Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but The Ultimate iPad 3 / 2 Accessory Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate iPad 3 / 2 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33509

Featuring every accessory you'll ever need for your tablet, the Ultimate iPad 3 / 2 Accessory Pack keeps your device charged and protected at all times.

  • "The final jigsaw piece"
  • ""Life saver""
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2013

The final jigsaw piece
Great item excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



Amar
Unknown
10th July 2012

Great butM
This kit really helped me polish of my new iPad. The case is great as is the charging dock and the car charger. However the pen is a bit fidgety but I was never going to use it anyway. Also the screen protecter is hard to put on but they always are. The only major down side is that when the case is on I cannt place it onto the dock which is annoying.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Wood
Workington
19th June 2012

I Pad 3
I Pad 3 IT pack
Excellent product and service reliable and prompt delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Wood
Workington
19th June 2012

I Pad 3
I Pad 3 IT pack
Excellent product and service reliable and prompt delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
United Kingdom
12th June 2012

iPad3
Good value but some issues
The case is sturdy enough and unlike another commenter found, mine does put the iPad to sleep when I close it. The screen protectors are fine but fiddly to put on - I got a few bubbles. I think all screen protectors are like this though. The stylus doesn't really work. You have to hold it at a certain angle with the exact amount of pressure to get it to work so it's not really workable for natural writing / painting etc. I will be buying another. Overall not bad value starter kit though given how much it would cost to buy all the elements separately
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Norwich
21st May 2012

Ultimate iPad accessory pack
Perfect
Contains all that you need from a desktop dock to a stylus along with a leather case and 2 screen protectors and in car charger all for an excellent price and super fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Steve fish
London
18th April 2012

New iPad
Great value, but not perfect
The value pack is good value, screen protectors are a bit fiddly and needs a dust free environment. Stylus would not work at first but seems to be getting better. And the case does not put the iPad to sleep when closed. Still a remarkable value package.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Southport
4th January 2012

"Life saver"
I was lost for a present to get for my boss and work colleague. It was 3 days before Christmas and completely stuck. They both had an iPad 2 bought for them recently bot no gadgets to go with them. I trailed the Internet and came across this pack - brilliant. Everything they needed and excellent price. They both travel so charger perfect and my colleague wanted to be able to use her iPad as a tv in the kitchen. The docking stand was ideal. To top it all fast dispatch. Ordered and received goods within 24 hours. Best service in a long time and does just what it says on the packet!!!!!! Recommend this website 100%
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Brentwood
3rd January 2012

Out of this world
I bought the Ultimate i pad 2 accessory pack just before Christmas as a present for my wife, i was very pleased with the service I got from mobile fun.co.uk The web site was easy to use and delivery was promt. My wife was over the moon with her present and hey, if the wife is happy I'm happy. Thankyou mobile fun.co.uk, your the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Brentwood
3rd January 2012

Out of this world
I bought the Ultimate i pad 2 accessory pack just before Christmas as a present for my wife, i was very pleased with the service I got from mobile fun.co.uk The web site was easy to use and delivery was promt. My wife was over the moon with her present and hey, if the wife is happy I'm happy. Thankyou mobile fun.co.uk, your the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options