Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Gift Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33406

This gift box includes all of the necessary equipment you'll need to optimise your Galaxy Tab 10.1 in every way.

  • "just the job"
  • "Initial Disappointment to Great Surprise"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(13)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve Blastland
grimsby
21st May 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1
a little disapointed
The only problem I have with the galaxy tab gift pack is that the enclosed screen guard does not fit my galaxy tab, it is to big and so the edges of the screen guard lift up, otherwise the dock, case, stylus and car charger are just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Masterson
Ireland
15th May 2013

samsung galaxy 10.1 pad
just the job
Perfect gift got exactly what is needed to enhance the pad experience
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
8th May 2013

samsung galaxy 2
perfect match
I found this pack has everything needed for my galaxy pad, the cover fits perfectly. I now have all without searching for added accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



John Basnett
Cheshire
20th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy2 10"
Initial Disappointment to Great Surprise
I ordered the MobileFun Tablet Pack - should have realised that through popularity it was out of stock but Mobilefun kept me informed kept the order open and received the goods a day after it was finally in stock. What value and good quality. Docking staion to Pad Cover all excellent and worth the wait. Better than any high street offer. John
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joel
croydon
19th October 2012

samsung galaxy tab 10.1
just what you need
The pack that i got came with all the detail bits and bobs that you need for a tab, every part of the pack was useful and effective. I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Gilhooly
Norwich
17th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Gift Pack
Great Pack Just what I needed
Contains everything you really require for the Samsung Galaxy Tablet,good quality at reasonable price
Did you find this helpful?



Mazeena
Slough
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy tablet 10.1
Samsung Galaxy tablet 10.1 Gift pack
I bought this gift pack from you, but the tablet is not charging properly. I have to charge my tablet constantly and I am not very happy with the charger. Sometimes when I sit the tablet on the charger it does not charge at all until you shake the tablet. Not satisfied with my purchase at all. The cover and screen protectors are fine. They are what I really wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
17th July 2012

samsung galaxy tab 10.1
fantastic!!!!
This accessory pack is brilliant. Fast delivery and good quality for an extremely reasonable price. Very happy. Thanks mobile fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Kent
26th June 2012

Smasung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 (GT-P5113)
Galaxy Tab Gift Pack
Case, Charger/Stand, Screen Protectors & Stylus all add up to great value. Problem is these are for the 1st issue of the Galaxy Tab, and the Screen protectors are the wrong size :-( the case fits, and works well, but is probably not optimal for the various outputs (speakers, microphone, ear socket). For the price I paid I am not disappointed, but it would be nice to be able to choose which model I was buying for.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LizzieMac09
London
11th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Gift Pack
Everything I need in one great gift pack
I love my new Samsung Galaxy tablet, but the accessories are hard to find and pretty expensive, so I was delighted to find this incredible pack with everything I needed for an absolute bargain price. Brilliant high quality case, stylus, 2 screen protectors, a soft screen cloth, a great charger stand and a car charger. Amazing amount of gear for such a low price. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gautham Kamath
Reading
18th January 2012

For the price it is an excellent product.
For the price it is an excellent product. The leather style case is very good and exceeds expectations. The 2 screen protectors are very good. The two combined together (leather style case and screen protector) is worth the money. The car charger is nice to have in the car. The rest of the things in the pack (desktop dock and stylus) are nice to have things. To summarize, this product, for £20, exceeds expectations.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Unknown
14th December 2011

You get what you pay for
Got this in the post today. First impressions are mixed. Only got 1 screen protector (but not using it as not a fan of them) and quality of most items is what you'd expect for the price. For the price I paid I'm happy but might end up replacing some bits with better quality at some point but these will allow me to decide exactly what I need. Case is OK although can't charge in the case as port is on the inside (could leave case open and charge though). Front cover folds back to create a triangular stand which is quite good. Holes for all ports/speakers/cameras in the right places. Stylus isn't great, a bit hit and miss whether it is detected or not. Only used a little so maybe it's a knack that you need to get. Not used dock properly but it seems OK. Quality seems pretty good. Has power protection circuit so shouldn't need to worry about over charging. Car charger has 2 ports, not used yet.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui Dowsey-Magog
UK
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy Tab gift pack
Fantastic item
I wanted a case for my tablet and protective cover for the screen. I looked everywhere, but the prices outside my budget. So when I find this item with what I wanted and more I was very impressed. The case is hard and fits the tablet very well. The car charger is brilliant bonus as I can charge on the go, so I have a 10` sat nav. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options