I was very pleased with my new Galaxy S3 battery. I learned from experience that buying a cheap one elsewhere is a dumb idea. It may look genuine but it will most let you down. Buying from Mobile Fun means you get a genuine part that will last!
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Daley
South Yorkshire
9th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good service. Good products.
Phone now much more usable with its new battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Sheffield
9th August 2014

Samsung s3
Like new
I thought my S3 was broken but I decided to try another battery,wow am I glad I did its like it was when new.
Did you find this helpful?



Gina
Unknown
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
superb
As soon as the battery arrived i put it in my phone, it had some charge on it but i charged it up to full capacity. My phone is now running like it did when i first got it. It is worth spending a little extra to get a genuine item. I now no longer worry about whether I will run out of battery as quickly as I used to, as it holds its charge well.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Slonecki
derbyshire
8th August 2014

samsung s3
good service
Thank you for your quick response. And quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Reading
3rd August 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Bring new life to you s3!
I've had my s3 coming up to 2 years now and the last 4 months have been a nightmare. The battery lasted roughly half a day and that was with an additional power source in my power bank case. I had been putting off buying a new battery until now. The thing that spurred me on to buy one was that my current one started to bulge. Since swapping in the new battery from mobile fun (which arrived very quickly) it's like having a new phone again and a full charge lasts a couple of days. If you've had your s3 for over a year do yourself a favour and get the official one from mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
30th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S3
Phone is like new!
This battery has transformed the phone into a like new phone even though it is 2 years old.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Mac
North Wales
27th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
No fuss, just good service
My phone's battery was dying, so I looked on the internet for a replacement battery. Having seen a few horror stories about fake batteries badged as official Samsung kit, I was a bit wary until I saw the excellent ratings for Mobile Fun. Ordered it in the afternoon one day, and it arrived the next. Can't recommend this website enough!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua
Cambridge
25th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works just as advertised
The battery is a genuine, standard Samsung unit and fits perfectly with the S3. A good buy as phone batteries tend to leak and lose their power over time, especially smartphones, so it's a good idea to replace it about every 18 months.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Cook
Lincs
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Battery
Phone returned to fomer glory, now happy again.
Battery received promptly and renewed my Galaxy to its former life now getting over a day from it as it was from new instead of having to charge twice a day.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave N
Unknown
23rd July 2014

Samsung Battery
Great service as always from Mobile Fun, It's good to buy something from an internet site that you know is going to be genuine and not a third rate knock off.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgeia Smith
Hertfordshire
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Saved My Phone
Was getting to the end of my tether with my Samsung S3. Massive battery drain, screen flickering then freezing, turning itself off for no reason. I thought I was going to have to get a new phone. The price of the battery was a lot, lot cheaper, so I thought I'd give it a try as a last ditch attempt. So glad I did, phone is like new again! Have used Mobile Fun before and trusted them to stock guenuine products. Service and delivery was good. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
What do you expect - it's a battery
Arrived quickly, fit and go. It's a battery. It works. Great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Decent replacement battery
Wanted genuine same-sized replacement battery for 1.5 yesr old SGS3 getting prone to more rapid battery depletion of late. Combination of purchasing this new battery, replacement SIM from network provider and making sure apps & settings more efficient certainly succeeded in getting more use from my handset..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cumbria
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Disappointed
Item came quickly but needed charging! It was only 60% charged. Very odd. No response from Customer Services ......
MobileFun Reply:
Hi. Its not unusual that batteries are not fully charged when they are sent out. Sometimes they have been in stock for some time and lose a certain amount of residual energy as a result.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve fish
London
3rd July 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Perfect replacement
My old battery and spare were only lasting half a day each, now with this I'm back to slipping the spare in for the evening!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Fell
Wales
3rd July 2014

Galaxy s3
Genuine battery, phone is good as new again!
After my 18 month old original battery became more and more useless, three charges a day minimum, I looked everywhere for a genuine Samsung replacement. Not willing to risk a possibly fake one although cheaper, eventually I was directed here, and I'm glad to say I was very pleased with the whole purchase. The battery has restored my phone to its as new glory, lasts all day and I'm happy again. Thank you very much!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Hylands
Essex
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Pleased
I have spent time like lots of people researching websites for a genuine battery for my Galaxy S 3. One of the benefits to me of this phone is that you can replace batteries unlike I phones. I placed Trust in Mobile fun after reading the many positive reviews about this battery. I am not dissapointed. The order arrived very quickly no nonsense package and battery appears thoroughly genuine. Very pleased .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ujjwal Pawar
London
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine battery just what i needed
Excellent genuine battery for my samsung galaxy s3. Worked like a charm. Smooth payment and delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Sydney
28th June 2014

It's not original
The battery i got, looks good, but doesn't work. Never charged over 40%. Can hold the charge for 2 hrs without any use. Talk time is around 15 mins. Very disappointed. Just waste of 35 AUD.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Peter, It sounds like it is faulty, if you could submit a ticket to our customer relations team and arrange a replacement: http://support.mobilefun.co.uk/index.php?_m=tickets&_a=submit&step=1&departmentid=28&group=returns
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
26th June 2014

Samsung S3
Official Samsung product - great service
Offical Samsung battery. Some other sites cannot be trusted. Fast delivery & efficient service. Will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pastor B
Unknown
15th June 2014

Genuine "the real deal"
Can't trust another site to supply the real deal.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gardner
Brighton
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
excellent product.
I purchased this product after much searching for a replacement battery. My old battery was only good for a few hours and then would need to make it through the day. With this new battery I purchased I now last the whole day without having to recharge. Would definitely recommend rather than go for cheap imitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
North Notts
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Official Samsung Battery
The old battery on my S3 was charging up in approx' 2 hours and only lasting 6-7 hours, so I decided to replace it. After reading loads of reviews covering many different brands of batteries, I decided to buy an Official Samsung Galaxy S3 battery. I checked the web for the best deal, and having purchased from MobileFun before, decided that the safest course was to purchase from them as I knew the battery would be "genuine" The delivery was fast and the product was well packaged. I can thoroughly recommend the Samsung Battery and MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
London
8th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly as it says on the tin
Order was quickly dispatched, and is the original battery as described. Massive improvement compared to my old one, which had well and truly died it seems. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyne
Qld
8th June 2014

S3battery
Just what I ordered..no hassle would deal again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2014

Samsung S3
Great product.
Just what I needed to give my S3 a new lease of life.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Standard Battery - EB-L1G6LLUCSTD
Very poor product. I can't believe that this is an official Samsung battery. The charge des not last at all. It was being charged last nuight for more then 4 hours. But by this morning at 10am its down to 15%. I would love my money back!!! Mobile fun service has always been great. No probs on that side. Don't buy this item.
Did you find this helpful?



David Waller
UK
30th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Saved me money !! :)
This battery was a lifesaver ! Thought I would have to buy a new phone as it wasn't even lasting 3 hours. Its worth paying the extra money and going for this rather than buying a cheap knock off (amazon for example). I also found that samsungs own email app was syncing continuously and was adding to the problem. Turned sync off and added a new battery, phone good as new ! :) hats off to mobile fun got here within 3 days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald
Eastleigh
29th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I wanted
Purchased Items from MobileFun before Excellent products and first class service. Will shop again
Did you find this helpful?



Baz
Wirral
25th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Very happy
What can I say? Does exactly what is meant to & works great. Would definitely use this site again. Ordering was quick & easy & my order arrived on time on the date specified. All in all very happy. Cheers ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2014

Re-energized my mobile
The Official Samsung S3 L-ion battery supplied has made my 2-year old mobile as good as new. A far better option than some of the cheaper alternatives available.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Middlesbrough
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent serive and product
I ordered the battery as after nearly 2 years the performance of the original was reducing to the point of being a problem. I scoured the net and although there were cheaper ones, many reviews of these were not impressed. I went for an original and so far have not been disappointed. I could probably now get away with charging every 2 or 3 days if required.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Boddy
York
18th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Refresh your ageing device with a new battery!
My partner's galaxy s3 was beginning to not last a full day without the need for charging up. So I bought her this new battery and now the phone lasts as long as it did when she first got it! Well worth buying the genuine battery aswell as the handset is somehow still within its manufacturers warranty. Totally recommend this to anyone in a similar position.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
United Kingdom
18th May 2014

Samsung S3
Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Standard Battery
Perfect Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Standard Battery, works as stated, new lease of life in phone, not to see battery lasts like when first had my S3. Would recommend to anyone. Do to trust fake clones, this is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss
london
17th May 2014

Samsung S 3 Battery
Best.....♥♥
. *-:¦:-•:*'""*:•.-:¦:-•:*WORLDS*BEST*SELLER*-:¦:-•:*'""*:•.-:¦:-•:* EXCELLENT !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR FAST SERVICE  ¯`’•.¸(¯`’•.¸(¯`’•.¸ M A N Y ~ T H A N K S¸.•’´¯)¸.•’´¯)¸.•’´¯) I LOVED IT....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jon
Wales
14th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Genuine Battery
With so many fake Samsung batteries out there I was pleased to find REAL genuine ones. These are the real deal :) Good quality with NFC. I'm happy with these batteries. Delivery was quick too.
Did you find this helpful?



CHRIS
WHITLEY BAY
13th May 2014

SAMSUNG S3
EXACTLY WHAT WAS NEEDED
Original product, quickly despatched and received in first class condition. Have no problems at all dealing with Mobile fun and would recommend them to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony D.....
leeds
13th May 2014

Samsung galaxy S3
new battery
Recently ordered a replacement battery for my galaxy S3. The order was straight forward, really easy to use website. Had good options for postage etc. Came in good time. Overall, very happy with the service provided and would not hesitate to use again/recommend. Thanks people @:-)
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Andover
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The real thing
Ordered this as my original battery was not lasting so long. It came in Samsung packaging and is the real thing - my phone now lasts a day again on one charge. The delivery was prompt too. Had previously ordered what appears to be a cheap imitation copy from China from another website, which doesn't hold charge as well. Will use Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Glasgow
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Spot on
Genuine product, Samsung packaging, etc. Had my Galaxy S3 for about 18 months and it was barely lasting till lunch time after a full charge, new battery has totally brought it back to life so if you're wondering whether you should buy this or not then just buy it! Very quick delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
Dudley
30th April 2014

Samsung S3
Life saver!
Daughter had this phone about 16 months ago and has constantly whinged about its' battery life for weeks now. All I ever heard was "Daaaaaaaaddddyyy, batteries dyin again!!" "Daaaaadddyyyy I need my phone for the concert for pix daddy, need a battery that'll charge daddy, or my life won't be worth livin..... Daaaaaddddyyyyy!!" So I looked here. Saw numerous reviews for after market cheaper versions that weren't clever. "Battery no better than I've got rid of" being the most common one. So I thought, go look for a Samsung one. Got it quickly, so quick I thought it was something else I'd ordered a few days earlier tbh. Handed it over. I actually have to keep checking I've not gone deaf now :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Kent
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Finally, a 'real' S3 battery!
A genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 battery, which has restored my original phone performance. So many fakes are being offered out there, it's a minefield. You can't go wrong with this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Hubbard
Bicester
26th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
A timely upgrade
I ordered this from Mobilefun and was delivered within a couple of days as a replacement to my last replacement Samsung battery which had developed a fault and was replaced by Mobilefun with no quibble from them. Great customer service from Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Milner
Orkney
25th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Battery
Goods delivered promptly, battery works as a Samsung battery is expected to.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Davis
United Kingdom
13th April 2014

Galaxy S3
As wanted
Item was as described and worked perfectly. Had to wait a little while for it to come back in stock,but I was offered an alternative item if I wanted. I decided to wait.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Bangor, North Wales
22nd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine
Having ordered a counterfeit battery from amazon I was happy to finally get my hands on a genuine battery. This solved a problem I had with a flicking screen when the battery was low and my phone never told me the correct battery level. It works perfectly now. Definitely worth paying for to ensure the correct product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
19th March 2014

As advertised
Standard OEM battery from Samsung, just as advertised. I had purchased a "genuine" Samsung battery from E-Bay and found that the battery drained extremely quickly. Although it was labelled essentially the same, it appears that it was an imitation. Would definitely recommend the spare battery, now that Samsung no longer sells them on their website for the Galaxy S3!
Did you find this helpful?



mmouse
Sussex
19th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
seems like the real deal.....
hard to tell a genuine mobile battery from a good fake, but i trust Mobile Fun & the battery looks authentic. One thing i'm pleased with is it had the 4 battery contacts where some only have 3 - i think the 4 contacts allow you to use Near Field Connectivity. From fully charged, the battery drops by 10% within a hour of being in the phone - this may be due to the drain of a large, good quality hi-res phone screen but overall the battery lasts a good 24-48hrs (depending on use) which i'm given to understand is normal for these type of phones. Hope this review helps Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Hertfordshire
19th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
(Phone) life saver
So I spent lots of money on a new phone 18 months ago. Looked after it and kept it in mint condition. Wham! Instantly the other the battery stops holding it's charge. Expensive phone less than useful. I have been playing with buying a new battery from the Samsung web site for months. Second wham! Samsung no longer list or stock their own battery. High priced phone is beginning to look like a waste of money. After Googling I came across MobileFun who claimed to stock and sell genuine Samsung S3 batteries. Ordered and received in days. Life saver for my phone. Life saver for my wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon
poole
17th February 2014

samsung galaxy s3
just as good as old one
ordered battery as a second one for my phone and got the next working day and is just as good as the old battery i have
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne Hulse
Wigan
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine Product
The battery appears to be a genuine Samsung Galaxy S3, I received it put in my phone and it worked absolutely fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Kane
Glasgow
9th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery Problem Resolved
On examination of the battery it was indeed the genuine article. I was relieved at last I had a new genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 battery. After going through all the bother of trying to source and buy a genuine product, considering I even contacted Samsung who were no help what so ever, Mobilefun solved my problem. This is a problem that many Samsung Galaxy owners are experiencing, attempting to find a genuine Samsung battery. Save yourself all the grief and bother and buy your battery from this company. I fully recommend this company. Excellent service in every respect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sharon
Unknown
26th January 2014

Galaxy S3
It works
Bought to replace 18 month old battery and it lasts a lot longer. Bought here becuase hoped it would be genuine not a fake. I think its real
Did you find this helpful?



John
Essex
14th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good replacement/back up
Had the S3 for a year and, although original battery is still working well, got this as a back up and a replacement for when the duration of the charge starts to drop off. Genuine part delivered quickly in usual Mobilefun fuss free way.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Brisbane Qld.
20th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 battery
The real deal. Prompt service. No problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MANMOHAN TAGORE
edinburgh
17th November 2013

SAUMSUNG GALAXY S3 BATTERY
DOES THE JOB
I BOUGHT THIS REPLACEMENT BATTERY FOR MY SAMSUNG S3 PHONE. IT WORKS JUST FINE WITH NO PROBLEMS. DELIVERED IN JUST UNDER 5 DAYS. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. ;O)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Handy extra battery
The battery that came with my phone takes a long time to charge and is depleted sometimes within eight hours of the phone being idle. I therefore decided to buy a back-up battery. This battery fits the bill. It is an original Samsung product and a handy spare for when I can't wait for a full charge or my battery dies unexpectedly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Lane
Winchester
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Must have accessory
It does exactly what it says on the tin, it is a manufacturer replacement battery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Unknown
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Poor quality.
I've had two of these, the first, then a replacement. Both came in a plastic wrapper, not the hard plastic Samsung packaging you'd normally expect. NFC didn't work on either battery I had. Tried the battery in my phone and my mates phone. Again NFC not working. Sent both back and have now asked for a refund. My advice, avoid.
8 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PETER GALLI
Teignmouth
1st January 2013

SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONE
EXCELLENT
THIS BATTERY IS THE ORIGINAL SAMSUNG BATTERY -ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND WORKS FINE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



delighted of Derbyshire
matlock
7th December 2012

galaxy s 3
fitted with peace of mind
Genuine product ...good price. ..superfast delivery. ...well satisfied. Thanks. ....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Unknown
7th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what i needed
Good service & the genuine part. There are a lot of fraudulent parts out there on the net. Buy from a reputable seller. Good genuine product, great service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kerina
essex
16th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what i Wanted
A couple of my friends bought spare batteries for there Samsung,s . Had looked at websites that sold batteries that said they were compatable with Samsung,s . But i heard horror stories with people buying these batteries and then there phones going wrong and then not being covered by the manufacturers warranty. Anyway saw this website with this genuine Samsung battery for a great price. Definately worth the money if you want a spare battery for your phone. Got it the next day. Great delivery service. Using it on my phone as im typing this. I also purchased a dual charger, that chargers your phone and spare battery at the same time. Definately worth purchasing as well as spare battery. This website is amazing great products at great prices.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Hallam
Leicestershire
10th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Stock battery as useual quality product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
24th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Resrve Power
Ideal purchase for reserve power so you are never let down with a discharged battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hasan hashem hasan alrefaie
kuwait,adan
23rd July 2012

recommended products
Excellent products , but i hope you to accelerate the avalability of out stock items in shortes time, becuase i waited more than 2 week but still those items not available.
Did you find this helpful?



claire
Surrey
20th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect!
Exactly as described - spare battery. Fits perfectly, works well & it very reasonably priced! Couldn't want more really.
Did you find this helpful?



emrah
dublin
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
just what i needed
good quality battery for my device recomedded
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Lee
Unknown
15th June 2012

samsung galaxy s3
S3 Battery
Very impressed with the galaxy s3 battery, it is bigger and lasts longer than the s1 & s2,
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options