Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

iMusic Pillow Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33284

The iMusic Pillow speaker allows you to listen to your music from your smartphone or mp3 player in bed without disturbing those around you. Using adapted headphone technology, the sound transmits through the pillow at a comfortable listening level.

  • "A sure Christimas/Birthday Hit"
  • "THE ULTIMATE PILLOW"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(9)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Dupre
Jersey CI
7th December 2014

iMusic Pillow speaker
Good buy - good value
When I purchased this item I thought it was a speaker to go under the pillow However when it arrives it was actually a pillow with an integral speaker. I was pleasantly surprised - Works well - I did need to purchase an extension lead to connect it to my radio alarm, but was fine to connect directly to an iPhone etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Lacy
Lincoln
5th December 2014

music pillow for teenagers
Thought this might be a great christmas present for our teenage lad.We are always telling him to turn his music down when he is in bed.Sure he will have a laugh about it.Tried the product ourself and you don't have to have the music loud to get a good sound perfect for our lad.Might even invest in one for myself and would definately recommend for anybody who like to go to sleep with music.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs J R Riley
Hertfordshire
5th December 2014

Iphone
Looks good, feels good
I haven't yet tried this pillow, but did plug in my iphone to see what the sound level was like and it seems to be adequate. I look forward to trying it out properly when on holiday.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Paynter
North Yorkshire
4th December 2014

iMusic Pillow Speaker
Do you have Tinitus? Get a good night sleep!
I usually have to sleep with the bedroom TV on to mask the sound of my tinnitus whistling in my inner ear. I can now plug in my iPhone or iPad into the iMusic Pillow Speaker and lets me have a good nights sleep, whether it a talking book or music, both work just as well. I I can now take it with me when I'm visiting friends and, without making a fuss, I can set up the iMusic Pillow.
Did you find this helpful?



kavitha
chennai, india
29th September 2014

satisfied
the shipping was fast, the product is reliable and worth buying
Did you find this helpful?



Namita verma
New Delhi,India
12th April 2014

Extremely useful
My husband needed music to sleep but I needed complete silence while sleeping. Thanks to IMUSIC PILLOW. It solved my problem. Now he gets to sleep with music without disturbing me..
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
29th January 2014

Music Pillow great
Am very happy with pillow, was very surprised at clarity of sound and how does not interupt sleep of partner. Pillow is a little thin, but OK. Great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Ball
York
26th December 2013

Nokia 808
Ideal way to listen at night
Ideal way to listen at night without disturbing your partner and comfortable to sleep on - you don't feel the speaker within the pillow. Only criticism is the lead is short so if you don't have a 3.5 mm audio extension cable you may want to try and find one - Mobilefun don't seem to stock a suitable one at present.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
14th December 2011

Watch what you connect to ....
Great item and does 'exactly what it says on the tin'. A little small though; about 75% the size of a regular pillow. Watch what you connect up to though. The pillow is designed for use with a radio/mp3 player etc. with a 'stereo' output. I bought the pillow for my wife who likes listening to Radio 5Live on a small portable AM/FM radio with only a 'mono' output. Regular stereo headphones work OK but the pillow doesn't. However, I bought a mono-to-stereo converter jack plug, for about £2.50 from Amazon, to use between the radio output and jack plug from the pillow and all now works OK.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options