Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho M3 SoundBlaster Portable Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33584

The Veho SoundBlaster is a small, egg sized speaker which produces unbelievable sounds and connects wirelessly. Allowing you to listen to your music as it's meant to be heard.

  • "Great little device"
  • "Much better than expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rachy a
West Mids
5th July 2014

Veho speaker
Great little device
All good things come in small sizes and this is no different Ideal, light and sounds great. Will be my new handbag accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Kanaugh
India
19th June 2014

Good product
This is a reasonably good quality portable speaker. Volume output is good. No-fuss packaging. Very handy and easy to carry.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Great little product but ....
These little speakers are just right but they don't connect well with the Microsoft Surface 2 via Bluetooth. The initial connection works just fine but then reconnection requires the device to be removed from the Surface 2 and then paired again. Once paired, all is well. Normally, I would give a five star rating but the issues with a Surface 3, I'm afraid it's only two stars. Great service from mobilefun.co.uk as always.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel
Maidstone
1st December 2013

galaxy s3 mini
exactly what I needed
Connected via bluetooth. Mates were impressed that such a great sound could come out of such a small box. They are getting one too. Connects easily sounds great. Cant fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dinesh
New Delhi INDIA
15th October 2013

Pocket Size Atom bomb
I was skeptical in buying the speaker even after reading the reviews. The questions that I had in mind were revolving around the sound output and quality and delivery especially because the product was coming from Birmingham, UK. But I still gave it a chance and wasn't disappointed at all. The sound output is pretty decent and the clarity is exceptional even on full volume. The Bluetooth range is not very promising. The connection breaks within 2-3 meters. Beware of keeping the speakers on a glazed surface as the speakers move because of vibration. I kept it on top of a lamp table 4 feet in height and it fell down with the speaker grill getting separated. Fortunately I managed to fix it and it works fine now. The delivery was great with the product getting delivered within 5 days of order. Go for it...you won't regret.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Solihull
21st May 2013

Nokia Lumia 920
Veho Soundblaster portable speaker
Great little item, not a bass bin but worked no issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Hermann Gottschalk
Wesel
18th November 2012

Gaalaxy S3
Herr
Teil ist super


Did you find this helpful?



SurreyJames
Surrey
10th November 2012

Google Nexus 7
Good sound quality
It's tiny but, for its size, it produces a very good sound quality. Ideal for travelling. I've been listening to jazz and it's quite good. I've been using it with the cable connection rather than bluetooth so I can't comment on the wireless pairing. You get a cable but not a charger but it seems to charge through any handy USB charger - in my case Kindle and Garmin sat nav.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Burston
Bristol
1st October 2012

Blackberry
Perfect little speaker
Bought this for use on holiday Turkey, does exactly what it claims, several people have asked for information about purchasing the same for themselves
Did you find this helpful?



nick preston
cheshire
30th August 2012

galaxy s2
cheeky little number!
Very impressed with this bit of kit as were my mates. Its tiny yet stylish and i couldn't believe the sound quality. Plenty loud enough....does exactly as advertised basically.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
UK
21st August 2012

iPhone 4
Really useful little gadget
I have an iPhone 4 & use it in my car with a sat nav app. Although I have bluetooth hands free built into the car, the iPhone cannot be paired to play music or sat nav and the speakers on the iPhone are not really loud enough to hear the sat nav instructions clearly. This speaker is ideal as the bluetooth pairs with the iPhone and the sat nav instructions can be heard loud & clear through the speaker. It also works with a speed camera app, 5 out of 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Maidenhead
30th July 2012

Iphone ipad3
Brill!
A great little gadget. Love the fact it can be used without wires using Bluetooth. Sounds good too!
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Drumbo, Northern Ireland
9th May 2012

VEHO 360
"To Good to think of a great Title"
I love love love this product!!! For something soooooo small the sounds is amazing!! I have now bought probably 10 of these because as soon as any of my friends come to my house and see it they want one, lol. Would always highly recommend all your products and your website, fab quick service, the best out there for customer service!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abattu
Lyon
11th April 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Enceinte puissante
Enceinte puissante ! Qualité du son Pas de réglage du volume !


Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Leeds
24th March 2012

Veho 360 Soundblaster Speaker
Much better than expected
An amazing little speaker. A 'must have' for portable Bluetooth sound devices, in my case iPhone. The quality is excellent for such a small speaker. Volume is small-room filling. Super value.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E Bourke
Birmingham
25th January 2012

Great little speaker
This little speaker punches well above its weight.Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Cook
Poole
8th January 2012

Veho Soundblaster
This small speaker is a superb enhancer for my iPod and iPhone. Bluetooth functions very well and gives great sound for such a small product. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
South Yorkshire
7th January 2012

Fantastic little device
Pretty much as everyone else has said; Unexpectedly great performance from such a dinky little package.A few may pass this by believing that it can't possibly be that good--but it is. Sure, it's not Albert Hall accoustically, but it sure as hell beats hooking up to huge add on speakers, and I've heard far worse sound quality in bigger speakers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sal
warrington
7th January 2012

fab
Amazing product....does not dissapoint
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Reynolds
Surrey
7th January 2012

Stunning little product
I installed the tune-in app on my iphone, paired it with the veho and the sound is amazing, absolutely delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Robbo
Devon
3rd January 2012

Great little speaker.
This pocketable little speaker feels very well made and in use gives a rich warm sound for its size.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Hull
30th December 2011

Powerful little speaker!
I bought this after reading the previous reviews of how good it is, and I was not disappointed. This is indeed a very powerful little speaker. Effortlessly connected to my Samsung mobile, and my friend's HTC. Excellent sound and yet small enough to take along wherever you may be going. I would definately recommend this speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noe Inigo
London
29th December 2011

Can't fault it
What an awesome piece of kit! Very simple yet very powerful. Sound is amazing for the size! Sounds like you're listening to two speakers. Bass response is very decent! Also recently found out its pretty solid, dropped it bounced off a table and into a puddle of water and still works perfect!! I guess if I have to say something negative....its easy to loose, its small enough for that to happen. Also battery life can vary, would have been nice to have the option of changing the battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael McCracken
Dowmpatrick
29th December 2011

Superb little speaker
What more can I say - amazing sound from such a tiny cylinder! Great little piece of kit. Buy it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2011

Throw your music around!!
Great piece of kit does axactly what it says on the tin. An egg-size blue-toothed speaker with eggcellent sound repro for its size. Connect to your phone/iPod etc then throw to your mates to amaze the pants of them - or, hide it and at an (in?) appropriate moment start up the music and SCARE the pants off them. Makes a great prezzie too!!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Essex
29th December 2011

highly recommend this portable wireless speaker.
Excellent bluetooth speaker. This speaker is compact yet produces great sound. Charging off the usb lead and pairing to iphone and blackberry phones is simple. Bought 3 of these for xmas presents. Highly recommend this portable wireless speaker.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilson Ozuem
London
28th December 2011

Veho soundblaster
When I first saw the "little" speaker advertised, I wrote it off pronto, owing to it's measurement and size. But out of curiousity and streak to try out anything, I ordered it. I tell you what - it is one of the best decisions ever! The speaker can only be described as an IMPOSSIBLE WONDER! If it is hidden you 'd swear the source of the sound is from a 5.1 mini-home theater appliance. It has an incredible balance of clarity and bass coupled with loudness...it would satisfy the music listening pleasure of a cacophonic party in that its sound is sure to drown their noise! I can go on and on, but as they say, the taste of the pudding is in the eating. Rather than bother yourself with cumbersome load of carrying speakers around to your picnic or such other places, just pick up this almost invisible device and you 'd be amazed. It has a two-way connection to music-playing devices and the battery - which is chargeable, lasts to surprise you! There is no negative side to this little wonder of a speaker device! Try it and it would turn out to be one of your greatest possessions!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DONALD ATKINSON
Leeds
27th December 2011

Quality stuff
I received the speaker unit on time. This unit is amazing for its size and using Blueray it frees you from cables
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Rigg
Lytham St Annes
27th December 2011

Perfect fro travelling
This speaker is just the thing for packing to go on a trip. Fits into a tiny space and produces great sound. Easy to charge - just what I wanted!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Ipswich
27th December 2011

unbelievable
Did not expect much from this when I ordered it, a small speaker like this will just be only average in sound, but when I turned it on and played my music via my iphone & ipod it was incredible, no distortion and my family and friends are just amazed, I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Wright
Nottingham
26th December 2011

Excellent product
I purchased the cylinder speaker to be used with iPod touch. Received on time. Excellent sound would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



paul oliver
London
26th December 2011

Great sound
This is a great portable speaker good sound quality very easy to set up the bluetooth if you are looking for a portable speaker you won't go wrong with this
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Beal
Leeds
22nd December 2011

Great Product/Petite & Practical
An amazing little speaker with fantastic portable sound from your Bluetooth product. I use it with the iPhone4 for listening to my MP3s, Radio & audible books. Locks on up to 15 meteres from source. You won't be dissappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Birmingham
15th December 2011

Veho SoundBaster Portable Speaker
Amazing sound from such a small device - worked straight out of the box and I spent a couple of hours listening to tracks on my iphone. Great for when I have to work away. So pleased that i purchased another as a Christmas present!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dodo
Unknown
15th December 2011

Excellent Product
There were a lot of good reviews for this product but I was still confused as to whether I had to get it. Then I finally got it as the price was quite good and was hard to resist and now I feel I have made a very good decision. This is an awesome product. Bluetooth works quite well. The sound quality is quite good for a product of this size. The only thing was that it didnt quite work with my IPOD's bluetooth but it may be due to some connectivity problem at that time. But this product is highly recommende.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BarryB
St Albans
8th December 2011

Quality Sound
Brought this not expecting much but am so impressed. Quality sound and load. No distortion or tinniness. Use it all the time
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MattyBabes
Berwick
2nd December 2011

Small Speaker, BIG SOUND
Had other 'travel' speakers before but they all sounded well tinny. This speaker is the best of the lot. Good sound reproduction from my galaxy s2 and iPod. Under £20 - can't go wrong. Will buy couple more for stocking fillers for me family etc. Quality.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Choi SooYoung
Filey
17th November 2011

Beautiful Speaker!!
This speaker is great for listening to music on your iPhone. It connects without a cable and makes great sound. Thanks Mobile Fun!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Marling
London
14th November 2011

THE BEST
This speaker is amazing, THE BEST ever. So small but SO LOUD. Bluetooth, 3.5mm jack, what more could you want? Perfect for holidays and all occasions. GET ONE NOWWWWW
Did you find this helpful?



Yeti Ed
The Wirral, Merseyside
3rd November 2011

Booming Bluetooth
love this speaker as you don't have to cable it up so you can keep your phone on you in case it rings. as you can keep the phone on you you can also change the tracks easier and you dont have to keep getting up and down. great speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Walker
West Lothian
15th October 2011

Portable power!
This little speaker is amazing! you'd think something so small would only provide a small, tinny sound, but that couldn't be any further from the truth! sound is loud, clear, and full, and it's also so easy to use. I don't hesitate to recommend this product to everyone!.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Stratford
4th October 2011

Small size, massive sound
Really surprised with how loud this speaker actually is! it's great that it works both through bluetooth or through the included wire so I can use it with my gadgets that don't have bluetooth. It's cheap, small and really loud. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Wales
28th September 2011

It's amazingly loud for the size
When I saw this product and read the reivews I was a little doubtful but went for it anyway. It really is loud and clear. Excellent for when i'm alone at work and I need to boogie on down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Monksbridge
Ipswich
19th August 2011

Good sound for a small product
I go camping often and always take a speaker so we can listen to our music whilst we are sitting around the fire. Other portable speakers I have bought sound tinny or the battery life is pretty much woeful so when I found this I thought i'd give it a try as it looks small and portable (perfect) and the video review impressed me. After trying it out I have to say I was quietly impressed with the product. It's not as good as speaker systems but I wasn't expecting that, the sound quality was good and clear (even at high volumes)and it was simple and easy to use. As there's normally a group of us the bluetooth and the 3. 5mm cable both came in handy and were both very easy to set up so we could just plug in and listen. It lasted a fair few hours on continuous play (more than most of the phones we were using!!) and the usb cable meant I could just use a usb car charger adapter to re-charge it up when not in use. Overall a tidy little product and I would recommend.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options