Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

XMI X-mini II Mini Speaker - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: XMINI2PU

Product Reference: 34887

A small and compact purple speaker that can be taken anywhere to enhance your audio.

  • "Great little booming speaker"
  • "Better than expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2013

Great little booming speaker
I've never seen a sleeker speaker... The bass from such a small speaker as the mini is fantastic... Would definitely recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Dalton
Staffordshire
15th November 2013

ipad
Exactly what i wanted
I bought this speaker for my grandaughter for christmas. She saved all her spends to modernise her bedroom in purple she always wanted a purple speaker but could not find one till now. This speaker will make a little girl very happy. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Suffolk
11th November 2013

Iphone4s
Brilliant
Fantastic item !!!!!!!! Beautiful colour
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie
Unknown
11th October 2013

Bought 5 now.....
Just bought 2 for our daughter after having 3 for ourselves. Very good sound especially when used in tandem. Very useful when travelling. Good battery life.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Downing
lowestoft
17th July 2013

Samsungs phone s2 and tab 10
great sounding speaker!!
Friend got one too so we link them up together for even better sound. Small and worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2013

Iphone5
Biggest little speaker ever
This is a cracking little speaker with a big output. Just what you need for round the pool on holiday. Great service as always from mobilefun, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Merry
Ayrshire,Scotland
1st May 2013

Creatine Zen X2
Excellent small speaker
Just what I required for trip to NZ. Impressive sound from such a small device. It's size was useful in a trip half way across the world and allowed me to play decent sounds when relaxing in my campervan. Only gripe was missing sterio effects but with one speaker what can you do
Did you find this helpful?



Tattiana Delfino
Unknown
1st April 2013

Great!
Product came in great condition and sounds amazing!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Harrogate
24th October 2012

iPhone 5, iPad1
Better than expected
Great little item which has much better sound quality than I expected for the price. Fast delivery too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options