The Ultimate Sony Xperia S Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34531

The ultimate Sony Xperia S accessory pack contains must have items for your Xperia S. Designed to protect and store your Xperia S at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "ITEMS THAT MATCH ."
  • "best product mix for money"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(8)
(7)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(14)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Moyen
Support GPS et allume-cigare très utile, le reste ne sont que des gadgets et la coque n'est pas jolie.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nadège
SAINT NAZAIRE
27th February 2013

Xperia S
Super
Pack complet et très utile, certains accessoires sont superflus mais vu le prix, c'est très intéressant! Je recommande fortement ce pack.


Did you find this helpful?



leroux gaelle
audincourt
9th January 2013

xperia s
Déçu
Le support de voiture ne tient pas, c'est l'accessoire le plus important du pack avec la coque donc très déçu.


Did you find this helpful?



Phyllis .
west midlands
30th December 2012

Sony Xperia s .
ITEMS THAT MATCH .
Was pleased with items i ordered . Very difficult to find these in shops without paying a huge amount more for each item . very pleased , as always .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ricardo
bilbao
21st December 2012

pack
aber ni fu ni fa
El otro soporte tan gracioso que comentas sirve para acoplarlo en el coche


Did you find this helpful?



Maarten
Amersfoort
18th November 2012

Sony Experia
Valt wat tegen
De autohouder blijft maar matig zitten en is al enkele keren gevallen met telefoon en al. De autolader is prima. De houder voor op het bureau voegt weinig toe, mede doordat hij enigszins instabiel is wanneer deze verticaal wordt gebruikt. Het hoesje is prima en past mooi. De beschermlaagjes voor het scherm zijn goed, hoewel het plaatsen niet heel eenvoudig bleek.


Did you find this helpful?



JABIER
Unknown
9th November 2012

Ni fu ni fa....
Paso a analizar el pack : La carcasa bien, los protectores de pantalla también, el soporte de mesa muy malo (al de tres días ya no sujeta el móvil), el otro soporte...gracioso pero no le veo utilidad, y el cargador de coche bien.


Did you find this helpful?



David
algeciras
25th October 2012

movil
lamentable
La descripción del producto no era correcta y deja mucho que desear el kit. No está bien explicado en la pagina de la empresa.No estoy contento con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2012

Ok in many ways, but not great.
The screen protectors are fine and will do exactly what you need them to. The desk stand is good, a simple but effective design that can be used with any phone. The sucker based stand is also good but it doesn't always stay on. The car charger is fine too. The case is is of a shiny rubber design and it fits ok, but adds quite a bit of bulk to the phone. However, the car holder is not good at all. While it does hold the phone, there is no way to use it without covering the USB port or having it permanently pressing either the volume buttons or camera button.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2012

Nickel
franchement bien


Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Bournemouth
25th September 2012

great value
I bought this pack mainly for the case but thought the other bits may be of use. The quality is good and I thought the car mount was exceptional as I have an Austin Mini and if it stays on the windscreen of that it will stay on anything. A great selection of usefully items.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

pass mal!
Ok


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hahn
Rinzenberg
11th September 2012

Sony Xperia S
Ideal für Einsteiger
Das Ultimate Pack Sony Xperia S Zubehör Set ist der ideale Rundumschutz für mein neues Smartphone. Auch mit der Schutzhülle und -folie sind alle Funktionalitäten des Gerätes problemlos möglich. Einfach, aber perfekt sind die Halterungen für den Schreibtisch und das Auto. Das Anbringen der Schutzfolie erfordert sehr genaues Arbeiten, funktionierte aber nach dem zweiten Anlauf relativ problemlos. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sind absolut ok!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2012

Bien
J'ai commandé pour le support auto qui est pas mal du tout, les films protecteurs d'écran sont nickel, mais le reste est vraiment gadget, et même inutile pour moi. Les étoiles reviennent au support auto.


Did you find this helpful?



Florian
Toulouse
10th August 2012

Xperia S
Vraiment bien!
Tout les accessoires de ce pack vont vraiment bien avec le téléphone! Le design, l'ergonomie, il n'y a vraiment rien à redire! Je le conseille vivement! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Hugo
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Xpéria S
Bon produit
Trés bon produit conforme a l'article, je suis très satisfait !


Did you find this helpful?



Lopez
Uzès
21st June 2012

Xperia S
Avis Pack
Très bon pack tout est compris, le support GPS dont je doutais est nickel, les proteges ecrans recouvrent tout l'écran (contrairement à ceux fournis par Sony), le support de table est très pratique. Enfin bref, Parfait et surtout, pour le prix!!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John Joynes
Cheltenham
21st June 2012

Xperia S
My Review
This is a good starter kit, to have a few accessories to get your phone covered for conectivity, phone cover, power charging, screen protection and the stand is very different in holding your phone, for the desk.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2012

RAS Conforme a la description
Reçu le produit ce matin très content des objets reçus je dois juste trouver comment installer le support voiture car aucune explication mais sinon RAS je recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SABELLA
Unknown
18th June 2012

Pas tèrrible
Housse de l' xperia s recyclé du sony éricsson arc s, un mini support bureau qui ne sert a rien (un morcau de métal et une plaquette avec côté anti-dérapant).
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2012

RAPIDEZ Y CALIDAD
RAPIDEZ EN LA ENTREGA Y CALIDAD DEL MATERIAL, JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2012

nice nice
Das Angebot ist sehr empfehlenswert! Hülle passt sehr gut, Cover noch nicht "getestet", Auto-Halterung über Klemmbacken ist auch gut. Mango: Auto-Ladekabel hat keine Aufschrift bezüglich Ladestrom, etc.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2012

Sony Experia S
Not quite the value it seems
The bundle is just that - a bundle of items sold together so one might not need all of them. As a present for my new phone I was excited by the idea of all of them, even though I already had a cover. What I really wanted was the car charger. Most of it's good, the screen protectors are great, the cover is fine, the car charger is good, although the lead is very short, and the car mount is OK. However, the desk stand just doesn't work due to a design fault so it doesn't actually hold the phone in place and the little travel holder just comes off the back of the phone rendering it also not of much use. I was therefore disappointed overall and wished I'd just bought the items I really needed separately.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2012

Gut
die artikel ist genau so wie beschrieben danke
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Deglave
Labège
15th May 2012

Sony Ericsson Xpéria S
The ultimate pack
Je suis tres content de ce pack car il est vraiment utile et pas chère.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2012

Bon produit
Livraison rapide. Bon produits qualité prix très intéressant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jose carlos
alicante
1st May 2012

sony speria s
muy bueno
es muy bueno y util ,el servicio es muy rapido ,el material bueno y su utilidad tambien por el precio y calidad lo recomiendo
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Cádiz
30th April 2012

Sony Xperia S
Perfecto
El envio muy rapido, y los accesorios muy buenos, la funda le queda genial, y los demás accesorios son de bastante calidad, mejor calidad precio. 100% recomendable. Yo estoy encantado. :-)
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Krystauf
courrieres
16th April 2012

xperia s
Bien
Reçu rapidement, produit correspondant aux attentes.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Deyonne
United Kingdom
8th April 2012

Sony Xperia S (LT26i)
Gets you started
The 'pack' arrived the next day which was great and contained all items. The Windscreen Car Holder was fitted and stays in place very well, it has not fallen off yet even when removing the phone. Screen protectors - love them or hate them its your choice. The Rubber 'punch ball' was new to me and the pictures did not help. However you stick it to the back of the phone and it holds the phone upright well enough, but don't expect it to support any cables as well. The 'FlexiShield skin' is basic, does NOT improve the look of this smartphone but will do for a short time. Changing the volume and activating the camera can be frustrating. The 'S desk stand' is great. completely holds the phone in place especially when the phone is in a 'skin'. I dropped mine within a minute and it got covered in dust but still worked. A quick rinse under a cold tap and it looked as new and continues to hold the phone in place. All in all a good starter pack.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Kneepkens
Weert
8th April 2012

Sony Xperia S
Erg goed
The Ultimate Sony Xperia S Accessory Pack - Desk Stand: super goed - Autohouder: minpunt: houdt in geen enkele stand een of meerdere bedieningsknoppen vrij - FlexiShield: grandioos - Mini Desk Stand: doet niet wattie zou moeten doen - Autolader: nog niet gebruikt - MFX Screen Protector: 1 van de 5 in gebruik: goed
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mark southwell
march
30th March 2012

sony experia s
best product mix for money
i purchased the sony experia s accessory pack and for the price i paid it is great value for money. the phone desk stand has been used many times with myself and friends and most stands feel cheap but the one included is very robust and durable. my over all view of the products are a star dont look any where else these are the best of quality and i would urge any body thinking bout it to buy.
16 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options