LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 34192

Experience the freedom to surf, sing in the shower, ski, snowboard, work on construction sites and have true mobile freedom anywhere you go!

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Perfect protection!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(50)
(16)
(1)
(6)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(26)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(10)
English
(33)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(75)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 75 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gary B
Swansea
10th August 2014

iPhone 4s
Best phone case Ever
Lifeproof, foolproof idiotproof, best choice of phone case anyone can ask for. Slim and sleek design, I'm option 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Unknown
15th July 2014

Perfect
Genial, perfecto, compacto, irrompible y funcional por donde lo mires .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2014

Bon produit
Coque qui "fait le boulot". Mais 60€ pour un si petit bout de plastoc, c'est abusé...


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Surrey
6th July 2014

iPhone 4s
Does the job, not indestructible but I still bought a second.
This is the second case I have bought after the first one started to significantly deteriorate. I probably got about 18 months of everyday outdoor use doing the type of things this case is designed for. The rubber around the edge failed and the rubber covering the mute switch also wore away. However when I took the phone out of the old case it was in perfect condition. I looked at alternative products but still thought this case had done a great job an saved my phone on several occasions. Great case but not indestructible as the title suggests. I am not sure there is a better product on the market and I doubt if there is an indestructible case out there, so I bought a second one. The case gives me total confidence that my phone is safe even if it does not last a lifetime.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy ex
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Impec
Coque au top. Fine et solide !


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Davis
Unknown
31st May 2014

iPhone 4s
expected better
When I first got this, I was very impressed. A little less than 2 years later and the case is damaged and no longer waterproof. It has split in two places. For the price I expected a lot better longevity.
Did you find this helpful?



Greenland
Vitrolles
7th November 2013

iPhone 4S
Enchanté
Je rénove des appartements et j'ai acheté, il y à plus de deux ans, cette coque. Mon téléphone précédent a rendu l'âme en tombant dans une chape de béton ... J'ai renouvelé la coque car elle commençait à être usée. Mon téléphone, à l'intérieur est comme neuf ! Pourtant entre les chutes, la poussière, les projections de plâtre, de peintures et de solvants, la coques a subit de nombreuses agressions. Il suffit de nettoyer la coque sous l'eau pour lui redonner son apparence normale. De plus pouvoir écouter de la musique en prenant sa douche ou prendre des photos (ou des vidéos) à la plage ou à la piscine, c'est chouette ! Seuls bémols : pour mettre un casque, l'adaptateur est un peu énervant de même pour le chargeur car la coque ne laisse passer que le chargeur d'origine. (Mais un adaptateur existe pour pouvoir mettre son téléphone sur des prises plus grosses sans avoir à retirer la coque. Bref, je recommande cette coque qui a sauvé mon téléphone de nombreuses fois... Et c'est pour ça que j'en rachète une nouvelle !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Chocogrenouille
Lyon
23rd October 2013

iPhone 4S
Bof
Je l'ai fait tomber une fois, la coque est cassée ! L'iPhone est intact mais si il faut racheter une coque à chaque choc ça va me coûter cher !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Barritaud
agen
2nd October 2013

4s
10/10
Très bon produit, même esthétiquement.


Did you find this helpful?



Martijn
Laren
2nd October 2013

Iphone 4
Niet waterdicht
De lifeproof is op het eerste gezicht een hele degelijke behuizing die bescherming bied voor je Iphone echter zitten er ook veel mankementen aan dit product. Zo kwam er bij mij heel snel een klein kiertje aan de onderkant van de behuizing en is het stuk plastic waar de camera doorheen kijkt niet goed verwerkt omdat het te snel loslaat. Mijn advies is om met dit product niet in het water te gaan!


Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Kraemer
Novo Hamburgo-RS, Brazil
2nd October 2013

iPhone 4S
Excellent product
This product is an excellent device, just what one can expected from a very good case, and more: all the features showed in the ads are true. Rough, slim, it worth having one, for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



byron
la celle saint clud
31st August 2013

iphone 4s
Parfaite
J'ai acheté la coque Lifeproof pour cet été, elle est superbe, je l'ai plongée dans la mer, rivière, sable, elle a résisté à tout ça. La coque n'est pas du tout imposante, en bref, elle est nickel.


Did you find this helpful?



Mactom
Bordeaux
28th August 2013

iPhone 4
Très satisfait
Excellent produit à la hauteur de mes attentes. Je cherchais une coque sans rabat, mais la plupart des bumpers ne protègent pas l'écran. Or je porte mon iphone dans la poche arrière, je m'assois dessus, je travaille avec...bref mais cette coque qui a un peu agrandi le téléphone n'est pas gênante pour autant. On sent vraiment son appareil en sécurité, surtout après avoir fait le test d'étanchéité. Les nouveaux écouteurs Apple rentrent dans la prise casque sans l'adaptateur avec pas de vis. Je l'ai achetée ici car moins chère que sur le site du fabricant. Je recommande ce produit, la différence de taille imposée par la coque est largement compensée par son efficacité. Merci Lifeproof!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oldham, Lancs
26th August 2013

iPhone 4S
Superb product
Although I don't intend to take my phone into a swimming pool, or drop it from a great height, I am confident that this product would protect it very well should it happen. The design allows all aspects of the phone to function perfectly. So glad I purchased it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Dresden
7th August 2013

iPhone 4S
Wirklich Lifeproof
Hatte bereit schon einmal eine solche Hülle, vor allem beim Geocaching und Karpfenangeln sehr von Vorteil! Aber der beste Beweis für die richtige Kaufentscheidung war, als ich vergangenes WE mein Handy aus dem 4. Stock auf Beton fallen ließ und das iPhone keinerlei schrammen, Kratzer oder ähnliches davon trug... Das Case war Schrott, aber das Handy lebt! Prädikat sehr dringend empfehlenswert!!!! MfG


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2013

Perfect
Very nice and very fun photos under the water


Did you find this helpful?



José Ignacio f.
San Fernando
23rd July 2013

Producto q quería
Aunque tardo unos días más estoy satisfecho,con el pedido


Did you find this helpful?



Vikram
Mumbai
7th July 2013

Lasted just 1 year
I was pretty happy with my Lifeproof case till about a month back. Got it from US last year. Its rubber part has started to come off now. So thats $50 gone in a year. Have handled it pretty rough though. So i guess if you take good care it should last you upto 2 years easily. Have used the Otterbox Defender earlier and found that damaging to the iPhone (got scratches on the top metal part) as well as dust getting in and the rubber exterior got out of shape and started hanging. In short its the best protective cover for iPhone but not very long lasting. I intend to get a Griffin Survivor next or maybe another Lifeproof!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Hogg
London
28th June 2013

iphone 4s
Camera
every application under the water worked apart from the camera. Very disappointed
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
United Kingdom
9th June 2013

iphone 4s
Could improve screen
Screen does not stay flat so the touch isn't as it should be. other wise ok. MobileFun after sales service though is 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

Top
Super produit très compact et bien fini, attention cette coque ne permet pas de recevoir tous les types de prises de chargeur, les prises adaptables ne passent pas toujours dans la réservation prévu sur la coque.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Krennach
30th May 2013

iPhone 4S
Guter Schutz
Super Hülle, touchscreen Bedienung leider ziemlich flapsig - für hardcore-outdoor bestens geeignet. Für generellen Schutz in Alltagssituationen eher übertrieben.


Did you find this helpful?



Charl
WA
28th April 2013

Lifeproof Case
The delivery from MobileZap was prompt & successful, the second time around. I am absolutely satisfied with my case. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



L/Y
Haren
13th February 2013

Iphone
TOP !!
Een stoot, kras, stof, waterbestendige bedekking voor mijn iPhone! Bediening van het toestel blijft goed, mooi design en sportvast. Erg blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2013

Dissapointed
I dropped the case once and it had a huge crack Its verry big and touchscreen quallity goes back a lot To much money for litle to less
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Paris
3rd February 2013

Iphone 4s
Testé en piscine
Bon produit, essai de la coque à la piscine, l'image est plutôt pas mal, seul problème est lorsqu'on appel, l'écouteur vibre à cause de la membrane qui lui sert de protection étanche, sinon globalement je suis plutôt satisfait.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martine de Bruijne
Haarlem
3rd February 2013

iPhone4
Degelijk en functioneel
Mooi afgewerkt product. Het hoesje is echt waterdicht en het touch screen werkt nog goed, al moet je iets harder drukken dan zonder hoesje. Ook foto's maken gaat prima. Instructiefilms zijn nuttig. Stuurhouder heb ik nog niet getest. Is erg slim ontworpen en kan zo te zien gemakkelijk van de ene op de andere fiets worden gezet.


Did you find this helpful?



Pierre
quebec
6th January 2013

iphone4s
Inaudible
Dommage que le son ne passe pas bien (voir très mal) vers l'interlocuteur, au point d'être obligé de le sortir du boitier pour faire un appel. Sinon, ce boitier est très fonctionnel.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Austin Woods
United Kingdom
4th January 2013

iPhone 4S
LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black.
I purchased this case for my holiday. I have 2 young kids and loved taking my iPhone in the pool and taking pics of them. Was even better seeing peoples faces thinking I was mad taking my iPhone in the pool and underwater. Was a great thing when the kids threw me in with my phone in my pocket too. The customer service is 100% from Mobile fun too, have used them for other purchases and recommended people to the Lifeproof case too. Definatly recomend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J. Keuning
Haarlem
2nd January 2013

iphone 4
Jammer
Ik was heel tevreden met deze case, tot mijn telefoon van de tafel viel. 72 cm, niet exteem hoog dus, en ruim binnen de marges van de bescherming die de hoes zou bieden. Niet dus: een flinke barst in het scherm en een stukje van de klep voor de laderstekker afgebroken. Van Lifeproof kreeg ik gratis een nieuwe hoes, maar daarmee was het probleem natuurlijk niet opgelost. Misschien had ik pech, maar bij mij werkte hij dus niet zoals ik verwacht had.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Elmer Pattillo
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
26th December 2012

Never received
Im sure the case would be fine, except that I never received the case even though it was shipped on the 14th of Dec. If I don't received it today I will cancel the payment. thanks anyway.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colibri
Claix
25th December 2012

iphone 4S
Bof...
Précédemment utilisateur d'une coque otterbox defender, je suis assez déçu par ce produit. Tout d'abord une fois fermé en mode téléphone, les micros sont trop isolés et le son passe très mal au point ou on est alors obligé d'extraire l'iPhone de sa coque pour appeler sinon l'interlocuteur ne comprend rien. Côté tactile, c'est également décevant, sur certaines applications GPS (iphigénie) l'application "bugg" complètement avec la coque et pas sans, du fait de l'imperfection du placage de la feuille plastique transparente. C'est irritant et on sort alors l'iPhone de sa coque pour utiliser le GPS. En étant méchant, je crois que c'est juste une boite hermétique ;-( C'est dommage car sinon cette coque est bien compacte mais elle ne tient pas ses promesses .
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



José a
Unknown
21st December 2012

Lifeproof iPhone 4s
Casi perfecta
Ideal para. Que la quiero, muy buen tacto, se le ve dura y no ocupa mucho, como un bumper. El único defecto que le veo y creo que le pasa a todas, y es que por un lado no ajusta bien, aunque sigue siendo estanca


Did you find this helpful?



giraud
05140
16th December 2012

iPhone 4
Protection indispensable
Très positif, j'ai changé 2 verres d'écran avant de connaitre le produit et j'aime me détendre dans mon spa avec mon iPhone !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2012

iphone4
fab accessory
I think this is a great little cover giving all the protection you could want or need but without the bulk that you get with similar style covers.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



calvin daish
isle of wight
13th November 2012

iphone4
what i needed
very good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2012

iPhone 4
Excellent product - first class service
The case is a high quality product, robust and refined. The phone is well protected with access to all phone functions easily accessible. I use this case with the Lifeproof armband for training - in short the best yet, outstanding protection and functionality. Get one - you wont regret it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cédric
Omonville la rogue
20th October 2012

iPhone 4
Bon produit
Coque très simple au niveau du montage. j'ai pas testé encore l'immersion, et je suis pas pressé. Elle protège bien des chocs et ne gêne pas l'utilisation de l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcel's Bouwservice
Vriezenveen
19th October 2012

iPhone 4 S
Past precies bij mij
Deze cover past precies bij mij en bij mijn werkzaamheden als zelfstandig allround timmerman. Stof en waterdicht, ideaal voor de bouw!


Did you find this helpful?



L.M,
groningen
14th October 2012

iphone 4S
lifeproof 4S case
De lifeproof case is bijna volledig wat ik ervan verwacht had. Het installeren is in een oogwenk gebeurd. Wel even de instructievideos kijken zodat je ook weet wat er fout kan gaan. Prima case, maakt het toestel niet te groot. Voelt solide en goed overdacht aan. Een kleine opmerking; tussen het scherm en de schermprotectie van de case zit heel weinig lucht. Je moet dus wat harder drukken om reactie op de telefoon te krijgen. Even wennen. Bescherming tegen water en stoten doet deze zeker.


Did you find this helpful?



Fool
Manchester
12th October 2012

iphone 4s
Lifeproof but not foolproof !
FOLLOW THE LIFEPROOF WEB SITE VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LETTER. Take your time and make sure all items are clean. Invest in an air duster. For maximum protection the case must be assembled correctly. That's my advice to potential buyers. The case looks good and has a great screen protector. If you use headphones often, then the screw off cap may become a nuisance. It allows the phone to be used outside in all wether conditions with confidence but I wouldn't take mine underwater due to assembly error!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2012

Lifeproof
Design et protection sont au RDV. Pas encore utilisé en conditions "extrêmes" mais les vidéos sur le net semblent être convaincantes.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



michaael
isle of wight
27th September 2012

i phone 4s
life proof
had it 2 weeks already droped it once and had it in the rain. the phone still in perfect condiotion im a carpenter and have the case and phone with me all day every day and keeps it pretected very well. great buy
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Collins
Dorset
27th September 2012

IPhone 4S
Worry free
Wish they had made these for all my old phones. I wanted a waterproof case for my iPhone as I am always out on my bike, walking the dog or just out and about. Being 100% waterproof this fitted the bill perfectly. When it arrived I was very happy with the size as it adds very little to the overall bulk of the phone. I would happily recommend this case to everyone, weather they need a waterproof case or just some impact protection. So far NO issues. Very happy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
UK
23rd September 2012

I Phone 4S
Amazing
When I first got the case I didn't expect much from it, but after a few days using it, it really lived up to it's name. I've been using it at work (on a farm), and I took it out of the case to check inside. There wasn't even a speck of dust inside! Very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



ei-foon freak
Unknown
10th September 2012

4S/6
Super beschermd & mooi tegelijk!
Top hoesje, past perfect! Een betere bescherming die tegelijk ook mooi is heb ik nog nergens gezien. Hou je i-phone lang mooi & heel. Ik zeg: Koop hem!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
perpignan
30th August 2012

iphone 4s
très bien
Très content du service


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th August 2012

Coque lifeproof iphone 4s
Livraison très rapide, produit excellent! Parfait en tous points


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Yorkshire
25th August 2012

i-phone 4S
Top level protection- but too much for everyday use
I bought this case looking for top level protection for my new i-phone 4S. I choose this case as it looked to offer the best protection level without compromising the size of the phone too much. The case does offer excellent protection to the phone, it fits well and is easy to install. The o-ring gives you confidence that the case can live up to it's claims. Now the down sides <for me anyway>. While the case does not add a lot of bulk in width or depth it does make the phone quite a bit longer. So much that it wouldn't fit in the normal belt holster i carry my phone around in which also offers great protection. I found the port for the charging/data cable difficult to open and nearly impossible to remove the cable when the phone had been charged, i had to remove the phone from the case. I'll still keep the case for when i am out walking, it does protect the phone well but for everyday use it's too much for me.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wil Aitken
Unknown
21st August 2012

Brilliant for everyday active life !
Not the cheapest cover but worth every penny. If you arte like me and have your phone with you at all times - working in the garden, working in the garage, biking with kids, down the beach - really whatever and where ever then this is a great cover and a must.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
vendome
15th August 2012

iphone 4
Excellent
Cette coque est parfaite. Elle est très pratique car elle protège extrêmement bien l'iPhone - rien ne peut rentrer à l'intérieur, absolument rien ! ni l'eau, ni les plus fines poussières... à condition de bien la fermer et de ne surtout pas oublier de remette le petit bouchon qui protège l'entée des écouteurs après utilisation. De plus, elle permet un usage complet de l'appareil, tous les boutons fonctionnent bien, le câble pour charger l'iPhone rentre pile poil, on entend très bien la musique, le plastique sur l'écran ne gène pas l'usage tactile (comme ce n'est pas un plastique très rigide à l'avant, il ne plaque pas toujours l'écran, il faut appuyer normalement, pas juste effleurer sinon ça ne marche pas. Pour les photos, la protection ne gène pas et n'assombrit pas l'écran. J'ai déjà pris des photos et des vidéos sous l'eau sans problème ! Par contre on ne peut pas utiliser le tactile lorsqu'on est SOUS l'eau mais il suffit d'ouvrir l'application photo hors de l'eau et de presser le bouton + une fois sous l'eau pour prendre la photo ! La coque allonge un peu l'iPhone et l'épaissi légèrement mais une fois qu'elle est mise, on s'habitue...
5 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GEORGE MCMULLEN
Carlisle
14th August 2012

IPHONE4
Peace of Mind.
My 15 year old son was going to Outward Bound for 3 weeks.So far so good with the lifeproof case. Being up mountains, in the sea and rivers. Abseiled and ghyll scrambled. Oh and Jason did it too. I got peace of mind knowing it was in this case.Oldest son now wants one. G
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylva
Ajaccio
7th August 2012

Iphone4
Top
Coque genial ! Super etanche, il manque juste un endroit pour accrocher un cordon car si il tombe on le perd... Sinon marche tres bien sous l eau, il y a meme le son sous l eau c est marrant. Je recommande fortement cette coque malgres son prix
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Reindert
Eindhoven
7th August 2012

iPhone 4S
Extra Bescherming
Na het vallen van mijn oude telefoon wilde ik extra bescherming voor mijn nieuwe maar ik wilde niet teveel extra gewicht en omvang. Deze case was compact, licht maar biedt bescherming en is zelfs waterdicht. Op de website staan instructiefilmpjes met duidelijke uitleg. Het scherm is iets minder aanraakgevoelig in de case maar het is goed te gebruiken. De telefoon past nog steeds goed in mijn broekzak. Voor normaal thuisgebruik heb ik toch liever een case zonder waterproof venster ervoor maar voor natte, stoffie en/of vieze situaties en op vakantie kan ik deze case fulltime gebruiken. Let wel; de case is gemaakt voor semi-permanent gebruik, de case is getest op 50x keer in-uit. De laderopening kan wel duizenden keren open-dicht.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ArnaudSJ
Grenoble
7th August 2012

Iphone 4S
Coque LIFEPROOF
Coque LIFEPROOF une vraie révolution pour mon IPHONE prendre des photos sous l eau ou faire des vidéo à la mer ou en piscine des souvenir géant la coque est petite simple et très fonctionnel l IPHONE reste toujours au sec plus de poussière ni corrosion C est un achat faire sans regres
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luc
Antwerpen
2nd August 2012

Iphone 4s
Poetsen met badhanddoek of
Ik heb de Lifeproof case sinds februari, de iphone heeft geen glasbescherming nodig... het strak passende zeer degelijk en gevoelige plastiek scherm beschermt de iphone... het reinigen? reinig het enkel met een proper badhanddoek of oud katoenen onderlijfje... Andere of zelfs dure stoffen die ogenschijnlijk geschikt zijn zijn af te raden. Met deze reinigings hulpmiddelen zal het screen krasvrij blijven. Bij de case krijgt u een adapter voor hoofdtelefoon en een tweede stop voor als eentje zoek geraakt. Het is een 4 ringen 3.5 mm audio jack, dus specifiek passend op de iphone. Enige nadeel... het openen van de case is strak, het moet omzichtig afgewerkt... Op You Tube zijn aangaande clips te bezichtigen. Ik heb gekozen het enkel te openen om de hoek en kantjes te reinigen. Aangezien ik de iphone constant in de case houd is de case voorzien van al de nodige accessoires... zoals onder andere fietshouder en veel meer. regen en wind... Geen probleem... temperaturen onder het vriespunt schijnt voor de case een minpunt te zijn... In uitermate tevreden over de case Luc
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nellie Ellie
Lancashire
31st July 2012

iPhone 4S
Perfect protection!!
When the iPhone costs SO much, it makes sense that you protect your valuable phone! Not only for your own use but also for future re-sale. (i sold my old Blackberry to a recycling company but had money knocked off due to cosmetic scratches!) This would NOT have happened had it have had a cover like this one!! First saw it on This Morning! I wouldnt be without it. It doesnt restrict any usage - so why would you NOT buy it?????
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dicky535
Forfar
30th July 2012

iPhone 4
So far so good!
Had the lifeproof case now for about 2 weeks and so far mightily impressed. Not used it under water yet, but that will happen. I've had the Otterbox defender for about 2 years and was happy with that, but it is bulky and not 'pocket' friendly. The Lifeproof is 'pocket' friendly and very comfortable to hold. I've read comments about the screen plastic being flimsy and easily scratched, but I've had it in pockets with keys and screws and so far nothing. It does exactly what the manufacturers claim. The charging port is a pain and you can only use the 'thin' apple USB. There are various dock extenders, but make sure you get the correct one. I purchased the UltimateAddons Extension which fits perfect. I can now use it with any other device that will plug into the charging port. Brilliant!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sjaak
Abbenbriek
27th July 2012

Houder IPhone
Prima ding
De houder voor mijn iPhone voldoet prima - goed afleesbaar en absoluut waterdicht!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pham trong
Carpentras
26th July 2012

Iphone 4 s
Top
Coque top parfaitement étanche et résistante . Livraison très rapide
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nick Powell
Wolverhampton
6th July 2012

Apple iPhone 4s 16 gig
Lifeproof case, does what it says on the tin
After looking around and trying loads of other cheaper cases, the lifeproof case is well worth the money, I work outside getting in and out of cars, I can rest easy knowing that my phone is well protected, I have been caught out leaving my phone on my tool box while using my Bluetooth headset, the rain came down and any other case would have let in all the water, I was able to pick it up, wipe it off and use it like normal, I don't have to worry about having change or keys in my pocket as the case is so well made it doesn't even scratch. I would recommend this to everyone with an iPhone, I know that when I will eventually take my phone out the case when I upgrade it will look and work like from the box, 4 of my friends have already bought the case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2012

Bon produit
Bon produit pour l'instant aucun souci rencontré.


Did you find this helpful?



Allais
Chateau Ville Vieille
3rd July 2012

Iphone 4s
Satisfaction totale
La livraison a été rapide, Le produit est tout à fait conforme à ce que j'attendais. Rien à ajouter, tout est parfait.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



steve
london
2nd July 2012

iphone 4S
Dust Proof and that's official
Bought this case as i work as a carpenter and always covered in saw dust. I had an Otterbox defender case originally but fell to bits after a few months. This case is brilliant. Totally waterproof and everything is still accessible. It makes the phone slightly taller but still quite slim and the corners are well protected. A bit pricey but still worth it compared to the cost of a new phone. Only gripe is that you have to use the supplied headphone extension cable as the socket is too deep in the case to plug straight in with case on. otherwise excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2012

Super
Très bon produit, le téléphone est parfaitement protégé avec un étui qui reste assez fin. À acheter sans hésitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Arnold
Suffolk
20th June 2012

Iphone 4s
The best
Working in the building trade in needed a the best protection for my phone I could get and I got it withe this case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2012

Exactly what I needed
This case is fantastic I've tried loads of tough cases some have been good but really bulky others have been terrible you'd get more protection from a tea bag. The lifeproof case has got the balance perfect slim without adding too much bulk but gives excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chambourcy
9th June 2012

Absolument parfaite
Rien à redire sur la coque, elle étanche, compacte, et surtout le téléphone reste utilisable pour tout (téléphone, photo, musique, applications, ....). De plus elle ne dénature pas le téléphone. Absolument parfaite.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



M Taylor
Essex
2nd June 2012

iphone4s
just what i needed
I am a property maintenance manager on a pier.I needed a case which will withstand dirt and dust,hard knocks and just in case be water-proof!This case ticks all the boxes.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
Unknown
23rd May 2012

LifeProof Indestructible Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black
As good as they say !
Great case, does not add too much bulk to the phone. Truly waterproof and shock resistant. All the features still work when its fitted to the phone. You can even still play music via the speaker.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LIEGE
CHARRON
17th May 2012

iphone 4s
coque lifeproof
Bon produit à priori (étanchéité???) arrivé rapidement à mon domicile


Did you find this helpful?



Carl Buckland
Unknown
14th May 2012

Stonking!
What a great bit off kit, iPhone is now safe and sound in it's case. Everyone that sees it wants one!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
14th May 2012

iphone 4 s
Lifeproof case for iPhone 4s
I've had this case now for several weeks. It does what it says on the tin. I finally plucked up the courage to test the waterproofing a sunk it in a bucket of water - no problems. It is easy to remove the phone from the case despite reviews I read before purchasing, should you want to reduce the bulk when not requiring the full protection. Everything on the phone works as well within the case as without. A bit pricey, but worth it, for the protection I need in my job.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TeWhite
Somerset
5th May 2012

Lifeproof case for iPhone 4
NewsFromTheShed
Greetings Peoole After trawling thro' the web pages for an iPhone case that can live in a working coastal environment came across the Lifeproof case at MobileFun. The ordering and delivery easy and speedy. The case went thro' my own testing - ever put a case in a cloths washer - hm? One happy bunny.
Did you find this helpful?



Collas
Lambesc
24th April 2012

iphone 4S
Excellente coque
J'ai acheté une coque Lifeproof Excellente coque, seul problème, attention aux connecteurs de chargement, tous ne sont pas compatibles. On perd aussi toute docking facility.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options