HTC DC M410 Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 229993

Product Reference: 34850

Ensure that you keep your HTC device up to date and fully charged with this genuine HTC USB data cable.

  • "It's a micro USB cable!"
  • "Pukka HTC Charge & Sync Cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Portugal
9th December 2013

It's a micro USB cable!
It works! :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramesh Kumar
Chennai
14th September 2013

Good quality cable but not a lengthy one...
I ordered this cable to replace my stock HTC One cable as it was too short, but the cable I bought now is just a few inches longer than stock. Anyway its better than stock cable. I love MobileFun service, they will never fail you.
Did you find this helpful?



M Negus
Midlands UK
28th June 2013

HTC Desire
Spot on!
I was a little apprehensive before ordering, as this was an unknown site to me, but some positive reviews gave me the confidence to go ahead. I'm so pleased I did, the item is genuine and works in every way it should do.... data transfer was no problem and my mobile is charged again. No doubt my misplaced lead will turn up now! Delivery was stunningly fast, standard post and it arrived the next day! I must have caught the timing right, so all in all, I'm very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Williams
Unknown
16th June 2013

Htc wildfire
Quality item
Order sync cable for htc wildfire, item spot on and deliver super quick
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
4th May 2013

HTC Wildfire mobile phone
Great product - exactly as described.
I wanted an original HTC cable. Mobile Fun was one of the few sites that were selling original HTC replacement cables. The cable I received from Mobile Fun came in the correct HTC packaging and has been working perfectly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Norfolk
18th February 2013

HTC One X
Reliable place to shop :)
Not much I can say here to review the product as all I bought was a spare USB sync/charger cable to use my phone with the work computer... But I can review and recommend the Mobile Fun shop! I've been searching for a ‘genuine’ HTC cable for a while and although people claim to sell them on various online auction and marketplace sites, you cannot guarantee their legitimacy and though they are cheaper, that’s probably because they’re a knock off that will either not work or break quickly. No problems here though, genuine article and next day delivery… :)
Did you find this helpful?



Norman
Southampton
11th October 2012

HTC One X
Pukka HTC Charge & Sync Cable
100% Genuine, The Real McCoy, Bona Fide, The Real Thing - It Charges, It Syncs - It's a Perfect replacement in every way for the cable wot got broke ... My Wife doesn't know that our Daughter dropped My Wife's phone and broke the OEM lead that was plugged in at the time because this is exactly like the one that got it's end snapped off in the MicroUSB Port {I got that out using My Wife's £30 lazer cut eyebrow tweezers}. It's the right thickness, it's the right length, it's identical in every way, right down to the little white HTC Butterfly Label at the business end ... We're both in the clear and she'll never know - unless she reads this review! ;0)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2012

HTC DC M410 Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable
Brilliant service, easy payment scheme and speedy delivery. Very happy. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options