Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but KleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Dracula has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



KleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Dracula

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33619

Disguise your Amazon Kindle as an innocent copy of "Dracula" with this cunning cover from KleverCase.

  • "a really Clever Case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
samantha
Melbourne , Australia
5th December 2013

Kindle cover
Great quality and very unique
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2012

awesome
This case is pretty amazing. I love the real old book feel, and that it's maker signed. It is a bit greener than I thought it was going to be based on the pics I saw online, I assume that was just because of my computer screen. Definitely brings a more comforting, natural touch (and grip) to my kindle. Totally worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Wiltshire
3rd September 2012

Kindle 4
My Kindle doesn't look like a Kindle
I wanted a Kindle case that doesn't look like a Kindle case. This fits the bill perfectly, it looks enough like an antique bound book to look smart and protect the Kindle at the same time. Very nice. The case fits the Kindle very firmly, I used a hoof stick in one corner of the retaining frame to get it into place.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Sharpe
Cornwall
2nd May 2012

Kindle
Totally delighted
I was totally delighted with the Burns Poetical Works Kindle cover. It was a surprise present for my wife. She opened the package and gave a delighted exclamation. I was very pleased at the way it was packaged so she could open it as a present straight from the post. The cover was better in reality than it looked in the picture and that was pretty good. What a good idea
Did you find this helpful?



hannah
cardiff
25th January 2012

clever! like the name!
Looks like a real book! Very clever! I love it! Delivery was super fast! Didn't expect it to arrive the very next day!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Foster-Collins
Hastings
11th January 2012

KleverCase False Book Case
I love this, it really looks like an expensive book and protects my Kindle really well, my Kindle doesn't seem to weigh any more with it, and I don't get fingerprints all over my kindle. It holds the Kindle in securely whilst allowing me to use the controls. I really recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Shelts
Leeds
6th January 2012

Want one for myself!
My brother bought my technologically allergic dad a kindle, so I got him this case so he would remember what to use the kindle for! It's really beautiful and looks exactly like a normal book, so much so that he keeps it on the bookshelf and you wouldn't even realise it wasn't a book. It also arrived in time for Christmas even though it said the product was out of stock, very impressed! It's a little fiddly to get the case on at first but that means there's no worry of the kindle falling out. Jealous I bought this as a gift now!
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockton-on-Tees
6th January 2012

Inspirational
Bought for my 8 year old neice. She was delighted and immediately went and purchased the kindle edition of the book and began to read it. Looks good on the shelf and provides protection. An all round success.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Surrey
5th January 2012

a really Clever Case
This is a really great case for your Kindle 4. It is a real hardback book cover made to look old from a distance. It's nice to hold and is rigid enough to offer great protection even without the gel case that holds the Kindle inside. There is also a great selection of classic titles to choose from too. I love the contrast between what looks like an old book and the high tech inside it.
9 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options