Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33715

The ever popular retractable iPhone/iPod car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time.

  • "Excellent Value"
  • "Just the job"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Santo Modica
25th February 2015

It works great.
Very happy with the caharger.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Adams
5th November 2014

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod
Excellent Value
Arrived quickly and is ideal for my iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2013

In Car Charger (retractable)
Works Great
Very handy item and was delivered very quickly,totally impressed with speed and service!
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2013

iPhone 4s
Just what I needed
I had been looking for a car charger for my iPhone 4s and after much searching came across this product. Very good specification and does charge at a proper rate not like the cheap car chargers that take forever. The retractable lead is a fantastic idea. It certainly keeps the lead tidy. Plus there is the additional USB socket for a further item to be charged. It is well made and a very reasonable price. I actually ordered two one for my partner, who drives and one for myself as the passenger. Jane is very pleased with the charger, as is her daughter.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
23rd April 2013

IPhone 4
At last one that works!
This is my third attempt to find a car charger that works, this is the dearest of the three I have bought so far, but this one works!! it is neat and well made and less bulky to store
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2013

Does exactly what it says
Keeps cables neat and tidy. Much cheaper than other, similar devices on the site that were "on sale". Cable a bit thicker too, so more robust.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2012

i-Phone 4S
Perfect Match
This little retractable plug in i-Phone charger is the best built I have seen. Fits perfectly in the center box on my Range Rover and matches the interior exactly. Charges both my i-Phone and the added bonus is the extra USB socket for charging another phone as well (eg Passenger on long drives)At the price brilliant!!
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Osborn
24th September 2012

Does what is says on the tin!
Very compact item, retraction works well. Great for use when caught without much battery left! Second USB style outlet is really handy for additional devices, saves juggling with different chargers.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2012

iPhone 4
Great for travelling
I was looking for a neat and compact solution to charge an iphone when using it as a gps. This device certainly does the trick, and the retracting cable is a godsend for travelling. The blue light indicating power is also handy to make sure everything is working. I haven't used the extra usb port on it, but its a nice extra touch.
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2012

iPhone 4S & Micro USB devices
Charge iPhone with out tangled cabled and blackberry device
Love this device with the pull out iPhone charger cable & small button to reel back in, also have small USB cable connected in to the usb slot to charge my daughters blackberry which is nearly always flat (what do you expect from 14year old) also connect same USB cable to wife's motorla device love it life saver & space saver. If you have a different device just just connects it's USB cable to the USB slot & charge as well as your iPhone love this device.
Did you find this helpful?

21st March 2012

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod
Well designed
Great charger, blue light means you know it is properly plugged in, has a retractable good length lead that means no messy wires. Extra USP port means you can charge another device such as a Sat Nav. 1st time I have ordered from Mobile Fun - fast efficient service, will buy again
Did you find this helpful?

North Lincolnshire
7th March 2012

Just the job
Due to a delay in another charger being available I asked the MobileFun team if anything else would be suitable. Thanks to their good advice I bought this charger and I am very satisfied with it. It does even more than the original and is tidy to store away. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st February 2012

incar ipod/iphone charger
very pleased with this item and the speedy delivery service, well done and thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
31st January 2012

retractable car charger with usb port
as it said on the box a very good piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?

Bae Sang Hwan
11th January 2012

perfect for playing music in the car, good product
Perfect for playing music off my portable speakers in my car. I charge the phone and also the speakers. Very cheap product, good to ship.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2012

just what i needed
needed a charger that was retractable as my 12v port is in a weird place in my car and the usb port means i can charge my satnav all from one output. good value for money
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2012

All juiced up
Great to have in the car so I could keep my phone fully juiced all the time. Don't need to stress when i forget my charger now!
Did you find this helpful?

8th January 2012

Best I've bought
Car chargers are a pain in the butt but this one is a pleasure to use as the charging wire doesn't get in the way. I have used it for a week now and recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options