Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Piel Frama iMagnum Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Piel Frama iMagnum Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 523W

Product Reference: 33829

Hand made case designed for the iPhone 4S / 4 in a stunning design with attention to detail seen in all Piel Frama cases in white.

  • "Girlfriend Happy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Hull
Brighton
10th February 2014

iPhone 4S
Perfect accompaniment to my wife's iPhone
I have a cheap case for my iPhone. I wanted something more up market for my wife (she's classier than me!) This was the perfect choice. It oozes quality -no heavy branding just quality. Good leather, very well made (by hand)and a perfect fit. Have recommended them to all my fiends.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Leng
London
19th June 2012

iphone 4s
Girlfriend Happy
My girlfriend was delighted with the phone Case I bought her.. Being a girl who wouldn't take second best in the bags & shoes dept. Louboutins, Jimmy Choo's, Gucci bags etc. you get my drift girls.... Well suffice to say she was more than delighted with the quality & I was delighted with the swift service......
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GF
Oxfordshire
21st May 2012

Piel Frama classic case for iPhone 4s
Good choice
Very pleased with this leather case Well made and looks expensive.However,the most important features are phone protection and ease of use.both are very good. One small complaint.insert two credit cards into the case lid and removal is difficult.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Morag Naylor
Harrogate
3rd February 2012

Excellent product
I already owned a Piel Frama case for my iPod Touch so I knew I was buying a quality product when I purchased this one for my new iPhone 4S, and it didn't disappoint. It's a perfect fit and provides great protection and a classic look for the phone. Everything is accessible so you never have to remove the phone from the protection of the case. To take a photo you just push it up a little to reveal the lens, and to charge it you unfasten the case and the cable plugs in through the slot at the bottom. Very pleased with both the product and the service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Lisburn
26th September 2011

Expensive, but ..............
The Piel Frama iMagnum iPhone 4 case is a luxury item at a luxury price. However it is made of leather, and it is handmade. The phone sits snugly in the case, which also has a removable belt attachment - something I was looking for. The simple, classic lines of the case complements the minimalist design of the phone. One could buy a case for much less but I am very happy with my purchase. The service from MobileFun was excellent. Ordered Friday pm and delivered on Saturday.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th March 2011

class
Perfect case and cover, everything about it is cool. Was after the vaja case first but was out of stock, but this one is a really good as well. Very snug fit. Had the otterbox defender case first but between the two this wins hands down. The otterbox was a dust magnet and didnt like the screen protector on it. The iphone4 is so much better with the actual own screen, and this still offers class protection for the screen when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Sheffield
15th March 2011

Piel Frama iphone 4 case
This is one of the best cases ever purchassed it fits like a glove very soft and well worth the money and full credit to mobilefun who never let anyone down with there delivery thanks guys and girls
Did you find this helpful?



Jonzathan
Hampshire
19th January 2011

Brilliant
This case is quite expensive but well worth every penny, it proytects the phone is not too bulky, looks and feels great.
Did you find this helpful?



David Bowden
Little Aston
29th December 2010

Great Quality
Usual Piel Frama attention to detail. The only problem I have found as with all magnetic cases is the compass app has some difficulty in calibrating. This isn't a problem for me. The case is beautifully made and carefully thought out. I would happy recommend it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
2nd December 2010

Iphone case
The phone fitted like a glove and is held firm and safely easy to use and flexible cover is a must -- very good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KK
London
9th November 2010

A QUALITY PRODUCT
The phone case is a perfect fit for the iPhone 4 and it enhances the beauty of the phone. The finishing touches to the case show its quality. Except for the price which is a bit on the high side, its a perfect buy for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Mott
Kent, United Kingdom
4th November 2010

Piel Frama iMagnum for iPhone4
Beautiful quality case - fits the iPhone4 perfectly - well worth paying the high price - would recommend this product Mobilefun delivery service - excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nr Bromyard, Herefordshire
18th October 2010

Piel Frama iMagnum for iPhone 4
I read many reviews before deciding on which cover to purchase for my new phone. Everything that I read about this cover being of superb quality, excellent fit and a thoroughly good piece of equipment is correct. The only thing that concerns me a little is the vulnerability of the corner where the camera is, but a fabulous cover, it is expensive but I think it is a case of you get what you pay for and I am certainly very pleased that I have this one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kalubanther
Unknown
13th October 2010

iphone cover
This cover is ok but a little too much money. The cutaway for the camera makes sense but they could have added a bit protection on the corner - esp at this price.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Lowe
Leatherhead
7th October 2010

Magnum Case for I Phone 4
Just received this case and am very pleased as it compliments the iPhone great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2010

Fantastic Quality - well worth the money
The quality of workmanship and attention to detail on this case is fantastic - the fit and form is perfect, the stitching immaculate, the feel and smell of the leather is fantastic and the packaging has a real quality feel about it. Unlike the similarly styled Vaja or Noreve cases this case is flip up rather than flip down, which personally works for me better. Would definitely recommend this case - I've had a number of Piel Frama cases over the years and they've never failed to disappoint. It is expensive, but you certainly get what you pay for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2010

Quality Product
My first reaction when first trying out this case was that I had made the wrong choice - the dock connector is obstructed by the clasp when the case is closed, and the corner of the iPhone is exposed where the camera is located. However, I am very happy with the product. The quality of the leather and the overall construction is superb, the phone is gripped very well by the sides of the case and the entire screen is available to use when the case is open (personally, I find cases that 'frame' the screen really get in the way), there is a nice amount of padding to the case but it feels very slim overall. As cases go this is expensive, but you get what you pay for and this one is well worth the money. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
17th September 2010

Misleading photos
This is a very well made case and well worth the money. However the photos on the website are not a true likeness of the case. The back of the case has the top corner removed to allow for the camera and flash. This means that the top left hand corner of your phone has no protection around it at all. The Piel Frama website has the correct photos.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Tack
Sutton Coldfield
10th September 2010

Superb iPhone 4 Leather Case
This case meets all my requirements. It looks good, it comes with a belt clip. The quality is fantastic. Its easy to take out the iPhone so that it will go in my TomTom Dock (which won't accommodate any case) and then easy to reinsert the iPhone
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Wellington
Midlands
25th August 2010

Piel Frama iMagnum case for iphone 4
A long wait but worth it. A sensational case for a sensational 'phone. The Piel Frama case oozes class. It is expensive but I guess you get what you pay for. I think it is worth every penny. Well thought out with every button, lens & plug accessible. Soft leather that I imagine will out last all others. Attention to detail is amazing and it is just one of those cases you just want to hold...and hold! I hope it comes out in brown soon, I might just buy another one!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Hayman
Haslemere Surrey
24th August 2010

iPhone 4 Leather case by Piel Frama
Have purchased leather cases for various mobiles over the years.This is again a quality crafted product. Again first class service from MobileFun anything mobile I check their website first. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options