Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Melkco Premium Leather Flip Case for Sony Xperia S - Orange/ Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SEXPESLCJM1BKOELC

Product Reference: 35030

Keep your Sony Xperia S protected from damage and looking fantastic with this executive premium leather flip case for Sony Xperia S from Melkco in black and orange.

  • "best cover yet for my phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

Superbe produit
Très content de mon achat, housse très chic de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



michael ott
Bisingen
11th February 2014

Sony Xperia
Handytasche
Die Handytasche passt sehr gut und ist äusserst stabil.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2014

falta especifar más bien
Hay que especificar bien el articulo. Yo creia que la sujeccion era imantada, pero es con un cierre que, seguro, perdera sujeccion. El articulo es: Funda Sony Xperia S Melko Premium Leather Flip Case - Naranja / Negra Por lo demas todo perfecto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th January 2014

Xpéria S
Un étui de bonne facture
Moulé au quart de poil, bien fini, élégant, bref, la classe. L'étui ne gène aucune fonction du smartphone (boutons, connecteurs, optique photo et flash) et n'augmente que très peu les dimensions de l'appareil. Je ne connaissais pas Melko auparavant mais si tous leurs étuis sont du même acabit, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés ! Reste à voir la tenue dans le temps...


Did you find this helpful?



Esti
Aia
8th November 2013

Sony Xperia S
Es perfecta!
La funda es perfecta!! Agradable al tacto, se adapta perfectamente... Es lo que buscaba. El servicio muy bueno. Sin duda, repetiré.


Did you find this helpful?



Schönbrunn Johann
Wien
14th November 2012

Sony Xperia S
Melkco Premium Xperia S
gute Passform,Qualität


Did you find this helpful?



MANUEL PEREZ OLMEDA
CIUDAD REAL
20th October 2012

FUNDA MOVIL SONY XPERIA S
MUY UTIL PARA PROTEGER MOVIL
He realizado una compra de funda para un móvil Sony Xpaeria S de la casa Melkco limited edition premium leather. Es buena y se adapta correctamente al telefono. Cordiales saludos, Manuel Pérez Olmeda


Did you find this helpful?



Mathias
Unknown
18th October 2012

Sony Xperia S
Melkco Premium Xperia S Ledertasche in Schwarz und Orange
Auf der Suche nach ein schlanke Tasche für das Sony Xperia S haben wir diese Tasche entdeckt, und sind restlos begeistert. Hier heißt schlank, oder schmal, wirklich schlank!!!!! Die Produktqualität ist hoch. Die Optik das Schönste, was wir bisher für das Xperia S gesehen haben.


Did you find this helpful?



ian alistair swan
perth.scotland
6th August 2012

sony experia s
best cover yet for my phone
this is the best cover i have ever used on my sony experia,anyone who has the same phone.i have no hesitation in recommeding it for sheer proction.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options