Sorry, but Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34645

Make and receive calls safely when driving with the stylish Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetooth Car Kit, compatible with all cars and all Bluetooth supported phones.

  • "Great piece of kit"
  • "Brilliant..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(68)
(19)
(6)
(2)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(101)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(118)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 118 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jim
Bristol
19th April 2013

Samsung SII and Nokia
Hands Free
Bought item to have hands free as previous earpiece type was annoying and prone to fall off when operating controls. Have just purchased and stared using Blade and it has proved very successful. I ordered on a Tue and received next morning, took about an hour to charge fully and has been perfect every since. Have only taken three calls so far but excellent sound quality.
Did you find this helpful?



GeeB
Cornwall
5th February 2013

HTC desire
Had to try it for myself
So many reviews on this product, thought I better give it a try. Never fancied one of the those bluetooth ear pieces so my eyes lit up when I discovered this little gem that fits on the visor. After figuring out how to connect to the phone, it is real easy to use and the sound is clear and loud. Shame you can only charge via the cigarette lighter but hey ho, glad I bought it. Happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Non53
Greater London
4th February 2013

Blackberry 9800 and Galaxy S2
Neat Little device
I purchased two of these (one for hubs and one for me)for use in the cars obviously. It's a very neat device and is easy to use (worked it out for both phones myself). The audio is very clear to me in the car, but I have had my callers say that my volume is very faint for them, which is somewhat annoying. Fits well on the car visor however and doesn't cause any damage, which a former one I purchased did. Overall - good!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2012

visor bluetooth
Did what it said
Thats what it did ! Charge it. Bond it . Clip it and then use it . Simple and perfect !!!
Did you find this helpful?



george cann
MACCLESFIELD
22nd August 2012

VISOR BLADE
GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY
Sound reception for callers gave been advised is good for car could be louder but adequate. Ringing out which appears to be last number received or called is useful. Voice commands cannot use but could be me rather than the device. Music sound production could be better but can be a useful feature for some.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel foster
birmingham
14th August 2012

nokia phone
what it says on the tin
The message from the website was that it was cheap and easy to use and it really was. It took longer to get it out of the packaging than it did to set up and it works well. Very pleased with the battery life and the switch off function that means that I can forget to.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Solihull
20th July 2012

Clip & Talk Visor Blade Bluetoth Car Kit
Works faultlessly
This device feels a little cheap (at the price being sold at it is), however the device works perfectly for voice, sat-nav and even music. My previous Bluetooth kit, which cost around six times the price of this one, did not work with the sat-nav voice from Google maps but this one is load and clear.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Unknown
8th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
impressed!
Extremley impressed with this car kit, I cant really afford to have built in car kit fitted so was looking at few other options, a google search and i was directed to Mobile Fun's website. As mentioned above I didn't really want to spend lots of money and this car kit, looked nice and had a great price, so I bought one, very happy so far with the service and product.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Semkay
Torquay
6th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Well brown
Makes my morning commute much easier because I can just chat with my friends. Dead easy to set up, glad it came with a car charger so I don't have to go out and get one of those too.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
from Brighton
5th June 2012

Wife's Gutted ;)
Bought one, and for the price it's a bargain. The wife has a fatory fitted unit in here car, and she feels she wasted here money. 1 star off, if it charged with a MicroUSB charger instead of Mini USB, would have only needed 1 car charger in the car - but at least you only have to charge every couple of weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Smith
Unknown
25th May 2012

Super Kit
cheap in price but not a cheap in quality. so far very very happy with my car kit, sound is loud and clear. very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Bristol
22nd April 2012

Great gift
Made a great gift for my wife as it was in a nice box and looks like quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny R
Plymouth
20th March 2012

HTC Desire S
Really Nice
It's a lot smaller & much better than my old car kit!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Wright
Hammersmith
20th March 2012

iPhone 4
Quick & easy set up
I'm glad I bought this car kit because it's easy to set-up and I'm always getting urgent calls from the office when I'm on the road, very handy to have!!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
London
20th March 2012

HTC Desire HD
excellent kit
I brought this visor car kit to replace my old one. all i can say is for what it costs the car kit performs extremely well, so easy to use out of the box. will recommend this to a few family members aswell.
Did you find this helpful?



james herbert
Unknown
15th March 2012

HTC Desire
Great Value
I was looking for a car kit that i can use in my work van, didnt really want to spend too much so i thought i would give this kit a go. so far so good, good sound quality and easy to set up
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Harris
bournemouth
14th March 2012

HTC One X
Perfect for my holiday trip
Perfect, I'm going on a long car journey and I would have been unable to chat to my friends on the way without this car kit, nice one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Windsor
13th February 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Value for money
Good clear reception,a great value for money product and I will be recommending it to all my friends as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
1st January 1970

Iphone 4s
Clip n talk blue tooth device
For the money this product is unbeliveable so easy to set up and use would recomend to any one
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options