Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy In Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33496

Make sure that your Samsung Galaxy phone is always fully charged during car journeys with this in-car charger ECA-U16CBEGSTD.

  • "Quality In Car Charger"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
alan Wilson
Bathgate
20th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it says on the box
I purchased the galaxy in car charger it is small and compact and ideal for maintaining a charge on the move a quality product from Samsung I do think that the cable could be a little longer to allow for the location of the 12v socket in the car
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Bradford
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality In Car Charger
Good quality device just what I needed. Dispatched quickly and kept informed all the time.Whatever you need check this company out. Never need to run out of charge again.
Did you find this helpful?



Arron Young
Southampton
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
447751200607
Excellent product. I have Purchased too many cheap imitations in the past that always break too quickly and are just made really badly so I decided to spend the money on official Samsung product and upon first use, it is so worth it! Also excellent service from mobile fun with very quick delivery and regular updates on despatch and delivery. Would recommend and use again for my mobile needs. Thank you :D
Did you find this helpful?



stephen
London
5th May 2014

galaxy slll
samsung in car charger100% genuine
Received the charger but the lead is to short sent the charger back so I could get a refund and order another ! But the same charger has been sent back to me but not yet received so when I do receive it I have got to send it back again which is not to big a problem so I then will eventually get this sorted. I have emailed mobile fun a number of times and there response is good. Mobile funs samsung items are 100% genuine I have ordered stuff from other companies and I would seriously give them wide birth so I would highly recommend mobile fun appy dazs.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Georgia
28th April 2014

Good product.
Fast ship, good price. Was a little shorter than I expected. Maybe include the cord length? No misrepresentations.
Did you find this helpful?



TOM BARDON
middlesex
23rd April 2014

samsung mobile
spot on
very good item.good fit works well.impressed
Did you find this helpful?



philip taylor-bond
nuneaton
22nd March 2014

Galaxy S3
Not loosing touch
I purchased this in-car charger due to my wife having to travel long distances on our motorway network. Obviously with todays unpredictable motorways you can hardly plan your time due to congestion or other forms of road hold ups. So given that you could actually set out on a 20 min journey and be away for several hours looking at cars, tarmac & Armco barrier, I thought it best that my wife could keep in contact should the need ever arise. My search for a supplier of the required item wasn't difficult at all. The guys at Mobile Fun will serve me with efficiency and in a timely manner, hence another order sent in to the team. Nice one guys, I will be back ;-) Rgds PTB
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Baker
Northamptonshire
21st February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Acccept No Substitutes!
Before purchasing this item I researched what was available on the internet ...so many car charging leads for the Galaxy S3 although cheap were also very dubious and not genuine. This is... as is born out by its robust construction. It can safely be used in the knowledge you're not going to fry your expensive phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancaster
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Just what i needed
Great charger much better than cheaper ones
Did you find this helpful?



brian stevenson
United Kingdom bonnyrigg
12th December 2013

samsung galaxy 3
life saver
find that during driving able to keep phone top up charge wise with battery rather than find it wasting away and having to wait till get home to charge
Did you find this helpful?



roxy
Unknown
13th November 2013

Samsung note 2
top quality
What you pay is what you get unlike universal this charger is the samsung own brand and best quality
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Hemel Hempstead
9th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Great Quality
Not used it yet but, as with all Samsung products it has "quality" about it and, I am sure, will give years of great use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Athavan Arunachalam
Uxbridge
15th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Original is best!
Had a similar car charger which lasted me about 2 years before failing to work. Brought this as a replace and immediately am satisfied with this. Price is a bit too much, but then again for a quick and safe charging it is worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Yorkshire
3rd October 2013

SGS4
Charger
Does the job a 99p one would do. This is my 2nd unit and none have the stated charge light fitted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex mcfarlane
Nottingham
2nd October 2013

Galaxy s3
Mobile fun means good service.
Excellent service,product works,simple.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bucks
30th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Does the job
This charger works well and keeps up the charge while using my phone for sat nav. It is very firm to click into the cigarette holder in my Astra - at first I thought it didn't fit but with a bit of force it clicked in. Good point is that it doesn't come loose! Only minor complaint is that the cable isn't that long and so it only just reaches my phone when clipped in its cradle on the windscreen for sat nav. It does reach but barely and I'm forced to use it in the middle of the windscreen (with my old HTC charger and phone I was able to reach it to the driver's side of the windscreen; out of interest I did orginally try the HTC charger with the Samsung but it couldn't keep up with sat nav and took ages to charge). In my opinion it's worth buying the official Samsung product and I'm glad I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PAUL MCCABE
DUBLIN IRELAND
16th September 2013

GALAXY S4
GOOD CHARGER
HAVE THIS CHARGER A WEEK NOW IT IS A GOOD CHARGER AND CHARGES THE S4 QUICK ENOUGH IT COULD USE A LONGER LEAD AS IT IS A BIT OF A STRETCH TO PLUG IT INTO THE GALAXY S4 FROM THE 12V SOCKET TO THE WINDOW MOUNTER PHONE.BUT MY FORD KUGA HAS THE 12V SOCKET BEHIND THE HANDBRAKE.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Unknown
13th September 2013

samsung car charger
charger works great! Fast charge. I wish it would have a power indicator led. All my other power devices have leds's to let you know when power is on!!!! If the unit had a led indicator I would rate it 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sheffield
17th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
In Car Charger
Having just took delivery of my New phone was in urgent need of an in car charger so logged onto Mobilefun's website and was pleased to find a genuine Samsung charger at a reasonable price. I ordered it and was very pleased with the fast delivery also that it was as advertised and a genuine Samsung part. Would recommend the site to other people.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daren
Unknown
20th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
I had previously purchased a cheaper item from ebay (China) and used the usb cable but when using satnav the battery would drain even though it showed as charging. This charger actually charges the device regardless of running satnav etc and i get to mt destination with a fully charged phone. Price worth paying when you get what you want. Service was excellent and item was delivered within days, thanks!
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Athens Greece
25th September 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
just what i needed
Fast delivered one day only!!! Fits very well in my car with the car dock in my left.thank you a lot!!!
14 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options