Sorry, but Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34645

Make and receive calls safely when driving with the stylish Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit, compatible with all cars and all Bluetooth supported phones.

  • "Great piece of kit"
  • "Brilliant..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(68)
(19)
(6)
(2)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(101)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(118)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 118 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Don
Canberra Australia
23rd May 2014

Great Dafty Aid
Very convenient and fulfils all it promises
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th November 2013

Blackberry Z10
Great piece of kit
Simple to set up, easy to use and great price
Did you find this helpful?



M S Sethi
Faridabad
10th August 2013

Excellent Service
I have received this product as a replacement , the original one had a defective battery and some speaker issues, I just sent a mailer to mobilefun and they promptly sent a replacement, knowing fully well that that it would not be possible to send back the defective one. Hats Off to MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



dimitrios
athens
5th June 2013

Best buy
I find this product very useful and it gave me the ability to drive safely and talking with my friends at the same time! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Londonderry NI
5th February 2013

CLIP&TALK VISOR BLADE BLUETOOTH CAR KIT
handy for me
Well pleased it is compact and simple
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn
Oxfordshire
4th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Hands Free
I was rather sceptical about this having only experienced similar devices some years ago which produced very tinny and echoing sound. However I have been pleasantly surprised as the quality of sound on this device is excellent. It pairs so easily and when using the Navigation (Sat Nav) app on my Samsung S3 phone the instructions come loud and clear through this unit. Well worth the money!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Bromsgrove
17th January 2013

Nexus 4
Works like a charm....
Like the title says, the device does exactly what it says on the tin. It's simple to use, having only three buttons to worry about,don't bother trying to read the instruction booklet,unless you have the eyesight of a golden eagle, it's sooooo small! You'll get more sense out of watching the video on the Mobilefun website. Sound quality is pretty good and should be ok for most cars, unless your motor sounds like a Chieftain tank, in which case you might be better off with one of those ugly things that hang out of your ear'ole!!!! I will certainly suggest that my wife gets one of these when she finally upgrades her phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
London
22nd October 2012

HTC One V
Love it!
This does exactly what its supposed to do. It is loud enough for me as I have some hearing problems and it is quick and easy. I would happily recommend this over everything else I have brought from this site.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
26th September 2012

HTC Sensation
Clip and Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit
I purchased the device for my car and it works a treat. thanks john
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wayne
Lancashire
7th September 2012

iPhone & Samsung Galaxy
The Perfect Answer
The title / headline says it all its exactly that, hastle free, easy to understand and use, just switch on and off you go.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Neale
Slough
30th August 2012

Nokia
Legal In-car
This was an amazing gadget at an amazing price. The sound is very clear and it's so easy to use. Would definitely recommend this and for a small price you become legal to take calls on the move.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerrie Whiston
Staffordshire
24th August 2012

Nokia c-01
Technology Adverse
Brought as a present for my father in law who is 72. He neede something easy to use that he could get his head around. Wasnt sure at first considering that I needed to put show him how to enable and disable bluetooth. After showing him a couple of times and writing it down for him he has really got it and finds that it is the best thing that he has used in a long time. He is really pleased with it and it helps with his hearing aid too.
Did you find this helpful?



C steptoe
Peterborough
14th August 2012

Galaxy s 3
Best ever
This kit does what it says with no fuss.very good.
Did you find this helpful?



keith powderhill
United Kingdom
11th August 2012

VisorBlade Bluetooth Car Kit
bluetooth
Brill service bluetooth works great. Next day delivery as well cool.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire
7th August 2012

huawei phone
Does exacttly what it says on the can!
Did not want an in-ear device and saw the Clip and Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit. What a truly amazing product, simple to set up, clear as a bell in use, unobtrusive clipped on car visor and so inexpensive with very good battery life. I am no expert with these types of devices but would recommend this to anyone and, oh that reminds me, must order another for my wife.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Parmjit Singh
Coventry
2nd August 2012

Samsung S3
The best thing anyone could need
After reading reviews i brought the talk visor but after using this I have found this Bluetooth car kit really useful to use. On lorry’s and cars works perfects it like using your phone very clear from both ends I would recommend this to anyone and buy it over and over again would never use a ear peace after using this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2012

mobile phone
spot on product
this device is a life saver does exactly what it says on the tin and suberb prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



john robinson
Bicester
31st July 2012

nokia phone
perfect for me
my partner spends a lot of time in her car travelling from house to house as a carer this was perfect for her in every way and i could not believe how quickly it was delivered, it came the next day after ordering and it was exceedingly good value and easy to use.. thankyou all
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Heysham
30th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Spot on.
Does exactly as it says n the tin. Clear and concise instructions, it pairs easily with my Galaxy S3 and gives clear sound when a call is connected. Great Bluetooth device for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Glasgow
27th July 2012

iPhone 4
Fantastic little hands free
I needed a bluetooth hands free for the car and this one had fantastic reviews and for good reason. Its small, clips easily to my visor, has a fantastic speaker and microphone making it very easy and clear to use and I set it up in about 2 minutes! A full charge lasts for ages and it is perfect for what I required. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Lawson
newcastle upon tyne
27th July 2012

mobile phone
Unbelievable value
I bought a car which supposedly had blue tooth audio,needless to say it did not so I looked on line for an in car unit and decided upon your product. I received it at 11.00am and it was so easy I had it in use three minutes later.It works even better than I would have dared to hope,it does EVERYTHING I could wish for. Thank You.
Did you find this helpful?



Custódio
Portugal
22nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great
Simple but very effective. Easy to pair, good sound quality and excellent when in a call (people can hear me clearly). About MobileFun, as always, great service!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy thornton
Kingswinford
17th July 2012

Clip and Talk Visor Blade Car Kit
Effective and Unobtrusive
Simple, works well, good battery life. Lightweight and unobtrusive. Easy to set-up. Recommended, very competitivly priced - why pay more ?.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david k
Poole, Dorset
13th July 2012

Blade visor bluetooth hands free car kit
Excellent
Works very well, easy to set up, and recognises my phone automatically within about 10-15 secs. I can also stream music from my phone. Feels flimsy, so I'l be interested to se how long it lasts. Haven't looked to see if the battery can be replaced. Fast service and delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Cardiff
4th July 2012

Clip and Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit
Clip and Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit
This item was delivered within 36 hrs of ordering. Its fantastic value and works perfectly and very simple to operate. I would highly recommend both this company and the Bluetooth kit. 5 start rating for service, value and quality. Regards, Bob.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B.Williams
London
27th June 2012

Great Product
Great product. Battery lasts forever without re charging. Very clear. Easy to set up and use.Easy to clip on to sun viser. No interference or crackling. Would make a great present. Better than ear peices in my view. Just have to press a button to answer a call.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott Jenkins
Kent
27th June 2012

Bargin Buy
Wasnt too sure about this at first but purchased after reading the reviews. Absolute bargin buy. Works and does its job exceptionally well for a very good price. Happy buying!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gracie
Croydon
27th June 2012

HTC Desire HD
Got it right the first time!
I needed a bluetooth solution for my car but I really hate searching through millions of products unless its shoe shopping!! I quickly narrowed it down to this and another product but liked the slim profile of this one so decided to try my luck. I know Mobilefun have great customer service so if it wasn't to my liking, then I could have returned it without hassle. Anyway turns out I don't need to. Works great - was easy to set up, sound quality is good and it stays hidden behind my sun visor when not in use. Job done!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

Galaxy S3
WOW!
haven't really heard of this brand before but thought I would give it a go for the price. all i can say is that its extremely easy to set up and the sound quality is fantastic well done mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Unknown
21st June 2012

S3
Bargain
For 20 quid this car kit is a bargain. works so well with my S3 great product, great service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
20th June 2012

Excellent Value
excellent value car kit that works perfectly well with my iPhone 4S.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin B
Unknown
19th June 2012

No Fuss - Just works
I was amazed that this worked without any fuss and was very easy to use and set up. I would recommend it to anyone who needed a low cost hands free solution!
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Slater
East London
19th June 2012

A+++
This budget priced hands-free kit is superb. Apart from being easy to set up, discreet and(best of all)easy on the pocket. It is very easy to operate and totally portable so you can take it with you and have lengthy chats without balancing a tiny phone in the crook of your neck. I was recommended this gadget by a friend and, even though i'm a bit of a technophobe, i'll be singing it's praises too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
UK
19th June 2012

Even plays my music!
I bought this for calling my parents when I drove back from uni - then I realised it played my music too - bonus! Great products and a great price
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Unknown
18th June 2012

iphone
Great buy
I got this for my mum and have to say its a great buy. So easy to work and so very clear.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hollis
Unknown
12th June 2012

The Bee's Knee's!
This is the the bees knees i needed a hands free so i thought i would buy a parrot kit but was put off by the price so i bought this cheaper version and it is spot on crystal clear both ways easy to use absolute bargain if you are thinking of buying .go for it you will be glad you did .
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
11th June 2012

Does what it says
this is a great little gadget - does what it says on the tin sort of stuff. clear volume & easy controls. FAB
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Harrington
Iver
11th June 2012

Works Great
This item works fine. I can hear the caller and reverse. In two weeks I have charged it only once and it's still working.
Did you find this helpful?



Harris H
Newport
11th June 2012

A good product that does what it says
As per title, it does what it says. Easy to use and great sound quality. For £20 it does a great job and keeping you handsfree. Would recommend this product and Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Manchester
11th June 2012

perfect
I'm always driving so this is great to take calls from the boss with and keep in touch with the family. It's loud and really easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Solihull
10th June 2012

Perfect for the missus
Got this for my missus so that she could keep in touch. She loves it and now I can't get her to stop using the thing
Did you find this helpful?



Berk-Wise
Wednesbury
6th June 2012

BUY THIS ONE
I do not normally bother to review items bought, but this piece of kit is outstanding. I set it up in minutes and it works like a dream. I bought it for my partner so that she can use her phone safely in the car, she thinks it's great. If you are thinking of buying a handsfree kit buy this one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela M
Unknown
5th June 2012

Highly rRecommended
This is a great product works just as well as any expensive Bluetooth set for half the price the speaker is good quality you can hear very clearly and the person on the other end can hear you just as good, i would definately recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



John G
Glasgow
5th June 2012

Great Product, Good Vale & Super Srvice
First time ordering from mobile fun, have been looking at a few different visor car kits and the price, functions and designs of this SD Visor Blade was just what i was looking for. very easy to use car kit, would recommend to anyone in the market for a bluetooth car kit
Did you find this helpful?



Imran
Leeds
5th June 2012

Nokia Lumia 900
Great piece of kit
I wanted something reasonably priced to use in my car, I came across this kit having browsed quite a few others online but the slim sleek design of this kit appealed to me. the product arrived next day and was so easy to set up out of the box, good clear instructions and so far the quality seems to be pretty good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Hayes
Hammersmith
2nd June 2012

Hubby got me this!
Having had a professionally fitted car kit in my previous car, I was not sure how this light weight 'blade thing'would perform. I have to say, Im impressed. Its clear, its not bulky and the battery is long lasting. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Davy
Unknown
1st June 2012

Better than the V3+
Crisp audio. Previously bought the Clip and Talk V+ from Mobile Fun which was great. Took a chance on this for my Mum. Really simple to pair, no paring code need. Just flick to pairing mode, search and select.. job done. Really simple, mum didn't really need me to pop round. Audio quality is awesome, could be better than my V3+ and potentailly on par with my wife's Parrot Mini Kit Slim (which was roughly £50!). Overall great buy, really simple, fast service from Mobile Fun, really chuffed. Almost wished I gave my mum my one and swapped for this!
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
London
1st June 2012

Fantastic Value
I'm not one to normally write product reviews, but I have been extremely impressed by this unit I purchased from mobile fun. nicely packaged, so easy to set up and works like a charm with my HTC One X. well done mobile fun on sourcing such a great product
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Unknown
30th May 2012

simple and effective!
After several attempts with various bluetooth headsets, none of them every staying put - I realised I must have oddly sized ears! Anyway I decided to try a speakerphone but was weary of sound not being clear unlike the headsets. I am pleased to say that there is no loss of sounds, background noise or other interference with this speaker. Sometimes the reception may go but that is down to the networks and not this product. A good buy in terms of quality and price. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Stretham
22nd May 2012

great if you have more than one vehicle
as a self employed driver i was after a Bluetooth car kit that i could transfer between vehicles and this fits the bill perfectley. nicely designed and a very slim profile makes this visor a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



James Marfitt
Unknown
21st May 2012

better than other expensive units
Brilliant product, does what it says on the box, as good and better than more expensive products, very quick delivery first class!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Roach
London
16th May 2012

Brilliant...
This is one of the best, if not the best hands free kits I have ever bought. Brilliant..........
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverly
York
14th May 2012

HTC Desire
Cracking value
This works better than the built in car kit I had in my Mercedes. Easy to use and the sound quality is second to none.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
11th May 2012

IT JUST WORKS!!!
Ordered this item as I hate the in-ear Bluetooth devices. I don't regularly think about using Bluetooth, and end up pulling over to make and take calls. Have used it since to make a calls and it worked perfectly. Very clear, and easy to operate. Caller heard me with good clarity and volume. The unit itself is compact and easy to fit, and to set up with my phone. Didn't cost the earth like some units either
Did you find this helpful?



Alan D
Hertford
10th May 2012

Great Gadget
This little gadget has completely changed the way i receive my calls on my mobile. I used to have an ear piece which was uncomfortable & it had lost its little arm that holds the ear piece, & on several occasions had popped out of my ear, or i had pushed it back into my ear & cut a phone call of accidently. All that has gone with this small gadget i have had it well over a month & has only had one charge.
Did you find this helpful?



peter piper
watford
20th April 2012

Great Product
I was a bit sceptical on purchasing this product when I first saw it as the brand SD did not ring any bells. I'm so glad I did though. The product arrived the following day, nicely packaged and with great clear instructions on how to connect the kit to me handset. I can say I was up and running in a matter of minutes. sound quality is great and build quality seems pretty good too. would recommend this to anyone looking for this kind of car kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Unknown
17th April 2012

Amazing
OMG! How clear this is! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Chester
17th April 2012

Small yet loud
Perfect visor, it's small so out the way but produces excellent sound quality. Doesn't distract from the road.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Stafford
3rd April 2012

Clear and Loud
For the price this is amazing.. calls are clear and loud and the battery seems to last ages
Did you find this helpful?



Perry Naylor
chelsea
21st March 2012

Works Well!!!
This device works well and is easy to connect to. It is small and neat and does not clutter the car - it is hardly noticeable. The sound is clear and easy to hear because it is positioned so near to the driver's face and the microphone works well. My phone is an HTC Desire Z and it pairs with this perfectly. So far, several weeks, I have had no problems with time between recharges. It seems to go a very long time on one charge but it could be connected to the charger while in use if it were to run out.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
10th March 2012

Galaxy S3
A new friend for my new phone :-)
I've been using my S3 for 2 weeks now and decided that it is brilliant enough to need its own car seat for its safety. So while searching the expanses of Mobile-fun for a holder, I stumbled upon this car kit. Call it an impulse buy, but it worked out to be a good one. I charged it fully the first time and it only took a couple of hours and I have not had to re-charge it yet. I guess I don't really have lengthy phone conversations on a car speaker phone so it should last a while before needing a re-charge. The metal clip which attaches to the visor is quite sturdy unlike those plastic ones on some other car kits, plus its very slim so my sun visor snaps back into position without any fuss. Most important is of course the sound, which in my opinion is one of the best 'speaker' quality I have come across. Of course I still have the odd moments of 'hello can you hear me', but for the most part, I am able to converse without someone asking me where I am or why I sound like I'm on helium. So all in all a good impulse purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Mason
Glasgow
8th March 2012

iPhone 4S
Probably the best visor car kit EVER!
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Sheldon
8th March 2012

Simply the best
Love it! It's nice and small so is hidden out the way and the quality is great. Thanks :)
Did you find this helpful?



kathy burke
Unknown
5th March 2012

iPhone 4
Good Product
Brought this kit after buying a few other bits for my iPhone, was very easy to set up with my iPhone and has been a very good easy to use product so far
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsey
Sutton
29th February 2012

Looks great in my KA
This visor is nice and compact just like my KA making them the perfect couple. It's easy to use and really loud too :)
Did you find this helpful?



sam young
Unknown
20th February 2012

Galaxy Ace
very happy with purchase
well done mobile fun! very happy with my car kit, easy to use and lasted a very long time before it needed recharging.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Stockport
20th February 2012

iPhone 3Gs
Excellent Value
Good car kit for the price, so far no complaints, no dropped calls, just crystal clear phone calls.
Did you find this helpful?



Lil Chris
Salisbury
6th January 2012

Nokia Lumia
Top sound.
What I love about this is that along with the amazing sound quality, it doesn't get in the way when you stick it on your visor. It's well thin and looks cool, not like some of the big chunky visor car kits that I've had in the past. For 20 quid this is a bargain.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options