Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy In Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33496

Make sure that your Samsung Galaxy phone is always fully charged during car journeys with this in-car charger ECA-U16CBEGSTD.

  • "Samsung quality"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Noel
NSW
6th April 2016

Overall good!
Item quick to charge Samsung Galaxy S3 with a high performance battery. However coiled lead short - could not reach from centre console 12V socket to windscreen mount - I had hoped to charge phone whilst in use this way rather than rely upon USB outlet & cable which can't keep up with running apps The 12V lug curvature is handy. Overall good!
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Vic
16th November 2015

al good
It's only a charger - I'm sure it's great
Did you find this helpful?



dhdeville
Manchester UK
1st September 2015

Samsung GS5
Does the job
This product solves my in car charging requirement for the Galaxy S5. The coiled lead is perfect for me but may be short for others depending on placement of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



alan Wilson
Bathgate
20th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it says on the box
I purchased the galaxy in car charger it is small and compact and ideal for maintaining a charge on the move a quality product from Samsung I do think that the cable could be a little longer to allow for the location of the 12v socket in the car
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Georgia
28th April 2014

Good product.
Fast ship, good price. Was a little shorter than I expected. Maybe include the cord length? No misrepresentations.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bucks
30th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Does the job
This charger works well and keeps up the charge while using my phone for sat nav. It is very firm to click into the cigarette holder in my Astra - at first I thought it didn't fit but with a bit of force it clicked in. Good point is that it doesn't come loose! Only minor complaint is that the cable isn't that long and so it only just reaches my phone when clipped in its cradle on the windscreen for sat nav. It does reach but barely and I'm forced to use it in the middle of the windscreen (with my old HTC charger and phone I was able to reach it to the driver's side of the windscreen; out of interest I did orginally try the HTC charger with the Samsung but it couldn't keep up with sat nav and took ages to charge). In my opinion it's worth buying the official Samsung product and I'm glad I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PAUL MCCABE
DUBLIN IRELAND
16th September 2013

GALAXY S4
GOOD CHARGER
HAVE THIS CHARGER A WEEK NOW IT IS A GOOD CHARGER AND CHARGES THE S4 QUICK ENOUGH IT COULD USE A LONGER LEAD AS IT IS A BIT OF A STRETCH TO PLUG IT INTO THE GALAXY S4 FROM THE 12V SOCKET TO THE WINDOW MOUNTER PHONE.BUT MY FORD KUGA HAS THE 12V SOCKET BEHIND THE HANDBRAKE.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Unknown
13th September 2013

samsung car charger
charger works great! Fast charge. I wish it would have a power indicator led. All my other power devices have leds's to let you know when power is on!!!! If the unit had a led indicator I would rate it 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuseppe De Marco
Bergamo
29th June 2013

Buon caricabatteria da auto
Buon prodotto. Poco ingombrante e pratico. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options