Jabra EXTREME 2 Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33790

The Jabra EXTREME 2 builds on the great success and technology of its predecessor, the Jabra EXTREME. Noise Blackout 3.0 technology blocks out an astonishing amount of background noise, to ensure you can enjoy your conversations without disruptions.

  • "Jabra extreme 2 headset"
  • ""This is the One""
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
murv
Unknown
23rd June 2013

samsung galaxy S4
jabra extreme
My headset arrived 48 hrs after i placed the order and i was impressed. Set up was very easy and works well with my phone. Happy customer.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
28th April 2013

iphone 4s
Jabra extreme 2 headset
Very good easy to use very light and comfortable.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stratis
Athens, Greece
27th February 2013

International buyers attention!! Only UK plug included!!!
I am satisfied from the headset, the one star goes for the service from mobilefun.co.uk. In the product description it is not mentioned that the charger that comes with the product has a UK plug only, which is very disappointing for an e-shop that sells products worldwide. Next time I will think about it twice before any purchase from them... If you only care about charging your headset from a USB port, then go ahead.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
London
21st January 2013

PC
Worth it.
This headset was worth the extra £'s. So far no one I have spoken to over the headset has complained about any background noise, so noise cancelation tech works well. Calls are nice and clear, a little muffled maybe but really not an issue. It connects automatically once paired for the first time and battery life is good. You can listen to media through it which is good if your streaming a news report through your phone. the device tells you who is calling rather then a ring tone which is also good as I don’t have to look at my phone anymore to see who is ringing. I don’t like things stuck in my ears and I do prefer the in ear buds, but this is ok and comfortable enough. All in all I'm happy with it. Four star as they should be making these headsets with in ear buds, much more comfortable in my opinion.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simone
london
6th November 2012

iphone 4
excellent - chosen so i can listen to music with no wires!
excellent tells me who is calling - name i can listen to my music whilst walking my dog or in the supermarket, without wires dangling everywhere! good and clear sound
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Richmond
Baughurst
23rd June 2012

Jabra EXTREME 2 Headset
Great
Great little headset does everthing I need. But still waiting for a replacement of the car charger which was damaged in the box when I got it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Tunbridge Wells
17th April 2012

Jabra Extreme 2
Great little device
Bought the Jabra for use in the car, but everybody I speak to on it says the sound is a lot better than when I use the phone itself. As a result, I use it all the time. Only criticism is that the ear hook doesn't fit with my ears. The Jabra pops out when I have the hook on. Solution was to take the hook off and just pop the unit in without it. It sits well in my either ear and is quite comfortable. It isn't the cheapest but you get what you pay for. Sound quality is very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2012

Jabra Extreme 2
Excellent piece of kit
Lightweight, unobtrusive when fitted ecellent sound quality and reasonably priced
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Norfolk
8th March 2012

HTC Sensation XE
Best headset I've ever owned
Excellent headset. Loud and clear both ways, no complaints of echoing although I did have someone say I was too loud! You get what you pay for with these, spend £15 on one and prepare to be disappointed, this thing is the business
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rodders
Unknown
6th March 2012

Best headset yet
I've tried many headsets and each one seems to have some problem or other..until now. This just works! Connects easily, the sound is clear and the voice recognition on my iphone 4 gets it right almost every time. I like the direct on/off switch, the battery check function, and the fact that you can stream your music through it. Ok, it's not HiFi or stereo, but it's pleasant enough. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Glasgow
9th February 2012

"This is the One"
This is a message to all drivers who use VLINGO. Over the years I have tried many different headsets, including Jabras and none of them have been perfect.My latest, a Plantronics Pro always cut off the beginning or the ends of messages and that is why I tried the Jabra Extreme 2 and I can't believe how good it is. It looks good,it feels good on, it sounds clear and it works fantastically well with Vlingo. I'm in heaven. Get one you wont be disappointed, and thanks to Mobilefun for an excellent service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share