Marware MicroShell for iPad 4 / 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34628

The black Marware MicroShell Apple iPad 4 / 3 case is an ultra-sleek, polycarbonate shell designed to suit up and protect the back of your mobile tablet against scratches and impact.

  • "Very good case"
  • "BEST PRODUCT EVER!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(31)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
DB
Perth, WA
14th June 2014

iPad 3/4 Back Case
Functional item, arrived in acceptable time. Edges of the iPad back cover are a little more pronounced/sharper than the one it replaced. but good nonetheless. Allows use of front keyboard cover.
Did you find this helpful?



User Testing
London
18th October 2013

iPad 4 64GB
iPad microshell case
I found this item to be really helpful and user-friendly.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Bristol
18th October 2013

Ipad 3
Very good case
Good case, protects well from damage. Good price.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Birmingham
9th September 2013

iPad
BEST PRODUCT EVER!
This product was to my satisfaction and I would recommend this to all of my friends!
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Fletcher
Unknown
9th September 2013

Great ipad case
Durable and really good price
Did you find this helpful?



John
Liverpool
9th September 2013

iPad 2
Very please
Very easy to attach and use the product. Good price and quality and a very fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2013

Just what I needed
Really pleased with my purchase, highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



test
newcastle
9th September 2013

ipad
excellent quality
just what I was looking for, looks smart and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Smith
Mordor
2nd September 2013

iPad 4
Great Product
Great product, would buy again. No issues.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
london
27th August 2013

ipad
amazing product
Very easy to use, slim, lightweight, and a very smooth material makes up this fantastic product. Would buy for friends/family!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Stephenson
Leeds
27th August 2013

Ipad 4
Great
This was a wonderful product, very stylish and kept my ipad very safe and secure.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2013

Review
Excellent Product Heped protect my ipad as I have a physical job and it can get damaged Would definately buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Barry
19th August 2013

ipad 3
Great product!
easy to use, great product. Just what I needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
London
19th August 2013

iPad 4
Great product at a good price!
Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result. Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
London
19th August 2013

iPad 4
Great product at a good price!
Overall a very good product - both in terms of its design and functionality. It is elegant, sturdy and feels nice. It is easy to clean and the material is resistant to fingerprint marks. It clips on very easily but once on, it is very sturdy. I dropped my iPad a few times but there was no damage as a result.
Did you find this helpful?



john
London
19th August 2013

ipad 4
good Cover
This was a good cover. gifted to my friend. he really liked it and is happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

Good quality and value
Great item and highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Rees
Swansea
18th August 2013

Ipad
First Class Service.
Delivered on time product exactly as advertised very good quality competitively priced, a pleasure to do business with you.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhy
UK
9th August 2013

Ipad
Brilliant and secure
This item was great. it fitted my equipment perfectly and made it feel more secure in my hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Unknown
5th August 2013

Ipad3
Great Case - highly recommended
I really liked this case. Sturdy and looked very elegant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
glasgow
5th August 2013

iPad 3
Does what is says in the description!
Great basic case for the iPad fits it snug, offers good protection for an expensive product, it doesn't ruin the aesthetics of the product, best of all it's a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



John Smith
Birmingham
5th August 2013

iPad 3
Protection without the bulk
I bought this case a few months back and after testing it out for a while I thought I would share my experiences for potential customers. The case despite being very slim is very strong. It offers a great deal of protection for my iPad 3. I do not worry about my iPad breaking when it has this case on even when my kids are using it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Wright
Nottingham
5th August 2013

iPad
Great product
Fits the iPad fantastically well and allows me to use the screen with no distraction. Protects my iPad from day to day rough and tumble!
Did you find this helpful?



ginto
wolverhampton
1st August 2013

ipad
Good Ipad cover
this does the job perfevtly as an ipad cover. resonably priced and really good. recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Leeds
31st July 2013

iPad
Perfect, Just as Described!
Great Product of the quality you would expect in relation to the iPad It fits perfectly and has made me feel like my iPad is much safer now, without damaging its beauty.
Did you find this helpful?



S Smith
Glasgow
4th July 2013

iPad 3
Everyone should have this product
This product is tough and durable. I really felt it offered great protection for my iPad. I have used it while travelling and had no issues. There are no scratches on the surface of the shell since using it and the design is very sleek and would suit business or leisure users.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2013

a great buy
it was perfect for the job, arribed quickly, looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
London
1st July 2013

ipad3
Great to use, well made.
One of the best cases I've ever had. Lightweight and a classic design.
Did you find this helpful?



Alice
bath
1st July 2013

iphone 4s
Loved it, great product.
A great product,very stylish and and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
London
22nd November 2012

Ipad 4
Fits like a glove...
Took my case straight off the iPad 2, and it clipped straight on to the iPad 4.. Bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2012

ipad 3
not for ipad3
Have been using mobile fun for years with no issues and have recommended the site to numerous friends until now. i recently upgraded from ipad2 to ipad3 (new ipad)and after looking around decided to get the same shell as on previuos model. What i received was a ipad2 shell with a sticker on the box informing it was for "all ipads".The ipad2 shell fitted that model perfectly,but with the new ipad being slightly thicker this one left ugly gaps at the top and bottom and a bubble on the back as it tried unsuccessfully to fit itself to the new model which it was clearly not made for. I have ended up purchasing a Belkin hard shell from Amazon and given this one away to a better home with an ipad2. Poor show this time Mobilefun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options