Return to Home Page

Nokia CP-001N Nokia Lumia 800 Alpha Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 33178

Protect your Nokia N800 with this officially licensed Nokia Alpha Flip Case in black.

  • "Does what it says on the advert"
  • "snug and stylish"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Margaret
Southport
9th December 2014

Nokia CP-001N Nokia Lumia 800 Alpha Flip Case - Black
This case is fabulous. Tough, smart and easy to use. Stops the screen being scratched. I haven't tested whether it protects my phone if dropped - and I hope not to.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Portsmouth
1st July 2014

Nokia
Does what it says on the advert
Very impressed with the quality of this item
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Alden
Unknown
16th August 2013

Nokia Lumia 800
Just the job
Replaces a broken case and is much better quality and more robust.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Buxton
29th July 2013

nokia lumia 800
protect your phone
Protect your phone the easy way, perfect fit and it looks more expensive than it cost, glad I saw it when searching for a case
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Dublin
10th June 2013

Excellent service.
Item as described, ease of purchase, good comms, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Good quality product.
Good
Did you find this helpful?



barrychapelfarm
Midlands
31st March 2013

Nokia lumia 800
Sturdy and stylish
Handsome case with qualiy build. Back of case is sturdy resin/plastic with 3 clips that holds phone tightly. Leather is good quality and easily slides into pockets. Simple magnetic catch at top is effective and front unclips and folds down so it doesn't interfere with ear piece. Camera cut-out and clear sides and top provides access to all buttons and charging point. Well pleased with purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JPA
Unknown
31st March 2013

Nokia 800
Brilliant
Just what I needed to protect my phone. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Baggs
Unknown
26th December 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Could have been a nice case, but fatally flawed
This is a nicely made case which protects the phone well, and doesn't get in the way when using it. However, it took me a couple of days to work out why the compass on the phone's mapping system no longer worked - the case has a magnetic catch that disrupts the magnetometer. Had I known this I wouldn't have bought the product, and a warning that the case will disable the compass would have been helpful. Poor show for Nokia to market a product that interferes with their own phone. Full marks to Mobilefun for prompt delivery but no warning about the magnet, and two stars for the case (it does work apart from the magnet problem) - let's call it a three overall.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2012

My Nokia Lumia
Nokia Flip case
Fab case and the second one I have bought - discovered they don't bounce too well when dropped from a great height BUT it did it's job & my phone was fine. Neat case and good protection! Service from MobileFun was speedy too.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon rickwood
kent
1st November 2012

nokia lumia
fantastic flip case
this flip case is just perfect for keeping my phone safe as i am always dropping my phone (clumsy me) now i do not have to worry about my phone getting broke ... Yippeeeee
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hemel Hempstead
30th October 2012

Nokia lumia 800
Great stylish cover
Gerat stylish phone case, holds phone nice and tight dose not slip about protects phone and screen well just what i was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Goodposh
Unknown
25th September 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
A perfect present
My friend was really pleased with this for her phone. Brilliant fit allowing you to keep the case on for charging and taking photos. Protects the screen not just the back. It also looks really smart and of high quality. Glad I chose this for her rather than a cheaper model from other sites as this really is the business and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



emanuela fratini
london
17th August 2012

nokia lumia 800
the best mobile accessories purchase....in years!
good to see there are good sellers out there....... got no delivery from amazon and filed for refund. i was looking for a carry case. then i went to the orange shop: £7.00 dearer than this. but i did not know. eventually, after my colleague dropped it twice, a small corner was damaged, and i wanted to replace it. i got here: the cheapest, received within two days and brand new, original packaging. all sellers should trade like !..
Did you find this helpful?



emanuela fratini
london
3rd August 2012

nokia lumia 800
Top Notch Seller!
Very easy purchase, fast delivery and excellent price! The same product bought from an Orange shop cost me £8.00 dearer, with a discount for buying two item, that was! Excellent seller, the real genuine product. I ordered on wed eve and had the item delivered on fri morning to my workplace. So far, the best internet purchase ever!
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Berkshire
29th July 2012

Nokia Lumia
Fantastic item
This leather case is perfect for my phone and hopefully will prevent damage if it is accidentally dropped!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Berkshire
29th July 2012

Nokia Lumia
Fantastic item
This leather case is perfect for my phone and hopefully will prevent damage if it is accidentally dropped!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Ipswich
10th July 2012

Flaw in design
I am on my third case for the Nokia Lumia in under a year! The clips that keep the phone secure in the case - cannot withstand being dropped - surely the purpose of having the case..! Granted, the replacement cases are cheaper than a new Lumia screen or phone - but there is definitely a design fault
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Ipswich
23rd June 2012

Nokia Lumia flip case
Better than breaking the phone
I am now on my third case of this type for my Nokia Lumia 800. It is a useful case for protecting the screen, but rarely withstands being dropped, the clips break and then the phone will not stay in the case. cheaper than a new phone - but the design needs looking at
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
21st May 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Made for it
Looked hard for this - the wife's blurs the outline of any photos. The full length cut-out allows for perfect pictures. The clip is more than man enough to hold the phone and the cover drops down making it easy to answer the phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
4th March 2012

Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for
This is a lovely product. It fits the phone perfectly and all working parts are easily accessible including the camera parts. The white means I can easily find it in my handbag and it feels generally very good quality. Once open, it doesn't keep trying to close so it is very user friendly. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky
London
7th January 2012

Arrived in Perfect time
I was so happy with the order. I was a little last minute with my shopping this year (ok last as well!) I ordered the Nokia case for my boyfriend from another retailer and on December 23rd realised the status showed could take up to a month to deliver. So I checked on the mobile fun website and it said 'delivery in one working day' So i placed my order. I didn't think it would arrive in one day as it was Christmas. But it arrived!!! On the 24th December. I was so overjoyed, I had even printed a pic of the phone case for my boyfriend to open to show 'what he would be getting' but in stead he had an actual present on Christmas day. I have learnt that you can do things last min :)) with a company that is so quick to deliver!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2012

Ideal for a handbag
Bought this case for the wife's phone. Its ideal as it has a smart leather finish and it covers the glass front face, preventing damage from keys and any other objects that reside in the depths of a lady's handbag!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian228
Unknown
21st December 2011

Lumina case
I liked this case, phone clips in well, protects screen etc, very good product
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kgb
Leicester
14th December 2011

Perfect
The case is stylish, easy to flip open and protects the mobile completely. Couldn't have bought better at any price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Durham
12th December 2011

snug and stylish
This case is very well made. A very tight fit so it grips your Lumia 800 well and you know its going nowhere. I have used many different cases in the past and this one is as good as they get. The hard moulded plastic back fits like a glove and is covered in quality leather. The front cover is leather only but thick enough to give plenty of protection. All in all a brilliant case that gives good protection if you like this style as it may not suit everybody's taste.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options