Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33347

A ten pack of high quality silicone cases for your iPhone 4S or 4 to suit your style or mood

  • "Colourful people apply"
  • "Whatever takes my fancy!!!!!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Kennedy
edinburgh
27th November 2014

Colourful people apply
A set of easily put on covers giving good protection , my wife got these covers & loves them , not only for how easily to put on but the protection & access to all buttons. My wife loves her choices of colours to suit her style Superb 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Surrey
20th June 2014

iPhone
Perfect
These lovely, squidgey and colourful phone covers are just what I ordered and do a very good job of protecting a phone, just like the ones I had for my Galaxy phone before, and it is great to be able to change the colour from time to time. Superb value too........it's just a shame I ordered the wrong ones for my model of phone ! ! !
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Armstrong
United Kingdom
13th June 2014

iPhone 4S
iPhone 4S protection
These covers are as good as they get, solid enough to cover the phone but flexible enough to slip on and off with ease. Unlike other so-called silicone covers, these are a nice snug fit and this help keep dirt and dust out. All of the access points are clear and there is no overlap so everything plugs in as it should, bright vivid colour to suit your mood, I would whole heartedly recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



suzanne thompson
dagenham
6th June 2014

iphone
Birthday gift
my son loved this Birthday gift almost as much as me, great product and a fantastic site highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



alan watson
bradford. west yorkshire
22nd April 2014

i phone 4 s
just what ive been looking for.
I bought these for my granddaughter who dosnt like phone cases(fashion!!)but as soon as she got these I got a wow. They fit nicely not to tight just right.They are non slip and I think they will cushion the phone if dropped.I would recommend these to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2013

iPhone 4S
Brilliant buy
Cheap and cheerful, does what it says on the tin. Ten different coloured silicone cases, to match your mood or your wardrobe!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PammyBee
Derby
11th October 2012

iphone 4S
Joseph has nothing on me !!
Having just purchased the pack of covers in 10 stunning colours for my new iphone I realise that Joseph and his amazing technicolour dreamcoat has nothing on me. I have a colour to match any outfit. They are bright and vibrant and match moods or outfits, great to be able to ring the changes. They fit easily, provide the protection required for my phone and I can find my phone easily in my voluminous handbag which is a real bonus take my word for it. The feel of the gel is sqidgy and comforting and provides a soft steadfast hold when using the phone so I am confident its not going to slip through my fingers and end up on the floor or down the toilet or wherever. Love them and am thrilled to bits that I bought them, hope this is useful to anyone considering purchasing them, you won't regret it.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alyson
Hampshire
28th August 2012

iPhone 4
Good value for money
To get 10 phone covers for almost the price of 1 is a great deal and I can put which ever colour I fancy on my phone each day.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2012

Iphone 4
Fun and Colourful
Bought these iphone covers and wow they are fun as the colours are gorgeous. Fit well round the phone and safe when handling too Great item...what colour shall I use today!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Surrey
24th July 2012

iPhone 4s
Good choice
Good value. Fits my phone well. I like the choice of colours. Just what I wanted to protect my phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Chamberlain
Wigan
30th March 2012

Iphone 4s
Whatever takes my fancy!!!!!
After just spending a small fortune on an iPhone 4s I wanted to make sure I got a sturdy and dependable cover and although I love a lot the pattern and hard cases I didn't want the phone slipping out of my hands and not to mention the price of the silicone ones in the Apple store themselves!!!!! As I've shopped on Mobile Fun before I was 95% certain I would find something I wanted. And i wasn't disappointed as for Half of the price of one cover on store I got 10 in fabulous colours as that I can change whenever I want to and feel like it!! The covers are of great quality, easy to use and apply to the phone and allow for great access to all the buttons on the phone. I'm very glad I purchased these covers the only problem I have is deciding which colour is next!!!!!
13 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options