Cellular Line CRAB Tablet Car Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CRABSUPERGRIPTAB

Product Reference: 34492

The Cellular line car holder is designed to allow you to position your tablet in either landscape or protrait modes and either on your cars windscreen or the dashboard.

  • "CRAB Tablet Mount"
  • "Does what it says on the tin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

perfecte houder voor tablet
De cellular Line CRAB werkt perfect. Gewoon op het dashboard bevestigd en na 3800 km rijden hangt die nog perfect op zijn plaats.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Kent
9th June 2014

Google Nexus 7
Surprisngly Good
Holds extremely well on dashboard without using included sticky pads. Whilst it also holds the tablet firmly, it is fiddly to fit or remove the tablet. But, once in place it holds astonishingly well.
Did you find this helpful?



Bosse
Magdeburg
1st June 2014

Das Ding hält fast überall
Die erste Halterung, die wirklich auf dem Armaturenbrett hält. Einfach Spitze. Wenn es noch Adapter für Normbefestigungen geben würde wären es 5 Sterne. Der Kugelkopf müsste noch einen längeren Hals haben, dann kann man die Halterung fast überall sicher befestigen.


Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Barnsley
16th March 2014

iPad Retina
CRAB Tablet Mount
I received this mount last week and 'fitted' it this weekend to my A class Mercedes. When I first saw it, I thought there was no way it was going to be sturdy enough for my iPad. How wrong was I. It held the pad very well, I cleaned the dash where the stick on pad was going and got a 'good stick'. Both sticky pads for the dash-end and the pad-end have worked great and my pad stayed put, even on the roads here in South Yorkshire. I thoroughly recommend the Cellular Line CRAB Tablet Car Mount. Fingers crossed it lasts well. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
16th November 2013

Tablet Autohouder
Wat een genot om deze houder te gebruiken voor mijn tablet: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2.10 Prima te bevestigen op je dashboard en de tablet zelf belemmert ook je zicht niet. Fantastisch en dat voor realtief weinig geld.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



david
sydney
21st September 2013

excellent
I have used this poduct for a year , had my car broken into or i would be still using it. I thought when first brought the hang btw ipad and dash was to far, i was wrong held beautifully. One the car broken into and this product was taken off there would be a mark on the dash, again i was wrong. i will be purchasing again today to replace stolen one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Isa
Unknown
28th July 2013

Never Used it: Galaxy Note 10.1
It is very bad
This is an awful holder. The required adhesive spacers could damage the dash of the car. If I had knew that it needs adhesive spacers I would haven't bought it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Harper
Bolton
24th June 2013

IPad Mini
Very good service
Excellent fast service good quality product, does exactly what it says on the can
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D.Hoffmann
Unknown
16th June 2013

Samsung P3110 Tab.
Klasse
einfach klasse Teil. Hält praktisch überall.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mike
Poole
17th January 2013

nexus 7 tablet
Near perfect tablet mounting solution
Nice design. Stays in place and does not shake or vibrate on the dash of my diesel pick-up truck even at low engine revs. Both suction cups quite sticky to keep the tablet and holder firmly in place but could have done with another plastic protection cap to the larger base suction cup as well to prevent it picking up dust and debris when stored away. Only downside is the ball swivel joint not firm enough and drops down slightly to keep the preferred angle of view.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

Ipad houder op dashboard
Helaas kan de houder niet goed geplaatst worden op de ipad zelf. Hij plakt gewoon niet waardoor ipad zomaar uit de houder vliegt. Het gedeelte waar de ipad in komt zou speciaal voor ipad ontworpen moet worden en dan zou ipad muurvast zitten.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marien
deventer
18th December 2012

zuignappen niet goed, geld terug
Vorige week een tablethouder voor de auto gekocht. Zag er allemaal prima uit. Echter werkte de zuignappen niet goed. HIerdoor bleef de tablet niet goed in de auto zitten. Mobile fun een email gestuurd met de klacht. Kon het kosteloos opsturen en krijg mijn geld terug. Prima service! Alleen jammer van het product.
0 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Mense
Ebersbach an der Fils
17th December 2012

Super Halterung für iPad mini
Ich kann diese Halterung nur empfehlen. Der spezielle Saugnapf mit zusätzlichen Mikrosaugnäpfen hält wirklich überall bombenfest. Auch das iPad selbst hält ohne die mitgelieferten Halteklauen nur mit diesen Saugnäpfen 1 a.
2 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2012

nexus 7
useless
The mount is too heavy and the suction cup too weak to support it. Will not stay in place, even on it's own.
17 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul campbell
Tamworth
2nd May 2012

Cellular line crab tablet car mount
Does what it says on the tin
Used it for the first time with my iPad running tomtom. It held exactly where I wanted it for the 2 hour drive. I didn't try it straight on the dash I used the circular sticky pads. Fast delivery, good service overall
11 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for