Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The OneCable Sync and Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34730

Charge and sync your mobile device and other smartphones all with the OneCable sync and charge kit.

  • "Great"
  • "Kinda genius! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark
Suffolk
25th January 2013

Great
I bought 2 of these however one stopped charging. I returned it to Mobile Fun and they sent me a replacement immediately, great service and great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iphone and Kindle
multi cable
a very useful three in one connection cable very compact with its retractable cable
Did you find this helpful?



sue
portsmouth
14th October 2012

kindle touch ,sat nav mobile phone kindle cover with light
fab-u-lous great great great!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant believe just how good this charger cable is ,,i now know exactly where my charging cables are they are all in this handy little gadget,, no more hunting for the right one they are all here together, and no more tangles to sort what a great item i wonder how i coped before i purchased this its brilliant and only one charger to pack for holidays
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scotland
28th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 & Apple Touch
Buy this you won't regret it.
Excellent little gadget mini usb connects to micro which connects to Apple connector-brilliant idea and good quality simply packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
St albans
14th September 2012

iPhone, blackberry and camera?
Best travel multi charger
It's fun, easy and tiny. Great for travelling but you need to make sure you have or buy a USB plug to go with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael Bowdrey
Kent
14th August 2012

i phone4, kindle, nano, i pad2
multi purpose
what a fantastic gadget all your cables in one small reel so easy to carry with and so easy to use, one could say even a child could use it. No more different cables and connections for each device now all included in one simple gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
2nd May 2012

The OneCable Sync and Charge Cable
Saves cable space
Works as expected, the build quality is better than I was expecting. Apple, mini & micro - usb chargers all available and working.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan in Belfast
Lisburn
29th April 2012

It's brilliant for travelling
With a mix of devices using different sizes of USB cables (mini and micro) and an iPod to charge while away on business, this cable was perfect. Last week I could charge anything and everything I had with me, either from a USB port on my PC or from a USB wall plug. The plugs snap apart and hinge so that the unused plug(s) don't get in the way of the device you're connecting too.
Did you find this helpful?



DGS
Northants
26th April 2012

Very handy
This sync cable covers all my needs no need for all the different leads
Did you find this helpful?



SJK
Milton Keynes
9th April 2012

iPhones 4s & Jawbone ERA
Kinda genius!
This thing is pretty amazing. If you need multiple connectors I would definately recommend it. Build quality is good and it's easy to use. If you only need an iPhone cable there's probably no need for this, but I wanted something that would charge my Jawbone ERA and my iPhone 4S. During car journeys it's perfect to keep both topped up and even works on the wife's HTC wildfire S. A 5 Star product, and excellent delivery from MobileFun as usual - Considering a second one just for work.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options