Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kit: Micro USB Mains Charger With Spare USB Port

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34481

The Kit: Micro USB mains charger is designed to allow you to charge your Micro USB device and a separate device with the extra USB port.

  • "great service and quality"
  • "I was desperate for this"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Aidan Coughlan
Limerick
26th May 2014

No frills just does the job
Very handy item, no frills just does what it says.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Scotland
13th May 2014

samsung galaxy
great service and quality
Bought this charger for my Samsung galaxy s3 and it works great the cable is longer than other chargers I've used. Was packaged well delivery was quick
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

So far, so good
Bought this for my daughter who seems to kill phone chargers! No sign yet of mine being borrowed (again). If it has always been the cable that suffered, this charger should last, having a USB socket for an additional cable. The charger received actually had 2 sockets plus one cable (not as illustrated)so even better value.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Bristol
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S111
Wired for power
wonderful piece of equipment. Am now wired for power wherever I go not only for the phone, but any other USB power cable provided device. Luckily I am a Samsung fan so camera, kindle etc all the same power cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom
1st November 2013

Samsung G4s/TAB 10.1, htc One
Great Charger
This is probably the best charger I've bought, I've owned one of these for around 18 months now, It gives a good quick charge on my SG4, it happily charges my SG4 and TAB 10.1 at the same time. I never bother with the manufacturer supplied charger I just use this one for every phone. I normally charge my phone overnight, the charger is warm when it first starts charging but by the morning it is cold, I can only assume it switches it's self off when charging is complete. I'm going to get another one of these while they're still available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin hulston
Cheshire
27th February 2013

HTC Desire HD
great product
does exactly what i need will use this site again-
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
London
14th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
Very useful
Being able to charge my smartphone and kindle at the same time is really useful. An excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



don
wakefield
5th January 2013

kindle fire and kindle fire hd.
just what i needed
enables both kindles to be charged together or seperately. charge time very reasonable .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Raza
Coventry
20th December 2012

HTC One X
Does what it is supposed to do
Works as advertised 'need I say more'
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2012

Kindle
I was desperate for this
I had mislaid my charger, never to be seen again. When I saw this I couldn't believe my luck, great charger, promt delivery, excellent service. It's all I want from a Company plus it had a port great product. I will use this Company again that's for sure.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Parkins
KIrkwall
15th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy mini GT-S5570
Absolutely brilliant!
Could not get any satisfaction out of Samsung and chose Mobile Fun instead. I wondered about delivery charges as Orkney usually attracts high costs. But no, everything Mobile Fun did was exactly what I required. The USB charger is absolutely the right thing - well done Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
23rd September 2012

Samsung Note
Just right and received next day
Mobile Fun despatch the same day and it is received the next. This is excellent service. The charger has a spare USB port so I was able to charge up my watch and mobile. Efficiency and cuts down on carrying extra bits. Item was a reasonable price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Edward
London
15th August 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10i
excellent charger
charger works really well and the cable is nice and long which is very helpful. great service from mobilefun: next day delivery and 100% order accuracy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Manchester
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Does just what it says on the tin !
Although it's nothing to get over excited about, the charger arrived within 3 days of order and basically it does what it says on the tin! One nice little extra about this device is the additional USB port, this allows me to charge two devices at once utilising only one plug socket which, if your a bit of a gadget nut is great because once you've got your giant TV, games console, DVD blue ray and suround sound etc......... plugged in you'll find you have no sockets available !!! Great charger but isn't it time we had something a little more universal ???
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset
24th May 2012

Kit: Micro USB Mains Charger With Spare USB Port.
Best One yet
The extra USB Port is sooooo handy. Both arrived in the post promptly and having a spare is real plus. Nice Work!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
7th March 2012

Brilliant
High quality item that is perfectly described on the website.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
London
7th March 2012

save me fighting over a charger with the wife
me and the wife were always fighting over the plug by the bed to charge oue phones.. now she can plug her stupid iphone in the spare usb port and i can charge my samsung gal s2 off the micro usb.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Castle Bromwich
7th March 2012

His and Hers charger
Having the USB port means that both my husband and I can charger our phones up, only using one plug socket. Great for space saving
Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Buckingham
7th March 2012

One charger I needed
this chargers my phone and my car kit when I use another USB lead, and as I only have one socket near my desk I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share