Return to Home Page

Apple iPhone Stereo Headset With Mic and Remote

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33426

Modeled after the acclaimed new Apple Earphones, the iPhone Stereo Headset provides superior comfort, fit, and sound quality with a built in Mic and Remote.

  • "Aye"
  • "Good buy"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Iain
Edinburgh
27th September 2014

apple headphones 4S
Aye
Had been searching for some genuine apple 4s headphones as I don't like the new ones. These arrived quickly and are perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob Alexander
Trinidad & Tobago
20th May 2014

iPhone 4S, iPad 4 and iPad Mini
The Perfect Device
There is no replacement better than or as good as a genuine and original item. Whenever I need a replacement item or part, I look for fit, performance, reliability, durability and just plain good looks. This is just what I got from my Apple iPhone Stereo Headset with Mic and Remote. It is a beautiful item and I absolutely enjoy owning and using it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Norfolk
5th November 2013

iPhone3gs
Good buy
Purchased apple earphone set Excellent product , fast delivery
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Norfolk
5th November 2013

iPhone3gs
Good buy
Purchased apple earphone set Excellent product , fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2013

IMac
Useful
Ordered this for a webinar. It arrived on time. Weel made, if I take this up seriously I will return for a heavy duty one perhaps noise cancelling. They are well made but do tend to fall out of my ears.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joss
Uckfield, East Sussex
4th February 2013

iPhone 4
Just what I was looking for...
A fantastic site this is, had been looking on numerous sites for these but only able to find cheap copies or other brands. These were a bit cheaper than Apple sell them for and although they do not come with original packing I can say they are genuine and arrived the very next day. Thank you :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CH
Hampshire
2nd October 2012

iphone and ipod
great headphones
Really good headphones and they work perfectly with great sound and volume.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Unknown
28th June 2012

Good product
Exactly as described at a good price. Not provided in original apple packaging though
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Ogley
United Kingdom
23rd January 2012

Apple iPhone stereo Headset with Mic and Remote
Accurately described on the web site. Promptly delivered. Works well. Clear reception and transmission. Small and easy to carry.A quality product. So much better than some blob of an appendage hanging in the ear.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options