Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33715

The ever popular retractable iPhone/iPod car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time.

  • "Works Great"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
WSB
Edinburgh
14th September 2013

In Car Charger (retractable)
Works Great
Very handy item and was delivered very quickly,totally impressed with speed and service!
Did you find this helpful?



Terry OCONNOR
United Kingdom
21st July 2013

Apple iPhone 4
Clever, convenient but a bit flimsy
This is second I've bought as does the job albeit a little flimsy with regards quality. First one is about 6 months old and wire is showing beneath retractable thread.
Did you find this helpful?



Herbert Kunczer
Wien
17th July 2013

Samsung
Bewertung
tolles Produkt, mit zwei Anschlußmöglichkeiten, einfach Genial


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
28th April 2013

iPhone 4s
Just what I needed
I had been looking for a car charger for my iPhone 4s and after much searching came across this product. Very good specification and does charge at a proper rate not like the cheap car chargers that take forever. The retractable lead is a fantastic idea. It certainly keeps the lead tidy. Plus there is the additional USB socket for a further item to be charged. It is well made and a very reasonable price. I actually ordered two one for my partner, who drives and one for myself as the passenger. Jane is very pleased with the charger, as is her daughter.
Did you find this helpful?



ROGER JEFFRIES
United Kingdom
23rd April 2013

IPhone 4
At last one that works!
This is my third attempt to find a car charger that works, this is the dearest of the three I have bought so far, but this one works!! it is neat and well made and less bulky to store
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2013

iPhones
Does exactly what it says
Keeps cables neat and tidy. Much cheaper than other, similar devices on the site that were "on sale". Cable a bit thicker too, so more robust.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2013

Très bien
Rien à dire. Pour le prix, il fait très bien ce qu'on lui demande.


Did you find this helpful?



Vervloesem E
Unknown
21st January 2013

Intrekbare autolader iphone
Iphone autolader
Werkt perfect op de iphone 4S maar als er een bumper rond de iphone zit, kan de lader niet gebruikt worden daar de plug van de lader te groot is en niet ver genoeg in de iphone geplaatst kan worden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

i-Phone 4S
Perfect Match
This little retractable plug in i-Phone charger is the best built I have seen. Fits perfectly in the center box on my Range Rover and matches the interior exactly. Charges both my i-Phone and the added bonus is the extra USB socket for charging another phone as well (eg Passenger on long drives)At the price brilliant!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Osborn
Bristol
24th September 2012

iPhone4
Does what is says on the tin!
Very compact item, retraction works well. Great for use when caught without much battery left! Second USB style outlet is really handy for additional devices, saves juggling with different chargers.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
London
25th August 2012

iPhone 4
Great for travelling
I was looking for a neat and compact solution to charge an iphone when using it as a gps. This device certainly does the trick, and the retracting cable is a godsend for travelling. The blue light indicating power is also handy to make sure everything is working. I haven't used the extra usb port on it, but its a nice extra touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2012

iPhone 4S & Micro USB devices
Charge iPhone with out tangled cabled and blackberry device
Love this device with the pull out iPhone charger cable & small button to reel back in, also have small USB cable connected in to the usb slot to charge my daughters blackberry which is nearly always flat (what do you expect from 14year old) also connect same USB cable to wife's motorla device love it life saver & space saver. If you have a different device just just connects it's USB cable to the USB slot & charge as well as your iPhone love this device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chester
21st March 2012

Retractable Car Charger With USB Port - iPhone/iPod
Well designed
Great charger, blue light means you know it is properly plugged in, has a retractable good length lead that means no messy wires. Extra USP port means you can charge another device such as a Sat Nav. 1st time I have ordered from Mobile Fun - fast efficient service, will buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
North Lincolnshire
7th March 2012

iPhone
Just the job
Due to a delay in another charger being available I asked the MobileFun team if anything else would be suitable. Thanks to their good advice I bought this charger and I am very satisfied with it. It does even more than the original and is tidy to store away. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ANTHONY LIVESEY
essex
21st February 2012

incar ipod/iphone charger
very pleased with this item and the speedy delivery service, well done and thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



TERENCE HAMMATT
United Kingdom
31st January 2012

retractable car charger with usb port
as it said on the box a very good piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Bae Sang Hwan
Birmingham
11th January 2012

perfect for playing music in the car, good product
Perfect for playing music off my portable speakers in my car. I charge the phone and also the speakers. Very cheap product, good to ship.
Did you find this helpful?



Ollie
Unknown
9th January 2012

just what i needed
needed a charger that was retractable as my 12v port is in a weird place in my car and the usb port means i can charge my satnav all from one output. good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Devon
9th January 2012

All juiced up
Great to have in the car so I could keep my phone fully juiced all the time. Don't need to stress when i forget my charger now!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Wrexham
8th January 2012

Best I've bought
Car chargers are a pain in the butt but this one is a pleasure to use as the charging wire doesn't get in the way. I have used it for a week now and recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options