Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CGCA-TR202-EA

Product Reference: 34613

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time when travelling with this 2.1 Amp fast high power dual USB in car charger by Avantree.

  • "Great item!"
  • "Compact and exactly what I wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(15)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(47)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 71 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony Nisbet
Welling
5th June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Great item!
I was going to get another model as I wanted a good top up during my busy days. Solidly made and works brilliantly! And a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
dorset
25th May 2014

toshiba at300
excellent
i bought this because the standard usb plug in a cigar lighter is only 1amp and this discharges the battery in the tab but with a 2.1amp charger it works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
Grays
19th May 2014

HTC HD2
Very Good
I run my phone's satnav for 8 hours a day and this helps maintains the charge. Ordinary charger outlets gradually let the phone leak charge with intensive use, but this is an exception.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portsmouth
14th May 2014

Nexus 7 android tablet
As promised - fast charging
A well made little charger; very pleased with the charging performance. Plus prompt delivery from Mobile Fun - recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



L omalley
West Midlands
2nd May 2014

iPhone
Fast delivery/ great product
It dispatched half an hour after my order. Received the next day although it was 48 hours delivery. Exercent product. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
22nd April 2014

Samsung S3
Works perfectly
this was just as it said 'on the tin' - all good, not a single thing ot moan about. Delvery was extremely fast, faster than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary hall
Stoke on Trent
18th April 2014

Avantree high power dual USB universal in car charger
Fantastic quality and value
Does exactly what it days on the tin, looks good, feels good and you can tell it's not cheaply made. I come to mobile fun now to buy "ALL" of the family's gadgets and the prezzies I need at birthdays and Xmas as with mobile fun you know what your going to get quality items that will last a life time. Happy happy happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



John Tonge
Warwickshire
31st March 2014

Galaxy Note 2
Great, finaly a charger that works
I have tried a number of chargers for my Note 2, some wired and some USB like this. Most will charge the phone if its not being used. If you use the phone for google navigation though they can't pump in the power quickly enough and you only end up slowing down the power loss. This one though charges my phone while it is being used as a satnav so that its fully charged when I arrive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Newall
Southampton
24th March 2014

iPhone 5C and treefrog
Does what it says
The adapter did what it said on the very easy to open box. Charged my iPhone 5C which was being used as a sat nav. Usually the sat nav function drains the battery but the charger kept it fully topped up.The tree frog also from Mobile Fun also worked a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Yusei-Conan
United Kingdom
23rd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery Charger, Samsung Galaxy S3, Samsung Galaxy Note 8, External Battery Battery Pack
Just what I needed
I had a Dual USB Car Charger before this one. It was much bigger and it was great for what I needed. But it got hot very easily and one day it just overheated and broke. I looked online and found this one. It's so much better. Great price. It's smaller AND it doesn't get hot at all. It seems to charge my things very quickly too. It has labels that say "iPad/Others" and "Sam Tab/Others" next to the USB ports but just ignore them, it doesn't matter which port you plug your USB cable into. I drive a lot and so this is really useful when I've had a long day with a long drive home and my phone is dead. In conclusion, I highly recommend it for anyone who is in need of a car charger. Even for those who only usually charge one thing, it doesn't hurt to have another port available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo
Surrey
12th March 2014

Blackberry Q10, Blackberry 9900, IPhone 5c
Ideal charger
Great neat product, Small, easy to store away and works well too. Bought 2, one for my car and one for my wife's, and all we need to do is keep a couple of USB cables in the cars, of which we have many.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

Excellent piece of kit ...
This dual USB car charger is so useful for charging on the go .... Sat navs, I-phones, anything with a usb plug, very useful if the charge is low, or if you have forgotten to charge. Charging on the go in the car is easy and effortless with this item. Very pleased with the speed of dispatch, and notification of dispatch via sms ... Altogether excellent all round !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



David Worsdale
Weymouth, Dorset
22nd February 2014

Taxi P.D.A., & Tom Tom device.
Welcome replacement for my previous device.
This was a welcome replacement device for the one I had been using for a couple of years now. I needed a device from which I could operate two units on a busy Saturday night Taxiing and this filled the bill. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Brin Smith
Lincoln
21st February 2014

iPad iPhone 5 Samsung Galaxy
WHAT A CHARGER
I use 3 devices and being out and about a lot need to keep my devices charged. I suffered from slow charging on IPad and Galaxy saw this and thought worth a try! Fantastic I can now keep all units charged on journeys I make. The charger itself is stylish and meets the claims it makes a fantastic unit I clearly place highly in the list of must haves!!!! If you suffer slow charging whilst travelling in a vehicle I would highly recommend you give this unit a go - if it doesn't work I'd be surprised and check the alternator output before writing it off - great I got a second one!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo
South East
23rd December 2013

BlackBerry Q10
Does what it says on the tin!
Nice, compact item, working well in the car. Only tried mobile phones in it so far, & does the job it's designed for.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Williamson
Worcestershire
17th November 2013

Landrover Defender Raptor dash upgrade
Additional very useful stuff
I purchased a double 12V outlet in car adaptor to use in my off roading adventures and it has been just what was needed. It doesn't stick out to far as some do and so get knocked and the charging stops this little joker stays where it is plug until you remove it, Great addition to the useful stuff bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st October 2013

great product
Exactly perfect for the job
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Doncaster
29th October 2013

HTCone,nexus tablet or sat nav
Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger.
just what I needed, I have wanted a double USB that works for quite some time, at last I found what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Essex
29th October 2013

IPhone 5s Galaxy S4
Good Product
Good charger works with both are phones, IPhone 5s & Samsung S4
Did you find this helpful?



Joan
Belfast
28th October 2013

samsung Galaxy S2
Just wot I always wanted
What a smart little gismo, small and perfectly formed, does exactly as the ad said. Don't know what I did before this smart little cookie.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Kent
25th October 2013

iPhone 4
Spot on
I ordered a in car charger with USB style ports, it was dispatched very quickly an arrived in no time at all, the item was very packaged and was exactly as described and looks far more expensive than it was. Great product, great price, great delivery time. All in all I have had a great shopping experience with mobile fun.co.uk and fully intend to sing their praises to my friends and use them again. I highly recommend these guys for your mobile needs
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Preston
25th October 2013

Ipone 5, iPad 4
Bang on
This powers my ipone 5 and iPad at the same time no probs It take about the same time to charge as it does at home.
Did you find this helpful?



George W
Unknown
8th September 2013

Samsung S2
Finally I can charge my phone whilst using it as a satnav
worth every penny. it has enough ompf to charge my phon whilst using it as a satnav. th stock.weedy ones off ebay arent worth it. very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton
Surrey
24th August 2013

IPAD2
life saver
Needed this foe a camping trip and needed it quickly, it works great with my iphone 5 and ipad 2 and I use the bottom point for my other portable speakers... 10/10 really no B------T
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Baxter
United Kingdom
17th August 2013

Nexus 4
Great for charging things on the go
Really useful quick charging for two Krebs on the go solved the problem of only being able to charge over thing at a time.
Did you find this helpful?



Logan
Unknown
13th August 2013

great!
charges my phone while it is in my holder. it keeps up with the power draw that using navigation puts on my device. while other chargers weren't able to keep pace, this one is able to outperform them. It also works better than my car's USB charging port
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2013

twin.power
Good usb power outlet for when you need to double up,small size means can store easily and leds show when in usebut dont distract driver.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
19th June 2013

iPhone 4S
Perfect for charging in the car
I use this with a standard Apple data cable and it charges my iPhone 4S and my other half's iPhone 4 at the same time. Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Ann Morrison
Elgin UK
6th May 2013

Huaweii Ascend G300 and Kindle
Perfect
Now I can charge 2 devices while travelling in the car so no arriving with no phone and nothing to read!! Magic and it arrived within 24hrs!! Keep up the good work
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Smith
Unknown
22nd April 2013

IPhone 5 and IPad also Samsung Galaxy S3
Great in car USB charger
looking for a great USB charger look no further - this charger is great and quick compared to others I've used. Good quality I tried when I got it (delivered fast as usual fom mobile fun ) I was out and needed to charge the work iphone5 and my IPad expecting a slow charge rate I was surprised just how quick it put a good charge in allowing use and I don't mean a quick call I used the phone for ages and still had power left. having tried it with these I also used on Samsung galaxy again the charge input was quick . I recommend it if you need a dual USB charger it's a great bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



ANDY MERCHANT
MILTON KEYNES
4th April 2013

I PHONE/SATNAV
PERFECT
AS USUAL TOP QUALITY PRODUCT. NOT A LOT YOU REVIEW ON A USB CAR CHARGER BUT HERE GOES.. ...IT WORKS
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RB
London
28th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Excellent and Compact Charger for Samsung Tab
Well made and high current power charger for Samsung Note 10.1 Tablet. Ipad outle charges other devices but not Tablet, whilst dedicated Samsung USB socket works a treat. Would certainly buy product and use mobilefun again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christos
Athens
4th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2, iPod Touch G4, Bluetrek Compact BT Car Kit
Highly recommended
Purchased this to replace my old charger that was always in the way obstructing the gear lever and to have two charging points. Very happy with my purchase, as it meets both my needs perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
12th November 2012

iPhone 5
Great little charger
Small, compact and fits into the most awkward location of 12v charging points. Cheap too for what I think is a good looking, good quality product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Fairford, Glos
19th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2 and HTC Desire HD
Great things come in little packages.
Great things come in little packages, never a truer saying for this super little gadget. Just use this in the car as it can charge two items at once, and like other car charges it does not stick out and get in the way. As always Mobile Fun newest and inovative products for people on the go. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
15th October 2012

It works
The standard HTC car charger simply did not charge my HTC Desire HD, this does.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Unknown
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Compact and exactly what I wanted
It's small enough to not be an instruction near the gear stick and also means it doesn't need to be removed when not in place. I bought this for flexibility of nearly any gadget that charges via a USB point, perfect for me
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for