Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Novero Rockdale Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 0087748

Product Reference: 34955

Novero Rockdales are wireless and comfortable Bluetooth Stereo Headphones which allow you to take superior sound, quality design and comfort everywhere.

  • "Bought this for my other half and now I want one"
  • "Headphones"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susan Stephenson
Manchester
18th September 2013

Samsung
Bought this for my other half and now I want one
Quality in a word - fantastic. Surround sound on a personal level. Bought this for my other half and I'm jealous, "I WANT ONE" and going to "GET ONE"
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Coventry
15th September 2013

I pad 2
Great piece of kit!
bought this for listening to audio book on holiday. very easy to set up and use. Paired with devices without any problems. Sound quality very good, comfortable to wear. Not sure about the range of distance it covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Boi Nguyen
1093, Portland, Vic, 3305 AUSTRALIA
6th September 2013

VERY NICE PRODUCT!!
Very fast shipping, i just got it today, i tested it the sound is superior and the bass quite blow your ears when its on maximum volume. For the overall product im very please with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Punton
Devon
9th August 2013

iPad 4, Samsung galaxy
Works well and comfortable
Good value, comfortable even if you have big ears and reasonable sound quality. Cable connector a bit fiddle and charge life shorter than other headsets I used. Overall very pleased with purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



k. ward
derry .northern ireland
23rd July 2013

iphone 5
go wireless
i am a decorator and got these for work ,no cables to get tangled up in , light and strong and so easy to sync to any item its simple up and down buttons for volume and left and right for track forwarding , do yourselves all a favour buy them
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn J Cox
QuarryBank, West Midlands
23rd July 2013

iPhone 5
Wow!! - Almost here before I ordered them !!
I ordered these headphones at 5.40pm, they were on my head by 10am the following day!! Apart from the amazing service, these phones are A1 +++ Now....if these guys can do it, take a note you other mail order guys !!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Robinson
Unknown
22nd July 2013

Works great
Great service , good hardware and a excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
15th July 2013

i phone
my favourite electronic firm
first class company that sell top class equipment will always buy from this company
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Vincent
Instow Devon
12th June 2013

IPAD2
Perfect
Was delivered within 24 hrs. Paired with my IPad2 as soon as I turned Bluetooth on. Excellent quality and really comfortable. What else could I ask for.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceri
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Good Headphones - Beware multipoint
Overall I like these headphones they feel well made, sound quality is good and they look nice. However a couple of downsides. First the headband is ajustable but doesnt go small enough for me so the headphones actually end up resting on the tops of my ears which is quite painful after a while. These are advertised as multipoint but when you actually look into the manual, you can only have one phone and one music device at once, not the 2 mobile phones that I wanted to connect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raj
Brisbane
2nd February 2013

Excellent Product
Got my headphone yesterday. I am very happy with it. Pairs easily with my laptop and phone, sounds quality is decent as is the battery life; and the headphone is comfortable to wear for long hours. Definitely value for money.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



douglas gr urquhart
edinburgh
26th January 2013

ipad/iphone
Good value
I bought these head phones so i could watch my ipad in peace when visiting my father, originally i looked at Beats but was not convinced that £250 could really be that good a sound. The Novero are light weight but feel sturdy, good looking and when it comes to pairing then it is very simple unlike some. Also the sound quality is good all the way to the top with nice deep bass and crisp treble, i am sure that if i had spent £250 i would have not been disappointed with the sound quality, but hay for £70 i have the same result and allot more money in my pocket. The only thing would be the size of the ear cups, if they were just that bit bigger.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
London
8th January 2013

Iphone 5
Excellent bit of kit
My wife bought these for me for Christmas and I have yet to take them off. They feel solid and the sound is very clear. But the best feature is how easy they are to pair with my Iphone 5. I recommend anyone looking at more expensive blue tooth head phones to look at these first.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daryl Brown
Unknown
21st June 2012

Headphones
I bought this item to go with an iPod my wife purchased for my birthday. I am very pleased with the headphones quality and ease of setting up and pairing with my iPod. The price was competitive and good value for money. I will be using mobile fun for other purchases in the future, thank you for rapid turn around.
17 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options