Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Retractable Micro USB In Car Charger With USB Port

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33716

The ever popular Olixar retractable Micro USB in car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time.

  • "convenient handy gadget"
  • "SO FAR, VERY GOOD."
Share

Reviews by rating
(75)
(11)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(20)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(10)
English
(92)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(148)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 148 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Houareau
Epsom, Surrey
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy
convenient handy gadget
This charger is ideal as it is compact, small and aesthetically pleasing. One is able to charge two devices simultaneously or simply charge on device. Easy to use. No tangled cords or looking for other attachments. Can be plugged in to your car lighter socket and plugged into your device using one hand in seconds. A definite need to have in the car. I was so impressed with my purchase that I purchased a second charger for my wife's car. Scored mega brownie points! !
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Harris
Wollongong
23rd July 2014

Neat and Compact
This item is Neat/Compact. The FACT that it has a Retractable cord means necessary wires hanging around. Only time will tell how long it lasts, however appears to be a quality Product.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Roberts
West Lothian
2nd July 2014

Samsung GS3 LTE
Well worth it
Brilliant idea, works superbly, needed an in car charger and this one with the retractable cord and USB port sold it instantly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Buy one...you won't be disappointed!
I was looking to replace my charger as I had a new phone and so glad I looked at MobileFun and found this one. All the other reviews sold it to me so thank you to all those people! Neat bit of kit. No thick curly wires to take up space in my limited car storage. Dies what it says on the packet. An extra bonus is because of the USB port we can charge a second device at the same time. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Syrett
Plymouth
19th June 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
Great Accessory
This is a neat little car charger with a retractable cable - people who see it are impressed and want one - a good recommendation for this website
Did you find this helpful?



David Horn
Skillman, New Jersey
18th June 2014

Retractable Car Phone Charger
Excellent item. Easy to use and performs exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

in car charger
just what i needed and works perfectly.. many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Katharine
Surrey
12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just the job
This is great - charges my phone (or anything else with Micro USB) plus an extra USB slot. I particularly like that it's a simple retractable cable which doesn't get in the way. So far so good. Hopefully it will last!
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona Robertson
Perth
10th June 2014

Acer Liquid E3
Very disappointing
I have used the charger a couple of times since I purchased it. One on a short journey and the other on a longer journey of one hour duration. In the case of the first journey my phone failed to receive enough charge to turn on. In the case of my second journey, my phone only charged equivalent of about 8%.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashad Hannan
Manchester
6th June 2014

HTC One M8
Good but slow
Love the retractable wire, makes for neat storage. It takes its time though to recharge the phone; much slower than any car charger I've used in the past.
Did you find this helpful?



Ravindra
Bangalore
6th June 2014

Good Product.
A reasonably priced, useful product. I found it very convenient to use in my car. The wire is thin and doesn't come in your way. Conveniently rolls back when not in use. Good One !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Davies
Daventry
31st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spot on!
Brilliant little piece of kit! Compact, lightweight, fast & VERY reasonably priced too.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Dartford
31st May 2014

Excellent gadget
An excellent product - now able to charge two phones at the same time. Possibly could be improved by having two retractable cables.
Did you find this helpful?



rod
sydney
29th May 2014

good communication, fast shipping
hassle free. Good product and fast shipping. thanks you
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Eyre
Cirencester
22nd May 2014

LG g2
Awesome piece of kit
There's not a lot you can say about a car charger! Its got high ampage which allows quick charging, and I like the retractable part! A nice feature! Caught my finger a few times with the speed of retracting!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Turpin
Kildare
18th May 2014

Excellent
Very handy and neat charger. So much better than conventional car charger with their annoying bulky (compared to this one) cables. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Ireland
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy & ipad
Fantastic
The best purchase ever,the fact that I can charge my phone & IPad at the same time is brilliant ,also the fact that it is retractable which make it nice and compact and no wires in the way when not in use.I would recommend this purchase you will not be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa read
Brisbane
1st May 2014

Charger
It works well
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

Tablet, phone
A must for charging on the go people
Lightening fast delivery with tracking available ... well packaged .. Excellent price .. a must for charging your devices on the go .. 5 ***** all the way ...
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Gondo
Sydney
22nd April 2014

Retractable car chrager with usb port
Good quality product. Retractable function operates very smoothly. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Marlene
Unknown
7th April 2014

Marlene
Quick service - it works well - very compact
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Unknown
6th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed.
It is fantastic. No wires, after use you click a button and the wire goes away. I don't have much room in my car as it is only a little thing. It is also handy as you can charge another product as well, thanks to the USB port. I am really pleased with this product and would certainly recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne Chant
Sutton Forest NSW
28th March 2014

Mobile charger
Great product, reasonable price and quick postage. I'm very happy with the Company and it's products and service.
Did you find this helpful?



ROLAND
Northwich, Cheshire
25th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
SO FAR, VERY GOOD.
At my age, 62 years, that which never ceases to tickle my funny bone, is the plethora of gadgets available to make our lives easier; or worse, depending on the equally plethoric garbage out there. Therefore, when I discover one that actually does not irritate me, I am wont to celebrate. “How would you do that” I hear you say. Well that is easy; I just plug it in, make the necessary adjustments – and forget about it with confidence. The Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - Micro USB is just such a device: It does the job; it is handy; it is uncomplicated; it is user-friendly; and, I imagine that if one was to be of the female persuasion – quite cute. The wire – 900mm-long - is more than adequate for my purpose and, being retractable, one may only extract the length required; i.e., the length not required is easily retracted into the body of the charger, thus ensuring that no excess wire is left floating around as one drives. Therefore, the chances of accidentally snagging the wire are minimised – unlike my previous charger. Furthermore and very importantly, the plug fits snugly onto the phone’s socket, ensuring no loose connection power interruptions to it. Finally, I rarely award 5-star approval because, being of the engineering fraternity, nothing is ever that good. However, for this unit I am 5-star satisfied. Well done to its manufactures and well done to MobileFun for its distribution.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Hayward
Billinghay Lincs
17th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
car charger
This is one of those items that comes along every now and again,and you wonder how you ever managed without it.Excellent design.An absolute godsend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamieson
Unknown
14th March 2014

Blackberry Z10
Excellent piece of kit.
I had bought one before and used it a lot. Needed to replace when cable damaged so decided to buy two as I was using it so much and now leave one in both vehicles. So handy to use and excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Isobel Little
United Kingdom
9th March 2014

Nokia Phone, Kindle
The very thing.
Lovely and neat with the flexibility needed for in car use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Seville,Victoria
7th March 2014

Car charger /USB /Retractable/Micro USB
Absolutely great product that actually does what it is claimed to do,most impressive product. Now if I could only find a product that charges AND transfers data to my computer , from a Nexus 5 Android phone I would be rapt, :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
17th February 2014

Samsung note 3
Good value
Very good product and well worth for money. Only down side is the lead is so thin looks so dedicate..but hope it will last long.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sally harris
Telford
16th February 2014

HTC mini
two for one
Both my husband and I have HTC minis and do a lot of traveling and this charger is ideal as we can both charge our phones at the same time..... less arguments in the car!!! brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



tony Calladine
Barnstaple
11th February 2014

nexus 7
A neat way of solving an untidy problem.
Having decided to convert a recently bought tablet into a fully functioning European sat-nav for our motorhome, i wanted to tidy up the usual clutter of long trailing cables strewn across the dashboard, which are not only unsightly, but can be dangerous in wrapping around other items. After searching for a solution for days in all of the usual outlets, i discovered mobile fun had just what i had been looking for, namely, a device that has a retracting power lead that allows me to just withdraw the amount of cable necessary for use. As a bonus the cable is very slim in appearance giving a clean look to the dash. A further bonus is the provision of a 2nd usb port to work our 2nd tablet on the journey. What a find....Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Taynuilt
6th February 2014

Car for phone charger
Perfect for what I need it for
First class product and first class service
Did you find this helpful?



Tan
Unknown
27th January 2014

Samsung
Car charger Samsung
Excellent and good qualitiy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Does the job it's meant to
This is the second charger I have purchased the first was for a galaxy w and worked fine. I agree with other reviews The cable is thin and after a good years use the cable frayed by the usb plug, Mainly due to where I had the phone in car, it was bending the cable. It charges well not just holding charge but fully charging my current s4. I don't like messy cables and leads in car so this is ideal for me hence buying another.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cumbria
24th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 800
Replacement charger
Very useful with retractable cable as it doesn't get tangled up in the vehicle. Just pull as much cable as you need. Also handy with 12/24 volt for coach or car. Can charge phone and sat nav at same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Latham
United Kingdom
24th January 2014

nexus 5
No more messy wires
At last a charger that doesn't have a long wire getting tangled up with all the others.It is just what I wanted,neat and tidy.I would recommend this to everyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
United Kingdom
18th January 2014

Galaxy s4
It works
Well it gets longer then gets shorter and charges my phone - brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warwickshire
19th December 2013

BB Z10
The perfet in-car charger that keeps itself tidy!
This works perfetly with my Z10 so will work with anything that needs a micro USB charger. Lovely blue light also tells you it's connected properly to the car.
Did you find this helpful?



lyall broughton
altona meadows victoria
18th December 2013

lg car charger
product excellent, service and price also excellant
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
Market Harborough
9th December 2013

in car charging
Very neat gadget
charges but also keeps my phone tethered so it cant fly around when I break hard; also can charge my hands free ear piece at same time. excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
5th December 2013

used with HTC ONE S
Great Product
This is such a great charger. The fact that it is retractable means there are no trailing wires and you only need out the length necessary. When not in use it can be easily stored in the little compartments in the centre console.Only had a short while but so far seems robust and well made. Havent used the usb yet but nice to have the option of plugging in other things at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Ireland
27th November 2013

Great Item
Brilliant item its really nice, very handy to have in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
15th November 2013

Smasung S3
Great charger
Just what I needed in a charger. Charges the phone well and having the extending cable great so using the phone as a sat nav is better as the battery is always being charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
yeovil
8th November 2013

htc one x plus
will not charge htc one x plus running satnav
Well made, slim cable can be adjusted to the required length but, sadly, does not provide sufficient current to maintain, let enough improve, the battery level when using Copilot Sat Nav.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



barry
scunthorpe
28th September 2013

galaxy w
neat and tidy
excellent little charger the retractable cable is great keeps my every thing neat and tidy in the car
Did you find this helpful?



William Pemblington
Tyne and Wear
25th September 2013

Portable, retractable and done just the job!
I bought this product due to the retractable wire,to keep it as portable as possible. Hardly noticed it during use of charging my mobile phone whilst using the sat nav. Not your usual bulky coiled wire phone charger. excellent piece of kit!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2013

Fantastic
This retractable charger fits like a dream and extends well to reach the phone. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tzur Vaich
United Kingdom
8th September 2013

Nexus 4
excellent
This is excellent solution for charging my SATNAV and my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
4th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3mini
Perfect accessory
I am exceptionally pleased with the car charger. It is compact but with the extractable cable reaches far enough to enable the phone to be placed in a safe housing whilst be charged up. And can be safely stored away without taking up any space. Excellent product. Thank you for the fast and proficient delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bettye Atkinson
Mesa, Arizona
26th August 2013

Retractable Car Charger
The charger is okay, a little flimsy, but it works. The retractable cord is a nice touch.
Did you find this helpful?



arthur
lincs wolds
23rd August 2013

iPhone
car charger
Does the job and the delivery was very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Gilliland
Londonderry N.I.
21st August 2013

Galaxy S3
Peace of mind at last !
Great peace of kit. Forgot to charge phone just head on for the day plug in the charger with plenty of reach around the cabin, no heavy memory cable getting in the way and still a spare USB port for your other devices. Very compact and hides in the back of the glove box until needed.
Did you find this helpful?



RML
Surrey
19th August 2013

Motorola Razr
Very neat and will do the job
Purchased two one for each car. lightweight and flexible
Did you find this helpful?



Akis
Nicosia
19th August 2013

motorola rarz,nexus4,samsung note
The perfect charging on the go
Item was in time and as expected. easy to use strong and suitable for all my family's phones.No wires hanging around in the car.I order another one for my wife's car.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Ipswich
18th August 2013

in car charger
needed in a hurry
I needed a new car charger for my S3. What better place to get it, but from Mobile fun. With the new charger no more fighting for the cig lighter socket as it also came wirh a usb slot to charge more than one. Happy days. The service was quick and very reliable it arrived the next day to my Dads address. Having used the site for other products as well who knows what else I will order. The item is compact and takes up hardley a ny room. It has a niffty retractable cable so wont get tangled. And is a well bought item that is needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
18th August 2013

Samsung wave mobile
Now I am really mobile!
Speedy delivery of two very helpful products, case and charger, that aren't easily available on the high street. These have made me fully mobile. Web site enabled an excellent transaction. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Stanislav Grujic
Novi Sad, Serbia
9th August 2013

Sony Xperia Z, Sony Xperia L
Excellent device
A perfect car charger for me and my wife. Has enough power to charge two devices while driving, and it is not too bulky to carry around. It is great that it has one retractable micro-usb cable, so only when we both need charging we have to think about carrying extra cable.
Did you find this helpful?



marcus
at home
12th July 2013

htc desiee c
htc retractable car charger
light,fits well at charger and lead.works 100%.A MUST FOR ANY VECHILE. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
bicester
6th July 2013

Lumia 820
keeping it positive
This brilliant charger is managing to charge my phone, very quickly despite myself using all the power drainers at the same time! My old charger could barely keep up charging with pretty much every power element turned off!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Launceston
29th June 2013

Charger
Fabulous - no more arguments in the car as to who can / cannot charge their device - Terrific product - Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Bashed
United Kingdom
22nd June 2013

Various devices in various vehicles
OK so far...
I've had it a week and so far it has been trouble free. It does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bowen
Chalfont St Peter
19th June 2013

I use the device witth my iPhone 5 and my iPhone 5 charger.
How did I manage with out it!
Versatile, compact and so very useful. Charge your phone and charge your charger while travelling. Perfect. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy dorney
cork
12th June 2013

mobile accessories
Came on time,great handy product
Did you find this helpful?



tracy
melbourne
7th May 2013

greeat product
love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Mernda
4th May 2013

Retractable car charger
Great value for money, I love it, my kids can charge there phone at the same time I can its awesome, thanks mobile zap luv ur products.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Des FARNDON
United Kingdom
28th April 2013

Nexus 5
just the ticket
As described
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervyn Parker
EN3 6SP
25th April 2013

Phone .. Kindle
Handy little gadget
Small, compact, takes up no room in my glove compartment. Now I am never at a loss because my batteries are flat. Small price to pay for peace of mind. .. Very good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Whittaker
Sutton Coldfield
9th December 2012

Orange San Diego mobile phone
Change of phone-change of charger
Because my old phone charger had the wrong plug I sought a new charger with the correct plug.It was very easy to locate the correct charger plus I wanted one that had a retractable cord. The price was ok and the delivery time was excellent.So far only used it once,worked perfectly.Thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



EdwardBbentley
Hertfordshire
27th September 2012

Vodafone 354
This will be very useful
Ordered 4.30 26/9/12 - arrived today, 27/9/12 20 hours later. Superb. What more can I say? Tried it in car with no problems whatsoever. Small, Compact, Very well made and thought out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2012

Neat charger
Useful and neat charger for your car. Being retractable means you can just use the right length of cable and you don't have wire dangling about the cockpit. Hand led shows the unit is fully located in your accessory power point. USB allows other gadget (iPod, GPS or phone)charging.
Did you find this helpful?



keith powderhill
United Kingdom
31st August 2012

samsung S3
charger
brill it came the very next day all ready using it. very fast service thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Budd
United Kingdom
17th August 2012

Sony Xperia U
Versatile and well-designed. Phone, Kindle, TomTom...
Having finally got a smart phone I was thinking how good it was that they now (except for the iPhone) seem to use the same charging lead - as does the Kindle. I was initially looking at dual USB car adapters so that I could charge the phone with the TomTom also plugged in when I spotted this one. It's just that bit neater and saves one cable having to live in the glove box as the phone cable is retractable. It's plenty long enough to allow the phone to sit somewhere out of the way while it's charging and of course you can charge two phones at once by plugging a second one in to the USB using its normal cable. If this is what you need, buy one - I'm glad I did!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Good value and very handy
We bought this as we were going camping on holiday and needed to be able to recharge our phones in the car. It was very good value and has done the job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



EW
Lancashire
11th June 2012

HTC Desire S
Good product
Charger works well and I like the retractable lead. The separate USB connector will be useful. Received day after order.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Swindon
18th May 2012

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - Micro USB
Neat compact charger
Having used this a few times now, I am pleased with how little space the charger takes up, how neatly the slim cord trails across the dash and the way it retracts into the charger when not in use. Nice bit of kit!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2012

Samsung galaxy w
works like a charm
Does exactly what it says. handy size, retractable lead with a simple push of the button. has various locking lengths so pull out only what you need. handy led light shows its working plus an extra usb port for charging anything you have. Down side slightly loose in cigarette port on vauxhall astra.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2012

car charger
good delivery time and I just plugged it in and it seemed to work OK.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Harding
Milton Keynes
9th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
Disappointing
I brought this product along with another type of charger (Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger with USB port - microUSB, MobileFun No: 31983) This charger doesn't keep up with the GPS useage of my phone, whereas the other charger, not only keeps up, but fully charges the phone).
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Abingdon
21st March 2012

Motorola Defy
Just the job
As an sevice engineer, keeps phone charged up all day, winds away tidy in centre console, no need to charge phone at night.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?




Unknown
19th March 2012

Excellent product
Compact, no loose wires to tangle. Perfect for the glove box. Used on both Samsung & Nokia.
Did you find this helpful?



PeteB
Norfolk
5th March 2012

What a neat charger
Such a simple idea, wonder why is wasn't done before. Great not to have too much lead floating about.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Harding
Milton Keynes
19th February 2012

Brilliant
I brought the non USB version, had it several months, best ccar charger I've ever had, so I brought this version so I can charge my phone and sat nav at the same time. Benefits of these chargers are not having the coil lead "pulling" the phone, and when you have finished using it, the lead retracts out of the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2012

Neat little charger
The charger arrived quickly within 2 days of ordering. The retractble wire is a great idea and does away with the trailng wire situation which can be a nuisance in the car. Good value product and good service from supplier.Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Solihull
30th January 2012

Good product good service
This unit was well reviewed as was the supplier when I was researching a charger for my new phone. The reality of the purchase did not disappoint at all. Nice quality, works well, stows nicely with the retractable lead. Haven't tried the USB port yet, but no reason to think it would be any different.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bury St Edmunds
30th January 2012

Just the job
Perfect for charging my phone in the car, and no loose wires when not in use. Cheap, and just the job
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Robinson
Unknown
28th January 2012

quite good
Its good because you don't have leads lying about all over the place
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Holmes
Lincoln
27th January 2012

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - Micro USB.
I bought this item because the inside of my MPV looked like spaghetti junction, the retractable cable means the when not in in use it is sowed and out of the way, the USB connection is used to power my Sat Nav. So one charger two wires no mess, rarely does something do what it says - this does, worth a look.
Did you find this helpful?



James Burns
Lanarkshire
11th January 2012

Neat little charger
Does exactly what you expect it to do, charges my Galaxy S2 and iPod at the same time. Brilliant for long car journeys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
8th January 2012

Yes just the job travelling
I don't like car chargers that leave coils of wire dangling on the floor of my car so this charger is just the job. It retracts when not in use, and when I'm charging just the right amount of cable is revealed so it is less messy. Also as a bonus the USB port means I can charge my kids PSP at the same time although I have not used it yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Sheffield
4th January 2012

It works!
Changed my phone up no problems... extra USB slot is great too so I can charge up other things like the DS... Definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jang Min Chul
Unknown
2nd January 2012

good quality for the price
Surprisngly good quality for the price! Works as you'd expect and I can use the USB to charge my girlfriend's phone too. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
1st January 1970

Charge on the go
The last in car charger I had not only took chunks out of my hand because it was so close to the gear leaver, it would fail to charge the phone when using as a satnav as it did not seem to have enough power. This charger is a dream, it does its job without interfering with my driving! The retractable cable means it is always just the right length for my phone and it stores the cable away verneatlyly. Appears robust and well made and the option to charge two devices at a time is really appealing. Thoroughly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options