Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but The OneCable Sync and Charge Cable has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

The OneCable Sync and Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34730

Charge and sync your mobile device and other smartphones all with the OneCable sync and charge kit.

  • "Great"
  • "Kinda genius! "

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th December 2013

lumia 820
Bon produit
Cordon d'alimentation très pratique, se range facilement grâce à sa taille compacte. Seul point faible, manque un peu de longueur une fois déplié mais reste convenable.

Did you find this helpful?

Frank Lippertz
12th October 2013

Galaxy Note III
Goede service
Ik ben zeer tevreden over de manier van communiceren en de snelle llevertijd ...

Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2013

iPhone s4
Goed product
Veel oplaad mogelijkheden fijn product niet zo veel kabels meer nodig

Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2013

movil xperia
es justo lo que necesitaba
Estoy encantada con este cable de datos ya que puedo usarlo tanto con el movil, como con la camara de fotos etc ya que tiene varios conectores diferentes y luego es estupendo sea enrollable. es genial. estoy muy contenta con la compra. repetire en cuanto tenga necesidad de algun articulo.

Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2013

I bought 2 of these however one stopped charging. I returned it to Mobile Fun and they sent me a replacement immediately, great service and great product.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2013

iphone and Kindle
multi cable
a very useful three in one connection cable very compact with its retractable cable
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2012

Das Datenkabel ist super, weil das Kabelgewirr entfällt und ich mehre Anschlüsse für verschiedene Geräte habe - Super

Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2012

Very handy
Saves carrying around multiple leads and retracts to a small size. Only slight complaint is that it does not sync the ipod / iphone with the computer, but ideal for charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2012

kindle touch ,sat nav mobile phone kindle cover with light
fab-u-lous great great great!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant believe just how good this charger cable is ,,i now know exactly where my charging cables are they are all in this handy little gadget,, no more hunting for the right one they are all here together, and no more tangles to sort what a great item i wonder how i coped before i purchased this its brilliant and only one charger to pack for holidays
Did you find this helpful?

12th October 2012

Très astucieux
Très astucieux, très pratique pour moi qui part souvent en déplacement. Je ne prend qu'un câble au lieu de 3. Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas en brancher plusieurs en même temps. Mais c'est super pratique. Je le conseille
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Ieuan David John
11th October 2012

A big let down
Was unable to charge my iPad while syncing on my PC was hoping to just take this instead of three chargers but this won't do it but it works incar charging
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Simpson
28th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 & Apple Touch
Buy this you won't regret it.
Excellent little gadget mini usb connects to micro which connects to Apple connector-brilliant idea and good quality simply packaged.
Did you find this helpful?

St albans
14th September 2012

iPhone, blackberry and camera?
Best travel multi charger
It's fun, easy and tiny. Great for travelling but you need to make sure you have or buy a USB plug to go with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

michael Bowdrey
14th August 2012

i phone4, kindle, nano, i pad2
multi purpose
what a fantastic gadget all your cables in one small reel so easy to carry with and so easy to use, one could say even a child could use it. No more different cables and connections for each device now all included in one simple gadget.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2012

Neatly designed and very handy
This is a great idea with micro- and mini-USB and an iPhone/iPad charger combined in a cable which puts itself away when you're finished with it. The quality is good and I'm finding it very handy to pack in luggage since it rolls up into a neat, straight and flat shape. If you're buying you should be aware that in iPhone mode it's a very long connector which has to be plugged together (Micro->Mini->iPhone) and then into your phone, but this hasn't caused me any trouble. Great product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2012

The OneCable Sync and Charge Cable
Saves cable space
Works as expected, the build quality is better than I was expecting. Apple, mini & micro - usb chargers all available and working.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan in Belfast
29th April 2012

It's brilliant for travelling
With a mix of devices using different sizes of USB cables (mini and micro) and an iPod to charge while away on business, this cable was perfect. Last week I could charge anything and everything I had with me, either from a USB port on my PC or from a USB wall plug. The plugs snap apart and hinge so that the unused plug(s) don't get in the way of the device you're connecting too.
Did you find this helpful?

26th April 2012

Very handy
This sync cable covers all my needs no need for all the different leads
Did you find this helpful?

Le Puy en Velay
25th April 2012

Pratique, assez long, bon produit.

Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2012

Iphone 4s
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, correspond à mes attentes. À conseiller à d'autres utilisateurs.

Did you find this helpful?

11th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Einfach nur gut!
Klein, handlich und praktisch und das zu einem kleinen Preis. Super. Bin total zufrieden.
0 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Milton Keynes
9th April 2012

iPhones 4s & Jawbone ERA
Kinda genius!
This thing is pretty amazing. If you need multiple connectors I would definately recommend it. Build quality is good and it's easy to use. If you only need an iPhone cable there's probably no need for this, but I wanted something that would charge my Jawbone ERA and my iPhone 4S. During car journeys it's perfect to keep both topped up and even works on the wife's HTC wildfire S. A 5 Star product, and excellent delivery from MobileFun as usual - Considering a second one just for work.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options