SoundWave SW50 Bluetooth Speaker Phone - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33956

The SoundWave Bluetooth Speaker Phone is a unique and stylish desktop speaker phone which allows you to enjoy your calls or music hands free. In white.

  • "amazed"
  • "Fantastic Design"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ellisa
Highlands
28th January 2014

samsung galaxy 2 & 3 and iphone4s
amazed
Amazing little bit of kit, had to order some for friends as they all love it. Puts big brand names too shame. I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Myrtle
Lincoln
14th January 2014

samsung galaxy s3
A must have!!
Great gadget to compliment my mobile phone. Great quality of sound. I can listen to music wherever i am and will be brilliant for taking to Spain on holiday as it will take up minimum space.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Mohammed
United Kingdom
3rd December 2012

Ipod Touch 4rd Generation
Brilliant piece of kift
bought this because i have had enough of listening to the same songs repeated on the radio... i created a playlist and wanted a wireless speaker, thats where the sw50 comes in. East to pair and as soon as its paired its ready to use.. battery indicator visible on the ipod to show battery life of the sw50. The audio was very impressive, good quality sound and bass is amazing! you Must use the mat provided to ensure the device doesnt fall off the table (as mine did!) Battery life is good for a whole 8hour shift, can be charged using a usb port from any computer, range is good, but avoid interferences from walls. overall a very good bluetooth speaker!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
25th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect add to my phone
Wow what a great sound from such a small item. Talk about value for money and the estimated time for playing music from my iPhone said 3hours in the description but actually lasted for 7 hours play. Fantastic little speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
13th July 2012

Totally and utterly brilliant
Is it a lion? No, it's not a lion-sized speaker with discombobulating bass. Is it a chihuahua? No, it's not irritating and yappy - it can handle the bottom end. It's a dog - it's a terrier with an enormous roar. This nifty little speaker packs a punch. With a really small footprint and good looks it can sit on a shelf and be pretty much unnoticeable, yet bung some tunes through it, turn it up and it totally booms it out. Very quick service (thank you muchos) too.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Rowan
Sheffield
9th July 2012

Pocket Rocket!
I purchased this speaker after looking at several portable speakers. I needed something to use in the garden and when in the park on those nice summer days! This speaker is fantastic - for the compact size of the speaker it produces a sound that punches well above its weight with excellent sound clarity and bass reproduction. I like it so much I am going to buy another one to keep in my garage when I am working. This speaker would also make a perfect gift! SW50 speakers all round!
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Dodwell
Derby
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 (white)
Infinitely good...
Got the device on friday, (a couple of days after i ordered it! thanks mobilefun...) but what can i say? Easy pairing, awesome sound quality for such a small speaker and a cool and funky design. Admittedly I did look around the net for more info on the speaker and it has really good reviews. Perfect product for people who want to take their music with them but without killing your phones battery life by using the internal speakers and to top it off for £20...you really cant go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Telford
5th June 2012

Samsung galaxy s2
loved it
I ordered this product & within a few days I received it. I found the speaker fairly easy to set up on my galaxy s2, however... when I tried to pair my galaxy s3 to this Bluetooth speaker device I was unable to. So, if anybody can help me & has a solution, I would really appreciate that.good product, was very impressed with the sound quality & bass that came from such a small speaker but feel slightly let down by the fact that I cant sync my new handset with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Telford
5th June 2012

Samsung galaxy s2
loved it
I ordered this product & within a few days I received it. I found the speaker fairly easy to set up on my galaxy s2, however... when I tried to pair my galaxy s3 to this Bluetooth speaker device I was unable to. So, if anybody can help me & has a solution, I would really appreciate that.good product, was very impressed with the sound quality & bass that came from such a small speaker but feel slightly let down by the fact that I can sync my new handset with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lily
York
31st January 2012

Fantastic Design
I purchased this speaker after falling in love with the fantastic design. There are many bluetooth speakers on the market, but I was drawn to the unique design of this one straight away and a bargain for the price. The sound quality is most impressive and you can also use the speaker as a hands-free when you receive a phone call and I am happy to say the sound clarity of the hands free is brilliant. I am very pleased with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options