Genuine Samsung Galaxy Tab Mains Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ETA-P11UBEG

Product Reference: 33661

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy Tab powered devices.

  • "at last a genuine charger"
  • "Genuine article"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mary
Unknown
25th July 2014

samsung tablet
at last a genuine charger
Just what I needed. After trying another charger that was suppose to be compatible but fell apart after a few weeks it is great to have a genuine Samsung charger. Ordering and delivery easy and charger super efficient.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Kent
Warminster
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy tablet
Absolutely great
Had a panic when my tablet packed up. Thought I'd try a new charger first. Phew ! Panic over, it worked. Arrived quickly and did the job.
Did you find this helpful?



ChrisH
Newcastle upon Tyne
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.0
It does what it should
We had lost our original charger ( which has since turned up again ...) so needed a replacement. Nothing on the high st, even the Samsung shop tried to sell me a charger with a mini USB connector. This is exactly right & works fine. No more to say really.
Did you find this helpful?



IAN
Blackpool
29th December 2013

samsung Galaxy 2 mains charger
Genuine article
The charger came 1 month earlier than expected, instead of the usual copy it was the genuine thing, I implemented it at once, to replace a copy one that had disintegrated within 6 months. I am extremely satisfied at it's performance and sleek design.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Haley
United Kingdom
13th October 2013

Samsung Note 10.1
Genuine item
I wanted a genuine Samsung Data cable/charging cable. Yours was the only site (even Samsung's own website couldn't provide one!) where the reviews said that your cables did both functions satisfactorily. Whilst I didn't particularly want the plug that went with it as my existing plug is fine, it gives me the alternative of charging my tablet elsewhere. Many
Did you find this helpful?



Dahlia Wilson
London
11th October 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2,10.1
perfect
well,first of all,ive been to many many shops trying to get one,my other one got damage,,no luck,went on line and found it,arrived the next day,wonderful,very happy with it,chuffed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 10.1
Perfecto
Was given this tab and as is normal the charger had gone missing. Not to worry MoblieFun to the rescue, and just like superman it arrived promptly and was just what the doctor ordered! Anyhow this was great and really did arrive quickly. Really glad I chose MobileFun when I searched, great spervice and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances
Christchurch
13th September 2013

samsung galaxy tab2
just what it said on the tin!
Tried loads of places to get this, but only mobilefun had it in stock. Received it the next day, and was exactly what I wanted, great product, great price and very happy with it. Would definitely use mobilefun again and would recommend it to friends. Well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Samsung galaxy note tablet
wasn't disappointed
Just as described cured all charging issues
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Samsung Tab2 10.1
Gets Hot
It works fine and charges up my Samsung Tab2 OK. Worried about how hot it gets though. I would have thought better of Samsung. I don't feel confident about allowing it to stay on overnight or when I'm out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ceri bevan
barry near Cardiff
4th August 2013

samsung Galaxy Tab2 7 inch
saved from another disaster
I went to Australia for the Lions tour and MY Samsung Galaxy tab was essential to keep in touch with home ..I messed up my dates and the day after I returned home with a flu virus we flew to Spain... again my Tab was essential for keeping in touch with my emails... trouble is I left my mains charger behind when I left....no problem I will be back in spain in 4 weeks I ll pick it up then...oh oh my knee collapsed and I have to have an emergency knee replacement so can t get back to spain til next year No problem I ordered a replacement charger from mobile fun..wow arrived next morning and is a genuine Samsung product excellent service... excellent product excellent price... just what I need for my hospital stay....hope nothing else goes wrong....I wonder if mobile fun do Knees?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Essex
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1
FINALLY A PRODUCT THAT WORKED AS DESCRIBED
Up until I purchased the Samsung charger I had purchased a couple through eBay that were described as compatible only to discover that it took nearly all day to charge the Tab. So buying this from the MobileFun site turned out to be cheaper and an original product, well packaged and delivered very fast. I plugged it in and ' Hey Presto ' just as described it started charging instantly, no more overnight charging which in itself is a life saver. Just about to order some more items and if they are anything like the quality of the item purchased recently I will be very happy indeed. Trusted, fast and honest seller will be keeping them on a saved tab to just click and buy whenever I need to. Thanks MobileFun team keep up the quality and price. Best wishes in all aspects. I have already recommended you to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Loretta Reidy
Cashel Tipp
26th July 2013

Excellent service
I ordered the Samsung tab 2 mains charger on a Monday might and it was delivered Wednesday morning. Exactly what I ordered! No problems or hassle. I have already recommended this site to friends and family
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2013

Genuine Samsung Galaxy Tab Mains Charger
I have bought this item after my Samsung 2 10.1 tablet discharged compltetelly and aven wouldn't turn on. I bough my tablet through Ebay with some dodgy charger in the box. It worked fine until tablet discharged completelly. Since my charger was just 500mA it couldn't even inniate the batteries. I called Samsung warranty repair centre and arranged for pick up. I didn't realise that the fault wasn't the tablet but inapropriate charger. Genuine Samsung charger was 2Amp and when connected to tablet, immediatelly start charging. Very simply the problem was solved. Excellent charger, nice design.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Belcher
Wiltshire
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab
First class service!
Having mislaid the charging cable for my Samsung Galaxy Tab, I purchased a replacement from MobileFun. The charger arrived within 36 hours, was very well packaged, and was a genuine factory replacement part. I was very impressed with the price, and he service which was second to none - thank you very much, I will certainly be back.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Unknown
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab2
BIG Thank You
Great service, great value. You delivered just what I needed when I needed it, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Julia Juhasz
United Kingdom
10th May 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 2
Great
My charger spoiled for my galaxy tab 2,so i was not able to use it. I was going around my area currys pcworld etc,but i could not find it. I was so lucky to get to this page. The item is great, real samsung product. The delivery was very fast and safe i order it today and got it tomorrow. Thanx a lot :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leeds
8th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7"
Better than the charger provided
As the title says really. If you have a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7", you'll know how garbage the supplied USB charger is. The dreaded red cross when charging and if you charge while using the tablet, it'll still drain! This is the same as the charger you get with a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1. Full charging in a few hours, not overnight. The only reason I won't give 5 stars is the price. £20 for a USB charger is extortionate but that's Samsung for you. However, I have another solution, the http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/masterplug-surge-protected-1a-usb-and-mains-charger-p37797.htm I also bought this to charge more than one USB device from one plug and it also charges at the full rate as the Samsung, plus you it has two USB sockets and if you really want another one you can plug one into it so you have three from one socket. The best gadget I've ever bought from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Turner
Leigh
4th February 2013

Samsung Tab2 7.0
Perfect product
I lost my charger for my Samsung Tab2 7.0, and was bereft without it. I went round the usual retail places but to no joy. Searched online and found MobileFun. Found the product, great price, and delivered very promptly. Thanks Graeme
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
21st January 2013

Galaxy Note 10.1
Just the Job!
I bought this so as i could leave a charger in my travle bacg as well as have one at home. Its identical to the unit supplied with my device and therefore works really well! Great speedy service from Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kathleen Loughran
Newtownabbeey Northern Ireland
20th January 2013

lSamsung Galaxy tab 2
My great all round Service
I was in a dilemma, not knowing much about tech equipment ( my samsung charger )FUN MOBILE was the only site that let me know exactly what I needed . There where lots of sites offering the same product for less. When I recieved it the very next morning I was delighted it was the real m'coy and I've have ordered cheaper from other sites and they never lasted !!!!! So if you need the real genuine item get it here ( true )
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H
lancashure
30th December 2012

galaxy note 10.1
great
Perfect, just as described.
Did you find this helpful?



phelim o;neill
orpington, kent
29th December 2012

galaxy tab 2
the hunt for samsung acessories
ive just spent 2weeks in london, bluewater, kent, bromley. and duty free shops at the airport, but to know avail. the only way to get a samsung product is to go online to mobile fun. life safer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Sterry
Chepstow
8th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great transaction!
I had accidently thrown out my Charger for my Galaxy S2. I received the new one very quickly after ordering it...much to my relief!! Problem solved...genuine Charger at an excellent price!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share