LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34192

Experience the freedom to surf, sing in the shower, ski, snowboard, work on construction sites and have true mobile freedom anywhere you go!

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Perfect protection!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(5)
(0)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(26)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(10)
English
(35)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(77)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 77 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alix bryant
WAles
8th October 2014

Apple iPhone 4s
Great product genuine item
This life proof case is fab just what I needed :) Lots of fakes out there but this one is the genuine article thank you mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



MANDY
THE LAKES
27th September 2014

IPHONE 4S
Super Must Have
Does exactly was it says it should. Brilliant buy. Wouldn't be without one now. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Gary B
Swansea
10th August 2014

iPhone 4s
Best phone case Ever
Lifeproof, foolproof idiotproof, best choice of phone case anyone can ask for. Slim and sleek design, I'm option 10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Kraemer
Novo Hamburgo-RS, Brazil
2nd October 2013

iPhone 4S
Excellent product
This product is an excellent device, just what one can expected from a very good case, and more: all the features showed in the ads are true. Rough, slim, it worth having one, for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oldham, Lancs
26th August 2013

iPhone 4S
Superb product
Although I don't intend to take my phone into a swimming pool, or drop it from a great height, I am confident that this product would protect it very well should it happen. The design allows all aspects of the phone to function perfectly. So glad I purchased it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charl
WA
28th April 2013

Lifeproof Case
The delivery from MobileZap was prompt & successful, the second time around. I am absolutely satisfied with my case. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Austin Woods
United Kingdom
4th January 2013

iPhone 4S
LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black.
I purchased this case for my holiday. I have 2 young kids and loved taking my iPhone in the pool and taking pics of them. Was even better seeing peoples faces thinking I was mad taking my iPhone in the pool and underwater. Was a great thing when the kids threw me in with my phone in my pocket too. The customer service is 100% from Mobile fun too, have used them for other purchases and recommended people to the Lifeproof case too. Definatly recomend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elmer Pattillo
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
26th December 2012

Never received
Im sure the case would be fine, except that I never received the case even though it was shipped on the 14th of Dec. If I don't received it today I will cancel the payment. thanks anyway.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2012

iphone4
fab accessory
I think this is a great little cover giving all the protection you could want or need but without the bulk that you get with similar style covers.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



calvin daish
isle of wight
13th November 2012

iphone4
what i needed
very good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2012

iPhone 4
Excellent product - first class service
The case is a high quality product, robust and refined. The phone is well protected with access to all phone functions easily accessible. I use this case with the Lifeproof armband for training - in short the best yet, outstanding protection and functionality. Get one - you wont regret it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michaael
isle of wight
27th September 2012

i phone 4s
life proof
had it 2 weeks already droped it once and had it in the rain. the phone still in perfect condiotion im a carpenter and have the case and phone with me all day every day and keeps it pretected very well. great buy
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Collins
Dorset
27th September 2012

IPhone 4S
Worry free
Wish they had made these for all my old phones. I wanted a waterproof case for my iPhone as I am always out on my bike, walking the dog or just out and about. Being 100% waterproof this fitted the bill perfectly. When it arrived I was very happy with the size as it adds very little to the overall bulk of the phone. I would happily recommend this case to everyone, weather they need a waterproof case or just some impact protection. So far NO issues. Very happy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
UK
23rd September 2012

I Phone 4S
Amazing
When I first got the case I didn't expect much from it, but after a few days using it, it really lived up to it's name. I've been using it at work (on a farm), and I took it out of the case to check inside. There wasn't even a speck of dust inside! Very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Wil Aitken
Unknown
21st August 2012

Brilliant for everyday active life !
Not the cheapest cover but worth every penny. If you arte like me and have your phone with you at all times - working in the garden, working in the garage, biking with kids, down the beach - really whatever and where ever then this is a great cover and a must.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GEORGE MCMULLEN
Carlisle
14th August 2012

IPHONE4
Peace of Mind.
My 15 year old son was going to Outward Bound for 3 weeks.So far so good with the lifeproof case. Being up mountains, in the sea and rivers. Abseiled and ghyll scrambled. Oh and Jason did it too. I got peace of mind knowing it was in this case.Oldest son now wants one. G
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nellie Ellie
Lancashire
31st July 2012

iPhone 4S
Perfect protection!!
When the iPhone costs SO much, it makes sense that you protect your valuable phone! Not only for your own use but also for future re-sale. (i sold my old Blackberry to a recycling company but had money knocked off due to cosmetic scratches!) This would NOT have happened had it have had a cover like this one!! First saw it on This Morning! I wouldnt be without it. It doesnt restrict any usage - so why would you NOT buy it?????
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dicky535
Forfar
30th July 2012

iPhone 4
So far so good!
Had the lifeproof case now for about 2 weeks and so far mightily impressed. Not used it under water yet, but that will happen. I've had the Otterbox defender for about 2 years and was happy with that, but it is bulky and not 'pocket' friendly. The Lifeproof is 'pocket' friendly and very comfortable to hold. I've read comments about the screen plastic being flimsy and easily scratched, but I've had it in pockets with keys and screws and so far nothing. It does exactly what the manufacturers claim. The charging port is a pain and you can only use the 'thin' apple USB. There are various dock extenders, but make sure you get the correct one. I purchased the UltimateAddons Extension which fits perfect. I can now use it with any other device that will plug into the charging port. Brilliant!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Powell
Wolverhampton
6th July 2012

Apple iPhone 4s 16 gig
Lifeproof case, does what it says on the tin
After looking around and trying loads of other cheaper cases, the lifeproof case is well worth the money, I work outside getting in and out of cars, I can rest easy knowing that my phone is well protected, I have been caught out leaving my phone on my tool box while using my Bluetooth headset, the rain came down and any other case would have let in all the water, I was able to pick it up, wipe it off and use it like normal, I don't have to worry about having change or keys in my pocket as the case is so well made it doesn't even scratch. I would recommend this to everyone with an iPhone, I know that when I will eventually take my phone out the case when I upgrade it will look and work like from the box, 4 of my friends have already bought the case
Did you find this helpful?



steve
london
2nd July 2012

iphone 4S
Dust Proof and that's official
Bought this case as i work as a carpenter and always covered in saw dust. I had an Otterbox defender case originally but fell to bits after a few months. This case is brilliant. Totally waterproof and everything is still accessible. It makes the phone slightly taller but still quite slim and the corners are well protected. A bit pricey but still worth it compared to the cost of a new phone. Only gripe is that you have to use the supplied headphone extension cable as the socket is too deep in the case to plug straight in with case on. otherwise excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Arnold
Suffolk
20th June 2012

Iphone 4s
The best
Working in the building trade in needed a the best protection for my phone I could get and I got it withe this case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2012

Exactly what I needed
This case is fantastic I've tried loads of tough cases some have been good but really bulky others have been terrible you'd get more protection from a tea bag. The lifeproof case has got the balance perfect slim without adding too much bulk but gives excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



M Taylor
Essex
2nd June 2012

iphone4s
just what i needed
I am a property maintenance manager on a pier.I needed a case which will withstand dirt and dust,hard knocks and just in case be water-proof!This case ticks all the boxes.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
Unknown
23rd May 2012

LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black
As good as they say !
Great case, does not add too much bulk to the phone. Truly waterproof and shock resistant. All the features still work when its fitted to the phone. You can even still play music via the speaker.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Buckland
Unknown
14th May 2012

Stonking!
What a great bit off kit, iPhone is now safe and sound in it's case. Everyone that sees it wants one!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
14th May 2012

iphone 4 s
Lifeproof case for iPhone 4s
I've had this case now for several weeks. It does what it says on the tin. I finally plucked up the courage to test the waterproofing a sunk it in a bucket of water - no problems. It is easy to remove the phone from the case despite reviews I read before purchasing, should you want to reduce the bulk when not requiring the full protection. Everything on the phone works as well within the case as without. A bit pricey, but worth it, for the protection I need in my job.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TeWhite
Somerset
5th May 2012

Lifeproof case for iPhone 4
NewsFromTheShed
Greetings Peoole After trawling thro' the web pages for an iPhone case that can live in a working coastal environment came across the Lifeproof case at MobileFun. The ordering and delivery easy and speedy. The case went thro' my own testing - ever put a case in a cloths washer - hm? One happy bunny.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options