Sorry, but Adarga Amazon Kindle Slim Pouch - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Amazon Kindle Slim Pouch - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33269

Protect your new Amazon Kindle from harm with this easy access black Adarga Slim Pouch.

  • "Great!"
  • "Seems ideal and resonably cheap"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Faye Beckert
Tucson, AZ
17th September 2013

Kindle Sleeve
It took longer than stated to get it, but other than that it looked good, fit my kindle perfectly and has a nice soft feel. I am glad I bought it and would recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2012

Great!
Super for the price. To be honest a little tight for the Paperwhite but at least there is no risk of it falling out! Would rrecommend.
Did you find this helpful?



margaret bonis
United Kingdom
21st August 2012

kindle
just what I needed.
I BOUGHT A KINDLE AND WAS LOOKING FOR A POUCH TO CARRY IT IN.BROWSED OTHER SITES AND FOUND THEM VERY EXPENSIVE!CAME ACROSS THIS SITE AND THE TYPE OF POUCH I WAS LOOKING FOR AT A GREAT PRICE ORDERED IT AND RECEIVED IN WITHIN THREE DAYS WONDERFUL SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ayrshire
14th August 2012

Kindle 4
Very poor quality
The pouch has stained the back of my Kindle. The staining is so bad I cannot find anything to remove stains. I now have to use my original kindle case. Extremely disappointed, I will have to spend more money to purchase a decent pouch.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th January 2012

Great design but does leave a 'residue' on the back
This pouch fits the 6" wifi kindle (the one without the keyboard) perfectly and I love the nifty way of sliding the kindle out of the pouch. However, the material leaves behind a residue on the long edges of kindle just on the back that I am unable to rub off. To be honest it doesn't bother me as it doesn't effect the use of the kindle, it hasn't damaged it and it's not sticky.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
London
20th January 2012

great product
This case I definitely of high quality. It is not bulky and still allows the kindle to fit into the inside pocket of my jacket. The pull tab to release the kindle is just plain genius.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Baker
England
18th December 2011

Seems ideal and resonably cheap
Well made. Easy retrieval device. Only marginally increases overall dimensions and can readily be stowed in a jacket pocket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
25th November 2011

Oh No!
I bought this to protect my new pride and joy but after just 2 days it has caused damage to the rear panel of the Kindle. The finish has been rubbed of both bottom corners and both edges of the Kindle leaving unsightly marks. For a product which is supposed to provide protection this is unforgivable. Do not buy this product. Rated 1 star because there is no option for nil stars
11 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options