Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Martin Fields Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy Note

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33258

The ultimate screen protector for your Samsung Galaxy Note offering unrivalled scratch resistance, durability and enhanced clarity.

  • "Good protection"
  • "Same old, same old"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Antonio
Barcelona
9th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Una solución adecuada
Teniendo la experiencia de productos más caros y "en principio" mejores pero que resultaron ser de poca utilidad, me he decantado por la lámina Martin Fields que me ofrece lo que necesito y lo hace muy bien. Totalmente recomendado!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2012

El mejor protector sin duda...
El único que se adapta de manera excepcional, ademas, puede recolocarse varias veces por ser de adherencia estática. Simplemente perfecto.


Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
1st August 2012

Galaxy Note
Same old, same old
I feel a little mean deducting one star for these excellent protectors which I've used on several other PDAs but there are ALWAYS one or two tiny air bubbles that remain no matter how carefully I follow the fitting instructions. These take the teeniest bit of gloss off the otherwise first rate product and are really caused by me but it's the trickiest thing to fit perfectly. In summation, product fine, fitting less so..
Did you find this helpful?



DEAN
sutton
27th July 2012

samsung galaxy note
excellent protector,take your time when fitting
never used these thick screen protectors before, just be aware that you will need to be patient when fitting these.take your time and dont rush.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fronton
27th February 2012

produit conforme
Bon produit facile a installer et idéal pour proteger mon Galaxy note


Did you find this helpful?



Rebs76
Tampere, Finland
27th January 2012

Good but not worth the price
I bought this product because of reviews I read about it. I can say it's good but not great as I would have expected for the price. There are screen protectors out there that are a lot cheaper and at least as good if not better for under $5. Exim is as good a product imo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Ince
Barnsley
23rd January 2012

Good protection
Esily fitted and virtually invisible, first impressions were a little marred by the fact there seemed to be a lot of drag on your finger and worse using the stylus caused what appeared to be bad scratches,so after an email to the manufacturer who replied within a couple of hours who informed me the scratches were infact "micro air bubbles" between the glass and the protector and would go away after a few hours. I left it overnight and to my suprise the marks had gone and further use of the stylus caused no new marks, the surface also now felt no different to glass when swiping your finger. So overall this is a great product just needs a few hours to bed itself in before you make judgment on it
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chriswap
tours
5th January 2012

si on arrive à le mettre: trés bien!
La mise en place est rock-n-roll car il attire, coté collant toutes les poussières à la ronde. donc une fois nettoyé sous l'eau on peux le mettre sans poussières! une fois installer, il tient ses promesses, il ne change en rien le contraste ni la luminosité de l'écran. c'est un très bon produit. j’enlève une étoile pour la mise en place.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th January 2012

Pas mal mais difficile à poser
Déjà, les films ne sont pas faciles à poser, en tout cas en ce qui me concerne. Celui-ci n'est pas plus facile et semble un chouïa trop grand (peut-être d'un millimètre mais cela génère une moins bonne adhérence sur le côté). Impossible pour moi de poser la protection de l'objectif APN incluse. Par contre, le "truc" d'utiliser du scotch pour ôter les poussières sur le film (ou pour enlever le film) est super et à retenir !


Did you find this helpful?



robert julien
nice
29th December 2011

Parfait
Entièrement satisfait. Même un peu chère cette protection complète (façade,bouton accueil et lentille photo) vaut le coût.


Did you find this helpful?



marco
lannion
28th December 2011

Moyenne
Assez facile à poser (repositionnable). Adhère bien, pas de bulles, bonne protection. Mais prend les traces de doigts d'une façon terrible. Je n'en reprendrai pas.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

Complet et efficace !
Après application, au touché, le tout est très convainquant; Ils ont pensé a mettre une protection pour l'objectif de l'appareil photo qui est très fragile. A voir à l'utilisation, mais je ne pense qu'il soit durable au stylet dans le temps...


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options