Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate iPhone 4S Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33403

The ultimate iPhone 4 accessory pack contains must have items for your iPhone 4. Designed to protect and store your iPhone 4S / 4 at home, in the office and in the car. In white.

  • "Did the job"
  • "Handy accessory pack: everything works well"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
tom falvey
cork
27th December 2013

excellent product ,great value
i would highly recommend this product to my friends ,as i stated in my review title ,excellent product and value ,it would be impossible to equal not alone to surpass this product,cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Addis Ababa
16th August 2013

I Phone 4S
Did the job
A very useful set of accessories for the I-phone. Good value for money. I got the white even though my I-phone is balck - only means I have a see through casing for the phone - no probs there. Am not great at pealing back the protective cover and getting on the phone neatly - but its on and protecting it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Gloucestershire
11th August 2013

iPhone 4
Brill little collection
Fantastic for iPhone users - for £20 you get in-car charger, in-car windscreen holder, 2 desk- top holders and a pack of screen covers. Great support too when one of the components failed to please.
Did you find this helpful?



james Hill
Knutsford
14th May 2013

Iphone 4S
Just what the Engineer REquested
When ordering for others in a business its difficult to match everyones exact requirements. We have engineers with high standards who require quality equipment to match the IT equipment they use. For once this product was received very favourably. i.e. no jokes, no laughs. The unit does exactly what the description says, a thouroughly useful and quality peice of kit
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caranta
carqueiranne
17th January 2013

iphone 4s
Pas de notice
Aucune notice ou mode d'emploi, je ne sais pas comment me servir du support voiture. Les autres accessoires sont sympas. Le rapport qualité/prix est correct.


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Dax
28th December 2012

Smart phone
Médiocre
Le support mobile pour voiture est inutilisable sur le pare brise et sur le tableau de bord : incollable,infixable, inutilisable. Très insatisfait sur la globalité du package.


Did you find this helpful?



John Inch
Elie
19th November 2012

iphone 4s
Accessory pack
I initially sought a car charger and eventually chose this accessory pack. I was thoroughly satisfied with all the extra gadgets included at no extra cost.Excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
United Kingdom
21st October 2012

iPhone 4
Handy accessory pack: everything works well
I bought this pack for the car charger and for a few extra pounds got several other items, so well worth the additional cost. The car windscreen mount is particularly neat and the other items are all handy too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah christie
United Kingdom
22nd September 2012

iPhone4S
Excellent
brilliant accessory pack, everything i needed at a good price. quick delivery, one item wrong but replaced within 24hrs no hassle, highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Unknown
28th July 2012

Iphone
Done the job
Great buy with cover and screen cover along with car charger. Also with stand that I use to read my books on iPhone and the satnav holder that sticks to window but not used yet!
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Northants
27th June 2012

iphone
Game Set & Match
Having looked at several covers for my iPhone I found the ultimate accessory pack - everything I could want was in there and the price Great - truly Game Set & Match - there's nothing else I need.....apart from a Porsche to go with the car kit!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options