Sorry, but Adarga Amazon Kindle Slim Pouch - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Amazon Kindle Slim Pouch - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33269

Protect your new Amazon Kindle from harm with this easy access black Adarga Slim Pouch.

  • "Great!"
  • "Seems ideal and resonably cheap"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2013

ES JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA
Funda para eReader.


Did you find this helpful?



Faye Beckert
Tucson, AZ
17th September 2013

Kindle Sleeve
It took longer than stated to get it, but other than that it looked good, fit my kindle perfectly and has a nice soft feel. I am glad I bought it and would recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Franz Hammerschmid
Wien
17th June 2013

Kindle 4
Optimal
Die Kunstlederhülle ist von der Passform her optimal. Der Kindle passt genau und das herausnehmen funktioniert dank dem eingearbeiteten Band, an dem man an der Aussenseite anzieht, klasse. Der Geruch des Kunstleders ist nach einiger Zeit verschwunden. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnist ist super.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2012

Great!
Super for the price. To be honest a little tight for the Paperwhite but at least there is no risk of it falling out! Would rrecommend.
Did you find this helpful?



margaret bonis
United Kingdom
21st August 2012

kindle
just what I needed.
I BOUGHT A KINDLE AND WAS LOOKING FOR A POUCH TO CARRY IT IN.BROWSED OTHER SITES AND FOUND THEM VERY EXPENSIVE!CAME ACROSS THIS SITE AND THE TYPE OF POUCH I WAS LOOKING FOR AT A GREAT PRICE ORDERED IT AND RECEIVED IN WITHIN THREE DAYS WONDERFUL SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ayrshire
14th August 2012

Kindle 4
Very poor quality
The pouch has stained the back of my Kindle. The staining is so bad I cannot find anything to remove stains. I now have to use my original kindle case. Extremely disappointed, I will have to spend more money to purchase a decent pouch.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mônchengladbach
7th August 2012

Kindlhülle
Alles schnell und OK


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Gute Qualität zu gutem Preis
Sehr gute Verarbeitung und mit der Lasche zum rausziehen ein gut durchdachtes Detail. Für den Preis ein sehr gute Qualität.


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Unknown
21st April 2012

praktisches Zubehör
die Kindle Tasche ist sehr praktisch und günstig.


Did you find this helpful?



P.von Kiel
Kiel
28th January 2012

Exakt wie beschrieben
Sie entspricht exakt der Produktbeschreibung. Ich habe bekommen was ich wollte, eine preiswerte Schutzhuelle für den Transport, zur Aufbewahrung... Sie ist außerdem auch noch optisch anspechend und angenehm anzufassen. Mit diesem Artikel bin ich bislang sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th January 2012

Great design but does leave a 'residue' on the back
This pouch fits the 6" wifi kindle (the one without the keyboard) perfectly and I love the nifty way of sliding the kindle out of the pouch. However, the material leaves behind a residue on the long edges of kindle just on the back that I am unable to rub off. To be honest it doesn't bother me as it doesn't effect the use of the kindle, it hasn't damaged it and it's not sticky.
Did you find this helpful?



V.D.
Stuttgart
24th January 2012

Positiv überrascht
Die Kindle-Hülle überzeugt voll. Obwohl aus Kunststoff, macht sie einen soliden, stabilen Eindruck und trägt nicht so dick auf, wie die deutlich teureren Leder-Hüllen. Von innen leicht gefüttert, bietet die Kindle-Hülle ausreichend Schutz für den E-Reader. Die Passgenauigkeit ist hervorragend. Ebenso die Verarbeitung. Preis ist ok.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



djmat
Paris
20th January 2012

pas mal
Etui simple et bien conçu avec la languette pour faciliter l'extraction du kindle. Il fait ce qu'on lui demande à savoir protéger le kindle quand on ne l'utilise pas. Par contre niveau finition on est quand même loin de la qualité du cuir et il faudra voir à l'usage si la languette d'extraction résiste dans le temps. Comparé aux étuis Amazon je le trouve plus simple (pas de fermeture éclaires) et plus élégant (et moins cher). L'intérêt de ce type d'étui est qu'il permet de profiter pleinement du bel objet qu'est le kindle sans l'enfermer dans un étui intégré (comme ceux de type livre d'Amazon).
1 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl
London
20th January 2012

great product
This case I definitely of high quality. It is not bulky and still allows the kindle to fit into the inside pocket of my jacket. The pull tab to release the kindle is just plain genius.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2012

Der beste Schutz für mein Kindle
Ich habe viel über verschiedene Schutzhüllen für den Kindle gelesen und mich für dieses Produkt entschieden. Da ich meinen Kindle fast immer in meiner Handtasche dabei habe, habe ich was mit einer festen Hülle gesucht, das vor allem das Display schützt. Dieser Artikel ist super, denn er ist fest, "labbelt" nicht rum, ist sehr gut verarbeitet, schützt hervorragend und mit seiner Ausziehlasche bekommt man seinen Kindle sofort wieder raus, sobald man lesen möchte. Fazit: Super, kann ich nur empfehlen!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Besser als gedacht
Habe lange bei Amazon gesucht um für das "KINDLE" eine Schutzhülle zu kaufen. Waren alle recht teuer. Sehr gut und sauber verarbeitet und günstig die Tasche von MobileFun. Danke gerne wieder.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



José María Aparicio Gijón
Ciudad Real
4th January 2012

Excelente
La funda encaja a la perfección con nuestro Kindle 4, la calidad de los materiales es excelente, muy robusta. Dispone de un tirador trasero para extraer el Kindle facilmente y la solapa de cierre nos asegura que no se salga involuntariamente. Funda muy recomendable y bastante económica.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Harry Baker
England
18th December 2011

Seems ideal and resonably cheap
Well made. Easy retrieval device. Only marginally increases overall dimensions and can readily be stowed in a jacket pocket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
25th November 2011

Oh No!
I bought this to protect my new pride and joy but after just 2 days it has caused damage to the rear panel of the Kindle. The finish has been rubbed of both bottom corners and both edges of the Kindle leaving unsightly marks. For a product which is supposed to provide protection this is unforgivable. Do not buy this product. Rated 1 star because there is no option for nil stars
11 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options