Sorry, but KeyCase iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Folio Deluxe with Bluetooth Keyboard - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


KeyCase iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Folio Deluxe with Bluetooth Keyboard - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34953

Protect your ipad and extend it's functionality in one with this purple folio case and Bluetooth keyboard in one

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Pretty good!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Katie Carden
Nelson
3rd January 2013

iPad 3
Excellent product
A brilliant little piece of equipment!! It makes the iPad like a mini laptop!! Excellent for doing my uni work on!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Gaylor
London
8th October 2012

iPad 3
Does the job perfectly
I bought this on the basis of the good reviews it has received already and am very pleased with it. On/off toggle switch broke, but returning was easy and I got a not quibbles replacement in 4 days so very good service. Two minor gripes with the case: the on/off toggle switch is too small and fiddly, and the angle at which the iPad sits when in use is not adjustable and a bit too steep. Keyboard is compact and nice to use, though, and the whole thing is a good quality and good looking product. I recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
London
7th September 2012

New iPad (iPad 3)
Pretty good!
This is a good looking product and it fits the iPad very well. The blue tooth connectivity to the rubberised keyboard was easy to set up and makes the iPad a more versatile unit. This was a gift for our daughter and will be used instead of carrying a heavy laptop to uni, at around half the weight or less! My only concern is the usb connection to the keyboard, which appears to be a soldered socket on the keyboard. If this holds up in the hands of a student then it will be a great product. Only time will tell.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
West Lancashire
22nd August 2012

iPad 3
Excellent Quality & Fast Delivery!
Excellent quality, very classy and expensive looking product, bluetooth easy to set up and charge, keyboard very tactile, ordered Saturday pm and delivered on Monday am.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Allon
Newcastle Upon-Tyne
20th August 2012

New iPad
Really useful & stylish product
I like the product because I am a touch typist and the size of the keyboard is compact but not too small. If it was smaller I would be unable to touch type on the keyboard. I much prefer to use the separate keyboard being a touch typist. I don't like the on-screen keyboard as they are too sensitive for touch typing. Not only what I have said so far, but the product is beautifully designed to hold the iPad and the tablet becomes like a smaller version of a laptop which is wonderful for portability. It looks so smart and compact when it is folded up and feels like the iPad and the easy to use bluetooth keyboard is so secure when travelling.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
York
12th June 2012

KeyCase iPad 3 / iPad 2 Folio Deluxe with Bluetooth Keyboard
Excellent item
I ordered the KeyCase IPad Folio Deluxe for my son who does a lot of work on trains, in hotel rooms, conference rooms etc. I had been anxious after placing my order as it did sound rather too good to be true; but despite the low cost, this item seemed to be of very high quality. My son was delighted with it - the keyboard works brilliantly and the case itself is very smart indeed. I was also impressed by the speed of delivery and will definitely recommend this website and be using it again in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Bartram
Swindon
18th May 2012

Keycase Ipad2 folio deluxe with Keyboard
Solved several problems in one case.
My wife suffers from MCS i.e. she cannot tolerate VOC's or other chemical smells. As a consequence she has been unable to use several lap-tops we have tried. Having seen the Ipad we had to try that -excellent but needed a cover. This folio is ideal in that it meets the need for a carrying case and has the added advantage of the keyboard. We were a little concerned on opening the case that the silicone keyboard had a slight smell but left open this quickly reduced and is perfectly acceptable. Greatly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Essex
28th February 2012

Brilliant
I bought this for a Valentine's Present for my boyfriend and was worried he wouldn't think it was very good. I shouldn't have, he loved it. They keyboard is lovely and soft and he's had several comments on how nice it is. The case protects the Ipad very well. All in all very satisfied and well pleased I chose this one.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Burns
Southampton
5th January 2012

A good choice
Given there is many iPad cases on the market, this is a good solid case, gives full access to the iPad, the keyboard is a bonus, quick easy pairing and last but not least, protects the iPad
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2011

I want it back
Bought as a present but it works so well I want it back!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Campbell
Kilmarnock, Scotland
2nd July 2011

Great Item, Great service
I'm very pleased with this purchase, the cover looks good,feels good and fits so snugly over my ipad2,the keyboard is a pleasure to operate, all together a good buy.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
London
17th May 2011

Great piece of kit...
Nicely made, quality material, a hidden Bluetooth keyboard that does what it says on the tin and BETTER! Light to carry around, protective and stylish. It's everything you need.
19 of 32 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options