Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Stump 3-in-1 Tablet Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34239

Position your tablet or eReader safely in one of three different viewing angles with the sturdy and compact Stump 3-in-1 Tablet Stand.

  • "Excellent Product"
  • "Perfect home for my iPad"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew N Smith
4th November 2015

Samsung galaxy
A very good device - use with phone or tablets.
This device is simple but does just as you need. Made from rubber it holds your phone or Ťablet in a vertical position. Remember that the home button may be at the bottom of some tablets but most work on their side or upside down.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2015

Stump 3-in-1 Stand
I had high expectations for this product considering its price and I'm happy to say my expectations were far exceeded! It's incredibly stable, it and my ereader aren't going anywhere, even when turning the pages. The rubber grips the ereader firmly, no slipping or sliding. Perfect reading angle as I enjoy a coffee on my balcony. I thoroughly recommend the Stump 3-in-1 stand.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2015

Excellent Product
Very sturdy with excellent viewing angles
Did you find this helpful?

Tina Mills
9th January 2015

Stump 3-in-1 Tablet Stand - Black
Wow, who would have thought that a lump of black rubber could be so useful! Ingenious Ipad stand with excellent grip & 3 viewing positions. Everyone who sees it is smitten. Something I didn't realise I couldn't live without!
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Cartmell
United Kingdom
13th May 2014

Nexus 10
Stump 3-in-1 Tablet Stand Black
Love my Nexus 10 & have always been wary of our cats knocking it over. This Stumpy is so firm that I no longer have any fear of leaving my tablet unattended. It provides good positions to view & is non slip. So simple, but a piece if kit I would not be without.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2013

iPhone 5 and iPad Retina Display
Got fed up with leaning my iPhone against things and holding it to watch videos or Sky Go... I have a Spigen Linear Ex bumper on and it fits a treat in all the grooves. 2 grooves for standing in portrait or landscape and a flat option for portrait... Made from rubber, it's solid without being heavy. My iPad fits great too, it's sturdy and won't fall over unlike the smart case I have for it. You can use the iPad with the case on but the fit isn't great, it's better off without it. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2013

It works !
I had one of these and lost it (left on airplane ) - cannot live without it so just ordered two - one for kitchen - one for moving around the house / travel. Far too expensive for a simple block of rubber type compound is all that reduces star rating.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2012

iPad 4
Perfect home for my iPad
The brilliantly simple Stump Stand makes a perfect home for my new iPad when not in use, cradling the unit securely in a soft, rubber-like material. As a stand, it allows the iPad to be used in one of three different positions for viewing and using the touchscreen. Secure, stable and well made, the Stump Stand works equally well with my iPod Touch and I'm glad I bought two of them.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for