Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

iMusic Pillow Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33284

The iMusic Pillow speaker allows you to listen to your music from your smartphone or mp3 player in bed without disturbing those around you. Using adapted headphone technology, the sound transmits through the pillow at a comfortable listening level.

  • "Works a treat!"
  • "I can now play calming, peaceful music through my pillow"
Share

Reviews by rating
(46)
(17)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(68)
Show all
(77)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 78 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Young Ly
La Crosse
24th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I liked it
I love this pillow so much, I literally bring it everywhere I go, it espically useful if you like being able to listen to music sleeping without worrying the string of your headphone are going to strangle you to death. The only downfall so far that I have experienced is how short the string of the plug to your phone and remember that the plug itself are not universal so if you have case for your phone, there are a chance that you have to open and reopen at night to plug them in your phone otherwise I give it a 4 stars :)
Did you find this helpful?



Maralb
Melbourne
7th January 2017

Great idea and it works
The idea is great but the actual speaker moves around and the filling is loose, could be better quality .
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Subhi Gasanov
Jaunjelgava, Latvia
8th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
OK solution
Interesting solution, but the cord could be longer. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Perth WA
3rd November 2016

Great Gift
Have bought these for Christmas presents, so don't know how the recipients are going to rate them, but I am pleased with the product and price! Not sure how long the lead from the speaker is inside the pillow as I didn't want pull it too hard and detach it! I will probably buy an extension cord to be sure there is sufficient length for easy operation of MP3 player or the like.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenn
Melbourne
2nd November 2016

Awesome but could be better
I love this pillow and am glad to have purchased this. However, I wish the volume could be louder (it has limited volume), as some videos/music can be very soft and we should be able to raise the volume to normal levels. While the pillow is a proper pillow, there is one round speaker in the middle which means that you can't get a stereo experience, and it can be uncomfortable to have your head exactly in the middle of the pillow (not really a big issue), I also think the cord should be longer for better access to phone/music player, as right now it is just barely long enough.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Brisbane
4th January 2016

Good
Daughter uses to listen to music when she is ready for sleep instead of using ear phones. She probably only has one dislike in that it is audible to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Iles
Exeter
30th November 2015

Clever idea, means no more falling asleep with ear buds in
Clever idea, means no more falling asleep with ear buds in, and brings a whole new meaning to the expression "sweet dreams". Great idea.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Unknown
6th January 2015

Great product for people who love listening to audiobooks in bed.
My husband and I love to listen to audiobooks in bed. The iMusic Pillow Speaker is great when you listen to different things or the other person likes to read a book instead. The sound is great and your partner doesn't get disturbed at all. The pillow itself could be of better quality though. As a side-sleeper I find it a bit uncomfortable after a while. Overall you get good value for what you've paid for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Dupre
Jersey CI
7th December 2014

iMusic Pillow speaker
Good buy - good value
When I purchased this item I thought it was a speaker to go under the pillow However when it arrives it was actually a pillow with an integral speaker. I was pleasantly surprised - Works well - I did need to purchase an extension lead to connect it to my radio alarm, but was fine to connect directly to an iPhone etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Lacy
Lincoln
5th December 2014

music pillow for teenagers
Thought this might be a great christmas present for our teenage lad.We are always telling him to turn his music down when he is in bed.Sure he will have a laugh about it.Tried the product ourself and you don't have to have the music loud to get a good sound perfect for our lad.Might even invest in one for myself and would definately recommend for anybody who like to go to sleep with music.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs J R Riley
Hertfordshire
5th December 2014

Iphone
Looks good, feels good
I haven't yet tried this pillow, but did plug in my iphone to see what the sound level was like and it seems to be adequate. I look forward to trying it out properly when on holiday.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Paynter
North Yorkshire
4th December 2014

iMusic Pillow Speaker
Do you have Tinitus? Get a good night sleep!
I usually have to sleep with the bedroom TV on to mask the sound of my tinnitus whistling in my inner ear. I can now plug in my iPhone or iPad into the iMusic Pillow Speaker and lets me have a good nights sleep, whether it a talking book or music, both work just as well. I I can now take it with me when I'm visiting friends and, without making a fuss, I can set up the iMusic Pillow.
Did you find this helpful?



kavitha
chennai, india
29th September 2014

satisfied
the shipping was fast, the product is reliable and worth buying
Did you find this helpful?



Namita verma
New Delhi,India
12th April 2014

Extremely useful
My husband needed music to sleep but I needed complete silence while sleeping. Thanks to IMUSIC PILLOW. It solved my problem. Now he gets to sleep with music without disturbing me..
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
29th January 2014

Music Pillow great
Am very happy with pillow, was very surprised at clarity of sound and how does not interupt sleep of partner. Pillow is a little thin, but OK. Great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Ball
York
26th December 2013

Nokia 808
Ideal way to listen at night
Ideal way to listen at night without disturbing your partner and comfortable to sleep on - you don't feel the speaker within the pillow. Only criticism is the lead is short so if you don't have a 3.5 mm audio extension cable you may want to try and find one - Mobilefun don't seem to stock a suitable one at present.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
14th December 2011

Watch what you connect to ....
Great item and does 'exactly what it says on the tin'. A little small though; about 75% the size of a regular pillow. Watch what you connect up to though. The pillow is designed for use with a radio/mp3 player etc. with a 'stereo' output. I bought the pillow for my wife who likes listening to Radio 5Live on a small portable AM/FM radio with only a 'mono' output. Regular stereo headphones work OK but the pillow doesn't. However, I bought a mono-to-stereo converter jack plug, for about £2.50 from Amazon, to use between the radio output and jack plug from the pillow and all now works OK.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for