Return to Home Page

iMusic Pillow Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33284

The iMusic Pillow speaker allows you to listen to your music from your smartphone or mp3 player in bed without disturbing those around you. Using adapted headphone technology, the sound transmits through the pillow at a comfortable listening level.

  • "A sure Christimas/Birthday Hit"
  • "THE ULTIMATE PILLOW"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(9)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen
London
8th December 2014

iMusic Pillow Speaker
A sure Christimas/Birthday Hit
I brought this for my Godson who has a birthday just before Christmas - which is always tricky. So I needed a present that was extra special. He went wild when he opened it and was extremely excited it was a real pleasure to witness. It worked brilliantly, easily and the sound quality was excellent. A sure fire hit every time!
Did you find this helpful?



Pietro Amati
London
5th December 2014

Pillow
Great product
The most incredible fact is that there is not sound dispersion to your partner sleeping near by
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Simmons
Bedfordshire
21st December 2013

My bed
Solved my problem
Thought this a bit of a laugh but was I wrong, this solved my big sleep problem and all my family like to come round just to feel the item and to listen as they don't believe me when I tell them how it works. Remarkable product and company . Thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurice George
Newcastle
10th December 2013

iPhone 5S
Music from my pillow, what more could I want.
I love this pillow, now I can sleep to the soothing sound of my music coming out of my pillow. The pillow is also really comfortable.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Middlesex
11th December 2011

iMusic Pillow Speaker
Bought this as I found my in ear headphones could be uncomforable sometimes. What a fantastic product the pillow is very comfortable and the sound quality is great. Going to order 2 more as Christmas presents!
Did you find this helpful?



D Kirton
Worcester
10th December 2011

THE ULTIMATE PILLOW
Sooth away the stresses of your day with ultra comfortable memory foam speaker pillow. Drown out the your daily frustrations and allow yourself to drift off to your peaceful place. Fantastic for shift workers or for you just can't switch off. Amazing for audit book listening or even new language learner. Simply amazing both in design and comfort and not forgetting a brilliant price. ENJOY :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter farmer
llaielli
10th December 2011

iMusic Pillow Speaker
Very good and works well I would tell my friends about it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2011

Brilliant
Was having trouble getting off to sleep. Being able to listen to music or podcasts without disturbing my partner is great. Took me a couple of nights to get used to the pillow, but now I wouldn't be without it. It really does mould to you, and therefore is really comfy. It's definately coming with me when I next have a weekend away.
Did you find this helpful?



William Bennett
Bangor,Co.Down
6th December 2011

iMusic pillow
I suffer from hearing problems and tinitus,getting to sleep can be hard with ringing in my ears.This pillow is great,i now go to sleep listening to my radio without keeping the rest of the house awake from my radio volume.
Did you find this helpful?



VillaKid
Birmingham
10th November 2011

Great!
Really good little product, I've been looking for something like this for ages - I've tried using speakers and headphones whilst in bed but it just doesn't cut it, it wakes me up more than helping me relax! This pillow is so comfy and the music plays so subtly that I can easily get to sleep and my girlfriend can't even hear it lieing next to me!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Hughes
St Ives.
7th November 2011

Great Prezzie
Bought this for my nan as she had troubel sleeping. She plugged in her old cd player and now she can kip to her favourite all time greats. Would reccomend.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky Connor
Tatenhill
21st October 2011

Helps Me With Sundays
I could never sleep on a Sunday before going back to work due to stress of my job. Now I can get a good few hours in and if I do wake up I can just play my ipod till I nod off again. My husband doesn't notice the noise and I can drown out his snoring too! 5 Stars.
Did you find this helpful?



The Last Munchkin
Stroud
11th October 2011

Works Really Well - Too Well Really!
Dropped off straight away - and really wanted to listed to all of my Metallica Black album. Sandman came and had me proper.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Dong Nyung
Newcastle
7th October 2011

Amazing for hard workers who want to relax
I have busy days with both work and school, so when I get to bed I really want to relax. The pillow is incredibly comfortable, and I can get to sleep really quickly while listening to my music.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Johan Lucchesi
Orkney
15th September 2011

very good deal, soft pillow
Good pillows are normally quite expensive, so getting one with a speaker inside as well for under £20 is crazy. Its comfortable and way better than sleeping on top of your phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
19th August 2011

very impressed
I love falling to sleep with music playing and I kept waking up with my headphones wrapped around my head when I saw this on mobile fun. It arrived the next morning and I must say it's perfect. Sound quality is excellent considering it's a pillow and it's very nice and comfortable to sleep on. You might have another order as my best mate has been eyeing it up since i bought it and i'm not letting this one go
Did you find this helpful?



Nicki
Belfast
8th July 2011

Comfy and soothing
This pillow is really comfy and even if it didn't have a speaker inside it would be my favourite.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options