Mugen Power HTC EVO 3D, Sensation XE/XL Extended Battery - 1950mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HLI-X315ESL

Product Reference: 33227

Extended battery at 1950 mAh for your HTC EVO 3D, Sensation XL or Sensation XE. Keeps your phone going longer.

  • "Positive Difference"
  • "A great back up"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mr OO
London
21st December 2013

htc Sensation
Positive Difference
A new battery with larger capacity means I only charge my phone once a day. I can have the screen brightness above minimum and leave the house, and also not have chargers in several strategic locations. I can once again take pictures with the flash on, without the phone switching off! The possibilities are endless.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Essex
27th August 2013

HTC XL
Mugen battery
This battery has changed my daily routine from having to charge my battery constantly to a nightly charge. Don't think twice, this battery is a great buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Sutton
4th August 2013

HTC Sensation
Battery life ++
This high-capacity battery worked fine with my phone; now i can use it with google maps as satnav while cycling. Before I'd get only about 2 hours (because the settings drained the battery fast), now I can get more than 6 hrs with the GPS running, with bright-lit screen, with wireless constant, with GPS giving turn by turn directions.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Whittington
United Kingdom
29th July 2013

HTC Mobile phone
Just what I asked for
I bought this item for my phone its working well as the moment. delivery was quick and no hassle, would use them again in the future.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



j harvey
United Kingdom
30th March 2013

htc sensation phone
genuine charger speedily delivered
Thanks for rapidly delivery of this genuine HTC charger. Exactly what i needed.
Did you find this helpful?



lynnette
California
11th September 2012

HTC sensation 4 g
thank you mugen ! great product, worth every penny!
mugen battery has saved me from being tethered to my charger all day! I'm finally free! mugen has proven to give me 18 hours on one charge! this is a huge difference from my stock battery I was having to charge after 4 or 5 hours of use !! it seemed I was always charging. now I can go all day and into the night without charging! thank you mugen. mugen is the answer to the smartphone battery problem! I highly recommend mugen! I am now a mugen customer for life! why use anything else! thanks mugen! I no loner worry about my battery ! mugen is worth every penny it costs and more! thanks mugen :)
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Cambridgeshire
19th August 2012

Great battery
Got this to replace the standard HTC battery which had been causing my phone to keep resetting. Since using this battery my phone hasn't crashed once and the extra battery life is great. I've managed to get 55 hours without a recharge.
Did you find this helpful?



Rik
Halifax
6th July 2012

HTC Sensation
back up battery becomes primary
I bought this battery as a back up but since using it and installing the app I've been getting 4 to 6 hours more battery a day and I'm quite a heavy user, mainly my screen avid e reader. This battery comes highly recommended to anyone needing more power for their sensation. Don't forget to buy it herd too ... Next day delivery even with a 4pm purchase ....awesome
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PK
Cumbria
6th February 2012

A longer lasting HTC
Yes it realy does do what it says on the tin. Although they say it will take several recharges to reach its full potential, I have already noticed a big differance with my Sensation XE. I work 12 hour shifts and regularly had to recharge before the end of a shift. Now I'm still powered up for hours when I get home. I may need a sleep, but my phone is still going strong. Great battery. Thanks.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mihai
Telford
13th January 2012

Mugen Power HTC Sensation
Great battery, much better than stock. After calibrating the battery (few charging cycles) my Sensation can go for about 36 hours without a charger, with medium usage, 3G and WiFi always on, sync everything every hour.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne Adlington
Derby
7th January 2012

A great back up
Good value for money and a great backup, I had so meny phones were original battery life dosent last long so having this back up in combination with the docking charger means I never have to worry about my phone dying on me, yet again I will be purchasing another for my sons birthday with the docking charger. tks great products.
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share