Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Retractable Micro USB In-Car Charger With USB Port

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33716

The ever popular Olixar retractable Micro USB in-car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time.

  • "excellent customer service"
  • "SO FAR, VERY GOOD."
Share

Reviews by rating
(81)
(12)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(20)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(10)
English
(99)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(155)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 155 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham
Glastonbury
10th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Useful car charger
My principal reason for getting this charger was that most car chargers come with the curly expanding lead, which whilst fine in principal, always seems get wrapped around something between the cigarette lighter and phone and always seem to put a fair amount of strain on the sockets as the lead always wants to return to the rest position! This lead is just a straight bit of wire that you can tuck out the way if required. It's a bit thin, but that hasn't been a problem thus far.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Harris
Wollongong
23rd July 2014

Neat and Compact
This item is Neat/Compact. The FACT that it has a Retractable cord means necessary wires hanging around. Only time will tell how long it lasts, however appears to be a quality Product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

in car charger
just what i needed and works perfectly.. many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Ravindra
Bangalore
6th June 2014

Good Product.
A reasonably priced, useful product. I found it very convenient to use in my car. The wire is thin and doesn't come in your way. Conveniently rolls back when not in use. Good One !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
17th February 2014

Samsung note 3
Good value
Very good product and well worth for money. Only down side is the lead is so thin looks so dedicate..but hope it will last long.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cumbria
24th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 800
Replacement charger
Very useful with retractable cable as it doesn't get tangled up in the vehicle. Just pull as much cable as you need. Also handy with 12/24 volt for coach or car. Can charge phone and sat nav at same time.
Did you find this helpful?



arthur
lincs wolds
23rd August 2013

iPhone
car charger
Does the job and the delivery was very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bowen
Chalfont St Peter
19th June 2013

I use the device witth my iPhone 5 and my iPhone 5 charger.
How did I manage with out it!
Versatile, compact and so very useful. Charge your phone and charge your charger while travelling. Perfect. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Good value and very handy
We bought this as we were going camping on holiday and needed to be able to recharge our phones in the car. It was very good value and has done the job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2012

Samsung galaxy w
works like a charm
Does exactly what it says. handy size, retractable lead with a simple push of the button. has various locking lengths so pull out only what you need. handy led light shows its working plus an extra usb port for charging anything you have. Down side slightly loose in cigarette port on vauxhall astra.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2012

car charger
good delivery time and I just plugged it in and it seemed to work OK.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Abingdon
21st March 2012

Motorola Defy
Just the job
As an sevice engineer, keeps phone charged up all day, winds away tidy in centre console, no need to charge phone at night.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options